Emma Relief Supplement Reviews

Emma Relief Supplement
( 53 reviews )
Website: EmmaRelief.com

Emma Relief Supplement Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

I am Happy I tried this
September 17, 2023

I have had chronic constipation for 3.5 years, with only 1 BM every 3-4 days, taking psyllium seed husk + docusate or miraLAX you name it I take them all, two or three at a time. I tried the Emma Relief Supplement I got the 3 bottles and I started taking 2 caps per day, and still taking the Lax or stool softeners with EMMA,

The 2nd mo. I started seeing some results spotty, but progress, the Third mo I am seeing excellent results well formed stools sometimes daily, or skipping a day here or there with the stools passing comfortably. I am going to wean myself off the Lax.

I have had this problem for 3.5 years you don't fix this overnight, Emma is not lax If you want overnight results take a batch of Lax. If you want to fix your gut take the EMMA and be patient it's working for me.

SCAM They do not give you a full refund
September 15, 2023

SCAM. Dishonest company that will not refund your full purchase, even when you offered to return unopened bottles. They offer 30% as a start and encourage you to continue taking it.

When you reiterate that you want your full refund and are willing to send the product back they say they can’t give you your money back because you accepted the 30% discount. I requested a stop shipment an hour after ordering online and it has been months of hassle trying to get my money refunded. Terrible company.

Don’t give up - change in perspective on motives for using might help
September 13, 2023

I’m amazed how well it’s been working regulating my bowels to 3-4 times a day anfter eating, no more loose stools, very gentle, has worked remarkably well the first 2 bottles. Seems to have virtually “cured” my IBS or ulcerative colitis. I’m no longer vacillating between constipation & diarrhea.

The commercial about “stuck poop” really explained exactly what I feel I’m being relieved of when stools pass completely formed, even a little jagged as one would expect “stuck poop” to feel.

I think a lot of people get hung up on the potential ancillary benefit of weight loss, and use their scale in measuring its effectiveness.

It may also be because I am not overweight but perhaps also because I have been concentrating on detoxing my body for years to help the healing process from chronic illness, why the EMMA worked for me right away.

I can see how the process of ridding one’s body of “stuck poop” could possibly take more time if someone is overweight & accustomed to eating the worst kinds of sugary starchy foods that actually feed the bad bacteria and “clog” things up a lot.

I do strongly believe that many of our overweight issues stem from toxic processed “food” products that are actually non-nutritive substances that our body tends to store in fat cells, b/c it isn’t made to metabolize non-nutritive products. Toxins that are foreign to the body are essentially foreign invaders that have to be stored somewhere b/c the body doesn’t know what to do with them,

. It’s the very same reason why heavyset people have to be warned about going on a fast or a strict Adkins or Keto diet which mobilizes & burns fats too fast for our bodies to get rid of the stored toxins which are released with Ketoacidosis (metabolism of fats for energy).

I have found that the high protein in Bone Broth is very helpful in keeping blood sugar levels steady and thereby keeping appetite satiated & avoiding the worst sugary & starchy foods, while maintaining my energy level as well. I can go about my day without having low blood sugar & hunger cravings that lead to the cycle of binge eating.

Perhaps when used not primarily as a weight loss product and given some time and added effort in maximizing detoxing, others might experience the same relief I have with EMMA.

It appears to be doing exactly what it says it will do. Some weight has also come off but very slowly. It seems to be more water & inflammation weight from my tummy.

It is a scam!!! They play on those who want to loose weight!
September 13, 2023

This is a big joke. I took it for a month, IT did did nothing. It is $60 scam!!! They say you need to take it for three months, Yes they want that $180 instead of just $60...They got me for $60.. And they will not refund your money either....don't buy this, it is a SCAM!!!

They play on people who have gut trouble!!

Works great
September 11, 2023

I only take one pill every so often when I feel backed up and it works great for me. I have chronic constipation and get hemorrhoids, and I haven’t had those issues or it doesn’t hurt to poop and they are giant, so I feel like it’s cleaning me out. lol sorry for the TMI.

Waste of money
September 6, 2023
Don't waste your money. I gained weight since I have been using it.

Harvey September 09, 2023

I have been using Emma in my morning shakes with very little results. Although I have lost some weight I do not think this product is worth what you pay for it. - Harvey

All the ingredients in the bottle work for me
August 27, 2023

I am starting to use this product after viewing the 30 min explanation, it makes sense to me and ALL the ingredients (vitamins etc) she recommended I have studied for years and are all good for my gut problems.

Number of capsules in the bottle.
August 24, 2023
Too early to say anything, but yes there are some benefits apart from the number of capsules in the bottle, it is wise to count as my sister found in her 2nd bottle also like the 1st 59 capsules, mine contained 57, not criticizing the products benefit but, having less than stated leaves a sour taste in the mouth. Rozalia Majores

Don’t waste your money
August 23, 2023

I haven’t experienced one positive outcome promised in the ads. As a matter of fact, I'm worse than I was. I think it’s a total scam.

Carmen September 01, 2023

I have been taking for a week and all I've experienced is stomach pain radiating to my back. Unfortunately I bought 3 bott!es and am in pain right now. Will stop taking to seed if pain stops. Wondering if others have experienced stomach pains. I actually just feel constipated. Never have had constant stomach pain for this long.

