Safe Personal Alarm Reviews

Safe Personal Alarm Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Helen Towers
March 7, 2018
I ordered from this company and I ended up having to pay and extra £13.26 for shipping and handling fees!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

SusanJohnston January 10, 2019

I had an additional charge also and when I tried to phone them the number listed on the website has been disconnected. This just happened today and I am deeply suspicious of this company.

overcharge
January 9, 2018

bought 10 0n nov.25th posted nov 27th then they billed me another $9.999 same day which needs to be credited as only received 10.

Awesome gifts at christmas for all female relatives as i now feel like my grandaughters have some security when away at college.

SusanJohnston January 10, 2019

Also overcharged but haven't seen the device yet.

SafeSound Personal Alarms
January 5, 2018

Ordered 14 Dec 2017 - withdrew money (£102.21) from account - including £5.31 'shipping' - on 19 Dec 2017.

Kept telling me parcel on its way - I have today (5 Jan 2018) received a postcard from Royal Mail stating they cannot deliver parcel as there is an unpaid Customs charge of £22.98 (including an £8.00 handling fee) to be paid before they will deliver!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On NO ACCOUNT place any orders with this company.

safesound personal alarms
December 27, 2017
ordered on Dec. 8th, never sent, withdrew money from my account Dec. 11th Kept telling me they were on the way..........tracking number shows never received by the postal service. Asked for refund, no answer, telephone number advises they cannot take your call.......DO NOT order from this company!!!!!!!!!!!!

PeterJohnson May 15, 2019

Ordered 3 alarms they said there on there way after some 12 emails to them they stated that it was at the post office ready for delivery. Waited 3 days and no delivery asked post office staff no sign of package. Finally after 26 days of placing the order they arrived. Would not deal with this company again so beware. There add from where I ordered made it look like it was an Australian Company what a scam. DONT BYE FROM THID COMPANY