Unify Health Labs Reviews

Unify Health Labs
( 14 reviews )

About Unify Health Labs

Research suggests there is a close link between your digestive system and your overall health, and that there may be many benefits to maintaining a healthy gut.

Not only will a healthy gut help process nutrients in your food more efficiently, but it may also prevent some health problems - like gluten sensitivities, nausea, diarrhea, and other problems, too. Having a healthy gut can even help improve your immune functioning and boost weight loss!

How do you make sure your gut is functioning the way it should? You need to consider adding vitamins and probiotics to your diet to promote digestion.  There are plenty of products out there that claim to be able to help - and Unify Health Labs is one of the latest companies to offer such supplements.

Backed by American Idol’s Randy Jackson, the company has a large selection of products meant to boost your digestive functioning. But is Unify Health Labs legit? Here’s what you need to know. 

 

How Does It Work?

UnifyHealthLabs.com sells a variety of products designed to improve digestive health and overall well being. 

The first is the Multi-GI 5.  This supplement is meant to promote healthy digestion, reduce food cravings, and increase your overall energy. It can make it easier for you to manage your weight, too.

Another product is the Multi-K2 and D3 supplement. This product aims to deliver vitamin K2 and D3 to help support strong bones, heart health, and energy levels.  It’s similar to the Multi-Digest 6, which has six different digestive enzymes that can help your body handle tough to digest foods, like fat, carbohydrates, and gluten, so you can enjoy eating once more - without all the painful side effects.

The Multi Mineral Pro is a supplement that is meant to support the structure, health, and strength of your bones, designed particularly for people who are beginning to feel the effects of aging.

There are plenty of other options you can consider, too, including the Advanced Multi-Prostate support and the Multi-Energy Activator.  Both are meant to be used to balance your physical and mental performance and energy levels.

These products have natural ingredients, each of which varies depending on the formula you purchase. For example, the Multi Mineral Pro contains a digestible form of vitamin K2 known as Vita-MK7.  This mineral helps to improve your body’s ability to absorb calcium and can also improve your bone mineral density.

Cost and Price Plans

Unify Health Labs offers supplements that are middle of the road price wise, when compared to similar products offered by other supplement companies. For the Multi Mineral Pro, you will pay $69.95 per bottle. For the Multi-K2 and D3 supplement, you’ll pay $39.95.

There are bulk packaging options available for each product so you can choose to receive shipments of one, three, or six bottles for additional savings

Competitors and Alternatives

Unify Health Labs isn’t the only company that sells digestive supplements. One to consider is Paleovalley, which sells a variety of products, including its popular apple cider vinegar complex. These organic capsules help improve the stability of your blood sugar and your body’s ability to absorb protein.

Another product to consider is the Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes supplement. Similarly to the products offered by Unify Health Labs, this supplement includes prebiotics and probiotics for better lactose absorption and fewer digestive upsets.

Online Customer Reviews/Complaints

It’s admittedly quite difficult to find legitimate customer reviews for any of Unify Health Labs’ products. You can find lots of customer testimonials on their own website - including the now famous video by Randy Jackson - but beyond that, feedback is scarce.

Customer feedback on the manufacturer’s website, though, is positive for the most part. Various Multi-GI 5 supplement reviews that say things like, “Adding Multi-GI 5 to my lite lemonade has become the favorite part of my day. It’s refreshing, tasty and my digestion has never been so fine tuned. I have energy galore, I no longer needlessly binge eat and the biggest perk is the seemingly effortless weight loss.”

Customer Service

When you shop with Unify Health Labs, you can rest assured that all products are backed by a 90-day total money back guarantee. If you aren’t satisfied for whatever reason, you can get a refund on your order.

Getting in touch with customer service is easy. Simply call the customer service number at 800-935-4598 or email [email protected] You can stop by the company headquarters in Los Angeles, CA, too. The company also has active social media pages on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Twitter.

Where to Buy?

