Dr Sears Primal Force Reviews

Dr Sears Primal Force
( 27 reviews )
Website: PrimalForce.net

Primal Force is a line of supplements and vitamins developed by Dr. Al Sears, the doctor responsible for founding the Center for Health and Wellness in Florida. 

Sears has written a plethora of books, research reports, and is an avid lecturer with lots of radio and media appearances. 

He's a graduate of South Florida College of Medicine and one of the first to be board certified in anti-aging medicine.

A lot of what he does focuses on exploring alternative medicines and learning from cultures all over the world to improve the care that he provides to his patients and customers.

How Does Primal Force Work?

Sears states that the Primal Force line of supplements are designed to deal with a variety of issues and ailments that include weight loss, heart health, inflammation, joint discomfort, sexual potency, mood, energy levels, and mental health.

The supplement made up of the following ingredients:

Vitamins D3 and C, Folic Acid, Proprietary Amino hTert Complex, Ginseng, Kudzu, Milk Thistle extract, Horny Goat Weed extract, Bacopa, Green Tea, Resveratrol, pTerostilbene, Fenugreek extract, Citrulline, Mixed Tocotrienols, Ginkgo extract, Gotu Kola, and Ashwagandha.

Some of Sears's other popular products include Primal Lean, a weight loss supplement and Primal Force Ultra Accel, a formula designed to benefit energy levels and improve sleep.

Side Effects and Ingredients

All the ingredients for each product can be seen online giving customers the chance to check for any potential allergens before purchase. 

If you have any concerns you should consult with your doctor before starting any supplement regimen.

Customer Service

Customers can reach a customer service rep at 866-895-8555 or 561-792-4262. 

Customers can also reach the company via a contact form on PrimalForce.net/contact-us.   

The company website states that all products come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee for a full refund for items that the customer is not happy with.

The mailing address listed by the company is Primal Force, Inc., 11905 Southern Blvd. Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411.

Online Reviews/Complaints

We found mixed customer reviews for Dr. Al Sears’ product line online. 

Some of the supplements have great reviews and others have customer complaints claiming that they didn't’ work and people did not experience any of the benefits.

It’s often difficult to evaluate whether any supplements work or not.  For instance there is still an ongoing debate over whether multivitamins are effective

Further, many times people don’t take the supplements long enough to see any real value or have unreasonable expectations.

Competitors and Alternatives

The vitamin and supplement industry is a billion dollar business and there are myriad companies selling their own products. 

It's important to do your research and focus on buying products that will address any specific needs that you may have.  A popular paleo option is the supplements from SFH.

If you have any experience with Dr Sears Primal Force, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Dr Sears Primal Force Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

First order
November 24, 2022

Just ordered a product from this company and have unfortunately just read multiple negative testimonials about this company. I’m now very skeptical and am hoping that the product will be reimbursable.will let you know how the product works.

Works but expensive
September 23, 2022

Primal Force Recharge gives me a reasonable boost with no side effects. Although it tastes TERRIBLE and mixes POORLY, it is effective. I DO NOT like the fructose and maltodextrin and there is really no need for them (it certainly does not help the taste!) The product is VERY EXPENSIVE even on auto-ship and I am looking for a substitute.

Additionally, they send out a lot of junk postal mail - If they quit sending that junk and reduced the price of the product it would help.

They send a lot of junk e-mails although the weekly bulletin is worth reading.

Much of the stuff they sell is over-hyped crap, but one can get some nutritional information and insights if you read carefully.

This is a very poor business model and Sears could do a lot better with more honesty, less hype and a 'cleaner' (i.e. sans fructose, maltodextrin and fillers).

I hope he cleans up his act.

Dishonest people, product has zero effect.
August 23, 2022

I ordered one shipment of three jars Mito Essence and they sent two separate shipments total 6 jars and charged me for 6.

When informed they said send the mistake parcel back. I asked for a return label. They refused and said send it back "return to sender" US post. I did and they say it was not received and refused to reimburse me the $345.- overcharged.

They offer a credit which I do not accept as I do not wish to buy anymore from such a dishonest company. In addition their Mito Essence after two jars has done ZERO for me.,

Their products do nothing and when they make a mistake as they did with me they refuse to repay. They are completely dishonest and their products extremely expensive. I urge everyone to exercise real caution when thinking of buying from them.

Errol

SouthernBelle October 08, 2022

I agree with Errol. Personally, I haven't had any "results" from Dr. Sears nutritional supplement formulas that I have personally purchased. However, I do scan his articles in order to "glean" information and to learn what is currently being researched especially those nutrients that are specifically geared to cognitive support. Thank you.

