Emma Relief Supplement Reviews

Emma Relief Supplement
( 57 reviews )
Website: EmmaRelief.com

Emma Relief Supplement Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Does not work. Buyer beware!
July 31, 2023

I have just finished my second bottle of Emma Relief and trust me, there is absolutely no difference in my system from day 1 till today.

I have contacted Emma about this and was told I should take one pill in the morning and one in the evening. Well, this is not the directions on the bottle (2 pills after a meal), which is what I have done religiously. I never missed a day, yet no results.

I was also told to give this more time. Well at $59.00 a bottle and now 180 pills taken, I would think there would be a change in my system. Nothing. Save your money. DO NOT BUY THIS.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

Just curious, Do you know what your problem is?

Reading some of the reviews it seems people are taking this stuff for not what its was intended for. Small Intestine Bacterial Overgrowth or SIBO

In other words bacteria from you large intestine, Ie, large Colon, has leaked into your small intestine where there should be no bacteria at all. https://www.verywellhealth.com/large-intestine-797216

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

It also is stated for regularity.

Maybe Harmful
July 23, 2023

Worst company to work with as a wellness coach and promoter of products. While the first ingredients maybe helpful, there are others not talked about that can cause harm. The return policy is horrible and the emails are canned and AI response. I would never work with them again.I'm out $243*

If I could give a -negative score I would

JaneanLasswell August 23, 2023

My feelings exactly.

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

Yes all of that.

Tillie September 15, 2023

Terrible stomach pains. I bought the three bottle package. Immediately offered to send back the two unopened bottles for a full refund and it’s been months. They will not refund my money. do not trust this company.

Best thing in the market
July 17, 2023

I have IBS. Dealt with umbilical hernia problems that is finally fixed. If it wasn’t for Emma, I would have never achieved results. Emma really works, coming from someone who has tried everything including magnesium citrate often and other laxatives. This has been a life altering experience.

No more bloating, acid reflux, constipation, feeling nauseas from not being able to poop. I highly recommend it. i trust it and it works. This is not a laxative but moves things around making it easy to go. No constipation.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

My IBS was compounded by spinal stenosis causing constipation which eventually led to bacteria leaking into my small intestine from a constipated large colon. Instant SIBO without knowing it to bother my umbilical hernia that I don't know when or how I got except maybe from the straining to poop (I will be nice).

Here is hoping I get the great results you got.

Side effects
July 16, 2023
Nausea was a side effect for me. No one mentions any side effects. I have a very sensitive stomach, and I just can’t handle it.

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

I felt very anxious. I experienced a very foul smelling flatulence issue while on it. I stopped after 9 days.

What a scam!
July 13, 2023
I just ordered 3 bottles for $147. They charged my card three times. I don't happen to have $441 laying around to be stolen from me. I've asked for them to cancel and refund all of it. Let's see how long this takes. ZERO STARS.

ElenaGanes July 31, 2023

I also ordered 3 bottles, and was charged for 9, which I can’t afford.

I also asked them for a refund, but only received automatized responses.

JudithArgyle September 07, 2023

This happened to me too.

Life changing
July 11, 2023

I have been taking EMMA for 2.5 months and it has been life changing for me. For several years I have had issues with constipation, bloating and reflux. EMMA has changed all of that! Before I would sometimes go a couple of days without a BM and when I would go it was hard to get out and pebbly.

Now I go usually twice a day and it just slides out easily with no straining. I also have very little gas where as before I had tons of gas. I have always been one to watch what I ate so I didn’t change any of that. I eat a balanced healthy diet and try to stay away from fried foods. I also drink a lot of water and get at least 30 minutes of activity five days a week. Good luck everyone!

FrankKish August 26, 2023

good on you

Received Refund in 4 days!
July 10, 2023

I fell for the scare tactic that was used the night I ordered 3 bottles of Emma. By morning I had the sense to know that I had fallen prey to a scam.

So I called their customer support number and ask for an immediate refund. I was offered a percentage off to keep the order going however I continued to ask for my money back.

I received an email saying I would receive my money back within 4 to 10 days depending upon my bank. It took the 4 days to get the complete refund. I feel I got this refund because the order was not placed in the first place. I called first thing in the morning after placing the order the night before.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

Did you?

because believe me, if you ordered it because you have the condition its made for, the end is a lot worse than a few spent bucks. I don't know if it works yet but my scare is real and will try anything to make it go away.

Not the result I was hoping
June 25, 2023
I am very dissatisfied with this product. I have used this diligently going on 4 months and have not experienced the results as suggested. I also purchased 9 bottles to cut on expenses but this taught me not to do so in the future. I am disappointed that I made this purchase.

