AmRelieve Ultra Knee Elite Reviews

AmRelieve Ultra Knee Elite
( 17 reviews )
Website: AmRelieve.com

The AmRelieve Ultra Knee Elite is a compression knee sleeve that's claimed to help users with knee support and stability, as well as improving range of motion and helping to prevent injury.

Below we take a look to find out if it’s legit or just another health gimmick.

Product Claims

The Ultra Knee Elite is marketed through KneeRelieve.com, an “advertorial” website that is designed to look like a news article but that essentially serves up marketing material for the product.

They claim their sleeve may help those suffering from everything from tendonitis, bursitis, osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, to any other knee discomfort.

On the main website it states that it was developed by Jeremy Campbell. PT, DPT & U.S. Military Veteran as a tool to help with his own knee pain.

They say the Ultra Knee Elite is

  • Made from durable Tri-Weave Material
  • Will fit under most clothing
  • Fits most people and won’t slide
  • Gives your knee full range of motion while providing stability

The sleeve is supposed to provide the support levels of a traditional brace while being unobtrusive to your daily needs.  

According to them the brace has the following features:

  • Side Bolsters - prevent the knee from twisting and further injury
  • Ergolastic Pad - a kneecap cushion to protect soft tissue
  • Meniscus Stimulators - intended to improve tissue strength
  • Acupressure Pads - provide pressure to relieve pain

Do Compression Knee Sleeves Actually Work?

Knee sleeves and braces can be very helpful tools for alleviating knee pain and aiding in injury recovery.  

However they also need to be used correctly and under the direction of a professional, especially if you’re dealing with serious knee/joint issues.

There are a wide variety of knee braces and sleeves that can provide the following

  • Immobilization
  • Rehabilitation
  • Weight Shifting
  • Knee Protection
  • Compression

Compression knee sleeves are mostly used to prevent swelling, increase blood flow, and provide light support while allowing movement of the knee.  

So it’s important to have a proper diagnosis of what ailments you have first, then attempt to find the right medical support device that best fits you.

A professional can also help you answer such questions as, "how often and how long to wear your brace?"  In some cases improper use can worsen an injury or exacerbate your pain.

Customer Service

If you have questions or issues with the product you can reach a representative by email at [email protected]  You can also contact the parent company at:

Phone Number: (302) 746-2472

Physical Address:
Wexmon, LLC 
651 N Broad St, Suite 205 #1983 
Middletown, Delaware, 19709 USA

Wexmon offers a 90 day return policy for the Ultra Knee Elite, but customers have to contact the company first to initiate the return and refund.

Cost and Price Plans

1 Ultra Knee Elite costs $49.95.  There is a sliding scale of discounts offered, where the more sleeves you order the more money you save.

Online Customer Reviews & Complaints

Unfortunately, the online reviews for AmRelieve Ultra Knee Elite are not good.  

The majority of complaints are for the fit of the sleeve, with many people claiming it's not really one size fits all and that they struggle with keeping it in place.  The company's claims of it being slip proof seem to be exaggerated.

Other complaints state that the actual refund policy of the company is misleading and you have to ship the product back at your own expense and you do not receive a full refund.

Competitors and Alternatives

The compression sleeve market is rife with inferior products, most of which are found on amazon.  We suggest taking the recommendation of your PT, trainer, or sticking to a major brand that you may have used for other fitness/health related products.

Some other popular compression sleeve makers include:

Tommie Copper - One of the first companies to introduce copper based compression clothing. Although the company has mixed reviews overall.

ACE Brand Compression Knee Support - Low priced and widely available at most drug stores.

Pro-Tec Athletics Gel Force Knee Sleeve - Can be purchased through REI which has one of the best return policies of any retailer.

The Bottom Line

Recently there has been a popularization of compression sleeve products, which you can now find for almost any body part, with the Ultra Knee Elite by AmRelieve being a recent one.

At this time we do not believe that AmRelieve offers a reliable product and one that we can recommend.  

