Biotrim Labs Reviews

Biotrim Labs
( 10 reviews )

Biotrim Labs is a health and wellness company that focuses on supplements and products that improve health, focusing on fitness and bodybuilding goals specifically.  

How Does It Work?

This company says that their goal is to give their visitors and customers access to not just health products, but also important and useful health information.

To this end, they offer a variety of products which include Pure Cambogia Ultra, Nitric Max Muscle, Pure Life Cleanse, Acai Ultra Lean, Anabolic Rx 24, Pure Green Coffee Extract, and more.

They also offer an area of their website called the Health Vault, which includes articles on different foods, exercises, and other health habits that will help you meet your fitness goals.  

Ingredients and Side Effects

Since this company produces a wide variety of different products, you'll need to investigate the ingredients of a specific product in order to get the ingredient information you'll need.

And while this website does not mention any known side effects of their products, users who experience negative reactions after beginning any supplement should discontinue use immediately. 

Cost/Price Plans

For non-members, their products begin at $49.95 but can raise in price from there.

This company also provides a Premier Membership, which allows members to receive discounts on supplement purchases that total around 40% off the retail price, as well as free samples of all new products before they are available to the public, and their Monthly Newsletter, for just $9.95 per month.  

Refund Policy

Unfortunately this company does not publish a Refund Policy directly to their website. Concerned customers should speak to their Customer Service team.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 877-496-6522 or by email at [email protected] 

Reputation

Customers would likely be better served by looking for reviews for individual health supplements they are interested in than the company as a whole, though there are some complaints regarding this company and potential "free trials" which generally result in full retail charges that customers claim they aren't expecting. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

Companies that make weight loss and fitness supplements are very numerous, and include companies like PureFormulas.com and many others.

If you have any experience with Biotrim Labs or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Biotrim Labs Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Don't order from them
January 19, 2023

Very disappointed in loss of money to BioTrim Labs.

Placed order for products and after 6 months of emails and attempts for a refund, nothing.

Seems like scammers

Find another supplier, don't go to BioTrim Labs

Can't deliver, then refund.
November 18, 2022
I ordered from this company In February, and as of today I have not received the order. Gave me an order number and tracking number which does not exist in South Africa and cannot be traced.

Biotrim Labs Scam
June 20, 2022
Scammers ordered 15 April. Buy 2 for R595 each and get 3 for free. Unbeknownst to me they debited R3511. 00 off my CC. I can’t reach them via phone or email. I believe I and a lot of other people have been scammed by this company. Why has nothing been done?

Biotrim Labs - Fraudsters and Thieves
March 1, 2022
This company is not a company, but a bunch of fraudsters. Products ordered on the 4th of October 2021. To date, I have not received the products or a refund which has been requested on a number of occasions. They refer you to the 'support' e-mail address for any queries or complaints - there is never any response from this address.

LeslieBell April 05, 2022

Same ..I ordered product in September 21 and it did not arrive, I have contacted them on more than a dozen times for my refund and now they are saying they can not refund due to the time elapsed , which I might add is entirely their fault. Stay away from these guys.

:(

Leslie

My opinion is that I have been scammed because no place gives such bad service
September 29, 2021
It is a scam . I made the mistake and ordered 5 bottles of tablets . I then tried canceling to only one bottle. At first they replied to my emails but lately they are dead quiet. I have a ticket , the proof of payment but no feedback of when and where my goods are. Bad bad bad. #74900-98AE9

SCAM
January 10, 2018

I ordered the "Pure Cambogia Ultra" one year ago, I tried it and I didn't like it. But like a lot of things you try, it was my thing and I stoped thinking about it.

And now, one year later, I discovered by my Bank (the reached out to me because they found rare payments), that they have been charging me 9,95€ every month, sometimes two times a month.

And when I called them they said to me that I subscribed to their monthly subscription, but when I purchased the product I did NOT ad the subscription.

In the confirmation email (because, of course you don't receive a proper bill) It says that a purchased the "Pure Cambogia Ultra", and nothing about a subscription.

BEWARE!!!!!

Scammed
November 9, 2017

I ordered 2 bottles of testoultra and paid by credit card on 20th August 207. Delivery time was between 15-20 working days. It is now November 2017 and they have not delivered!

I finally wrote emails requesting a refund as they have failed to honour their obligations but interestingly enough, they respond by offering to deliver another package in another 15-20 days, and that if I don't take up that offer, they will charge me 15% restocking fee, a return of the product to them!

These people simply do not read the email as to why a refund is asked for. What is there to return when I never received the package on time?

My question is, what options are available to make these people 1. refund the full amount, 2. pay interest on the amount as they willfully kept these funds into their account and earned interest and 3. put them out of business completely through criminal charhes

fraud stay away
June 15, 2017

never got the product and its been 7 months trying to get my money back !! i wish I had reviewed their page before ordering .

they are just stealing people's money all around the world, don't buy .stay away!!! please report to BBB hopefully one of this days they get stopped and bring to justice $172 DLLS IN THEIR POCKETS , AND I NEVER GOT ANYTHING FROM THEM ! THIS IS INFURIATING

Not too sure
November 26, 2016
I got my package within 2 weeks. It was all there. I've been trying the Cambogia and green coffee extract and I haven't had any negative side effects yet!

Priscila June 15, 2017

is a fraud !!!!! stay away

7 months trying to get my money back

It is a fraud
September 15, 2015

this is a fraud company, i ordered 2 items before 3 months and up to date nothing, they keep sending the same reply (***PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL***

Thank you for your email. One of our customer service representatives will respond shortly. We strive to respond to all emails within 48 business hours, but due to the high demand of our products, this process could take longer. We appreciate your patience and will be responding to emails in the order they were received. Have a wonderful day, and we'll be in touch soon.)

do not use this product

collin June 06, 2017

I ordered TestoUltra 7 weeks ago and up to now I haven't got my order. According to their shipping company asender it arrived here in south Africa on the 21st of April 2017. They claim it was handed to the post office. I went to the post office twice to check if was there, there was nothing and their support desk takes forever to respond. I emailed to them for a refund but

Efren March 23, 2018

Agree, this is a scammer company we should disseminate this information to others so they will not victimize another people