Bad side effect experienced
June 21, 2023
Experienced SEVERE UTI symptoms 3 pills in! Never had UTI problems before. Had to immediately stop using product and two weeks later gradually recovering. Could not evaluate any further results.

I will give it more time
June 20, 2023

I have been taking Emma for a month now, I do have more bowel movements most days, but other days I don't go at all and I still have bloating. still waiting to see what changes a second month on the supplement will have. My nails have grown longer, to be continued.

Ladarena

Emma worked for me and buy it on Amazon!
June 18, 2023

Emma Relief worked for me! It took between 2 and 3 weeks for my improved bowel function to consistently kick in. Nearly a month in, I decided to re-order and was happy to find Emma on Amazon, with free shipping for Prime customers. My 2nd month supply arrived in 1 day. It did take longer than expected for my initial shipment, with the product not shipped until 10 days after ordering and payment, and delivered about 14 days after ordering -- which they blamed on their shipper. With Amazon Prime, I was sure to avoid the billing and shipping issues with Emma's producer konsckousketo, LLC that many have complained about on the Better Business Bureau website.

I did not experience the ancillary benefits included in Emma's promotional materials including weight loss and waistline shrinkage. But that's OK, I'm a lot more comfortable now. Herbal supplements don't always work the same for different people, which could be why there are so many asserting Emma is a scam. In my case, it's NOT A SCAM. I simply works.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

I would gladly give up the "ancillary benefits" for relief. Glad to hear it worked for you. Just ordered mine from Ebay... hoping its not dollar wise foolish

Works great for me
June 17, 2023

It works great for me, was taking Linzess 290 mg at 650 bucks a month and did not work well. I had nothing to lose by trying Emma and so far it works excellent.

Rich Harris June 17, 2023

Emma has helped me in my one month personal trial. although 60 capsules at over $60.00 is likened to big Pharma drug prices. Rich H Nevada

Emma is Working!
June 7, 2023
So far, so good. Been taking about 3 weeks and ready to order more. I have chronic constipation and with this product, have stopped all fiber, pro and pre biotics, Smooth Move Tea and any other laxatives that I generally take. May not work next month, but ordering another supply for 3-months because I do believe it has worked for me.

SCAM: Cheap Vitamin B-Complex
June 7, 2023

Here's what you really get: a HUGE Vitamin B-Complex 1600-4000% DV (cheap in any store near you) and hardly any of all the advertised ingredients: 200mg Berberine, down to 50mg of DGL, etc.

Then when I tried to return: First I get an email offering me 60% off to "save me the trouble of shipping it back", I refuse and want a full refund, then 80% off, I refuse and want a full refund...now I'm still waiting. The web offer said 90-day refund keep the pills. Total scam, go see a real doctor for constipation, Buy B-complex tabs for $8-10 at your local store if you want what's in these.

Marcy July 01, 2023

Hello—I’m sorry you had such a bad experience. The jury is still out for me. Question: how do you know it is a huge Vit B-Complex?

EMMA is a SCAM!
June 6, 2023
Unequivocal SCAM! Have been it using for several weeks waiting for this product to ease constipation but it has not worked at all! Further, I ordered one bottle to try it out and was instead shipped and billed for four!

Did not work
June 1, 2023

Worked for 2-3 days then quit working. Now back to where I was before...

MarthaJ Sowers June 02, 2023

Never worked for me - where do I get my refund???

Does not work
May 19, 2023

The customer service number is the correct number, but the phone hangs up on you . This product DOES NOT WORK!!! Can’t talk to anyone! Don’t waste your money...

Jk May 28, 2023

This product worked amazing for me

Trudy June 07, 2023

I have also had good luck with this product.

Heidi June 11, 2023

Trudy, I have also had long standing issues with constipation stemming back to when I was a child. I suspect a structural issue such as non-detectable spina bifida, which my aunt also had. Anyway, yes to B vitamins, esp. B vitamine 1, or Thiamine, but I'm just starting to use and try Emma after experiementing with my diet, endlessly, reducing grains, cutting out grain/dairy, cutting out nightshade, at least the skins and seeds, etc. ..and just continuing to struggle. Will be back to share how it works.

Marcy July 01, 2023

The struggle is real.

Luis August 05, 2023

Ordered 3 bottles for $147. Then curiosity hit and searched for reviews. To my surprise, 99% of the reviews were totally negative so I immediately wrote an email canceling my order. They have been trying to convince me to get a 30% discount to keep the order. I have said to them I am not interested.

Hopefully they will cancel the order, since I am willing to seek legal help if they don’t cancel my order and refund reverse the charge in my credit card. I have no cost, since there are lawyers in my family. Let’s see if they are smart enough to take the right decision.