You can only buy products from Unify Health Labs directly from the manufacturer through their website at www.UnifyHealthLabs.com.

Is It Worth It?

If you’re looking for a new way to lose weight and stay healthy in 2020, you might want to consider some of the products by Unify Health Labs. Although supplements aren’t effective for everyone - and it’s important that you consult your doctor before taking any kind of supplement - there are some supplements that have the right ingredients to be effective for some people in certain situations.

You may also be interested in

14 ‘Unify Health Labs ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Buyer Beware, the money back guarantee only covers returned product.
July 23, 2021
Buyer beware - the 90 day money back guarantee only applies to unused product that is returned. I purchased 3 cans and before the 90 day refund window, I returned 1 unused can of the Multi GI 5 product. I hoped it would work for me, but did not see results and the taste was way too sweet for me. In addition, the product is a very fine powder which goes airborne every time you open the can and caused me to suffer coughing fits. I was notified of a partial refund of one-third of my purchase price. Plus you must pay for the cost of your return.

Loooove!! Waiting on my 2nd order! Yummy!!
May 19, 2021

So far, I'm loving it! My first jar I felt like I went thru so fast. I hope it's normal! I love the taste and now that I've been waiting for my second purchase, I bought the 3 jars. These aren't coming in the mail as fast as the first jar. I'm getting nervous because I'm moving by the 6/6/21. So I'm hoping I'll get them! Ordered some time ago. But on the first order, I just love it.

I have to look up or ask them if you can only do 1 serving a day or whatever. I was doing maybe 2 servings in my certain cup I drink out of, . I can tell the difference without of it now that I've been off. Back to feeling like I was. I was hoping I'd get this second order before I ran out. But no. I feel like I immediately bloated up so much again. I have a long torso, so I will bloat and I gain the weight in my gut. I am 5ft, 125lbs. Maybe a tad more lately. I really feel so so bloated from last jar and now, still waiting.

Please please I need my order because this made me feel amazing and helped my digestive and because of my medicines I take, I have one that side effects weight loss and one weight gain. And I'm just always bloated. And my meds effect my digestive system. So this was so so cleansing. I truly just keep saying about how I need this other order but I say so much because it helps more than ever!!

I was at the stage where it was truly getting in and losing my bloating and working. But then I ran out. I only bought 1 jar because I never tried anything like this before. But once I get my order, I have to restart the whole process of getting it in and after about 3wks you actually start actually getting where you're seeing and feeling the results.

Sorry all of this info, but when I'm shopping, I read the reviews and just ones that are short just saying "it's great" doesn't help.

So I wanted to tell on my only 1 jar. I wish I had gotten the 3 at first but I didn't know if this was a scam thing with fake reviews. But it works. I don't understand the % of each ingredient and stuff, but you have to at least do 4wks.

I started to REALLY see and feel at 3wks. But I was using alot and even though my 2nd order is taking 10years to get to me, I'll keep a 5 star because it has helped. I also use the multi-k2

Tastes Good
May 17, 2021
I love the way it tastes. I have to be really careful whenever I'm mixing it because the powder is so fine it is easily inhaled and makes me cough. I'm not really sure the benefits that I'm supposed to be reaping from this as every day that I take it my bowels are constantly moving and my stool is pure liquid.

After two weeks of driving your delicious drink I lost 6 lb thank you.
May 13, 2021
As I've got older my digestive problems worsened I got your product and love it, within a few days I saw the difference.I could eat without feeling bloated and full especially when I eat red meat,it used to be the one thing I rarely ate because it would make me feel so full and uncomfortable I couldn't digested it. But now I can eat it and feel normal again thanks to your product. God bless you for sharing you're fine with the world it tastes delicious and by the way you look great.

It's working so far!!!
May 11, 2021
I am doing good with it. I had to really get over the flavor. It is hard for me because of the citrus. Other then that I can tell you I have actually had labwork tell me it's doing good for me. I have so many medical issues. GI issues, blood clotting, and diabetes the list goes on.

