LaceWigsBuy.com Reviews

LaceWigsBuy.com
( 42 reviews )

LaceWigsBuy.com was established more than ten years ago and claims to sell some of the best quality wigs at affordable prices, along with the best possible security, quality, and customer service.

Their website promises that they will not engage in false advertisement, that they provide streamlined buying and payment process, and their products and website are 100% safe and secure. In addition, they provide 24 hour customer service everyday but Sunday.

When ordering products like wigs from an online provider, there is much information that must be taken into consideration to ensure you find the right product for yourself, especially if you are a first time customer.

To help their customers find the best possible wig, their website provides guides for measuring your head and matching your hair color, as well as a description of the materials and types of construction. 

 

If you do order a wig that you are unhappy with for any reason, they do have an exchange and return policy. If you simply need to exchange a wig, you can return your item within ten days of receiving it, as long as it is unworn, unaltered, undamaged, and with tags still attached.

The first time you exchange a product, you can do so completely for free, including the cost of Shipping and Handling. Returns, on the other hand, have a different process.

First, LaceWigsBuy.com asks that you contact customer service with any complaints so they can have a chance to address any issues before you finalize the return. If you feel the need to continue with the return, you can get a full refund, minus a 30% restocking fee.

After completing an order from this company, you may receive promotional emails offering products or special deals from them and their partners. However, all emails you receive gives you the ability to opt out from email communication.

If you have any experience with this website, please leave your LaceWigsBuy.com reviews below.

You may also be interested in

LaceWigsBuy.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Horrible customer service
March 18, 2021
Horrible company customer service. Ordered 300 dollar wig and can not make contact, NO live chat or messages they will not respond. Horrible just Horrible!!

Best wig ever
January 23, 2019

I received today my wig. I was speechless at the beauty, the quality of the softest and silkiest hair.

A real beauty. The color resulted perfect, and it was in my home within 12 days of my order even when the

site said it would take 35 days. Highly approve of this place.

Pros and Cons
August 15, 2018
Pros - no shedding, came in 3 days! 14 inches. Cons- strong smell after unpacking but came out after conditioning it and a little big but FIXABLE

confuse at the beginning, but already solved
August 10, 2018

I changed my order to kinky straight because the rep told me that they had it in stock. There was also a lot of confuse about the price. However, I placed the order and only to find out a few days later that they had to custom make the wig. I had to wait over a week before it was shipped and I really needed the hair for an event. Then she said the order was shipped on the March 7th but after a few days I checked and saw it was sent out 2 days later. I got the hair and was worried that I may not like it. But so far the hair was ok. The seller did apologize for the confusion. So I will give her another chance.

looks natural
July 25, 2018
It's a really good wig looks natural considering the price. It's definitely not made with people with bigger heads as I feel like it's very snug. Never weared a wig before so it was tricky to put on but practice makes perfect. I highly recommend!!

Roshanda Copeland July 31, 2018

THE SHIPPING SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hair is so soft this is my second time buying a wig from this company
July 9, 2018
I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a great company that communicates well and doesn’t have false advertisement. Ordered on a Sunday night and received it Thursday mid day. I live in Florida so the shipping might be different for others.

Roshanda Copeland July 31, 2018

shipping sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!

The best unit I've ever received
July 3, 2018
Absolutely the best unit I've ever received. beautiful curls. very soft. Requested to have it by Friday due to a hair disaster from another company and she made this happen. order on a Sunday and it was waiting for me Friday morning in time for my flight. love love love this company. I did bleach the knots only because I'm really paranoid about people seeing my lace.. literally 10 minutes and I had to wash it out. it took to the bleach so well!

I definitely recommend
June 30, 2018
Thank you Lacewigsbuy. You kept in touch with me and answer all my questions. Shipping was super fast. The hair is true to length. So full and thick. I got 2 wigs and I love them both. I definitely recommend. Will add more pictures when I install it. 5 stars

Shipping was little bit slow but overall is quite good
June 28, 2018
Went to the webshop to get a full lace install, had it for about a week and i absolutely love it. Light shedding once it’s dry, but not bizarre. Do not brush or comb when it is dry, i use a bote with hot water mixed with OGX conditioner. Seller was wonderful to me and would love to continue business with them. Shipping was ok I guess

beautiful wig good quality!
June 25, 2018
Hair is so soft this is my second time buying a wig from this company. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a great company that communicates well and doesn’t have false advertisement. Ordered on a Sunday night and received it Thursday mid day. I live in Florida so the shipping might be different for others.

Apply Now Credit July 04, 2018

Recommended.!

Beautiful wig! High quality and good style! Very happy!
June 22, 2018
i have bought blond wigs and multi-color 2. blond gray and blond is color mix, plastic looks. natural looks multi color, love it. style and quality is good. both made-i see pictures of pictures. i bought blond and wig multi-color 2. blond and blonde mix-gray is looks. multi color natural looking. quality and style are good. i see photo photographed both.

Run don't walk its a scam
June 12, 2018
They tried to rip me off. Thank god for pay pal. The most aggravating experience ive ever been thru. These wigs are from china. The arrogance of these CROOKS is beyond belief. Never dealt with such crooks in my life. The have 18 cases against them with the BBB. They will steal your money.

Beautful curls
May 9, 2018
The volume is so full and it's very full and bouncy. The price is so worth it, the quality you receive for this wig is unbelievable. This is a fabulous wig that will not let you down. I was surprised with the hair line too, it's not too harsh. If you need his wig for whatever reason you will not be disappointed!!

High quality wig
May 3, 2018
This wig is really soft and good quality. I’m under chemo therapy right now and I’m looking for different kinds of wigs. This one is pretty good! You can always use your own hat with the wig and having different styles.

This one is my first and absolute favorite wig.
April 26, 2018
This one is my first and absolute favorite wig. It is a lot pettier than I expected. The bangs are a little frizzy and it tangles if you don't twist the curls into strands, but it is gorgeous and I think I will buy a backup because I love it so much! After cancer this is great and makes me feel pretty again! Very reasonable price!

This is my first wig and I’d say it’s pretty good overall
April 24, 2018

Arrived super fast which is always nice. Came with a wig cap as well which was kinda tight but fit. The hair was a little more darker than what is pictured but it went better with my skin tone so I didn't mind it. I fell in love with the look and prefer to spend more time on the wig to get the more natural look.

Just the color I wanted!
April 23, 2018

Best wig I’ve ever ordered online! And for the price you cant't beat it! People who didn’t know me thought it was my real hair!

Soft, thick, and not fake shiny. I will be ordering from this company again and trying out the other colors.

Absolutely in love with this wig
April 16, 2018
OMG!!! I opened it and it felt amazing and was nice and full with beautiful curls. I'm very happy with my purchase. Absolutely in love with this wig!!! No one can tell it's not my real hair! It's a great match! I actually use to have this much hair and length as well! Will indeed buy another when this one is worn out!

WARNING: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE
April 13, 2018

WARNING: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE

WARNING: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! The wig I received was horrific looking! I’m in the process of trying to get a full refund. Wig was purchased for $152. It is costing me $93 to return before I can get my refund. That's over %70 lose ..... DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. IT'S A TOTAL SCAM

First Timer! Impressed.
April 3, 2018

I was very impressed!!!

My order arrived on time. It was packaged secure, with a wig cap. The wig was full, soft and sheds very little. (3) days later I found two extra combs so total of three to help secure. It was longer than expected which was nice. It's absolutely gorgeous! I know where I'm spending my money for now for wonderful hair!