Dr Al Sears Primal Force Reviews

Dr Al Sears Primal Force
( 23  Reviews )


We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!

About Dr Al Sears Primal Force

Primal Force is a line of supplements and vitamins developed by Dr. Al Sears.  The doctor is also the founder of the Center for Health and Wellness in Florida.  He is a graduate of South Florida College of Medicine and one of the first to be board certified in anti-aging medicine.

He has written a plethora of books, research reports, and is an avid lecturer with lots of radio and media appearances.  A lot of what he does focuses on exploring alternative medicines and learning from cultures all over the world to improve the care that he provides to his patients and customers.

Products:

The Primal Force line of supplements are designed to deal with a variety of issues and ailments.  This includes: weight loss, heart health, inflammation, joint discomfort, sexual potency, mood, energy levels, and mental health.

Their latest product is Primal Force Ultra Essence, an all natural energy boosting and anti-aging supplement.

It is made up of the following ingredients: Vitamins D3 and C, Folic Acid, Proprietary Amino hTert Complex, Ginseng, Kudzu, Milk Thistle extract, Horny Goat Weed extract, Bacopa, Green Tea, Resveratrol, pTerostilbene, Fenugreek extract, Citrulline, Mixed Tocotrienols, Ginkgo extract, Gotu Kola, and Ashwagandha.

This gives you an idea of the type of all natural ingredients that make up these supplements and health formulas.

Some of their other popular products include:  Primal Lean - a weight loss supplement and Primal Force Ultra Accel - a formula designed to give you a variety of benefits such as more energy and better sleep.

Side Effects and Ingredients:

All the ingredients for each product can be seen online giving you the chance to check for any potential allergens.  If you have any concerns you should consult with your doctor before starting any supplement regimen.

Customer Service:

You can reach a customer service rep at 866-895-8555 or direct at 561-792-4262.  You can also reach them via their website contact form.  All the products have a 100% satisfaction guarantee in which they promise to give you a full refund for items that you are not happy with.

The full address is:Primal Force, Inc., 11905 Southern Blvd. Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411.

Online Reviews/Complaints:

There are mixed reviews for Dr. Al Sears’ product line.  Some of the supplements have great reviews and others have customer complaints claiming that they didn't’ work and people did not experience any of the benefits.

It’s often difficult to evaluate whether any supplements work or not.  For instance there is an ongoing debate over whether multivitamins do anything.  Further, Many times people don’t take the supplements long enough to see any real value or have unreasonable expectations.

Competitors and Alternatives:

The vitamin and supplement industry is a billion dollar business and there are myriad companies selling their own products.  It is important to do your research and focus on buying products that will address any specific needs that you may have.  A popular paleo option is the supplements from SFH.

Where to Buy?

You can get Primal Force direct from the website or Amazon.  If you have tried any of the items please leave your reviews below.

You May Also Be Interested In

23 ‘Dr Al Sears Primal Force’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Barry McDonald

Bought several supplements

November 24, 2020

I was disappointed and did not get the result I expected.

Comment on this review...
review author image
RS

The product is ok but the customer SVC and delivery stink

August 18, 2020

This is not a huge knock on the product as much as it is on the way they take orders on products not in stock, then do not have the customer service to fix this and when trying to get an answer on when that item(s) will be delivered actually hang up on you (answering service).

1. when a shipment is ordered and the item is not in stock this should be noted on the order so the customer has the option to not order or can anticipate when they may receive the product.

2. when the shipment arrives the invoice should note that there are items on back order and when those items will arrive.

3. the customer service or answering service needs to have the ability and the training to answer questions about orders and the process to receive back order items.

4. This is not a good business model and if you have not adapted to current conditions by now, really don't want to hear the because CV19 excuse.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Jerry

Zero results.

April 6, 2020

I've tried several of their products, with no results. Maybe they're all the same, with just the appropriate label applied.

Wayne Morris
December 30, 2020

I have been using Primal Force for a couple of months and have seen improvements in my energy level and weight loss . I am 69 years old and operate a lawn and landscape business ! Based on my own experience with these products I would say the ones that I use "work for me" !!

Comment on this review...
review author image
erasmia

incorrect information on "confidential cures" winter 2020 report

March 6, 2020

In his Wither Confidential Cures issue, Page 4, Dr Sears states:

"Make America's Health Great again
Trump turned to a man who is about to change the entire way the FDA operates.
His name is Dr. Scott Gottlieb.
You may have never heard him, but soon everyone will.
Because as new FDA Director, he's about to overturn their ban on the boggiest breakthroughs...
A ban as "off-limit laying...."

WHAT A FALSE STATEMENT!

Scott Gottlieb was FDA commissioner may 2017-April 2019. !!!!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Adrian

Not even worth one star

February 29, 2020

This guy is an outright crook.

But he hides that behind the façade of a medical business practice.