Just because it may not work for you doesn't mean it is fraudulent or a scam.
May 11, 2021

We are all made up differently so what works for one may not work for another. One size doesn't always fit all. I have only been taking it a couple of weeks but I feel more energy and less inflammation and pain.

I will continue using it. It is a little too sweet so I just add extra water. I like it enough to wish I could drink it a couple of times a day. The powder does choke me but you can figure ways around it so as not to get too close to it. It's like anything sometimes it works for one person but not the other.

We are all different and fortunately it works for me.

Great tool for resetting your GI health
May 10, 2021

This is an easy to digest pro-biotic formulation. My sister was an accident 11 years ago that left her with a slow gut after a serious back injury. Using this product daily she has been able to have reliable , regular bowel movements for the first time since her accident. I use it when my system has been upset- I have a tendency toward stress related IBS and it puts me back on track quickly.

We have not used the product as a miracle weight loss drug. I do find it to be a very effective gut formula for re-setting your flora and fauna in a sensitive GI system. Open the jar pointing away from you to not get a nose full of the super fine powder. Really top of the line pro-biotic formulas cost about the same as this does and are not available in such an easy to digest formulation.

Love the taste!!!! Going back for more!
May 8, 2021
I really love the taste. Been drinking product for about three weeks. I do feel better stomach wise. Thank you for putting out a product that I am able to continue to use, as there are products out that my stomach can’t handle.

Not as easy to mix as I had hoped.
May 8, 2021
I find the "dust" from the powder chokes me when I open the lid. The powder does not easily go into solution. The taste is very good and I am enjoying it.

I have hope!
May 7, 2021

So far so good! I would have given 5 stars but still under 30 days in usage. I have noticed that with trying to manage my newly diagnosed type 2 diabetes with diet and exercise, this product is actually helping my belly to go down! Even when losing weight several times over in my life, I always had a gut, even as a size 5!

Now at 53 a size 10-12 with that same struggle, even more so now, after having surgery that produce no estrogen, illnesses that make it hard to control stress (cortisol bloating gut too) this product is working!!! I used to get so angry when Doctor's would say just lose weight when I was pre-diabetic, especially lose fat around mid section. I even spent thousands on abdominal liposuction a few years ago! Still visceral fat! I am trying and this is the story of my life!

Today I have hope! Thank you so much!

A Healthy Choice for Me
May 6, 2021
So far I’m very pleased with the product. The flavor is great and it’s easy to drink the required amount. It helps me with another way to get my water count in in the morning. My digestive system is regular. I am not hungry between meals and though it’s slow, my weight loss is steady at an average of a pound a week. I bought 3 so, I’m relieved it works for me and I like it. I will stick with it.

I feel better than I have in years
May 6, 2021
It is amazing. I have more energy, and I'm sleeping better. Great product. Thank you for developing it.

Not worth the money
April 11, 2021
I have the same complaint as the others. I choke on the vapors when released. I did not have improved energy, it has not stopped cravings, it has not improved my blood sugar levels and I have not list any weight. I didn't go in thinking this was a miracle drug, but I did expect to see some change. Especially, the more energy...nope nothing.

Unify lab is total scam
August 28, 2020

Misleading information and they do not honor their refund policy. They want you to return the product at your own expense And they only give 40% refund. Not a full refund as Randy Jackson claims.

The product itself is awful and tastes horrible.

Edie M January 20, 2021

I have the same issue. have breathing problema at 81 and it releases a vapor that takes my breath away.when I called to ask for a return label they said they don't pay for return but i could dispose of it and take @ of the $49.95 whicj is $20 I would tell efveryone this and randy jackson is a scam.I am only on ss and shipping cost is too much

Apollyon August 31, 2020

Hope Mojgan has the evidence to back up his assertions. Also, I am surprised that you don't issue a disclaimer disassociating yourself from his comments.