Angel Publishing Reviews

Angel Publishing
( 9 reviews )

About Angel Publishing

Angel Publishing, found online at AngelPub.com, is a company who says their goal is to provide their members with ideas and strategies for working with "finance, markets, human nature, and obscure financial trends."  

How Does It Work?

Their website says that they have a philosophy based on "limited government, free markets, unrestricted freedom of speech and thought, and a celebration and defense of individual liberty." They believe that people are better off alone, without the assistance of the government, to make their best financial decisions. 

They offer their members a variety of free e-letters, which include Energy & Capital, HealthWire, Tech Investing Daily, and Wealth Daily. All these emailed newsletters focus on potential investment opportunities and breakthrough innovations occurring within their respective industries. They also offer a variety of upgraded, Premium newsletters for customers who may be interested. 

Cost/Price Plans

One year subscriptions to their Premium Newsletters cost about $49 per year on average, with the discounts applicable to most of their new customers. These prices may differ depending on which Premium newsletters you choose to subscribe to. 

 

Refund Policy

This website does not seem to mention anything about potential Refunds and Cancelation Policies at this time, though many similar online newsletter companies offer limited policies that are good for the first two or three months of subscription. Customers who are interested should contact Customer Service before purchasing a subscription.      

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 877-303-4529, by submitting them directly to their website, or by traditional mail at 111 Market Place #720, Baltimore, MD 21202.

Reputation

Unfortunately this company does not have many reviews from their users and customers at this time. Potential customers may want to look up reviews for the individual newsletters before they decide to invest.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different online companies that offer newsletters for investment and financial advice for various industries, including Money Map Press and Agora Financial.

If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your Angel Publishing reviews below.

You may also be interested in

9 ‘Angel Publishing ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Rip Off Company
August 6, 2021
This company is nothing but a scam. Stay away and don't give them a credit card number as they will use it without your authorization. I lost my shirt on their recommendations. They know nothing about the stock market and only want to sell their subscription. Stay clear of them. Once you join you are hooked. They do not answer calls or reply to emails.

Scam refund policy
January 11, 2021
Yes I agree. Give this firm a wide birth. Recently subscribed to Energy Investor, then after reading first report tried to get a refund as requested, and then I am completely ignored. Refund policy is a complete scam as far as I am concerned.

Justification for the $US1999.00 charge on my credit card
January 3, 2021
Last month there was a charge $US1999.00 on my credit card. Since then I have emailed Angel Publishing Investment Research asking them what the charge was for and what authorization they had for the charge. So far 3 automated replies to the emails but no answers to my questions. I do not trade in the stock market so it is extremely unlikely that I authorized this charge. WHAT IS IT?

Technology and Opportunity - Angel Publishing
September 3, 2020
These guys are nothing but scam artist getting you to buy their publications. To start with I took a 39.00 offer to try them for the year, the next thing I know their billing my card for 280.00. After a hassle with them they put it back right. Now I tried to of their stock recommendations on a hot stock at medium risk. I lost my shirt on both of them. I bought at the buy in price they said and than just watched them drop like a rock to now their worthless. One of the companies has gone completely under from what I can tell. Beware their no good.

Bad service ! Bad newsletters - Angelpub is bad! Beware
August 31, 2020
Hi, Their phone number no body answers. Tried calling them three times. I have written to them for my refund, yet to receive a response. Pathetic customer service with no email id or phone number to support customers

Mr Jim T
July 30, 2018
Anyone thinking about subscribing to any Angel Publication should think again. My experience the information is very generic and nothing that anyone that has any market experience cannot work out for themselves. If you do have experience in the market, you should not be buying shares in individual companies. Do your research and find a good managed fund. eg. like Berkshire Hathaway. Good,honest,clever fund managers are a bit hard to find but they do exist.

Can't cancel Being Deaf
July 10, 2018
This is a rip off $799 for automated mail they send seems like 3 times a day then they first charge yo 49 or 79 for the year. Then promise something else that is a bunch of garbage to try to up sell to more of their newsletters. What they are telling you is useless garbage! Only a phone call to cancel I'm deaf! Sent a fax! Whzt else can I do. Have no access to a phone don't have no need for one. And my business is personal. Everyone don't need to know That I made a really big mistake by signing up for this. Don't even deliver what they say

Beware Angel Publications
August 16, 2016

What you don't see when you sign up.

1st if you want to cancel it is almost impossible. They do not take e-mails for ANY cancellation. They only take cancellation by voice. This is so you can't have a record of your request to cancel.

Last Year I canceled my subscription and thought all was good. This year with their auto renew I got hit again. I declined it on the CC and the Angel Pub. won the challenge. They have you with the contract you sign. When I called them to say I want a complete refund, they said we can't process the refund because I put a challenge against my CC. Since you can't unsubscribe by e-mail I had no record of my canceling.

When I called them about it they said they had no record of me calling and canceling. of course they are going to say that they want the extra money.

Buyer beware!!!!

Girolemo T July 30, 2018

Anyone thinking about subscribing to any Angel Publication should think again. My experience the information is very generic and nothing that anyone that has any market experience cannot work out for themselves. If you do have experience in the market, you should not be buying shares in individual companies. Do your research and find a good managed fund. eg. like Berkshire Hathaway. Good,honest,clever fund managers are a bit hard to find but they do exist.

Great Services
March 15, 2016
These guys have some great newsletters. Particularly about Energy and Precious metals.

Ryan's D January 21, 2021

Notwithstanding the "Never Trump" comments above, if something sounds like it's too good to be true, is usually is. I watched their online presentation. Two guys doing a back and forth, obviously reading a script from their computers while recording. Do I trust their "60 day money back guarantee?"

Nope! I'll take a pass.

Bob D August 01, 2019

Exactly. The video I watched was just a bunch of Trump bootlicking dogcrap about "coal contracts" that was pretty clearly garbage. Get lost, Angel Publishing.

Bob D August 01, 2019

Exactly. This video I watched was just Trump bootlicking the whole time. Get lost, Angel Publishing.

Google U June 21, 2019

This is a FAKE MAGA SCAM. Do NOT support this. This is a Shyster operation.

#WWG1WGA #MAGA