His products are genuine (I assume), but do the math.

He charges a fortune for them, and in most cases puts tiny amount of product inside them.

If you bought the contents yourself from a supplement company, it would in most cases come out to be < 50% of the price he charges, AND you would be able to afford to take each ingredient in meaningful amounts.

He sends endless marketing emails, pretending to inform you of ways of improving your health. But at the end of these LONG emails, you will always find an overpriced product he's willing to sell you.

His emails will also make very misleading and totally outrageous claims. And while he does provide references, I think he hopes most people won't really read them.

No doubt he sells a ton of product to the mindless masses, and no doubt he's become extremely wealthy from it, travelling the world. Try NOT to be one of his mindless customers.

ps Their email support is almost non-existent.

Comment on this review...
review author image
steve

lost weight !

December 20, 2019

ESTRO-CLEANSE PLUS has helped me loss 15 lbs the past month or so.

did not feel other claimed benefits but very pleased with the weight loss !

Comment on this review...
review author image
steve padovano

didn't work for me !

December 20, 2019

i tried 2 bottles with absolutely no effect. sent 3rd bottle back and got a refund. easy to do, no complaints with customer service

Comment on this review...
review author image
jht

Priaml force TMax

July 6, 2019

This works for me. Seems a good product. Have used it often for a couple years now.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Phillip

Don't give him your credit card info...

March 18, 2019

I have ordered products on a subscription basis from him a couple times now. For one subscription, I was overcharged constantly for shipping costs (making shipping more expensive than the product, which was expensive enough already), and the second time I was charged months after cancelling the subscription. Just out for the money, and the products don't seem to make any difference.

Kris
June 27, 2019

Good Afternoon Phillip,

We would love to resolve this for you. Could you call us at 561-899-1398?

Thank you

Kris
Director of Operations

Comment on this review...
review author image
Will Victory

JUST ordered NEW product with PQQ

March 11, 2019

I was under the impression that this was a new product but after reading the reviews it looks as though the product was pqq has been around now a while. I wonder now if I should have ordered it at all! I'm in dire need of something that will do what this claims to do.

I hope this will not disappoint me as I have tried so many different products I can't even begin to tell you how many as it seems ridiculous. When someone is in as much discomfort and is trying to get off of a very strong opioid to Whit methadone and especially since I've been on it for 35 years now I need something I can depend on will help me to replenish my cells efficiently.

Please as soon as possible provide any pertinent information on same product. Thanks very much!

I can't afford this if it's going to make me feel badly besides the price issue.
Thanks

Comment on this review...
review author image
Steve

No Effect..

February 5, 2019

Took Estro-Cleanse Plus for 30 days, no effect or impact period. This product did not have any of the stated effects listed as benefits in using the product. I expected some effect on some level. Did not work for me.

Comment on this review...
review author image
D Arakaki

100% guarantee

November 27, 2018

Returned two products that didn't do anything. Customer Service didn't even acknowledge inquiry about refunds. Primal Force is an outright fraud.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Ralph

Dr.Marlene prime source news

March 21, 2018

We paid $47.00 plus shipping and handling of$9.99 for a book from prime source news which we never recovered. They show a book on their site along with other e-mail up dates to be sent later. Those other updates are just pushing their pills and who knows what is in them. I had sent two replies asking when we where going to receive the book......NO REPLIES. A total of $57.00 for e-mails and pushing their pills is a scam....SAVE YOUR MONEY.
RALPH

View all 3 Comments
Dr. Bondiman
March 23, 2018

I agree. Scam!

Kris
June 27, 2019

Good Afternoon Ralph,

I am sorry to hear this, can you call me at 561-899-1398 for us to resolve this? Our team here is able to help solve this problem for you as soon as possible.

Thank you

Kris
Director of Operations

russell baller
October 11, 2019

what is Ultra Accel !!

Comment on this review...
review author image
James

Primal Force Recharge

February 3, 2018

Unfortunately I was not able to use the product enough to say if it would work or not. I tried mixing the powder with numerous different liquids and even tried mixing it weaker for a few days but trying to find a way to use the product. Based on my research on the ingredients i feel it would have been very useful. But it did not agree with my stomach even after I found a way to get past the taste.

So then why 5 stars - I emailed customer support to see if i would need an RMA for a return. The very next day I had a very polite response explaining the return process that no RMA would be required just my order number and the reason for my return within 90 days of purchase.

Yes it did cost me about $14 in postage to return the product but once they received the product i received a prompt refund of my purchase price. Simple straight forward and easy, I have read complaints about them requiring the order number saying they should be able to look up the information from the order dater and credit card.

Personally, I appreciate that they can't look up the order from my credit card since the product was not on auto-ship. I would be much more upset if they kept my credit card on file without me requesting they do so. Most often with any customer service agent if you get rude with them don't expect great service in return. Also I usually find that a polite email asking for assistance usually gets the best results. With this company or any company do your own research first before you order.