Train.....train if you want business
June 24, 2022

First time I called a young man hung up on me when I said I wanted to order from Primal Force...he raised his voice and said WHAT PRODUCT WE HAVE MANY!! I said don't yell at me...he said he didn't-I said you certainly did.... he hung up. Great arrogant trained service. Not...

Bought several supplements
November 24, 2020
I was disappointed and did not get the result I expected.

The product is ok but the customer SVC and delivery stink
August 18, 2020

This is not a huge knock on the product as much as it is on the way they take orders on products not in stock, then do not have the customer service to fix this and when trying to get an answer on when that item(s) will be delivered actually hang up on you (answering service).

1. when a shipment is ordered and the item is not in stock this should be noted on the order so the customer has the option to not order or can anticipate when they may receive the product.

2. when the shipment arrives the invoice should note that there are items on back order and when those items will arrive.

3. the customer service or answering service needs to have the ability and the training to answer questions about orders and the process to receive back order items.

4. This is not a good business model and if you have not adapted to current conditions by now, really don't want to hear the because CV19 excuse.

Zero results.
April 6, 2020
I've tried several of their products, with no results. Maybe they're all the same, with just the appropriate label applied.

Wayne M December 30, 2020

I have been using Primal Force for a couple of months and have seen improvements in my energy level and weight loss . I am 69 years old and operate a lawn and landscape business ! Based on my own experience with these products I would say the ones that I use "work for me" !!

DonnaP April 19, 2022

so, which ones do you use?

incorrect information on "confidential cures" winter 2020 report
March 6, 2020

In his Wither Confidential Cures issue, Page 4, Dr Sears states:

"Make America's Health Great again

Trump turned to a man who is about to change the entire way the FDA operates.

His name is Dr. Scott Gottlieb.

You may have never heard him, but soon everyone will.

Because as new FDA Director, he's about to overturn their ban on the boggiest breakthroughs...

A ban as "off-limit laying...."

WHAT A FALSE STATEMENT!

Scott Gottlieb was FDA commissioner may 2017-April 2019. !!!!!

Not even worth one star
February 29, 2020

This guy is an outright crook.

But he hides that behind the façade of a medical business practice.

His products are genuine (I assume), but do the math.

He charges a fortune for them, and in most cases puts tiny amount of product inside them.

If you bought the contents yourself from a supplement company, it would in most cases come out to be < 50% of the price he charges, AND you would be able to afford to take each ingredient in meaningful amounts.

He sends endless marketing emails, pretending to inform you of ways of improving your health. But at the end of these LONG emails, you will always find an overpriced product he's willing to sell you.

His emails will also make very misleading and totally outrageous claims. And while he does provide references, I think he hopes most people won't really read them.

No doubt he sells a ton of product to the mindless masses, and no doubt he's become extremely wealthy from it, travelling the world. Try NOT to be one of his mindless customers.

ps Their email support is almost non-existent.

lost weight !
December 20, 2019

ESTRO-CLEANSE PLUS has helped me loss 15 lbs the past month or so.

did not feel other claimed benefits but very pleased with the weight loss !

didn't work for me !
December 20, 2019
i tried 2 bottles with absolutely no effect. sent 3rd bottle back and got a refund. easy to do, no complaints with customer service

Priaml force TMax
July 6, 2019
This works for me. Seems a good product. Have used it often for a couple years now.

Don't give him your credit card info...
March 18, 2019
I have ordered products on a subscription basis from him a couple times now. For one subscription, I was overcharged constantly for shipping costs (making shipping more expensive than the product, which was expensive enough already), and the second time I was charged months after cancelling the subscription. Just out for the money, and the products don't seem to make any difference.

Kris June 27, 2019

Good Afternoon Phillip,

We would love to resolve this for you. Could you call us at 561-899-1398?

Thank you

Kris

Director of Operations

JUST ordered NEW product with PQQ
March 11, 2019

I was under the impression that this was a new product but after reading the reviews it looks as though the product was pqq has been around now a while. I wonder now if I should have ordered it at all! I'm in dire need of something that will do what this claims to do.

I hope this will not disappoint me as I have tried so many different products I can't even begin to tell you how many as it seems ridiculous. When someone is in as much discomfort and is trying to get off of a very strong opioid to Whit methadone and especially since I've been on it for 35 years now I need something I can depend on will help me to replenish my cells efficiently.

Please as soon as possible provide any pertinent information on same product. Thanks very much!

I can't afford this if it's going to make me feel badly besides the price issue.

Thanks

No Effect..
February 5, 2019
Took Estro-Cleanse Plus for 30 days, no effect or impact period. This product did not have any of the stated effects listed as benefits in using the product. I expected some effect on some level. Did not work for me.

100% guarantee
November 27, 2018
Returned two products that didn't do anything. Customer Service didn't even acknowledge inquiry about refunds. Primal Force is an outright fraud.

