Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Reviews

Dr. John Layke and Dr. Payman Danielpour, founders of Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery Group, are also renowned plastic surgeons who have been famous for their extraordinary work for almost a decade.

However, they decided that they wanted to make their expertise, professional help and support available for as many people as possible - not just their regular patients.

With this in mind, they designed a skincare line, Beverly Hills MD, which is there to help you solve any persistent problem you might have with your skin.

Since they believe that the right blend of elements can treat any skin issue, they have chosen each ingredient carefully. Not only that, they only used the ingredients they see as most effective and healthy for each of their products. 

 

On top of that, in an effort to help as many people as possible, they have partnered up with a foundation called Smile Train. This foundation funds the education of doctors from developing countries in the area of cleft lip and palate repair surgeries.

That being said, their aim is to operate for free on as many underprivileged children as possible, making their lives easier and happier as a result.

A certain percentage of each Beverly Hills MD sale is donated to this charity and their Deep Wrinkle Filler is no exception to this noble practice.

Products

The Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler is a formula with the aim to not only to reduce, but to completely remove any signs of aging on the skin such as fine lines, creases and deep wrinkles.

It works in two ways: giving instant results as soon as you apply it and enhancing those results over time with regular use. This means that the moment you start using it, your skin should become smoother and with fewer visible lines.

That being said, just like all Beverly Hills MD products, Deep Wrinkle Filler has a mild formula that is appropriate for all skin types, including sensitive skin as well as all age groups.

How Does It Work?

Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour have included a medical-grade, diamond-infused polymer blend in the list of this product’s ingredients. As a result, it is able to instantly fill, smooth and reduce the visibility of all wrinkles, be it fine or deep lines.

As soon as the formula is applied, an ingredient called Tightenyl goes to work deep inside the skin and erases the wrinkles from the inside out. This is why the skin becomes smoother and more elastic with each application.

No matter if the skin is older or younger, Deep Wrinkle Filler should improve its condition. The younger skin will keep its elasticity, while the older skin should regain its youthful freshness as well as become tighter.

Cost and Price Plans

A single jar of this formula costs $125 in retail. However, on the website’s presentation page for the product, there is an option to buy Deep Wrinkle Filler online through a secure order link at a significantly lower price.

This means that one jar would cost you $49, which is $76 less than the retail price. Also, an order of two jars goes for $86 ($43 each) and a pack of three jars costs $117 ($39 per jar).

Customer Service

Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery Group strongly believes in the efficacy of their products. So much so that they are confident to include a 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee in the purchase of each of their products.

In other words, if you don’t feel completely satisfied with the Deep Wrinkle Filler, you are able to contact their customer support center at 1-877-828-5528 and express your dissatisfaction. You will be offered a refund as long as you send back your product bottles, even if they are empty.

However, keep in mind that the 60 days you have at disposal for requesting a refund start the moment the package is shipped from the warehouse. Plus, in order for the refund policy to be valid, the package you send back has to reach the company within these 60 days as well.

For any other concerns or questions, contact the customer support team via email at [email protected] or through their contact page at https://beverlyhillsmd.com/contact/.

Online Reviews/Complaints

The professional reviews of Deep Wrinkle Filler state that the truly innovative ingredient of this formula is palmitoyl hexapeptide-12. This is a new mixture of fatty acids and amino acids which have the ability to help skin regeneration, making it look younger as a result.

The customer reviews are also positive – the many buyers that have expressed their opinion about this product are quite satisfied and it is rated very highly.

The majority of the positive reports mention the extraordinary efficacy of the filler as well as the easy application and the trustworthiness of the company itself.

A few of the negative responses speak of the dissatisfactory performance of the product, or the selectiveness of the visible results. Certain face areas seemed to be more rejuvenated than others. Also, some of the buyers would like to see Deep Wrinkle Filler in local retails.

Competitors and Alternatives

There are a few other options you are able to pick if you want more choices in your fight to reverse the signs of aging.

The most prominent ones are NO7’s Instant Illusion Wrinkle Filler, ROC’s Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Filler and Héliabrine’s Wrinkle Filler Intensive Care.

Although their price is competitive and the online reviews seem to be in their favor, Deep Wrinkle Filler has two advantages.

First, the diamond-infused polymer blend which is responsible for the immediate performance of the formula and second, the palmitoyl hexapeptide-12. However, if your primary concern is skin nourishment, all of these products should work just fine.

Where to Buy?

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler is available for online purchase through the company’s website at http://bevhillsmd.com.

Conclusion

The concern of many people today seems to be about how to maintain their youthful look, or how to reverse the visible signs of aging on their skin.

Accordingly, there is a sea of products claiming to be able to help with this effort. However, not all of them have a reliable scientific team working on their formula, or a renowned company vouching for their performance.