Look up the ingredients and compare other brands see who you fill has the product that best meets your needs first - Always try to be polite and even it you happen to get an agent who seems to be rude. Your courtesy will make both of you have a better day. It could be that the agent that answered your call could have just gotten off the phone with someone who took their bad day out of them.

View all 2 Comments
Mya Schauff
May 09, 2019

It's sad, isn't it, that a company whose product/s seem not to help more than would a placebo can, by simply being polite on the phone, earn a 5 star rating. I completely understand your reaction of gratitude for that. But I've now read and read to find out whether my problems could be helped by the PF products and I see no evidence or testimonials that are in the least encouraging. If you google Primal Force and scam you'll get a lot of hits.

Cindi Watts
November 25, 2020

I agree, it's sad. I have a relative that believes everything sent him, so I guess the profit motive works for this company. Sad sad and sad.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Mike Rael

Their money back guarantee is excellent

November 13, 2016

Having tried a number of Dr Sears' products, I decided to make use of their moneyback guarantee. I called up the company. They listened to me courteously. Within a few days, my money was returned to my account. I was not required to send back the bottles. A most pleasant experience!

However, I note that different products have different guarantees attached to them. You must be aware of this when requesting a refund. Personally I regard Dr Sears' company with grave respect for it's obvious commitment to absolute honesty. Mike Rael MS

View all 6 Comments
brian leopold
August 15, 2017

I have been waiting for for 60 days so far for my refund,I have called 3 times and
there answer is its in the mail.

John Hodge
September 17, 2017

Hang in there Brian, Dr. Sears is a man of his word.

Dr Bondiman
March 23, 2018

Sears and oz are full of crap. You all know this

joe
May 07, 2019

who is Dr bondiman.

TOM
October 15, 2019

BOLOGNA

Paula Glover
October 28, 2019

Bologna is right. My aunt found out the hard way too.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Joanne Lund

Primal Lucky to get 1 Star

November 11, 2016

This has got to be the biggest rip off company on the planet. All products are over priced, customer service sucks, and all the products are NOT worth getting. Get back to basics people. You'll be robbed of your health and your wallet with this SCAM.

View all 4 Comments
lin
March 23, 2017

Have you tried all of the products? Which products have you used and for how long.
You can go to Walmart and buy cheap supplements there and stop moaning about prices for quality products. Walmarts supplements are made in china and sounds like you've been taking quite a few of these for a long time.

RICKSHAW31018
May 31, 2017

lin points out the problem with some of / alot of these "reviews". The poster is upset about the product but the reader doesnt really get the background as to why. What product was used; for how long; consistently used; any benefits; no benefit; adverse reaction to product?; customer service sucks - why?
Most of these types of reviews are really worthless because there is no background or context so it just turns into angry rant. My opinion.

Lynda
December 17, 2017

Totally agree with you Rickshaw31018!!

Paula Glover
October 28, 2019

Scam is right! They ripped my aunt off. Doubled their money, while she needed dr. care.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Emily Herrick

The worst customer 'service' ever experienced

May 31, 2016

If I could rate it a 0 I would!

I've been having customer service issues with this company since the beginning, and I finally gave up after the latest encounter. Literally for years I have been trying to get them to update my info, they could never manage to get a simple address correction straight.

They're so-called 'auto-ship' means that you have to call yourself whenever you are getting low on the product, they've never once gotten it to me without me calling.

Even though I decided to finally cancel on the phone after the incredible rudeness of the person I was speaking to last time, they still charged me and shipped it to me, resulting in me having to pay to ship it back. The person I spoke to today about it said 'You have to pay to send it back, I don't know what else to tell you.'

Don't deal with this company, their products may or may not be good, but the horrendous 'service' is totally not worth the hassle.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Lynn Lesher

100% Money-Back Guarantee is a SCAM

May 19, 2016

100% Satisfaction, Money Back Guarantee is a JOKE! We returned the product but they refused payment saying we needed our order number. My husband ordered the product online and used his Capitol Credit Card.

How many orders could they have processed on that day with his name? They say they have no way to track it, yet we get the literature every month and they had our return address on the packed that was returned - we have a USPS tracking document showing it was delivered to the receptionist's desk. This is 3 months later. Avoid this palace like a Plague!!

View all 6 Comments
Kate
May 28, 2016

Try disputing the charge at Capitol One. I believe you can do this within 90 days of purchase.

Also see if they're registered with on bbb.org and dispute with the Better Business Bureau. Both avenues have worked for me.

Bobby
May 29, 2016

Write the Attorney General's Office for Deceptive Trade Practice. That's how I got my money back. This does not put me to sleep, but when I wake in 3 or 4 hours to go to the bathroom it does help me go back to sleep along with a 1/4 Metalation., most of the time. This waking to go to the bath room is age related and areal bummer to have to get old.

