Roundhouse Provisions Morning Kick Reviews

Roundhouse Provisions Morning Kick Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

I really enjoy this product!
November 23, 2023
I recently went back to eating Keto and getting back in shape after Covid and thought I’d add Morning Kick to my regimen to see if it did all the things it claimed. I start my day with it even before my bullet proof coffee; and absolutely feel like it gives me a feeling of energy and balance. It really does taste better than other “super green” type powders I’ve tried in the past.

Good health is back !
November 22, 2023

Let me start by saying that not only do I feel better but my husband also feels better and loves this product as well !!

He is not easily satisfied with things like this but we have never experienced anything like this so fast . Within the first 2 weeks we noticed several different things happening that we were very pleased so we ordered another 3 more . Absolutely LOVE THIS PRODUCT !! God bless all involved in making it .

Encouraging results so far in my first month.
November 21, 2023

First of all, it tastes good and dissolves after a good stir or three. YAY.

Second, I am sleeping better and my joints are less achy. I think I have slightly more energy. I have only been using it for 31 days, since October 19 and today is November 21, 2023. I am planning to reorder when the product is discounted. (One scoop a day at the discounted price is about $1 a day.) I recommended it to a friend today. I expect the benefits to be cumulative, at least I hope they will be cumulative. Also, it is easy on my stomach...so many vitamin and mineral concoctions cause nausea. And I drink it after my morning 32 oz of filtered water and my coffee. So about 8-9 am daily.

More Energy!
November 21, 2023
My husband and I have only been using Morning Kick for a few weeks but overall I feel I have more energy and the probiotics are very helpful for my husband. We plan to continue using this product and can't wait to see the results after a month or so.

No more sluggish feeling after work!!
November 20, 2023
I can definitely say I have been feeling better. Not so sluggish after the work day. I actually feel like coming home after work and getting things done at home. Now I just have to start getting on my treadmill after work. I have a sit down desk job but still felt sluggish at the end of the day. Very happy I took a chance to try this product.

Go the extra mile
November 20, 2023

John S., Sunnyvale, CA.

For the past month, I've been starting my day with a glass of water and a scoop of Morning Kick as recommended. I can say that there is a noticeable difference when it comes to the end of my daily routine in that I find myself going the extra mile and tending to things that normally get put aside till the next day.

I'm not saying that I'm Superman but I do have mental clarity and additional drive to keep going when, at my age, normally I'd sit down and watch TV and punch out for the evening. Make sure to mix it well to get the full benefit of your daily scoop...I use bubbly water to add a little zing.

Thank you, John.

My overall well-being and increased energy level
November 18, 2023
At age 64 my flexibility/mobility has been declining and sometimes find it difficult to tie my own shoes! Since beginning Morning Kick, I have noticed reduced joint stiffness and greater ease in accomplishing my day to day routines. As an added benefit, I seem to be sleeping better and waking up with a bit more energy. I realize that I have only been using this product a mere five weeks but have been impressed with my results thus far.

"I just feel better !"
November 18, 2023
I think this product is amazing ! As I've gotten older, I had developed digestion issues that I just couldn't seem to correct no matter how much I corrected my diet. Constant, week after week after week, always looking for the closest restroom...just in case. Now, after taking Morning Kick consistently at least five days a week, my digestion has improved wonderfully! Most importantly, I simply feel better!! I love Morning Kick and I'm on my second round of three containers! Love the strawberry lemonade flavor and the energy it gives me to power through my day. I'm taking morning kick with me when we go to the ITC in 2024 to watch my son, niece, and nephew all receive their master rank black coat ! My family is so excited and I am so proud of all of them !!! Love this product and I'm not leaving home without it ! Thank you !!!!

Morning Kidk has done just what I was happing for!
November 18, 2023

Thank you Chuck.

I am finding that Morning Kick is doing just what I was seeking and that is to improve my gut health and provide me with more energy in my day. I didn't have any real issues with my gut but wanted to provide better care and have found that Morning Kick is doing this.

I want to continue using the product. Do you have an agent in Australia that I can get a supply?

Kind regards

Kay Waddle,

Sydney, Australia

You will feel the bodily changes.
November 17, 2023

I found it to be as described by the seller.

I noticed its effects in a couple of days. In the beginning some effects were border line bad but yet, I felt differently better. and then after the first week, I felt nothing but better with the pain & mobility. I felt peppier through the day and I am sleeping better, deeper than I have been in a long time. So after trying it for 30 days, I ordered more. I am 60 Years old and recommend it to my friends and family. I take it with breakfast in the morning and it does make me more alert before my coffee.

Chester M.

I may not need coffee again
November 16, 2023

A little background: I'm in my early 40's, a mom, and have survived the last 7-8 years on multiple cups of coffee a day. Generally two cups spread out but a third cup wasn't out of the question. Frankly, I was tired of being tired.

My friend shared a video about Morning Kick on her social media and I thought "Why not?" I've tried other products that left me jittery or nauseated and still did very little for me energy wise so my expectations weren't high.

I'm not joking when I say by day three, I wasn't having that second cup of coffee. No jitters, no stomach upset. Over the past month, my energy has gone up and stayed steady throughout the day. I'm also experiencing far less brain fog. It could be an odd coincidence but my child was sick twice during this period and, amazingly enough, I didn't get sick! That's never happened before when he's been ill.