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler has both, as well as an exceptionally high grade by the people who have actually used the product.

All of these favorable features, along with the mild ingredients which make it appropriate for all ages and skin types make this product really stand out.

You may also be interested in

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

BHMD products really work!
September 2, 2021

I’m 53., and I’ve had a vertical crease between my eyebrows for over 20 years from poor eyesight and family genetics. Botox helps it not get worse, but it still bothers me because people think I’m angry all the time. I’ve been using BHMD dermal repair complex for 4 months or so now, and I’m seeing a real difference in the skin on my face, under my chin, and on the backs of my hands, so I decided to give the deep wrinkle filler a try.

For me, everything they said came true. With one application, that stubborn frown line completely disappeared for a night. I was amazed, and so happy! My friends said I looked fantastic, but they couldn’t put their finger on “why”. I just looked “happier” and “more relaxed”. I knew why, and that was it for me. I’m a believer.

Thank you, Dr. Layke. This will always be in my makeup bag.!

Paula, 53. Pennsylvania

This is the best deep wrinkle filler I have ever used.
August 31, 2021

I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler to fill in wrinkles on my forehead, above my lip, on the wrinkles around the sides of my mouth, and around the corners of the outside of my eyes.

It feels so soft, smooth, silky, and wonderful on my skin..

People are noticing how my skin looks so bright and healthy.

This is the best wrinkle filler I have ever used. It’s amazing that it works so well.

I just ordered 3 more tubes.

Thank you, Dr. Layke for making this amazing product. I really appreciate your products and you.

Cynthia B.

Deep Wrinkle Filler - Amazing - You can watch it work!!!!
August 24, 2021

Bear in mind that I am 71. I didn't have a lot of hope about the Deep Wrinkle Filler but the other products by BH MD have lived up to the hype! That's rare, especially for women in my age group. But the Deep Wrinkle Filler? Would like to say it's magic - but magic is an illusion. This is not an illusion. I stood and watched it work in my mirror!!

It may be a temporary fix but that's fine while I'm using the rest of product line for long term results. Deep Wrinkle Filler really works and nothing else I have tried does.

So far so good
August 23, 2021
Have been using the Deep Winkler Filler for about a month and am seeing a small but definite improvement. Hoping that will continue over time. Just hope they have another sale soon !!

You won't be disappointed, the products are the real deal.
August 19, 2021
Your filler is by far superior to any other I've used. I've ever had the lines over my top lip filled with botox, your filler is better, it even fills in the needle marks from the injections. Great stuff!! The lines now even without the filler are lesser. The tighten and brighten does just that, lights up my whole face and helps with the sagging. All in all I love your products. (affordable too)

I love waking up to the appearance of less wrinkles!
August 11, 2021

I have been using Deep Wrinkle Filler since July 7 2021. I tried to put it to the test targeting my deepest wrinkles and I was pleased to see improvement. I also tried an experiment adding in a very small amount of 0.1% Retin-A. I mixed it in but was not sure if it was safe to mix. I did it at night and in the morning I was amazed that my wrinkles were plump and smooth. I only wish it would last!

So I try this the night before I go out and it makes me feel better about myself. I would certainly trust Dr. Layke’s opinion whether or not mixing these creams is wise.

I use the Deep Wrinkle Filler every morning on the wrinkles I dislike the most. It has for sure smoothed out my wrinkles around the mouth areas. I am 68 yrs. old so wrinkles are not few! I’m glad to have this product available. I have loved every product I have tried that Beverly Hills MD offers.

It's easy to use and stress free
August 4, 2021
I found the filler really good especially before I go out I just dab a bit on my fingers and put it around my eyes and the lines became less visible.

Definitely a welcome result
August 3, 2021
The Deep Wrinkle Filler seems to be working. Those pesky lines that just appear one day on the top lip line are less noticeable and I'm hoping this is a trend that will continue.

It might be working
August 3, 2021
This is not a magic pill for deep wrinkles, but it does give the appearance of reducing them a bit. I’m not giving up yet and continue to use it—faith springs eternal, it seems!

Sam September 02, 2021

Hello Mimi.

My name is Samantha, I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear you are not seeing the results you had hoped for yet. We always recommend that you continue to use the product for the full span of your 60-day Money Back Guarantee to see the absolute best results. I would like to offer some tips to help achieve better results.

I highly recommend taking photographs. By taking photographs you can compare the results and decide if this product is working out for you or not. Since you see yourself on a daily basis you may not notice the results compared to if you were basing your progress on photographs taken every 1-2 weeks (even daily if you'd like).

Consistent Daily Regimen: Apply twice a day, cleanse prior to application, use both day & night for best results. Consistency is key! Lots of water and a healthy diet can also drastically improve results. I hope these tips help you get the absolute best out of your product! If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected] Have a nice day.

