Nano Sparkle Cloth Reviews

Nano Sparkle Cloth
( 84 reviews )

Nano Sparkle Cloth Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Just Say No!
January 8, 2023
I ordered one (plus free additional one) on December 9 and it is now January 7 and it not only isn't here it is going the wrong way (from NC to NY and I live in Hawaii). Based on the reviews of how it messed up folks' cars I think I may have lucked out not ever receiving it. Lesson learned. They are crooks and I am afraid I am a sucker.

Sparkle less
November 4, 2022
Did not work at all! Can’t believe it is at Walmart for $5.00 and they charge $36. online. A true scam!

Don't waste money
October 29, 2022
Thank you all for your reviews! I was getting ready to buy and decided to research first. I will not be buying!

Avoid like the plague
September 24, 2022

It did arrive. And that is the end of the good bits, but I wish it had not arrived. After 20 minutes on one tiny little scratch, it was still there, and the surrounding paint work had lost its shine.

After ordering it, my inbox was bombarded with other products, so I was very suspicious even before it arrived. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE.

lyleJurgens September 27, 2022

worst product I have ever purchased. Actually ruined the paint on my truck. I knew it was to good to be true. Lesson learned.

Useless
September 19, 2022
Absolute con spent 20 minutes nothing even on smallest scratch waste of money don’t buy. There should be a no star option

Miraculous Paint Removal!
September 13, 2022

Our car rubbed along side those U shaped structures by the gas pumps that keep you from hitting the pumps. We turned too soon and got a significant amount of white paint plastered on the side of our dark green Honda Pilot Touring. My wife was devastated as it was our daughter's car. A friend had purchased these cloths on line and used them on his cars. He said to come to his house and we'd try to remove the paint that seemed embedded in the car paint. 30 minutes after using it and working on it, all was gone! It looked great.

We still need to pull out a small dent but no longer is there a 12" x 12" big swath of white paint drawing one's attention to what happened!

Have 1 in reserve. I was satisfied with the product.
September 11, 2022

After being careful with my new Lexus Rx for about 6 months, I got too close to a pillar in a parking lot and scraped rear panel. I used a cloth and it took care of the problem. It was a small but deep scrape . Ordered more to have in reserve. I believe it worked for me.

.

Buy a Paint Pen NOT this Nano Nothing!
September 3, 2022

NO STARS X NO STARS X INFINITE NO STARS!

Those cloths make you believe it removes scratches. The most it can do is rub off scuff marks like a tennis ball removes scuff marks from grocery store floors. People want to believe so much that they buy it because it seems so easy and they want a quick fix but there are no quick fixes with this cloth, only quick disappointment which creates an empty pocket!

WASTE OF MONEY
September 1, 2022

If I could give it less than one star I would

Absolute rubbish tried and tried to remove even light scratches to no avail

DO NOT BUY THEM !!!!

JulieResch September 03, 2022

Amen to that! No stars!!!!! You can pay $30 for a dealership paint touch up pen. It has your matched paint color on one end and then the other end is a clear coat. I've used on my jeep to touch up little nicks from pebbles, light scratches, etc. Protects from winter cause if your metal on car is showing, rust is the name of the game! Use the paint pens from dealership. We'll worth the money!

JulieResch September 03, 2022

Nano Sparkle Cloth! My friend has one. She showed it to me....HELL NO! She didn't realize that it ONLY REMOVES SCUFF MARKS, NOT SCRATCHES! She showed me a scratch...I buffed it off with a regular Microsoft hand rag. I told her that just about ANY soft car cloth can remove what she thought was a scratch. I showed her a REAL scratch and told her to use her Nano cloth, LOL, IT DIDNT WORK! She tossed it in the trash and told me thank you.

Ordered, paid but received nothing!
September 1, 2022

I ordered such a cloth and also transferred money for it. To date I have not received a towel from this company. You gave me a tracking no. granted, but after 3 weeks nothing happens.

Things aren't right here, you can't trust this company. I recommend everyone not to order anything here.

JulieResch September 03, 2022

Why did you give 2 stars? It's a piece of crap. They are rip offs. Sorry they did you wrong.

Cathyndean June 03, 2023

You should think yourself very lucky that they didn’t arrive, someone was obviously looking out for you-lol you’ve not missed a thing, if you are unfortunate enough to get them, bin them quickly, or you will damage your paint work.

Do not buy, if it sounds too good, it is
August 13, 2022

Stupid me ordered nano clothes, they took my money, gave me an order number, 3 days later gave me a tracking order, still have got nothing from this company. Now I'm trying to get my money back, nothing yet. Guess I'm screwed. Do not buy.

PaddyCosgrove August 30, 2022

P P. Cosgrove

I have to agree totally with everything you say!

lyleJurgens September 27, 2022

I will report this fake cloth to the BBB

This will scratch up your paint!
August 5, 2022

Wish I read these reviews before buying, and trying this "cloth." Worthless, and does not do what is advertised. PASS ON THIS PRODUCT!

PaddyCosgrove August 30, 2022

This is such a stupid, obviously cheap, and nasty product. I cannot believe it is not banned.

A scam
August 2, 2022
This is a scam! Bought two cloths and they made no difference at all. Scratches were faint but they are worse now. They offer a free return which I tried. Post office would not accept them as the post code does not exist. They could not identify the country. Also to return they want your name, post code, Id number, email address and your phone number. Very suspicious. They also charge 3 times cost on Amazon. Do not buy.

Scam
July 20, 2022
It’s a scam

Don't buy that cloth!
June 30, 2022

Look that product isn't worth the money, the product takes the paint color and dims it from the original color. I asked the company about the discoloration and you know what they said? "You may have to re-paint it", now isn't that just special, and the customer service sucks, they are selling a product for money that is pure BS...

Terrible! Doesn't work like it is supposed to and made smudges on my car!
June 9, 2022
This did not do what it is supposed to do. After reading reviews, I thought I would check it out. It did not take the scratches away and it left a smudge where I used it, taking off the sheen of my car in those spots! I am sending them back!

NO CREDIT when returning or refusing shipment
May 26, 2022

Don't bother returning.

You will receive no credit because they have no record of your purchase after they take your money.

DONT FALL FOR IT
May 12, 2022
1 star is too generous for this company. I ordered the magic cloth, which is advertised to get rid of car scratches. It is a joke, and a con. I strongly advise no one purchases this product, it is T-cut on a non abrasive cloth. They are the most unhelpful customer service, and want to ship back to the USA from the UK at my own expense before issuing a refund. The company is a disgrace.

Don't waste you money
May 11, 2022

absolute rip off

expensive and doesn't work

Worked beyond my expectations
January 12, 2022

I had a 10" scratch on the front fender of my 6-month-old car from flying debris in 100 mph winds. It was going to cost just under $1,400 to have it repaired!

I received the cloths yesterday and used it today. It took only 5 minutes and worked like a miracle. Way beyond my expectations.

PaulAlan Wilczynski Sr. March 26, 2022

Photos or it didn't happen. I call "nonsense", for the reasons listed above in their article.

devilspunk April 17, 2022

Some of the photos they published on their own advertisement were incredible- if you look really closely you could see that the magical cloth had even replaced missing paint and dents!!! :’)

SmartyF May 02, 2022

A fake review. It doesnt work at all

SmartyF May 02, 2022

Please explain how a cloth can replace lost paint? I work in a bodyshop and the only way you can remove deep scratches is that they must be filled. You have to be gullible to believe this rubbish.