Roundhouse Provisions Morning Kick Reviews

Roundhouse Provisions Morning Kick Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

This Works & Tastes So Good Too!
September 29, 2023
I started using Roundhouse Provisions Morning Kick about a month ago. I decided to try it to see if I could stop taking the ton of vitamins I’ve been taking every day, so I stopped using the vitamins for at last 30 days to see how I felt. I must say that it is really helping me in my overall digestive system and I don’t miss all my vitamins! And it tastes so good; that really helps too!

This one is a Winner for me.
September 29, 2023

I enjoy the product very much. Since receiving my first order I take it every morning. Thanks for the follow up.

Mike.

I have my energy back!
September 29, 2023
Morning kick gave me the energy to get my healthy habits back! Since college, I barely had enough energy to get thru work, let alone being consistent in working out afterwards or being able to play in the backyard with my kids for more than 10 minutes at a time. Now that I start every day with Morning Kick, I’ve gotten back into weight lifting and am able to keep up with it consistently. Not only that, I feel my overall mood is better. To anybody that is looking for a place to start in getting their energy back, I highly recommend giving Morning Kick a try.

Great product
September 29, 2023
I love Morning Kick! Tastes great, gives me energy, and helps my joints.

Good stuff
September 28, 2023
Good tasting and supplying some needed benefits

Substantial difference
September 28, 2023
This has substantially improved my mornings and the way I feel throughout the day. Thank you!

Feeling Great
September 28, 2023
I absolutely love Morning Kick and look forward to drinking it every morning. Since I started using Morning Kick, I have more energy and overall, I feel great! I had a bout with breat cancer 2 years ago, and am now cancer free. Morning Kick makes me feel great as well as healthy as I know I am using a product that is beneficial to my overall well being. Thank you!

Energy at its best!
September 28, 2023

So far so good I feel full of energy all day and not to hungry I don’t know if it will be helping me loose any weight but Im active an energetic!.

Thanks.

Love it
September 28, 2023
Helps my gut and gives me a boost of energy. Really like this stuff. Definitely worth the money.

Develop an easy to follow routine so as to not miss a day.
September 27, 2023
Since I have started taking Morning Kick I have had more energy and desire to work out. I recently turned 61 but I've been able to do my daily exercise routine and more quickly recover if I overdo it. I ride the stationary bike,lift free weights and do several other exercises on my Total Gym. I'm glad that I decided to try this product.

Horrible Diarrhea
September 24, 2023
Took it for 2 days. Second day I had diarrhea so bad, bleeding as well. Read the return policy….which is very difficult to do. Had to dispose of it.

NovaKnight September 27, 2023

Hello Lynn. My name is Nova, I am with Roundhouse Provisions. I am very sorry to hear about your experience. However, when taking a probiotic, what you mentioned can be normal. Some customers may experience what is commonly known as die-off symptoms. Die-off symptoms occur when the bad bacteria inside of your body is killed off. The bacteria releases toxins which your body does it's best to rid itself of, resulting in some unpleasant but short-lived side effects. Most customers do not experience this, but some may, depending on how much bad bacteria is inside your body. Die-off symptoms can include gas, bloating, constipation, diarrhea, skin breakouts, and various other stomach flu-like symptoms. For most people, this can be anywhere from 2-5 days but this may last up to two weeks. I can assure you, however, that these symptoms are very temporary and quite normal whenever a big change is made to someone's diet, lifestyle, or even their supplemental regimen. While many of our customers see great results, we do understand that our formula may not be the best fit for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. I would like to escalate your review to our Customer Relations Team so that an agent may provide you with personalized care and ensure you are fully refunded. Please email me at [email protected]. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a nice day.

SCAM
September 18, 2023

I ordered 3 jars of Morning Kick. No results from it.

Has a 90 day money back guarantee….. sure…IF you pay return postage…about $25… then once received they will refund your money. BIG SCAM.

I’ll just wash it up to me being trust worthy because Chuck Norris endorsed it. Turns out he doesn’t have any say so…or he’s as bad as them!

