Style Dots Reviews

Style Dots
( 11 reviews )

You may also be interested in

Style Dots Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Better quality than even expected.
March 24, 2022

Bought some last week for the first time and they arrived yesterday. Really impressed with the quality. Wasn't expecting it to be real deep silver but my consultant shared with me that the base piece was.

Only bought to snap interchangeable pieces just to try it out but am placing an order today for two more. A little addicting.

Style Dots is fantastic
March 15, 2022

Style Dots is fantastic jewelry! I love the concept and versatility-pick your foundations and then dots to coordinate with your clothes and you're all set!

Their monthly subscription box, the Dot Club, makes me so happy when it arrives each month! The exclusive dots never fail to make me happy!!

I love Style Dots so much that I went from customer to Independent Boutique Partner and have been able to travel with no credit card debt, pay my household expenses, and put money in savings with the money I've earned. I highly recommend Style Dots Jewelry-for wearing and for working!!

Love Style dots
October 3, 2021
I absolutely love Style Dots. You pick a foundation and then the Dots. It's very well made. The crystals and gems are amazing!! I'm a hooked customer!

Is it really silver or plated?
August 31, 2019
I have bought a few pieces and so far two pieces that I have purchased have turned a coppery color. I feel scammed.

sybil October 03, 2021

I Have bought many pieces and not had that problem. I clean mine with the cloth provided. Never had any to turn

sandswillis March 10, 2022

I haven't had that problem either. All of their pieces are lead and cadmium and nickel free so they shouldn't turn colors or make your skin irritated either.

QUALITY PRODUCT
June 28, 2019

Style Dots is unique in that they have a patent on their RECESSED snap jewelry. You select a “foundation” - necklace, earrings, bracelet, ring,etc then make a selection from the hundreds of “dot” options. The dot then sits down “inside” the setting and actually takes a key to release them. That sucker isn’t coming out!

The jewelry is triple dipped in a .99 deep silver finish which means it wears and wears- I have pieces I wear everyday - are two years old and still look NEW!

I love the year warranty and the customer service is second to none!

The PEOPLE I have met are genuinely FIRST CLASS and appear to love ❤️ what they do. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Love it all!
April 13, 2019
Style Dots is an Authentic jewelry company that not only has high quality pieces but great affordable packages to join their team! High quality jewelry, beautiful items, respectable faith based leaders, excellent customer service, and amazing incentives! Find your Boutique Partner, start with a foundation piece, coordinate your Dots, step out for a night of fun and style!

Nice Idea, Sub-par products. Easily Duplicated.
August 23, 2018

Style Dots is a Company whose objective is to simplify an individuals amount of stagnant boring jewelry by providing an interchangeable alternative. This is comprised of a vast array of "Foundation" pieces and "Dots" allowing customers to change their look in a 'Snap.' This is a snap Jewelry & accessory company. They claim their items are affordable and on trend. Items offered range in price from $8.95 to $60+. Items are backed by a 1 year warranty against defects & advertised as 'tarnish resistant.' They offer two options to join: 1-Style Partner($99) 2-Boutique Partner($199). Opportunity for advancement is available as Managers, Directors, & Executives. Company is 5 years old-Member numbers are low.

Product quality, however is less than sub-par with multiple issues over numerous occasions on many of the same pieces. Silver, Gold, & Rose Gold plating comes off easily with normal wear. Crystals fall out, "Dots" do not fit into foundations, Leather falls apart. The Co-Founders are accessible but reluctant to hear any negative feedback, and will often times not respond especially to their Boutique Partners. Quality of product, lack of Ease for returns, & price point are over all disappointing. Beware.

TwanaMcFann April 13, 2019

Not Sure you have purchased from Style Dots? This sounds like hear say from a disappointed customer. Should have followe up with owners prior to commenting so nasty.

Jane Perry June 28, 2019

I totally agree with Ms. McFann. This is not the Style Dots I have come to know over the past few years.

Nice quality jewelry
July 13, 2018
I am well pleased with all the pieces I have bought from Style Dots I wear them frequently and have never had a problem with quality. It's fun to be able to have one piece of jewelry that can coordinate with everything you wear the dots are inexpensive and very easy to switch The service I've had from my consultant has been wonderfulness though she lives in another state I intend to buy more both for myself and as gifts

The quality is HORRIBLE!
January 2, 2018
The 'silver" plating rubs off very quickly down to the "copper" or whatever metal they use. I have returned the items shortly after I purchased them due to the awful quality. Of course, I never get a refund, just another cheap replacement to use a few times before it too looks awful. Style Dots, improve your quality. BUYER BEWARE!

GinaCaputo Smith January 13, 2018

Kelli,

I am sorry you are having issues with the quality. We have a one-year warranty against defect so if you have an item that is having issues please email [email protected] You can let them know Gina said email and let us know which item you are having a problem with.

Normally we don't have this issue. The quality of the .990 deep silver plating has actually given us incredible consistency and wearability. If you would prefer to have a refund instead of replacement just let me know in your email.

Again sorry you had an issue - hope we can earn back your trust.

Gina Smith

Co-founder

Style Dots, LLC

I'm a style dots boutique partner
June 29, 2017

Style Dots is a terrific company to work with, both as a boutique partner and a customer!

Customer service is awesome!

Compensation is 40% on jewelry and 30% on other accessories.

Tammy Rawlins

Love it!!!!
May 22, 2017

First of all, let me say that Style Dots’ .990 silver jewelry is beautiful and well-made! I have been completely satisfied with my Style Dots boutique partner, LaDonna M and all products (many) I have purchased from her. They claim to have a 1-year warranty, and they absolutely do. I had a crystal come out of a dot, and all I had to do was to send a photo to my consultant. She had it replaced within a week! Definitely a class act.