Kudos to Emma's marketing team
August 22, 2023
The ads for Emma are great! I thought for sure this was what I absolutely Needed! I've been taking it two weeks, two a day. I've had two or three BM s. Nothing extraordinary and I'm going to take some Senna tonight to make sure I poop. Emma may have improved the quality of my poop, but not the act of pooping. Disappointed.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

Been fighting Sibo for a longer than I realized. At first I thought it was me, and guess what, it was. Grieving the loss of my beloved cat, my gut, or second brain, went right to hell.

My usual bloating and everything else and then some, went bad with my gut. Tried expensive doctor ordered antibiotics and finally resorted to 7 natural herbs that really helped but not fixed my problem Read the ingredients in Emma and it was what I was taking and then some. Its cheaper to buy the Emma.

Here goes in a few days when the get here from Ebay. $33 per 60 shipped. Mentioned the same thing about the ads to my GI Guy. I'm an old skeptic hard sell and I gotta admit. Good ad.

The real thing
August 16, 2023

This product is the only thing that has helped me after years of suffering. I am a 70 year old woman who battles constipation continually.

This product does exactly what it claims it will do. I’ve finished two bottles and I’m back for more.

I hope that eventually I will have enough of these vitamins and minerals in my body that I won’t need it anymore. So far that is not the case.

Emma bad review.
August 9, 2023
OMG. I have severe diarrhea. Please don’t trust this product. The 800 number on the bottle is disconnected.

LeRoyBarksdale August 10, 2023

They can screw my order if they desire but I know how to call my card provider and put a block on it and file a dispute and demand a refund. My second ACTION if start a CLASS ACTION CASE they either perform accordingly or get out of scamming people who are needing serious health.

Too MANY SCAMS OUT HERE THESE DAYS ACTIONS of CLASS ACTION is slow but will put Fake business out. For good. I will give it my $59.00 shot 30 day supply I will be able to see if any positive action results.

It's a JOKE!!!
August 8, 2023

They don't deserve even 1 star, but you have to select at least one star. I bought two 6 months supply directly from the site. I was over charged, and only got half way through one bottle.

Things were so much worse. I was bloated so much I looked pregnant and things smelled worse. Their 100% money back guarantee if not fully satisfied is a joke. I am still arguing with them. I DON'T recommend this product to anyone.

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

Started my arguing with them for a refund 2 weeks ago. I also can relate to the smell issue, which I mentioned to them along with feeling overly anxious, maybe from the too high dose of vit b12 I was not aware of when I purchased or one of those herbals.

EMMA didn’t work for me, hope it helps you!!!
August 6, 2023

EMMA didn’t work for me & too expensive for a supplement w/ or without results.

I believe magnesium & Ayurvedic herb Triphollia are effective. Senna works the best for me but harsh & my body is dependent.

Had a good experience
August 2, 2023
I have had constipation problems for years, and although skeptical decided to try EMMA. It did take a long time to get the product, but they did keep me informed about supply chain issues. It has worked for me pretty much as advertised.

Scam and bad business practices!
July 31, 2023

I ordered only 3 bottles, and was added and charged for 6 more!!

I tried to communicate with them and only received automatized responses stating that my order is on its way.

They are thieves. That’s what they are!!

Does not work. Buyer beware!
July 31, 2023

I have just finished my second bottle of Emma Relief and trust me, there is absolutely no difference in my system from day 1 till today.

I have contacted Emma about this and was told I should take one pill in the morning and one in the evening. Well, this is not the directions on the bottle (2 pills after a meal), which is what I have done religiously. I never missed a day, yet no results.

I was also told to give this more time. Well at $59.00 a bottle and now 180 pills taken, I would think there would be a change in my system. Nothing. Save your money. DO NOT BUY THIS.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

Just curious, Do you know what your problem is?

Reading some of the reviews it seems people are taking this stuff for not what its was intended for. Small Intestine Bacterial Overgrowth or SIBO

In other words bacteria from you large intestine, Ie, large Colon, has leaked into your small intestine where there should be no bacteria at all. https://www.verywellhealth.com/large-intestine-797216

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

It also is stated for regularity.

Maybe Harmful
July 23, 2023

Worst company to work with as a wellness coach and promoter of products. While the first ingredients maybe helpful, there are others not talked about that can cause harm. The return policy is horrible and the emails are canned and AI response. I would never work with them again.I'm out $243*

If I could give a -negative score I would

JaneanLasswell August 23, 2023

My feelings exactly.

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

Yes all of that.

Tillie September 15, 2023

Terrible stomach pains. I bought the three bottle package. Immediately offered to send back the two unopened bottles for a full refund and it’s been months. They will not refund my money. do not trust this company.

Best thing in the market
July 17, 2023

I have IBS. Dealt with umbilical hernia problems that is finally fixed. If it wasn’t for Emma, I would have never achieved results. Emma really works, coming from someone who has tried everything including magnesium citrate often and other laxatives. This has been a life altering experience.

No more bloating, acid reflux, constipation, feeling nauseas from not being able to poop. I highly recommend it. i trust it and it works. This is not a laxative but moves things around making it easy to go. No constipation.

FrankKish August 26, 2023

My IBS was compounded by spinal stenosis causing constipation which eventually led to bacteria leaking into my small intestine from a constipated large colon. Instant SIBO without knowing it to bother my umbilical hernia that I don't know when or how I got except maybe from the straining to poop (I will be nice).

Here is hoping I get the great results you got.

Side effects
July 16, 2023
Nausea was a side effect for me. No one mentions any side effects. I have a very sensitive stomach, and I just can’t handle it.

LisaGraves September 12, 2023

I felt very anxious. I experienced a very foul smelling flatulence issue while on it. I stopped after 9 days.