Allivet Reviews

Allivet
( 77 reviews )
Website: www.Allivet.com

Allivet Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Allivet
February 13, 2018
Our dog's heart murmur has slowed down a bit since he's been taking Allivet.

diabetic dog owner
February 13, 2018
prompt shipping and efficient ordering.

Quick and Easy
February 13, 2018
The process was relatively quick and easy. The only problem we had was with out Vet. They gave us a paper prescription and would not approve the online order until we physically returned the paper prescription.

Great products and prices
February 13, 2018
I have been using them for years. Fast service, they contact my vet for me. Shipping is free on orders over $49 which is great. They are cheaper than my vet's office and service is great!

Prescriptions for my dog
February 13, 2018
Super fast service and great pricing.

Great Service
February 13, 2018
Allivet has amazing prices, great service, and very prompt shipping. Because when we need to have the medicine now, we need it NOW.

Great Service and pricing
February 12, 2018
Great service to have for dogs on long term prescriptions. I shopped around for pricing and found Allivet convenient and best prices.

Prescription Services
February 12, 2018
The customer service provided is the best! I so much prefer ordering my dog's prescriptions through Allivet. Timely delivery and easy to order!

Pet Prescription Order
February 12, 2018
They contact my Vet promptly to get the prescription filled. Prices are reasonable and shipping has been free for me. Would definitely recommend to other pet owners.

Good price, good service
February 12, 2018
Ordered expensive anti-nausea medication for my dog from Allivet. They charged 40% of what my vet does. Service was great and will order from them again, as needed.

Good service, good price
February 12, 2018

I had to order anti-nausea med for my dog and the vet wanted a fortune for it. Found Allivet and their price was 40% less. A great deal for me. Will order from here again if I need to. Thanks

ProZinc Insulin
February 12, 2018
Allivet has the best price for ProZinc insulin. Although it needs to be shipped Next Day air, the price is lower than I can get it elsewhere. I have had a good experience with customer service as well.

Anxious dog
February 12, 2018
As owners of an anxious dog, we can’t afford to be worrying about his medications. Allivet has always provided us with consistent, timely and excellently priced service. Their website is easy to use and they communicate well with us and our vet when the prescription needs to be refilled, so that there is no lapse. Would strongly recommend to anyone.

Great Prices
January 19, 2018
Great prices half what the vet wanted for same item.

Love it!
January 18, 2018
Allivet is quick and reliable. My vet recommended them to me. Love their website. They contacted my vet and my prescriptions were delivered in a flash. Thank you!

Thankful to have found you
January 11, 2018
I am grateful that you offer quality products at affordable prices. I have giant breed dogs and they generally require large doses due to their size which equates to high prices, but thanks to you, I can purchase with confidence and get a great price! Thank you!!

Customer Service
January 10, 2018
Excellent customer service - my Vet was a little slow in responding to request - Allivet was persistent and continued to attempt contact until they received response.

Dog owner
January 9, 2018
GentaSpray is very helpful for hotspots on my Cockapoo. It's great to keep in the house but I do use it sparingly

Senior dogs need lots of meds...
January 9, 2018
I found Allivet to be prompt in contacting my vet for prescription approval and I get my meds very quickly! Always before the promised date which I appreciate. Prices are better then at my vet's office.

Dog Prescription Order
January 9, 2018
Allivet is easy to deal with. Customer Service response is prompt. Price is reasonable and shipping is also good other than during the hurricane which is understandable.