Deep Wrinkle Filler
August 3, 2021
I like many people my age have experience lines life or better still life lines. Since using this product I have noticed that the deepest lines (between my eyes) appears much less dominant, the fine lines are less noticeable. The key is to keep using the product not just for a few weeks.

the filler works
August 2, 2021
I just had surgery for carcinoma of the maxillary sinus and palate. The surgical team included a maxillofacial surgeon so the results are not bad considering the extent of the procedure. But there is one big line in the nasolabial area on the affected side. I used the filler to camouflage this and it works pretty well. I also had H&N radiation and so I have lines around the mouth that were not there before as I never smoked and avoided sun. I used the filler to hide these lines as well and found it helpful.

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler
July 17, 2021

I highly value the genuine care and deliverables of the fine doctors at Beverly Hills MD. Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler is my “go to” when I want my fine lines to disappear!

I had not seen a business associate from a big 4 accounting firm for circa thirty years and she immediately complimented my complexion commenting I had no wrinkles. The fact is, I have plenty.

Thanks to the fine doctors from Beverly Hills MD. I am hooked on the Deep Wrinkle Filler. The compliment of products are synergistic and the good doctors truly care. I gave a fancy bottle to my daughter and she loves the results too!!!

It definitely works!
July 4, 2021
I love this product! You notice the difference in about 20 to 30 mins. I will definitely be continuing to use it in the future.

Visual Results Almost Immediately
July 4, 2021
Great product… I am seeing significant changes in the areas where this product is being used around my eyes and mouth, right where I need it. I am 65 years old and needle phobic so this is a great alternative to injectable. Another wonderful product to add to my routine with visible results. Thank you Beverly Hills MD.

Wonder cream
June 30, 2021
This eye cream is truly fantastic, it's helped make a difference for my eyes in firmness, and wrinkles. I even rub this on my top lip, I would recommend this product to everyone and even purchase again, very happy with it.

Buyer beware
June 22, 2021
Save your money for botox and fillers. Stuff does not work (I wish it had). And it smells like rancid mayonnaise.

This works but results don't last long.
June 20, 2021
The Deep Wrinkle Filler would get 5 stars if BeverlyHillsMD could tweak the formula so that it actually stays in the wrinkle once applied. Meaning, once I wash my face, apply all serums and creams, SPF, etc., I apply my BeverlyHillsMD Deep Wrinkle Filler to the deep valleys between my eyes and also a few prominent lines in my forehead and around my mouth. I usually build up 2-3 light layers then I apply foundation

Slow and steady wins the wrinkle race
June 19, 2021

The stuff is pretty amazing and I've definitely seen an improvement when using it and when I have forgotten to use it for a couple of weeks my improvement stops and they just stay the way they are... But when I go back to using it again it begins improving again. This wrinkle filler stuff is pretty amazing.

It's not fast... You do look better while wearing it... But you definitely improve how you look if you keep wearing it.

I have really wrinkly skin underneath my eyes and using it for about 6 months it's about 50% better even when I'm not wearing the cream.

Somebody has a small amount of wrinkles under their eyes and they want to make certain that they don't get any deeper this is amazing products to add in to your morning care.

I’ve seen results!
June 16, 2021
I have been using the The Deep Wrinkle Filler

I ordered "Deep Wrinkle Filler" (Stupid me - ordered 3 containers since the price was good!)
August 17, 2019

The product comes in a syringe-type dispenser - difficult to figure our just how to operate it at first.

The "Suggested use" states "Apply a small amount as needed . . ." I called customer service to find out "How often is 'as needed?'" She finally came back to the phone and said "I guess once a day." So, I used it once a day. 2 squirts around both eyes, 2 squirts for both cheeks, 2 squirts for the forehead and 1 squirt around the mouth (total 7 squirts a day.)

When the syringe emptied after 10 days (instead of the expected 1 month!) I again contacted customer service and asked how many squirts should be used. The answer was "a small amount." When I re-contacted them to find out just how many squirts a "small amount" was, I was told about the size of a pea. How do I know how many squirts equal a pea size???

POOR MENUS FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS!

Since I cannot afford $100 per month to fill my wrinkles, I contacted the company to find oud how to return. Of course, I'll have to pay postage. I certainly won't watch any more of those tempting, promising videos

By the way - no difference in my wrinkles!

Sam June 09, 2020

Hi there, I'm Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I'm so sorry to hear about this upsetting and frustrating experience. This is never what we want our customers to go through, and I apologize that this happened to you. While we have plenty of happy customers who love our Deep Wrinkle Filler, we do understand that it may not work the same way for everyone. I know quite a bit of time has passed but I want to extend my sincerest apologies and let you know that you can contact me directly at anytime at [email protected] I can assist with refunds, customer issues, etc. Thank you for taking the time to try our product and leave a constructive review.