There are too many negative online reviews, and it seems that your chances of getting a product that won’t fit and having difficulties with subsequent return attempts are high.

Stick to a compression sleeve from either a known brand or make sure you are purchasing from a retailer that offers hassle free returns in case the knee sleeve won’t fit.

If you have any experience with the AmRelieve Ultra Knee Elite, please leave your reviews below.

See Also:  Can Compression Clothing Make You Thinner?

You may also be interested in

AmRelieve Ultra Knee Elite Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Read reviews they don’t fit & BOMBARD u with texts
November 23, 2022

Do not make any enquiry!!!! They bombard you with text msgs at 3am every morning. U can’t stop the bloody msg coming thru??? Press stop doesn’t go thru. Keep away!

undisclosed latex and poor fit
October 16, 2022

item I got from them has latex in it - have an email where they deny it but box says otherwise

refuse to refund and provide ways for me (no printer and housebound) to get it back to them

I don't want this piece of trash here - I am latex allergic

Terri November 23, 2022

Yes then they bombard you with txt’s at 3am every morning!! You can’t stop them. Keep away from this company.

check out TRICKERY
September 15, 2022

Beware you can NOT delete an Item in your cart before you check out.

They also put the order in before you confirmed the purchase. I selected to order 2 pairs @ 18.37 each and one pair FREE. Somehow 18.37 times 2 equals 54.04 on top of that they TRICK people into buying a few things by way of their VERY confusing check out system.

They are that DESPERATE they have to trick people. So for 2 pairs of socks and they check out TRICKERY somehow my bill was 174.01. Don't go near these people.

Provided no support
September 13, 2022
Absolutely no support whatsoever I could buy something better at Walmart. Don't waste your money.

They Don't Work.
September 12, 2022
I ordered 2 AmRelive Ultra Knee Elites, plus the extra protection total of $106.95. They didn't fit, called the company, and they sent a bigger size, They are at your ankles and are of no benefit to you. Called the company back and told Camile they aren't working. She said she would send me an address to where to send both pairs back too but I have to pay for shipping them back. Their guarantee to refund your money back is not what they said.

Greedy Cash Grab Product- Basically Fraud
August 3, 2022
I ordered their product, received the product, it does not fit, try to contact my Assigned representative, Jennifer. Only to learn that Jennifer’s email address does not exist, the phone number provided in the customer service information does not work. It’s a typical online greedy cash grab product where the company spends all their time ramming the product down your throat and into your email box without any real customer fair exchange.

PeterHird October 04, 2022

Peter H, I agree entirely with the statement above, I had the same response to my contact with Jenifer no response at all. I sent numerous emails to her/It never got a reply but every time i contact them on the internet they are mouthing the fraudulent information regarding the attention you can rely on if you say you are unsatisfied with the goods and wish to return them.

It does help
June 28, 2022

Ordered a pair of these as I was having trouble walking far and I got the standard men's size which fits me but one size does not fit all, my knees are 16 inch circumference which I think is about normal and they are quite tight and do not slip down, if you have skinny legs then get a women's size. I can now walk 3 miles before the pain starts to get bad rather than 1/2 a mile with my previous brace so does for me until a better option comes available.

Great product.
June 12, 2022

Fit is great. I wear them all day. They have reduced my knee pain to almost nothing.

Great product, well worth the cost. Now I can get rid of all the other knee braces I have tried over the years.

Worst waste of money in my long life. Run.
May 21, 2022

If I could give zero stars, I would. That $77 price was tough for us, but we managed to find the money on our fixed incomes. I had high hopes, my knee was insanely painful and bone on bone. I can’t take NSAIDs because of renal disease so I was totally screwed unless this helped at ALL.

I excitedly put it on when it came, and it promptly slid down to my ankle. I jacked around with it, thinking there had to be a trick. There’s not. It flapped around my thin female leg, then fell down as soon as I let go of it.

