Natural Health Sherpa Reviews

Natural Health Sherpa is a company founded by natural health and fitness researchers who claim they are tired of "miracle" health solutions and want to find safe and effective natural health therapies. 

How Does It Work?

Unfortunately, this website says that there are so many new products on the market all the time making health claims which may not only be bogus, but actually dangerous as well.

To separate out the useless products from those that are safe and effective, they claim to provide in depth reviews of safe, effective natural therapies that have been proven through scientific study. 

Cost/Price Plans

The website and it's information is actually completely free to use and access. They don't require you to purchase anything, to create an account, or to register at all, so really there is no cost associated with this website. 

Refund Policy

Since their website is free to use, they do not offer a Refund or Return Policy on their website. If you take the information from their site and use to purchase any products they recommend, you'll have to check with the website from which you purchased the product for their personal policies. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Their Customer Service team publishes a phone number, 800-316-8556, for customers to use, as well as an email address, [email protected], and a traditional mailing address, 1121C Military Cutuff Road, Suite 360, Wilmington, NC 28405.  

Reputation

Like any health informational website, this website asks that their visitors please speak to a doctor or other health professional before taking the advice posted on their website, as they provide general reviews of a product and not individualized health care information. 

Is It Safe?

There does not seem to be any complaints regarding the safety of this company currently.

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other diet and weight loss informational websites like those from Jonny Bowden, and his two diet programs, like New You In 22 and Unleash Your Thin.

If you have any experience with Natural Health Sherpa or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Natural Health Sherpa Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

A lot of hot air
May 25, 2022
I purchased the Metabolic Renewal Program upon my retirement Sept 2021 thinking that it was a good way to get fit for my new lifestyle. Unfortunately, it was too strenuous and I had to return the program in Nov 2021. There is nothing on the Packing Form that says to call for an RMA or 60 day limit but they refused to give me a refund even though I shipped everything back within 60 days of receipt of the program. I called today to check on the advertised 100% Satisfaction refund but they said they could not do anything. There is no 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!
December 16, 2020
I’ve never heard of this company and they sent me an invoice today for $240. I’ve received an email as well and the couple weeks ago again with an invoice. Total scam!

ladawn December 18, 2020

SCAM! I've just received the same invoice for $240. Never have I heard of this company before. Everyone report and do not send a cent!

BeBeKelly-Serrato September 20, 2021

This company is the most unorganized company I've ever encountered. A total scam and incompetent service, too. They overcharged me. When I asked them to cancel, it was like pulling teeth. Total waste of time. I'm so glad I used PayPal instead of giving them a direct credit card. I went into my PayPal and deactivated them so they can't charge me anymore or scam me later, as I expect that has happened to some people based on what has happened to others. Stay away from this company. They are awful and not worth the time and angst they will cause you. Also, you can't email them all email you send to them bounces back. They don't allow anyway to locate them. That's a red flag and one of the reason I canceled immediately. Their website was also suspect.

Fake invoice emailed
December 15, 2020
I never heard of this company before and they email me an invoice claiming I owe them $240.00.

JoyceBurger December 16, 2020

Ditto. I reported them to the BBB and am ignoring the invoice.

HelgaWillingham December 16, 2020

Yesterday, I also got an invoice for $240, but have never heard of this company, ordered from them or received any goods from them. This is not the first company to try this tack, so also beware of a company named Corenow, they hit my credit card 4 times, 3 times successfully, but got greedy and the credit card company contracted me, so I got refunded.

Scam alert
December 14, 2020
They sent me a 240$ invoice while I never did any business with them. A quick look at their facebook page and you'll find comments or other people who received the same invoice and also find many complaints of people who were overcharged for what they bought. It's a scam company.

How did they get my email and what is this "bill" for?
December 14, 2020

I never ordered anything from them. In fact I don't even recall the name, yet they sent a Invoice to my email for $240.00. When I click on the invoice, it takes me back around to the same page.

Definitely a SCAM!

Hoax BS company
December 14, 2020
I've never heard of this company before and they sent me an invoice for 240.00. What BS scam is this? Bugger off!

Scammers of the highest order.
September 24, 2020
This is an Absolute disgrace , and the fact they haven’t replied to my emails is disgusting and confirms to me that the company is fraudulent. Never once did I agree to purchase 6 protein shakes at the cost of over $300 . now it is going to cost me $50 to return to them. Avoid like the plague, SCAMMERS!!

Falsely Advertised
September 20, 2020

First off I do not know why you do the survey, I think every one is type 6. Then the videos are all with young people (20's) doing the moves very quickly, VERY briefly do they show the modified older person for the move you are supposed to be doing and this was only showed for 2-3 of the moves not for every single one. Not to mention "Dr" Jade talks nonstop about nothing and loves to say how he loves to see you rest..very annoying. Then when I went to look at the book the pages started falling out.. very poorly put together. Also don't be fool by the 100% refund, because you will pay the $9.95 shipping and handling both ways!!

Very disappointed, no way he designed this for his mother!

TeresaWentworth December 14, 2020

I never ordered anything from them. In fact I don't even recall the name, yet they sent a Invoice to my email for $240.00. When I click on the invoice, it takes me back around to the same page.

Definitely a SCAM!

Cathy Mutnick December 14, 2020

I experienced the same thing today. So are they phishing? Invoice doesn't go anywhere or show anything,

Maria December 14, 2020

Same here, I had to search they my inbox to remember who they were, yet, I received the same 240 USD invoice as you.

Apparently I did the full metabolic type survey, in September 2019, but only for the free review. I have never ordered anything, yet I receive an invoice due in days! Scam! Don't offer any personal data to them!

I won't do business with them again
July 8, 2019
They promised immediate shipment, but the only thing that was immediate was them taking my money. Two products finally arrived, though I never did get the email with tracking I requested. They told me the third was on the way. I'm still waiting.

TRUE OR REALLY FAKE?!?!??
July 20, 2018
I agree that there are always a host of new ideas, products and opinions floating around the web But when they start debunking natural tried and true methods that have been working for decades that’s where I draw the line!!! I din’t feel the legitimacy of this site and believe there is a campaign surfacing to circumvent the healthy choices to keep people unhealthy! Ask Yourself why someone would deliberately do this? There’s your answer!!!!

HELD HOSTAGE BY MARKETING METHODS
January 1, 2016
While I was definitely interested in the initial product I did not care to be held hostage through 3 more videos for things I was not interested in before I could complete my order & check out. If there had been a link/button to let me skip each video, it wouldn't have been so bad, but seriously? An hour of information that I neither asked for nor wanted? For this reason alone, I will not recommend this site.

Sharon April 27, 2016

I agree with this person's assessment. Too much unwanted information!

Dr. Ada Turner July 20, 2018

I agree that there are always a host of new ideas, products and opinions floating around the web But when they start debunking natural tried and true methods that have been working for decades that’s where I draw the line!!! I din’t feel the legitimacy of this site and believe there is a campaign surfacing to circumvent the healthy choices to keep people unhealthy! Ask Yourself why someone would deliberately do this? There’s your answer!!!!