Nano Sparkle Cloth Reviews

Nano Sparkle Cloth
( 34  Reviews )


We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!

About Nano Sparkle Cloth

The Nano Sparkle Cloth (formerly called Nanomagic Cloth) is a scratch remover cloth for car scratches, stains, dirt, and other blemishes.

According to the manufacturer, it is made with nanotechnology and infused with mineral oil and metal powder, helping to create the best cleaning medium.  The company claims that their cleaning cloth combines microfiber with the ingredients listed above for a revolutionary clean.

Online Customer Reviews/Complaints

While there is zero negative feedback on the company's own website, TryNanoSparkle.com, there are mixed reviews from other sources, including Reviewopedia.

This particular detail causes us to wonder whether the Nano Sparkle Cloth is actually legitimate. It’s hard to rely on customer reviews when you are evaluating a product if there don’t seem to be any reviews offering up any kind of criticism of the product whatsoever.

Since the Nano Sparkle Cloth is not sold in any other stores except directly from the manufacturer, it's difficult to determine if there are no complaints because the product really is that good - or because the reviews are largely illegitimate.

Cost and Price Plans

If you’re interested in buying the product, you’ll pay $29.95 for two clothes (technically a buy-one, get-one-free offer) with additional discounts available if you make a larger order.

Customer Service

TryNanoSparkle.com lists their contact email as  [email protected]  (previously [email protected]), and their phone number as 1 (205) 662-2633 (previously 1 (828) 615-4525).

The company has mailing addresses in the UK, Canada, and Australia listed on their website.

Competitors and Alternatives

When you are trying to get scratches out of your car, there are several alternatives to the Nano Sparkle Cloth that you may want to consider. One of these is the California Gold Scratch Remover, a product sold by Autobarn.

This product, manufactured by a company named Mothers, is meant to work on any kind of finish. It can remove surface scratches and restore high mileage paint. It’s a polish, so you’ll want to follow up an application with waxing to properly seal and protect your car.

Another popular alternative is the 3M Auto Scratch Remover.

3M offers all kinds of products for automotive and household use. This scratch remover, offered by a reputable brand, is guaranteed to work when applied to a microfiber cloth and then your car.  It’s combined with a polish so you’ll have a shiny surface to gaze upon when you're finished, and it’s also easy to apply.

Finally, you might consider the Meguiar’s G17216 Ultimate Compound. This compound can eliminate paint defects, oxidation, water spots, and other kinds of blemishes that might appear on your car.  It’s one of the few professional-grade products that are available at a reasonable price.

If you have any experience with the Nano Sparkle Cloth, please leave your reviews below.

34 ‘Nano Sparkle Cloth’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Waiting For My Refund!

May 6, 2021

I "fell" for the mynanosparkle.com advertising and even paid for extra "free" cloths; it "sounded" so good! I returned all of the product I had ordered within a few weeks. This product clearly does not work! I really feared that it would "ruin" my car's paint, rather than "cure" it's scratches.

The company offers a full, money-back 90-day guarantee. Is this true? I have yet to receive a penny back from this company! And I still have two months of the 90 days remaining before the "guarantee" runs out!

The company's contact information is "sketchy" and I am presently looking for a phone number to call. In the meantime, I am sending them an email. I hope that this company is honorable enough to stand behind their so-called "guarantee"! I am waiting...!

Comment on this review...

Website is a scam

April 29, 2021

Website designed to cause you to buy unwanted extras by presenting the options after they have your payment information and providing minuscule space on the page to decline while accidentally clicking on most any area causes your credit card to be charges for useless crap.

Comment on this review...

Useless product

April 19, 2021

I agree with all the other reviews I looked at, the cloth is useless. I wished I had looked at the reviews first! Waste of my time and money!

April 20, 2021

i ordered this 3 weeks ago and it has not yet been delivered

Comment on this review...

Scam.

April 9, 2021

Just like others, I hoped it would help me. Someone vandalized my car's hood, and I thought I'll give it a try. Total waste of money. It didn't even remove the tiniest scratch.

Comment on this review...

Total RIP Off

March 15, 2021

I fell for this hook, line and sinker. Fortunately, I tried this on an inconspicuous area so it doesn't show. Might as well rubbed water on it. A small scuff mark only got worse the more I tried. The actual scratch started laughing at me as if I was only tickling it and no improvement. They must call it the Nano cloth so that every time they sell on, they can say Nano, Nano Nano, got another one. Such a despicable way to screw people out of a few bucks.

Comment on this review...

Delivery is a total SCAM

March 1, 2021

I wish I could choose a lower rating. They have my money and they reportedly sent it on Jan 11. It is Feb 28 and I still don’t have it. I requested a refund and they basically said hey, we put it in the mail.

What a SCAM! The warrant says return it for a refund. That is very difficult when after 6 weeks it still has not arrived and they have closed my letter of complaint.

I have stopped many people from buying this but it still doesn’t help me. If you want to throw you money away, send it to St. Jude

Comment on this review...

SCAM SCAM SCAM Worthless

February 9, 2021

Waste of money does not work at all. SCAM and should be reported to consumer affairs. Would not even work on the smallest of surface scratches.

