Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Reviews

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler
( 28 reviews )

Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

IT REALLY DOES WORK
March 17, 2019
I’ve gotten hyaluronic fillers in the past that are temporary. However, This stuff from Beverly Hills MD though is the real deal! I’ve been using it twice a day for almost a year and I’m telling ya the lines on the sides of my mouth are like 99% gone! Yes. It’s expensive, but it’s worth every cent!

Amazing
February 21, 2019

I was quite skeptical at first but this is truly transformed my under-eye wrinkles. I've tried so many different products and none of them worked like they said they did. I'm so grateful for this product !!!

Sincerely,

Tirzah

DonnaAvery Young January 02, 2020

I have purple circles under eyes and a sunken in look to my eyes from stress because my husband has been very ill for 2 years. I am the caregiver. Now most of spine has been removed. VERY DEEP WRINKLES ABOVE LIP.

Noticed some improvement
February 15, 2019
I ordered the introductory products, including the deep wrinkle filler. I did use the product and noticed some improvement in my deep wrinkles - which are around my mouth and chin. The feel if I were to use this continuously, I would probably notice enough improvement to give it 5 stars. Unfortunately, the cost is prohibitive for me.

My "elevens" are disappearing!!
February 13, 2019
I LOVE BHMD Deep Wrinkle Filler. Within the first week I saw improvement in the appearance of those awful "elevens" between my brow and soon after I could tell a difference in the crows feet that were beginning to creep in around my eyes. I highly recommend this product to all my friends every chance I get. I have even gotten my mom hooked!

Deep Wrinkle Filler
February 12, 2019
I haven't seen any dramatic change in my wrinkles. The main complaint I have is its hard to pump to get it out of the tube. I had to keep turning it, sometimes it worked and others not.

It's just ok nothing special
February 9, 2019
Using wrinkle filler for a month now. Tube lasted a month and I still have no idea if I am using the right amount and if it's to be used night and day. Have not noticed much of a change but wrinkles around eyes have not gotten worse. Lol. I'm 72 and so far it seems expensive. Since you sent me 3. I will use them up then maybe we will see a change

Deep Wrinkle Filler
January 15, 2019
Product works well. Still see them close up so not giving 5 stars.

Sam January 18, 2019

Hi Karen, my name is Sam with Beverly Hills MD. I'm happy to hear that you have seen positive changes since using Deep Wrinkle Filler! If at any time you have any questions, concerns, or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

Not what I expected, Really crap.
November 21, 2018
This product is a total nothing. It doesn't fill in anything. Do not waste money.

Sam January 09, 2019

Hi Anita, my name is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't see any improvements while using our Deep Wrinkle Filler. We understand that everybody is different so we will always honor our 90 day money back guarantee. Please email me at [email protected] and I will personally ensure you receive a full refund! I look forward to your email.

LindaStephens January 18, 2019

I’ve noticed the wrinkles around my eyes