This is a huge deal. This is such an effing rip off at the price. I can get a brace that fits for a hell of a lot less than $77. This is a huge con job. Unless you have big old piano legs I guess.

Save your money
May 13, 2022

2 stars is generous. They don't stay in place and when they do they don't help the pain.

Don't waste your money on these sleeves.

The product works beyond belief. In 2 weeks I had a noticeable improvement.
April 27, 2022

I can not express the great customer service you have given me. My first order of knee elites did not fit properly. I think one was a little wider than the other. I sent in your form about the problem .

The person that handled this was quick insufficient. They immediately call and apologized and said another pair will be going out immediately. Which it did. Your customer service is above and beyond soo many other companies. I love the Am Relieve. My knee problem is already feeling better. I even put off a knee placement surgery thanks to you.

It a pleasure to deal with your company and i am certain I will be getting other items from you.

Thank you very much.

Tom Kronstain, Fort Wayne, In

Untrue
April 15, 2022

It would be -1 if possible.

"Will fit Anyone. BS!!!! I spent all that money on 2 that I Cannot use. Total crap.

Shouldn't have female or male. I'm female but have muscular calves. Don't trust them. Save your money!!!!

trevorjones April 19, 2022

utter rip off dont fit any thing I canceled it over and over but they kept saying it had been dispatched and yet when it did arrive after 9 days amazingly it had 48hr post on it these people are con artists these are cheap rubbish made in china and there is no way to return for refund as a OAP I can not afford to lose £54 to these scammers so I will contact visa and report it .

Bas---rds
April 15, 2022

4 days and no sign of item even after paying for fast delivery. Can't email as returns address cant be found or unable to receive mail. Phone wont be answered and online talk is not available although advertised. Am considering going to court and sue for obtaining monies under false pretense.

nassronasser September 21, 2022

The same for me, because I am in so much pain I trusted what the Website said, so I paid £56.76. I sent them emails nobody answered or replied to my emails, tried to call wrong number...So please people we need to get them to stop conning more peoples because it's not fair.

Can someone help me get my money back because I am on benefits and can't afford to lose £56.76.

It's a scam, please don't go near them or buy anything. It's better to gamble with your money, you have more chance to win not with amrelieve.

There Are No Silver Bullets Out There, Get Over It!
April 4, 2022

Bought two discounted sleeves. Way too soon to tell the long term effects, buts it’s comfortable, and the support it offers is a reality.

Had an issue with an unapplied 15% discount, and they remedied it the same day! Sorry whiners, no complaints!

Truth: the sleeve probably won’t work on overweight or stick thin legs!

Customer Service is not good
December 30, 2021
I ordered these for my dad not knowing that he talked to a friend who didn't like the product and did not want it. I called twice, emailed and tried to "chat" with customer service and got no response. Was trying to cancel the order before they shipped it out, but can't do that without them responding.

This
October 12, 2021

Don't order Ultra elite you can find cheaper and better at Walmart

This knee roll up on leg and can't bend leg I return two that i order

This Company has yet to return my money over 6 mo. ago

Roland Miles Batavia IL 60510

SandraJ. November 01, 2021

If you paid with credit card, you should call your CC company and let them know you returned the product and have not received a refund. CC companies are very helpful with these kind of situations. They will suspend the charge and reach out to the company. My experience with my CC company has been they will resolve the issue and refund my money.. I ordered these knee braces, but haven't received them yet. Time will tell if I return them.

Ultra knee elite
September 26, 2021
HOPELESS. The knee support will end up wrapped around you ankle, after a short time. AVOID.

GerryGauvreau November 23, 2021

Hello, I'm am a Kinesiologist and just purchased 2 Ultra knee elite I'm more than satisfied with the product. What more is there to say. I wear them most of the day and they do as they advertized.Gerry Gauvreau Phd. Kinesiology

Roze November 23, 2021

I'm beginning to believe this place is a SCAM. you can't get a hold of anyone by phone or email. The tracking was created over 10 days ago with no move in destination. Ughhh! Disgusted!