Comment on this review...

Scam- Did not work at all

January 8, 2021

Did not work at all- made my scratch worse. Scam!!

Comment on this review...

Don't waste your money - these do not work.

January 5, 2021

Had high hopes....These do not work even on light scratches and zero affect on deep scratches. Oh well it was worth a try but as I initially thought - totally ineffective. Don't waste your money these do not work.

Comment on this review...

Scammers

December 9, 2020

If this product is indeed a scam, why has it not been reported it to Consumer Affairs? The corporate office in Australia for this company is listed on their website as "131 Keylana Dr, Keysborough", which looks like it is just a private residence - has anyone investigated this address to see if it is legit? Has anyone from Consumer affairs visited it to check its credentials? Why is the Nanomagic cloth website still operating?

Why does YouTube allow these sort of scam operators to continue advertising on their site? Is the government not interested? Are they even capable of prosecuting these scammers???

Comment on this review...

TOTAL RIPOFF

December 7, 2020

A complete ripoff , I used this product for minor scuff marks on my rear bumper . A complete waste of time . I contacted the company for their money back promise, funny old thing I could keep the product for a 65% refund . They are ripping of customers supplying a useless item AVOID AT ALL COST.

Comment on this review...

Nano Sparkle Rip Off - Based on customer experience

December 4, 2020

This mob (and I mean mob) are a total scam/rip off/ rubbish.

Order placed on the 7th November 2020 - So-called tracking number (so called_ UPS tracking number that UPS do not recognize) issued promising prompt delivery. Here we are nearly a calendar month later. Surprise, surprise: Nothing delivered - emails to the supposed customer service address remain unanswered - No updates - No wonder!

If I could rate this lot less than 1 then I would do so. As an Australian resident I have lodged a formal complaint with the Australian Federal Government 'Scam Watch' division. and wit the Australian Department of Consumer Affairs. Hopefully this will act as a warning to others...
Do not even contemplate placing an order with this lot.

Comment on this review...

FRAUD

December 1, 2020

One of the biggest scams out !!! Totally useless product that does not work
Agree with all other reviews left on this site They should be locked up for fraud
Hopefully soon so that others do not get robbed.

Comment on this review...

Don't buy this!!

November 17, 2020

Have a new car and it got a scratch on the hood. I was so excited that I might be able to fix the scratch. I watched the video on how to use the nano sparkle cloth and I can tell you that it does NOT work!! I've contacted the company but no reply to date. I spent $30 and now I have to spend more money to get touch up paint.

Comment on this review...

Not really worth it!

November 14, 2020

Got 2 cloths and did my scratched suv and made more scratches ! As you rub with the scratch not cross grain it left small scratches all around big scratch. It is noticeable! It also did not dry properly as it left a haze in many areas so kept going back over it with dry cloth to rub it out.

Comment on this review...

nano magic

November 5, 2020

its a scam.... used on a black car and after buffing
by hand for over a half hour i could not get the white
streaks out.. had to go buy a buffer and that barely
worked

horrible

View all 3 Comments
November 06, 2020

rip off..waste of $40 thanks alot

November 15, 2020

thanks for your honest review, now I'm getting worried as I had just ordered mine,

November 24, 2020

Unfortunately I fell for the same scam and ordered two. I tried the first cloth on a
finger nail scratch around the door handle and it was totally useless. The email address to the Nano's complaint dept. to obtain the mandatory Order no. in order to return the second cloth was rejected by my server as 'non existent'.
Hope you are more successful.

Comment on this review...

7 weeks-No contact-not received-no tracking-

October 17, 2020

I am a nano technology guy so I thought, "great idea". Ordered on 7 Sept 2020 and only now, 17 Oct stopped and thought "I have been ripped off." Tracking? None. Dumb me. To pay for shipping and no tracking. I deserve a kick from my donkey. Shady folks here.

View all 2 Comments
November 05, 2020

the product is horrible as well as this website

November 21, 2020

What is a "nano technology guy" What does that even mean... Anyway, I won't be buying any of this item. Unless you have nanites from 7 of 9 no magical potions, creams or elixirs will restore paint...except paint. When the paint is gone it's gone.

Comment on this review...

RECEIVED PRODUCT ... HAVE NOT USED

October 15, 2020

After reading all of the reviews, which I SHOULD have done in the first place before ordering it, I believe I won't even try this. With all the mentions of it removing the clear coat I'll go with the scratches until I can have a professional take care of my scratches!!

Sounds like I might as well take the "hit" for the money put in to this product, can't afford to have a worthless product sitting around but don't want the hassle of attempting to get a reimbursement that probably won't happen.

Comment on this review...

a rip-off

October 9, 2020

I wish there were zero stars. This product is a total scam Took my clear coat off, left the finish
dull. Looks worse than before.

Comment on this review...

Waste of Money

October 7, 2020

I would give it zero stars if this would let me. Paid for quick shipping so had over $50 in two cloths. Got them today after a couple of weeks. Made sure to follow directions to a T. Didn't help scratches on my car at all. Was total waste of my money. My advice, do not buy. Doesn't work.

November 05, 2020

wish i wold have read this prior to buying
horrible product

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

    That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!