I'm actually writing this after not having had coffee at all today because I ran out of creamer. But, instead of making a panic run to the store, I just had my Morning Kick and am doing fine. I still love my coffee for taste alone but it's good to know I can heal my body and not need to depend on it. This is a wonderful product!

'Morning Kick' is a great product at a reasonable price.
November 15, 2023

Hi Chuck. Our backgrounds are similar. I’m 81’ and you are about 83’. MILITARY: My father was a career Marine. A Gunnery Sergeant E-7 who was often in charge of the Main Gate, Traffic Control and the Brig. Dad received the Purple Heart during The Battle for Guadalcanal. He served in The Korean War. My younger brother is a USMC Sergeant E-5 who is a 100% VA Disabled Veteran from the Vietnam War. My Son, an Army Sergeant E-6, is buried at Arlington National Cemetery in Arlington, VA, as a result of two deployments to the Iraq War.

KARATE: I was a USMC Corporal E-4 who studied Goju Ryu Karate during my two years in Okinawa (1962-1963). My Sensei was Eiichi Miyazato. His student was Morio Higaonna. Master Higaonna ‘knocked me out’ during a sparring session when I visited his Dojo in Tokyo, Japan in 1962. I have photos of the Dojos in Okinawa and Japan.

HEALTH: I saw your video on my computer and started ‘Morning Kick” food supplement on 10-22-2023. The biggest benefit so far is that it keeps my Digestive System running GREAT because of the gentle probiotics. My Energy Level has not increased much probably because I am still getting over the effects of my annual Flu Shot for Seniors and my Covid-19 Booster Shot. I plan to keep using ‘Morning Kick’ for the rest of my life. Thank you for a great product. SEMPER FI and Best Regards from Bill in Olympia, WA.

Staying Healthy with Morning Kick
November 15, 2023
I'm 75 and very healthy, other than a little overweight. All my life I've taken multiple supplements/herbs for wellbeing. I am also aware that so many of my senior friends have multiple health issues, but I don't. I attribute this to taking herbal and organic products as much as I can afford. As we age, if that feeling of being tired all the time occurs it can be very depressing for those of us who have always been the energy bunny. I know supergreens are extremely important for the immune system to function properly. I've tried dozens of different products over the years, but absolutely hate that fishy taste. Morning Kick does not taste like fish or seaweed. Slight lemony flavor tastes really good. So taking Morning Kick, I have noticed more energy and, as a result, I feel not just physically better, but mentally happier. I definitely plan to continue with my Morning Kick routine at least til I'm 120.

This product works...
November 15, 2023
I am very pleased with Roundhouse Morning Kick. I noticed an increase in energy and general well being within the first week of using it. The taste isn't quite what I expected, but I am getting used to it, and it certainly is not a deal breaker... Tom S.

The all day energy boost we enjoy
November 15, 2023
My wife and I are both 72 and 73, what we both noticed after just two days of taking your Morning Kick ,we had so much extra energy we worked all day in the yard and never took a nap , we forgot lunch altogether , we looked at eacher and knew we had found an answer to getting our energy back that we enjoyed in our younger years , I trusted your testimony about the results of Morning Kick, and after one container, and two weeks of taking Mornig Kick , I am diffenitly a different vigorous man and woman at our age , you have kept your word once again Chuck, , ps Chuck we have never taken drugs for entertainment or energy, but I find im somewhat desiring my Morning Kick even before coffee, It's the best and awsome drink and supplement, to start our day . Sincerely Michael Mitchell

Most amazing product I have ever Enjoyed
November 15, 2023

Morning kick gave me my life back, I take it twice a day and I will keep on using it for the rest of my life. Since I started using this wonderful product my every day lasts 16-18 hrs compare to before my days lasted 10-12 hrs. Mentally I'm more focused, my stomach digest is smoother, I do feel younger and more energetic whole day every day. I do not experience side effects. This product is 100% as described. Thank you for such amazing product. Sincerely

Gregory S.

More energy and feeling better all over.
November 14, 2023
I have been taking Morning Kick now for about 3 weeks. It is amazing for me to actually feel full on more energy is such a short time. I stay up longer, and I still get up early as I have always been an early morning person. I believe I am feeling that my memory is improving. This is the first product I have tried that I actually feel the deference.

Old fogies no more!
November 14, 2023
The taste is great and the effects are near immediate. I have been more energized more regular and and ready to tackle the world's problems since I started using this a month ago I reordered and I'm looking forward to using the supplement for quite some time what Chuck Norris is telling us on his infomercial is the truth

I feel great!
November 14, 2023
It taste great and I feel good. I have RA and was looking for something to help with all around health. It is so easy to mix up and incorporate into your daily routine.

Best supplement ever!
November 13, 2023
I ordered Morning Kick because my immune system needed a boost. The afternoon of the first dose my very arthritic ankles were no longer swollen. Since then the ridges in my fingernails are almost smooth, my psoriasis is 99% gone and my hair loss is about a fourth of what it was. All benefits that were unexpected. I don’t get the big energy boost that I expected, but I don’t feel the need for a nap either. I’ve dropped $150 a month worth of other supplements and just went to this. So very cost effective. The secret is to stir it well and then it’s not grainy. I don’t taste the strawberry, just the lemon. Add a few grains of sea salt and you get rid of the stevia taste. Some one commented that her shipments were all expired and showed a picture. It said manufacturer’s date not expiration date. So she misread. Ordering and shipping is easy and fast. Best of all it does not raise my blood pressure like most supplements do. I’ve got two other relatives on it now. Starting month two tomorrow.