Gundry MD Total Restore Reviews

Gundry MD Total Restore
( 41 reviews )

Gundry MD Total Restore Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

It works for me
February 24, 2022
I have always had intestinal issues since a young kid. Spastic colon, intestines are always sensitive to the touch raw on the inside. Total Restore has almost completely eliminated the soreness in almost 4 weeks. Much better stool discharge . Love this product.

Total restore
February 23, 2022

Have only been on it for two weeks and feel so much better . Hopefully I will lose weight soon.

Easy to swallow capsules
February 22, 2022

I'm really loving Total Restore.

I'm losing weight, but more importantly , my flatulence has gone after only 2 weeks.

Unbelievable, my gut isn't bloated,I'm a happy girl...

My best friend has Ibs and wants to lose weight also, so she is ordering Total restore also❤

Eliminating Toxins!
February 21, 2022
I do feel more clear in the brain, less fog since about 6 or 7 days on the product. My body functions are more regular and I feel like that means I am eliminating toxins.

More energy
February 20, 2022
After only a couple of days taking Total Restore, I noticed that I was eliminating more regularly and had dropped a bit of weight due to that. I had more energy and felt stronger to keep a daily regimen of exercise.

I feel better
February 19, 2022
My son recommended this product because I was experiencing some stomach area discomfort and constipation. Since taking the product, I feel better overall. I take one a day.

It works and quickly
February 19, 2022
I have been using total restore several weeks now. I had bad pains from several hernia operations. Now they are gone after months of pain. Bowels work properly again. I am so happy with this product. Now my husband is using it too.

Love it when things like this help more than previously imagined
February 18, 2022
Total Restore is helping husband tremendously! So grateful here, for that - he's far more comfortable in his body now with the help it gives him each day. Thank you!

Healing!
February 18, 2022
I am experiencing less pain and heartburn. I am pleased that Total Restore is helping my digestive system.

Absolute Satisfaction
February 17, 2022

Couldn't be happier with the results!

When Gundry MD Total Restore first caught my eye I was a little sceptical, but all the symptoms Dr Gundry described were what I was suffering from. So I decided to give it a try.

Since starting on these nearly six months ago I have been TOTALLY satisfied with the results. Within the first few weeks I could no longer over eat and lost the urge to consume unhealthy foods. I have now lost around 16 kilograms and feel healthier than I have in nearly 20 years.

THANK YOU DR GUNDRY!

Total restore
February 17, 2022
Pleased at this stage, do the products result in an optimum metabolic state ? Thankyou Lionel.

Total Restore
February 16, 2022
Been using Total Restore for about 2 weeks and my digestion seems to be much improved. Haven't noticed any improvements in weight loss or energy yet. I have a 3 month supply so hoping to see even more improvements over time.

Becoming healthier, feeling good doing it
February 14, 2022
This product is everything as advertised and more! Easy to use, results were as advertised and I feel good and I’ve started losing my middle.

Reducing inflammatory pain
February 12, 2022
I am dealing with advanced osteoarthritis and the resulting inflammatory pain. I've only recently started with the Total Restore but am noticing a reduction in pain.

Very good product
February 10, 2022
I was skeptical about taking Total Restore at first because my symptoms did not match what I was reading about leaky gut syndrome. I was waking up nearly every morning with bad pain in my neck every time I ate nightshades. It got so bad I decided to give Total Restore a try. Within days I began to feel better. In fact, I woke up with no neck pain for about 2 weeks until I went out to eat and ate something that had a lot of peppers in it (I had forgotten that peppers were a nightshade). So I felt badly for a few mornings after that but am feeling better again now. This tells me it's going to take some time to heal the leaky gut problem, but I feel this product is helping a great deal.

Alertness
February 9, 2022
Having taken Total Restore for 30 days, I feel much more alert and energetic. Being 75 yrs old I have no way of knowing if my sluggish feelings were a medical issue or simple part of the aging process. Within the first day or two I pleasantly found Total Restore giving me a new view on aging. I am certainly glad I gave it a try and look forward to more senior living!

Sleeping again like a baby
February 8, 2022
For almost a year, I couldn't sleep that much and on my second week of taking Gundry MD Restore, I noticed that I've been sleeping just like a baby again. Am planning to order 2 more bottles

The product works as advertised.
February 3, 2022
I bought the product first for me but my wife was having some bad stomach issues. So I asked her to take this supplement and see if it would help her. She has shared with me that it has helped her and that she would like to continue using Total Restore. So it looks as if we will need to order a second bottle for me.

Worked Wounderfuly
May 15, 2020

Did everything it was supposed to do and fixed issues I didn't expect with joint pain I wasn't expecting . May I suggest that those of you not getting results maybe just maybe don't have an issue with "gut Leakage" that the supplements are for.....

Fixed my arthritis pain in fingers, hip pain and all returned shortly after stopping the product ..

Mark A

Merchantvile , NJ

Total Restore
April 11, 2019

I am 90 years old. I purchased 6 bottles of "Total Restore" as it was supposed to reduce belly above waist.

I am on my 4th bottle of 6 and NO RESULTS!

I have the same diet daily and after taking 3 pills daily and NO RESULTS.

Should I return the two bottle balance for total refund? Tell me how to do this.

Thank you,

Dolores Bussinger

13860 Brewster Drive

Largo, FL 33774

727-596-5394

Aria, Gundry MD August 28, 2019

Hi Dolores, I'm Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you were expecting to see while taking Total Restore. I just checked our system and see that you were refunded by our Customer Service Team. Please e-mail me at [email protected]md.com if you have any other outstanding issues that I can assist you with. Thank you for bringing this to my attention!