Allivet Reviews

Allivet
( 77 reviews )
Website: www.Allivet.com

Allivet Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Very easy!
January 9, 2018
Allivet is such an easy service to work with. After shopping around online for price comparisons Allivet came up the least expensive. I completed the required information and within 24 hours Allivet notified me that they got the "okay" from the vet to dispense my dog's medication. I had it in the mail 3 days later. It was that easy. I highly recommend this service to pet owners.

Prescription service
January 9, 2018
Cheaper than Vet and very responsive

prescription
January 8, 2018
price was decent and shipping was prompt

Legit company!!
January 8, 2018
Great prices!! Fast delivery!!

Best Price Around!!
January 6, 2018
My dog gets super car sick and the only thing that helps him is Cerenia – which is crazy expensive!! Crazy expensive everywhere except at Allivet!! The website makes it really easy to get your pet's prescription... prices are great and shipping is fast. Thank you so much, Allivet!

Can't get it together
January 5, 2018

First, they couldn't send the request for the script to the correct very, a week later it's at my vet. Then my dog is 3lbs over the limit so i have to 'approve' the change. So I call to approve the change. Now they've sent ANOTHER request for ANOTHER script for the same animal for the same med!!! This is after I told her "no do not send another request! I'm approving the script you already have!"

I emailed to just cancel my order because in the 3 weeks I've been trying to get my dogs meds I could have ordered 3 times from the leading online script pharmacy! This is the biggest farce there is! NEVER ORDER FROM THEM! IF I could give it a negative Star I would!

Worst shopping experience of my life
December 7, 2017
Ordered tyro-tabs on November 24, Friday. My vets office was closed until Monday. On Monday I called Allivet customer service to add pain pills, which I wanted overnighted. I was overcharged and the pills were never sent. I called and argued all day Tuesday. A rep Molly promised it was taken care of. It wasn't. I had 3 of your reps apologize and say all charges would be reversed. You will not be charged for anything. I was charged for both meds, but shipping was free. One pill was overnighted, the other shipped ground. Not free like I was told. No offer of a discount off my next order, which I would have done in your shoes. Not only did you all drop the ball in the first place, but then 3 reps said all charges had been reversed when they knew they hadn't been. 1-800-PET-MEDS may cost me more, but at least I know they keep their word. THAT will earn them my business from now on!

GailRoss January 05, 2018

Wish I'd read this sooner.

Easy ordering and Speedy delivery
November 24, 2017
The title says it all. The whole process from ordering online to receiving my products a few days later, was quick and painless and shipping was free!

Great website, easy to order and fast delivery!
November 8, 2017
Have used Allivet the last two purchases and can't say I've had a bad experience. Prices were the cheapest online and using an easy to find discount code, I saved me even more money! Order was processed quickly, email was sent confirming purchase and product showed up at my house on time. Just found my permanent stop for all my pet meds!

So far so goode
November 8, 2017
I have just began my experience with Allivet, but so far, so good. I ordered my initial prescription and than anxiously mailed off my written order from the Vet, I nervously awaited, anticipating anything and everything to go wrong, it didnt! Within days I had an email advising of the release of my order and advising of shipment. I have since added another prescription and have them both set up on auto-refill. It has taken some effort to get the mailing times coordinated properly, but again, so far so good. I have no reason to anticipate the future to be any different. These are Meds my furbaby HAS TO HAVE, so not a responsibility I take lightly!!

Easy to order
November 8, 2017
The website is very easy to use and the medicine is cheap. I found my pet's medicine for half of the price I was paying for it at the doctor's office.

A Jack Russell in need
November 7, 2017

Cushings disease came into one of the most important members of my family recently. We have an awesome vet but couldn't keep paying double for the needed medication.

After many attempts to my vet for Rx approval by Allivet I sent an Email to the vets office with some tactful, choice words and was able to cut the Rx price almost in half.

Amazing customer service!
November 6, 2017
I've been a customer with Allivet for a few years now. Anytime I've called their representatives for assistance, I get a person to speak with right away and they've always been very helpful. This last time the representative was compassionate to my situation and went out of her way to help me. I first discovered Allivet when comparing prices for my pet's medications. highly recommend this company.

Saved my budget
November 6, 2017

I have been shopping at allivet for over a year now. I place an order every 3 weeks and never have any issues. The two times they had to confirm with my vet, it only delayed the shipping by one day.

I purchase the topica medication and I am so grateful for allivet. Before finding this site, I was paying $40 for one box of medication at the vets office, but at allivet I get two boxes for $50 plus free shipping.

I see a lot of complaints about their costumer service and delayed shipping; that might be the case but I never had an emergency situation therefore I always give allivet 7 days for my order to arrive and it does.

First impression
November 6, 2017
I was hesitant to order prescriptions online. I have always gotten my pet's meds from the Vet. WOW, this is great!! A fraction of the cost, super fast and great communication with our Vet. I'm loving it!!

Great job on my blind dogs meds
November 6, 2017

I have been using Allivet for about 18 months now to purchase my blind SIberian Husky Luke his meds for his glaucoma. Very fast service,great prices,free delivery and easy-to-use website. Thank you very much

Fast Service
November 6, 2017
Product arrived quickly-same product I have received from my vet at a much higher cost!

Order Not Delivered
November 6, 2017
Have not received the order, although was notified via email that it would be delivered on Saturday, 2 days ago. My dog is now out of medication. Called Customer Service today, no answer as to when I will receive the medication.

Nexgard
November 6, 2017
I was quite pleased with your companies process of selling your Nexgard at a much more reasonable price, than the Vet..

Meets all our needs
November 6, 2017

Allivet has lower prices, ships fast and contacts the vet for us. This makes the service perfect for us we get all our tick and work tablets also we have one dog on some medication and we will have a second dog starting soon, so having all the list of meds in one place, at a lower price and great service, perfect for us and our during babies

Even have my mum in law set up on it

Always recommend allivet