Modernize Home Services Reviews

Modernize Home Services
( 8 reviews )
Website: Modernize.com

You may also be interested in

Modernize Home Services Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Scammers
December 15, 2023

Need to be turned over to better buiness bureau.

Scammers!
November 30, 2023
They called me to scam me too. They need to be reported to the Feds. I AM reporting them to my phone company (to start).

Fake modernize home services
March 16, 2023

These guys are nothing but scammers. They called me out of the air, about replacing my ac/heater. I did order anything through them at all. Prison is the least of their problems. I think they pay everybody that call, money to them beginning with me. This should be done until they get a clue.

How Dare You!?
August 26, 2021
Stop calling us!...4-6 times a day and leave no messages!......We do not know who you are but have your name, 'modernize home services', and your phone number. We belong to the government's do not call registry and will report your number if you keep calling.

These guys are thieves/ They need to go to Prison
October 28, 2020

I signed up and 3 days later got 13 leads. One is legit the rest are bogus leads. Some are apartments and some have been contacted by 20 or more contractors. They sell old bogus leads and go into your account and ripp you off. My bank is doing investigation to get my money back. I submitted a complaint on thee BBB website and filed a police report for online theft.

If you're having the same issues contact me at [email protected]. Once we have a group together we will ask the attorney general of Texas, FBI and SEC to do an investigation on this company. Also we will ask CNN

Horrible company! Scam 100%
September 5, 2020
Received thousands of dollars worth reviews from Modernize within a month period. They were sending 20 reviews a day which is weird as one one site receives that kind of flow. Come to find out that they buy leads from other sites that have been super shopped. The final straw for me I the last lead I ran. They lady showed me 9 estimates! Of course she was never going to buy from anyone most likely. The point is, out of hundreds of leads we converted 0%! I know what you might be thinking! No, you are wrong! We have one of the most advanced powerhouse sales team in Southern California with a average closing rate of 70%

Spamming
September 4, 2020
After signing up for Modernize, I immediately got a call from an unknown number. I did not pick up and they did not leave a message either. After that, within a 10 minutes span, I received more unknown numbers calling me and none of them left a message. I have a total of 5 unknown calls in the span of 15 minutes. I regret signing up with Modernize.

Do not waste your time
October 9, 2019

Do not waste your time. Those guys are clueless.

They send my information to the wrong category of the contractors and I have received a lot of calls from the companies that do not do what I need.