Ray Reynolds Reviews

Ray Reynolds
Based on 22  Reviews



Review It

About Ray Reynolds

Ray Reynolds is a corporate consultant who has developed an extensive product line.  Through the Ray Reynolds Plan and the Ray Reynolds University he teaches entrepreneurs the advantages of setting up corporations.

His products are designed to guide you through the maze of legal documents and tax deduction strategies.  Ray Reynolds claims that if followed correctly his methods can help you protect your assists, secure corporate credit, rebuild credit, and purchase discounted goods.

Related Articles

22 ‘Ray Reynolds’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

I have told them REPETLY - NOT to call me



November30, 2019

I have told them REPETLY not to call me

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Do Not pay for any service Ray Reynolds claims too provide



September21, 2019

I will make this short.Anything that Has Ray Reynolds attached to it with respect too paying The Givings Day Foundation any money,this is the short part,DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Major League Rip OFF.
You are treated well during the first 6 months,Team Ray know the credit card company used to purchase one of his programs will lock the money if there is a chargeback.Ironically nothing is done during those 6 months because of the fear Team Ray has that this may happen. After the 6 months I noticed much different attitude from different departments,mainly the leave messages or not because VM is full no replies to email messages.
Hopefully this deters you from entering one of his fraudulent contracts.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Ray Reynolds Scam King



May16, 2019

Looking for people who have been scammed by Ray Reynolds.
Call them and tell them your story. My story is just like the ones listed above. He needs to be put out of business, call Morgan and Morgan and tell them how they took your money, like he took mine.
1-855-300-4459. We can file a class action and get him.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Master Scam Artist THEY BELONG IN JAIL! PUT THEM IN JAIL!!



December1, 2018

Ray Reynolds that has 20 ALIASES he said With The Giving Days Foundation

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
January 20, 2019

And........??? Having aliases makes his teachings a scam artist?

January 20, 2019

And.........??? Having aliases makes his teachings a scam? How so? I have an asset protection person who teaches much of the same which has saved me thousands of dollars in taxes, protect my assets during difficult times. Ray Reynolds is like my asset guy on steroids, but I've seen nothing that makes his teachings a scam. Heck, I've had attorneys tell me aliases are good to have.

March 28, 2019

these criminals ray reynolds / dana ray reynolds

March 28, 2019

these criminals ray reynolds / dana ray reynolds

Your Comment

UN ....FRICKEN.....REAL



February26, 2016

Ironically,. I've met 6 ( Six ) extremely Intelligent Individuals whom attended, and or , worked adjacent to Ray Reynolds ! With that said, the information which I learned from these particular people surpasses : PRICELE$$ .

It seems the " Ray Reynolds Seminars " are in fact -----NEUTRAL. Meaning, that the data and information acquired via the sessions is extremely relevant, valuable, valid, and appreciated; unfortunately, many of those in attendance do not utilize the material wisely; sadly, all of those which I met, are not exemplifying their knowledge, as they should be Billionaires, and are not------light-years from it !

Therefore, I conclude, that one must take responsibility for any and all Business Information presented to them , as it must be researched and evaluated to test legality; timeliness; success rate; and experiences. Otherwise, one's time , energy, and money is wasted------and, one can certainly not fault Ray Reynolds nor anyone else for any shortcomings; because, one's only true success, is determined by wiping one's own A$$, and creating one's own PA$$ !!! #ThisIsASelfServePlanet

- Traci

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 28, 2019

these criminals ray reynolds / dana ray reynolds

Your Comment
review author image
anonymous
Guest



September14, 2012

I also used to work for Ray Reynolds, at O.B.I. Inc., Repacking America, etc. etc. The corporations that he claims he opened for each of his 4 daughters on the days they were born, I opened for him in 1997. Everything he says is a lie. Save your money, cause he's just going to take it and you're not going to get anything in return.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
October 18, 2016

I wish I never stated any business with these people! Once they get your money, they don't do any follow ups, and they don't keep a real file on you, and you have to force them to keep up with your work, and each time you talk with them, they aways move the damn time line further away, from the specific time you're guaranteed to get the the credit, and I have great credit and still they can't even give me back a call! Why? Because there's no real goal, they just to take your money, and have you to believe somehow it's something you may have or could did wrong est!. But, have a real surprise coming for them. And that's I no how to file a tax grievance with the (IRS), and they will force a major tax investigation upon all party of interest for 5 to 7,- and they will get my money back, plus the interest penalty I will charge, and someone will go back to jail!

Your Comment

review author image
His Royal Majesty S H Azizi
Guest



September3, 2012

Attended numerous presentations by Ray. Thought he was sharp, he wasn't the first person that I had heard deliver the asset protection message. I would suggest before you demonize Ray you read The Federal Mafia"", and see the YouTube video ""Ex-IRS Agent tells it like it is"" as well as research the case of Whitey Harrell. Ray surprised me with his arrogance, it was unnecessary when you know your stuff. He cussed out one woman at the end of the presentation, when a woman asked a question at the end of the presentation as the room was emptying out. He spoke in a disrespectful manner to woman old enough to be his mother when she asked if she could give him deposit and bring the rest to the training. It upset me to the point I wanted to put my hands on him. I think his engineer saw the look on my face and engaged me in conversation to diffuse what he perceived.

I remembered that he mentioned some record he achieved in the martial arts, but I too had not only 2 Black Belts...I had over 30 years in the arts most of them as an instructor.

There were two separate occasions when someone interrupted a conversation I was having with another guest as if I was going to convince her to buy from me. On the alternate incident someone followed us to the side walk outside the hotel and asked if we had received a business card from a gentleman who represented another corporate consultant organization.

I thought wow, if your stuff is that good why would you have to chase people down as if they were not free to choose whom they wanted to work with.

Trained as a Paralegal [Century Business College, Los Angeles] I drafted my own Articles and formed an entity on my own. I did not have to charge as much as he would have, though I did not have the overhead either.

When I attended a presentation at his headquarters in Anaheim, he became sarcastic when I asked a question that he misunderstood. I asked him could he teach how to acquired a co-branded credit card and he said he told us he could show us how to get a corporate card and said something about stupidity or some crack. When I asked the people sitting behind me did they understand what I had asked and they thought he was being his usual obnoxious self and shared with me after the meeting some things they had experienced...they were spending money with him and were holding out to get their results so they could be done with him.

Karma is a ""B"" at the end of the day. Maybe he will have found the discipline the arts were supposed to have taught him. And maybe he can apologize to his family because he Brought The PAIN HOME - and his commercials and presentations said that the reason why you form a corporation is to avoid bringing the pain home.

The information is out there so do your own research. Nolo Press has good material as does Made E-Z [extremely easy to understand] and there are other sources (especially in LA's Central 'Downtown' Library)

God Bless You All and much success to aspiring and active entrepreneurs."

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 20, 2019

Setting up a business entity isn't difficult, as I've done many. But setting it up anldhandling it correctly are two different things. I don't need him to set things up, but I do like his advice on never doing business from the actual corporation but rather from the divisions. Those kinds of tidbits are valuable. His demeanor may not get him into politics, but then I'm not looking for a smooth talker. I'm looking for a bit of guidance and so far I've gotten that.

Your Comment
review author image
chris
Guest



May1, 2012

I haven't started this program with ray reynolds. I had gone to the seminar and it definitely looked too iffy.. but luckily i checked out these reviews..
Thanks.. for saving me money and time wasted

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 20, 2019

Check things out for yourself. Do your due diligence. He's got a lot of great info he's sharing, just be wise in how you proceed forward and don't throw the baby out with the bath water.

Your Comment

Leave a Review