BradsDeals.com Reviews

About BradsDeals.com

BradsDeals.com is a website that describes itself as a "one stop source" for shoppers to come and find coupons and deals from thousands of retailers so that you can make the most informed shopping decisions.

Coupons and shopping deals are two of the most popular ways for people to save money on items that many people need to purchase, from groceries to home goods, as well as items that people may simply want from time to time, like new clothes or electronics.

Because of the high demand for these kinds of savings opportunities, there are a wide variety of websites that claim to provide their customers with printable coupons, like GroceryCouponCart.com, or daily deals, like Slickdeals.com.

BradsDeals.com says that they are different from other sites because of their extremely high standards. According to their site, each day their staff sorts through thousands of coupons, sales, and promotions to publish the best 100 for their readers.

They say the only deals they actually publish are those they would recommend to their own personal close friends and family, so their users can feel confident that they are really the best of what's out there.

Consumers who are looking for deals from a specific store or on a specific item can use their search tool to see what the website has to offer related to what you want. Or you can look through their inventory each day for Top Deals, Newest Deals, Online Coupons, and Printable Coupons.

They also offer a section of their webpage they call "Brad's Handpicked Deals" and includes either deals from major retailers like Macy's or Target, as well as deals that may offer "extreme" savings.

Customers who use one of the BradsDeals.com coupons and have complaints or problems with the items they receive must contact the store the item came from. Currently BradsDeals.com does not have a published phone number or mailing address for Customer Service.

If you have any experience with this website, please leave your BradsDeals.com reviews below.

You May Also Be Interested In

18 ‘BradsDeals.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Slippers said "Clarks" NOT

November 15, 2020

Got the Slippers which were advertised and pictured to be Clarks - they were not, different soles and not Clarks printed on the inside, definitely a knock-off! Disappointed! Won't fall for the lower price and not genuine article!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

NEVER AGAIN

October 16, 2020

I placed an order with Brad's Deals.
Never received it.
No one to contact.
Whoever Brad is, need to stay in his basement!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Rubique Jewelry

January 7, 2020

Ordered earrings on Dec. 12th. Took my money but did not receive them.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Don't trust them!!!

July 14, 2019

Got a chromebook so i could use it for school and just to watch prime video. instead i got the chromebook which was outdated and not working properly, always crashing on me. i didn't get a warranty for the laptop and now i want my dad to get his money back. that is the only thing from that website that makes me mad. other things are a lot better like my shoes.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Rip off

April 10, 2019

I ordered three weeks ago ,you deducted from my bank account and I have yet to see my item that I ordered. No way to contact anyone .

January 07, 2020

Same thing happened to me!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Pet supplies

February 14, 2019

My dog, Fritz, was upset because he saw his new bed, but never got to sleep in it. I ordered a medium, was charged for a medium, and was shipped a small. I have tried to get someone to call me concerning this situation, but to no avail. This afternoon I will call my credit card company to see if they can help me. This was my first order and will be my last if I don't get satisfaction.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Access To numerous sales!

September 20, 2017

Great site to find tons of sales! I don't know what I did before Brads Deals. Essential part of my shopping experience. Plus it's FREE! I get great deals almost daily. Brads Deals has introduced me to some great sites, that I now frequent. I highly recommend this site to anyone that shops (unless you have a shopping addiction).

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Brad's Deals Is Essential

September 19, 2017

I have found many great deals on "Brads", and I always recommend
it to friends and family. Super deals and super info.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

BRADS DEALS

September 15, 2017

Got the best deal on Timberland boots! Plus free shipping!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Great place with quality product!

September 15, 2017

I'm going to see about investing into a website like this or even open my own site. Don't know how you don't, and whatever It is, you got It.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Very pleased

August 10, 2017

The variety and deals that are sent to me are absolutely amazing.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Brads deals

July 20, 2017

I love brass deals, while I don't always buy something, the deals are awesome. I look forward to there email every day.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Pleased

May 26, 2017

I've ordered several things through Brad's and I've been very pleased with my purchases.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

I use Brad's Deals several times a week

May 21, 2017

I like the deals that are presented and often find those I follow up on. They have never proven to be unfounded. This site is especially useful for birthdays and the holidays. I have also found websites presented with deals that I now have a direct relationship with.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Possible Scam

December 28, 2016

I only gave a 1 because 0 wasn't an option.
Purchased a comforter set through Brad's deals.com from JCPenney on 12-27-16... Setup an account with my email address and password including my phone number.

Hadn't received a email confirming my purchase so I went to the JCPenney website today, 12-28-16, to check on the order status... JCPenney did not recognize any of my information nor did they recognize my phone number to confirm an order. I did not write down any order number because it said I would receive a confirmation email.

I checked my bank account and sure enough there is a debit for a purchase that appears to be taken from JCPenney.

Where is my money really??? Where is my ordet...Does it even exist?
Will be watching my credit very closely and trying to figure out how to get my money back.

If by chance I really do get the order I will be glad to revise my review.

March 07, 2017

Hi Amy, we're sorry for the delay on this response to your review as we are just seeing it. We do apologize for the issues you had with JCPenney. Your order and money is always taken by the retailer whenever you find deals through our website. We do not collect financial or shipping information. However, when there are issues like this, please email us at [email protected] and we can reach out to the retailer on your behalf to get you some answers. To clarify, we are here to tell you about great deals and to help with any problems you have when ordering, but all orders are placed through the retailer directly. Again, we apologize for the issues and we hope you were able to get this resolved with JCPenney.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review