MiracleWatt Reviews

MiracleWatt
( 30 reviews )
Website: MiracleWatt.com

MiracleWatt Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Does Not Work!
February 9, 2022

This product sucks and does not work....

Arvin August 04, 2022

Any electrical device you plug into the wall USES electricity. You can never save more than the device costs you to operate.

MiracleWatt wins - you LOOSE!

This is a 100% SCAM!
November 5, 2021
These people are trying to rip you off.

It does not work
October 29, 2021
Do not waste your money. It does not work!!

Scam....don't buy!
July 18, 2021
I would give it no stars if that was possible. Hasn't done anything. I had no change. Don't buy.

Definitely a scam!!!
April 18, 2021
My electric bill went up $1.00 per month after 4 months. I'm on levelized billing but if this was legit, it would have helped some by now. It's a scam

HeavyDutyRudy November 05, 2021

It's a scam

Total Scam
April 2, 2021

I asked my husband, an Electrical Engineer, if this was a good product. He stated the item is a scam from start to finish. None of it makes any electrical sense in any way shape or form. Snake Oil.

HeavyDutyRudy November 05, 2021

I agree this is a scam. It doesn't make any sense whatsoever.

HeavyDutyRudy November 05, 2021

If you have any common sense you would figure this is a complete fantasy. Only a fool would fall for this.

Review of Miracle watt.
March 8, 2021

I had a chat with my electrician for Miracle watt to work as advertised it would have to be plugged into the single phase 220 power source at your distribution panel. Just plugging 1 close to the power box and 1 farthest away will only be on 2 circuits not the whole house.

In the distribution panel where power comes in from the outside to your home you will have circuit breakers that cover every circuit in your home. Miracle watt can only filter power on what ever circuit your plugged into not the whole house.

From the graph provided they are talking about dirty power the only way to clean power is to install a Battery Backup to say your computer that is sensitive to power fluctuations it provides constant clean power to your computer at 120 Volts 60 HZ if you have seen in your home lights dim a little or brighten a little, Dimming is a power sag Volts have dropped below 120 volts Hertz are at 55 or 50 this can damage sensitive electronics. every power company has maps that tell what areas are affected by these power sags and surges. Miracle watt is not going to do what it claims.

Not worth the money
February 27, 2021
I have had two of these in my house for the last 6 months and there has not been .01 in savings. they are a scam and not worth the effort.

They do not work
February 25, 2021
I think this is a scam I bought 6 three by mistake but kept all 6 plugged in all six all over my house which is 2500 square feet. that was about 6 month's ago. there is know difference in my electric bill at in six months. could somebody please HELP me if they have same problem.

HeavyDutyRudy November 05, 2021

Common sense would tell you this is bs. This is an impossible way to affect your electric bill. If it was legit everyone in America would already have them. Scammers.

JessieWalker Watson June 05, 2022

Sorry, Gerald, you have been had.

Arvin August 04, 2022

The MiracleWatt device USES electricity when you plug it in. You can never save more money than it cost to operate the product you plug in!

Scam, china fraud
February 17, 2021
Scam to the max.

HeavyDutyRudy November 05, 2021

Chinese-made scam.

VO March 10, 2022

LOL Scam

Video byMitty May 10, 2022

Hunter Biden was on the Miracle Watt Board, that should tell you it is a scam. Your 59 dollars goes to the big guy!

JessieWalker Watson June 05, 2022

What is your source for information on Hunter Biden?

Bjm July 03, 2022

Why do you have to through in Biden just call this a scam and leave politics out of this... .more " fake news " without actual facts to verify Biden involvement...get a life please.