Essence of Argan Reviews

Essence of Argan, located online at EssenceOfArgan.com, offers a wide variety of beauty products with argan oil as the primary ingredient, an oil they claim benefits both hair and skin therapy.

According to their website, argan oil is an ancient beauty secret. It is derived from the nuts of the argan tree, found mostly in Morocco, and is well known in that region for its nutritional, medicinal, and cosmetic properties.

It is believed that argan oil helps aging skin, dry skin, acne, damaged hair, and brittle nails due to its high volume of beneficial vitamins and minerals, including linoleic acid, which protects skin from free radicals, and large amounts of vitamins A and E.

Argan oil has become extremely popular recently due in part to Dr. Oz’s promoting its benefits for hair on his television show. Argan oil doesn’t have any known harmful side effects, though you should always be aware of potential allergic reactions to new products.

Essence of Argan carries shampoo, conditioner, hair masques, soaps, and essence of pure argan oil, ranging in price from $11.99 to $114.99. You can receive a 10% discount on the products with enrollment into the Elite Member’s Club.

This club is a monthly subscription program. Every 30 days a new product shipment will be sent to you and the cost of the product will automatically be deducted from your account.

If you have any complaints about the membership program, you can cancel at any time by calling 866-931-6773 or by signing in to your online account and requesting a cancellation.

If you have any experience with this company, please leave your Essence of Argan reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Essence of Argan Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Awesome!
May 1, 2020
Awesome how it lift up my face and it even feels so nice on my face! The good thing is I can use this day and night without feeling greasy. The best part is that it really works! Thanks Essence of Argan!

Great fir Daily Use
April 12, 2020
It's awesome for daily use. It hasn't caused any acne at all, and goes well under make up. It's part of my daily routine! love how it feels on my skin. I can use it day and night without feeling greasy at all.

Perfect!
April 3, 2020
I have used argan oils and it's fine. I came across a review with Essence of Argan . I tried it and to my surprise it was perfect! It leaves my skin looking young and radiant.

Organic and good
March 21, 2020
I think that for modern beauty trends, Argan Oil is one of the best ingredients and it is a break from all the chemicals. I am an active user of Essence of Argan argan oil myself, got it from Essence of Argan and I’m 100% satisfied, please note that one drop is enough for your whole face !!

Unbelievable Product!
March 15, 2020
Thank you Argan Oil and Idrotherapy Cream you are really a good product and it really helps my skin to look more beautiful. I use it day and night and it was great and very helpful. I dare you to try the products as well.

LOVE LOVE LOVE
February 23, 2020

This is the best solution for wrinkles.

My husband got it for me as a gift last year, I'm 51 years old and it has done wonders for wrinkles around my eyes and it gave m skin a healthier look.

It is a subscription but I managed to change it to a 90-Day cycle so it works well for me both in terms of budget and I have enough time to finish it.

If you have any questions, just call them, they offer toll-free numbers

Wonder Oil !
January 18, 2020

After I turned 35, my skin started showing wrinkles especially around my eyes , one of my friends recommended using Argan oil , so I purchased this through an AD and been using it over a year now. I must say that not only it improved my skin but also it made it look younger. highly recommended

Just note it is a monthly subscription !

worth trying !
December 21, 2019
I hope that you find this review helpful. So most of the time you would see this as an AD on Facebook or on their website. At first, you will pay for shipping, but careful, you will have 14 days to try it and cancel if not satisfied. Personally, I have been using the product of the Essence of Argan and Idrotherapy for 6 months now and I can see really great differences on my skin, more glowing, healthier, and fewer wrinkles

The product is really amazing!
September 21, 2019

The product is really amazing! I love beauty products that gives my the best look and with skin health benefits. I feel that it absorbs quickly making my skin feel soft and nourished.My skin is never too dry not too oily now. The best thing is that the fine lines are less visible in just a few weeks and it gives a natural glow. This is amazing!

Great Oil
June 22, 2019
Proven effective, not an ordinary oil. Essence Of Argan is a miracle oil. It is a very good skin moisturizer also used it for my hair after shampoo.In 3 weeks of using, I can see and feel the glow of my skin and my hair is silky and shiny like I just been from the salon everyday

Amazing Argan Oil
April 28, 2019
I love it! swear!, I say this one is worth the hefty price tag. it really suits on my skin, my skin looks younger and healthier. no side effects and i love the way it moisturized my skin. very light and non greasy!. thank you so much!

Great Deal!
September 19, 2018
I have been having so many issues with my face, too dry, pimples, and black heads popping out. My face is a mess. I have tried a lot of products. They work but they were too expensive for me. I found this online and tried it. It worked for me, so I need to check how much I can work with the product. They offered me the best price and freebies. I am happy. It worked and the price range is just what I can afford.

Proven Effective!
September 11, 2018
I have been having acne issue with my face. I have tried this product and so far so good. It really controlled those acne coming up. I can see the difference. I will continue to use this product and see how it progress. It really worked, and I can attest to it!

Best product at a very reasonable price
September 10, 2018
I signed up for a free trial and paid for it, called the customer service hotline and they gave me an amazing lifetime discount.I subscribed to their dollar a day promo.The essence of argan oil helped me treat psoriasis and made my skin feel smoother.

best moroccan oil
May 8, 2018
i have tried a lot of morrocan oil before but i did not like it because it was too greasy. saw their trial promotion on their site. tried it and viola! this is the best argan oil that i have ever purchased! glad i was able to find their trial promotion. currently subscribed to their dollar a day promo. best product at a very reasonable price!

greatest Skin care product
November 26, 2017

I had severe acne both on my face and back and after trying countless of dermatologists’ treatment options, I'd still found myself frustrated by my debilitating acne problem. I finally found a program that did a fantastic job of showing me the right way... The holistic way! After less than a month using Essence of Argan oil, i can see that my acne are almost gone.

Pure Morroccan Essence of Argan Oil
May 20, 2017
I’ve been using this for two months. I wish I had of taken before and after pics. All I can say is wow. This worked way better than the coconut oil I was using. I ruined my hair with over dyeing. this bought my hair back to life in two months. I can’t wait to find the shampoo and conditioner in my Port Moody drugstores. I want to try them.

All Products are Good For Skin and Hair
May 16, 2017
Essence of argan is the best online skin care and hair care argan products seller in unites states, Canada and Australia. I am from Las Vegas, i use argan hair care shampoo and conditioner. The result is 100% guaranteed. I recommend essence of argan.

Healthy and pure Essence of Argan oil Conditioner
April 6, 2017

I love essence of argan oil conditioner. Because its give me healthy and shining hair. Before essence of argan oil uses, my hair is very dry and with dandruff.

Thanks for your conditioner.

Best Moroccon Argan Oil Eco certified
March 1, 2017
I had a lot of skin impurities before, but when I started using the Essence of Argan oil, I’ve been noticing my skin becoming clearer and smoother.And the price is not even a question because the Argan oil has so many uses (hair,nails,body), etc!