NovaKnight September 27, 2023

Hello Larry. My name is Nova, I am with Roundhouse Provisions. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. While many of our customers see great results, we do understand that our formula may not be the best fit for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. As it is an industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund. As an extra convenience, we offer a 30% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected]. Have a nice day.

Surprisingly To Me, It Seems To Work, As Promised!
August 26, 2023

I don't normally believe in any supplements. I think of all of them as snake oil. This is the first time I have tried any supplement ever, I am 71. But I wanted to give this a shot. Understand, I have tried everything I could to discredit this supplement, and get a refund, but I can not.

I noticed a change the first day. I thought this must be a placebo effect. But I actually, feel a euphoria, I take it every morning first thing before I do anything. I wait 30 minutes before I take my medications, or eat or drink to give it time to take effect.

One day I forgot or was busy and did not take it. I swear I felt not as good, or well as the other days, and rushed to take it. I felt better. The taste is fine to me. Like lemon strawberry. I use a metal bottle that I have to shake it up well. As the supplements are very fine particles, so may stick together if not mixed well, so I shake it for a couple of minutes, and it is fine. So far I will keep taking it. (I am not shouting, this is just the way I type,) I ordered the 3 bottles to keep the price lower.

So far, so good, I am very pleased with the effects it gives me. And this is from a person, that does not believe in anything, normally. Roland Andrew Jackson the last!

Good Stuff! and my message to myself "take care"
August 15, 2023
I have taken the product daily for 50 days. I have a great feeling throughout the day. My stomach is calm and the entire digestive tract seems happier. I also have more energy and just taking it every morning is my message to myself "take care" It is a worthwhile product. I will continue.

Don’t waste your money
July 19, 2023

Round House morning kick has a terrible sweetness that is very sickening. In addition, it is very hard to dissolve. Moreover, I can’t believe Chuck could indorse this overly sweet concoction. They don’t even desolve the sweetener that they use.

Kathleen July 23, 2023

I have a fecal incontinent problem. This product has helped me 80%. I feel more comfortable leaving the house and I have more of a warning to when I need to use the facilities. I’m only on my first jar and it has made a great difference. I do have to use a frother to mix the powder. This does dissolve it all. I use 6 ounces each of both water and ice tea. This helps to cut down the sweetness and make it more palatable. It is a very expensive product. Maybe the more popular it gets the price will go down, wishful thinking.

NovaKnight September 27, 2023

Hello Kirk. My name is Nova, I am with Roundhouse Provisions. I'm sorry to hear that you are not enjoying our formula. Other customers in similar situations have found they enjoy the taste when mixing one scoop of Morning Kick with their favorite juice or smoothie. Here are some tips that may help you mixing the Morning Kick in your water. I recommend adding 1 scoop of Morning Kick to an empty glass and slowly mixing the powder as you pour the water into your glass. If using a shaker bottle, I recommend adding the Morning Kick to your shaker bottle first, then add half of the suggested amount of water and shake. Once you see the product dissolving, add the rest of the water and shake the bottle again until fully mixed. The suggested water amount is 8 oz. per scoop, however, if you would like to increase the amount you are welcome to do so. If you have a blender or a whisk, this is also a great option to help the powder dissolve completely. We do understand that our product may not be the best fit for everyone. For this reason, we stand by our 90 day money back guarantee. If you are still unhappy with our formula, you may return it for a full refund. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. My email is [email protected]. Have a nice day.

Morning Kick less pain, less appetite, tangy but tolerable.
July 13, 2023
My husband and I are trying Morning Kick, 4 days in and I find it to be helpful already. Less joint pain, reduction in appetite, feel better overall. My husband doesn't feel anything. Neither of us yet have any side effects. Personally, I wish it came in capsule form or tasteless powder as it doesn't completely dissolve in the water. Husband says it tastes like KoolAid. I find it to be tangy but tolerable. We'll stay on it longer to determine full benefits.