Mike
July 27, 2016

you're bent out of shape because they needed your order number? some companies have their tracking set up by order number and nothing else... sounds like you guys are just being babies.

sw4gl0rd49
August 03, 2016

its a big scam dudes.

brian leopold
August 15, 2017

it is a big scam they do not refund your money

Paula Glover
October 28, 2019

TRUTH! My aunt knows too.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Gregory

Excellent Products but not efficient enough CS

November 25, 2015

I have been taking 3 different Dr. Sears' products for over 3 months and have renewed by supply through his Autoship. In addition, I get is daily emails.

I am over 60, am not gullible, and have actually switched from other proven and trustworthy supplement providers because of the "better mix" of ingredients from Dr Sears.

I unequivocally recommend the products I have been taking, namely, PROSTA-VIVE BetaQ, Omega Rejuvenol and Ultra Accel with PQQ etc. I have also just received a shipment of the 4th product - Estro-Cleanse Plus, and frankly, I am expecting excellent results as well.

I am sorry to say however, that in getting started up front and another couple times I accessed or tried to access the customer service, I found it inefficient. It is as if it is contracted out and not integrated in the main business because it felt very disjointed to me, when I did get through. I persevered, because my research had led me to these products to be excellent, and I am not sorry I have persevered through the inefficient customer service.

I have also introduced the Omega Rejuvenol with the excellent mixture of Calamarine (Squid) Oil with Krill Oil, to another and he is more than satisfied too and have repeated his order. This mixture of of both oils as best sources of Omega 3, is in my opinion from over a year of research, is the best mix, but all other products have seem to offer only one or the other, and maybe along with the ugly and less potent fish oil.

Comment on this review...
review author image
Keith StClair

I thought I was going to die.

November 11, 2015

I bought Al Sear's Primal Force Anti-aging "Omega Rejuvenol" in September, it arrived on time and I began to take the softgel daily as recommended. After 6 or 7 days I was getting headaches..... really bad. Massive 'explosions' lasting just a split second......... hundreds of times a day. I really thought "this is it, I am about to have a stroke".

I didn't realize the connection at first so I continued with Primal Force, until I spoke with my Doctor... he suggested I drop the Primal Force, as it was the only thing new to my routine... drop it for a few days, to see if the pain would stop... and it did, at the end of the second day without Primal Force all the headaches stopped........... and for more than a week now, no headaches.

I contacted the Primal Force office and they said they would pass my message on to the Doctor......... a week has passed and zip from the guru......... except that someone from the office sent me a message explaining how I can get a refund... by sending the products back to the USA........ am still waiting for any contact with the Doctor.........

I would have thought that what happened to me could happen to others, and with even worse outcomes.
I will never buy from Dr Sears again.

View all 7 Comments
nora
December 27, 2015

I love the product, have no problem with it and will order again

unclejohnforever
February 10, 2016

Perhaps a detox reaction? Or, most supplements are formulated with ingredients that are suppose to interact with synergy, i.e. they compliment each other, There may be an ingredient added that you are allergic to or is just not right for your body. Remember no two people are alike and what is good for one person may not be for another,

The first thing i would do if I was you would be to be tested for each ingredient in Omega Rejuvenol to see if some ingredient was detrimental for you. then avoid that ingredient(s) in any other supplement you may try.

In my opinion the best way to determine what supplements are good for you and those that are not is with muscle testing, kinesiology.

You may also find that the Omega Rejuvenol recommended dose on the container was too much for your system . Perhaps you only nrrded it every other or every third day. Again a oood kinesiologist could help you determine this.

Oh, and in case you are wondering Keith, I am not affiliated with Dr. Sears in any way. Just trying to help

The best thing I can see from your whole incident is : one, you were smart enough to check with your doctor and see what was going on. Always have a health care professional near by when you change anything in your health regime. And two, you were fortunate to have a doctor that realizes that over medication or the wrong medication can be just as bad for you as no medication.

P. Brooke
April 03, 2016

Excellent comment, advice and conclusion

Archangel
July 14, 2016

P BROOKE I RECKON YOU ARE EMPLOYED BY THE DISHONEST DOCTOR SEARS TO CHEAT GULLIBLE FOLKS

Victor
September 08, 2016

Lol the above comment is retarded....what does this persons comment about another persons comment have to do with anything.

Janice
January 11, 2017

Retarded? You used the word 'retarded'?!!

old bat
March 28, 2019

just because cs says they will pass it on DOES NOT MEAN the dr will contact you.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review

 
  • We care deeply about the planet and giving back to nature. Trees clean our air and water, create habitats for biodiversity, contribute to our health and wellbeing, and create jobs for social impact.

    That’s why we’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!