Dr.Marlene prime source news
March 21, 2018

We paid $47.00 plus shipping and handling of$9.99 for a book from prime source news which we never recovered. They show a book on their site along with other e-mail up dates to be sent later. Those other updates are just pushing their pills and who knows what is in them. I had sent two replies asking when we where going to receive the book......NO REPLIES. A total of $57.00 for e-mails and pushing their pills is a scam....SAVE YOUR MONEY.

RALPH

Dr. B March 23, 2018

I agree. Scam!

Kris June 27, 2019

Good Afternoon Ralph,

I am sorry to hear this, can you call me at 561-899-1398 for us to resolve this? Our team here is able to help solve this problem for you as soon as possible.

Thank you

Kris

Director of Operations

Russell b October 11, 2019

what is Ultra Accel !!

Primal Force Recharge
February 3, 2018

Unfortunately I was not able to use the product enough to say if it would work or not. I tried mixing the powder with numerous different liquids and even tried mixing it weaker for a few days but trying to find a way to use the product. Based on my research on the ingredients i feel it would have been very useful. But it did not agree with my stomach even after I found a way to get past the taste.

So then why 5 stars - I emailed customer support to see if i would need an RMA for a return. The very next day I had a very polite response explaining the return process that no RMA would be required just my order number and the reason for my return within 90 days of purchase.

Yes it did cost me about $14 in postage to return the product but once they received the product i received a prompt refund of my purchase price. Simple straight forward and easy, I have read complaints about them requiring the order number saying they should be able to look up the information from the order dater and credit card.

Personally, I appreciate that they can't look up the order from my credit card since the product was not on auto-ship. I would be much more upset if they kept my credit card on file without me requesting they do so. Most often with any customer service agent if you get rude with them don't expect great service in return. Also I usually find that a polite email asking for assistance usually gets the best results. With this company or any company do your own research first before you order.

Look up the ingredients and compare other brands see who you fill has the product that best meets your needs first - Always try to be polite and even it you happen to get an agent who seems to be rude. Your courtesy will make both of you have a better day. It could be that the agent that answered your call could have just gotten off the phone with someone who took their bad day out of them.

Mya S May 09, 2019

It's sad, isn't it, that a company whose product/s seem not to help more than would a placebo can, by simply being polite on the phone, earn a 5 star rating. I completely understand your reaction of gratitude for that. But I've now read and read to find out whether my problems could be helped by the PF products and I see no evidence or testimonials that are in the least encouraging. If you google Primal Force and scam you'll get a lot of hits.

Cindi W November 25, 2020

I agree, it's sad. I have a relative that believes everything sent him, so I guess the profit motive works for this company. Sad sad and sad.

Their money back guarantee is excellent
November 13, 2016

Having tried a number of Dr Sears' products, I decided to make use of their moneyback guarantee. I called up the company. They listened to me courteously. Within a few days, my money was returned to my account. I was not required to send back the bottles. A most pleasant experience!

However, I note that different products have different guarantees attached to them. You must be aware of this when requesting a refund. Personally I regard Dr Sears' company with grave respect for it's obvious commitment to absolute honesty. Mike Rael MS

Brian l August 15, 2017

I have been waiting for for 60 days so far for my refund,I have called 3 times and

there answer is its in the mail.

John H September 17, 2017

Hang in there Brian, Dr. Sears is a man of his word.

Dr B March 23, 2018

Sears and oz are full of crap. You all know this

Joe May 07, 2019

who is Dr bondiman.

TOM October 15, 2019

BOLOGNA

Paula G October 28, 2019

Bologna is right. My aunt found out the hard way too.

Primal Lucky to get 1 Star
November 11, 2016
This has got to be the biggest rip off company on the planet. All products are over priced, customer service sucks, and all the products are NOT worth getting. Get back to basics people. You'll be robbed of your health and your wallet with this SCAM.

Lin March 23, 2017

Have you tried all of the products? Which products have you used and for how long.

You can go to Walmart and buy cheap supplements there and stop moaning about prices for quality products. Walmarts supplements are made in china and sounds like you've been taking quite a few of these for a long time.

RICKSHAW31018 May 31, 2017

lin points out the problem with some of / alot of these "reviews". The poster is upset about the product but the reader doesnt really get the background as to why. What product was used; for how long; consistently used; any benefits; no benefit; adverse reaction to product?; customer service sucks - why?

Most of these types of reviews are really worthless because there is no background or context so it just turns into angry rant. My opinion.

Lynda December 17, 2017

Totally agree with you Rickshaw31018!!

Paula G October 28, 2019

Scam is right! They ripped my aunt off. Doubled their money, while she needed dr. care.