HeartCore Business Reviews

About HeartCore Business

HeartCore Business, found online at HeartCoreBusiness.com, is the online home of the Shanda Sumpter Success System, a program which promises to help people take the leap and create their dream business. 

How Does It Work?

According to their website, HeartCore Business was created by Shanda Sumpter with the goal of helping people transform their financial lives by giving them a step-by-step system to get your dream business launched and begin making money. 

Their website says that they understand that not everyone knows if this system will really be the right one to help them meet their needs, but they believe that as long as you have a passion for someone and are willing to do the work, their system can easily help you be successfully as a coach, consultant, author, speaker, healer, and much more. 

Even if you do not know exactly what you want to do right now, the Shanda Sumpter Success System will still help you start a business. All you need to do to begin is to build an audience, sell to that audience, and bring your business to a place where it is earning money for you within the first year.  

 

Cost/Price Plans

Currently customers will be able to get full access to the Shanda Sumpter Success System for just three monthly payments of $32.99, for a total of $98.97. As soon as you make your first monthly payment you will be able to download the digital program to your computer and get started right away.  

Refund Policy

This website says that though Shanda Sumpter is positive you will love her system and that it will help you be more successful in your business undertakings, she still offers a Refund Policy for customers who aren’t 100% satisfied. 

All the website says is to contact her within the first 30 days of your purchase and she will “promptly and courteously refund every penny of your purchase price,” but unfortunately policies are almost always more complicated than that. Because this website does not offer a Terms & Conditions, you will need to contact their Customer Service team before you finalize your purchase to get full details of the Refund Policy.   

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact their Customer Service team with questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact link at the bottom of their webpage. 

Reputation

Unfortunately there are almost no reviews available of this company at this time, and since this website also does not provide their customers with a fully detailed Refund Policy at this time, it can be difficult for prospective customers to know whether this system is really right for them. 

Shanda Sumpter actually does have some books available for sale through websites like Amazon.com which might be an affordable and informative way for customers to get acquainted with her program and decide whether or not this business system might be what they are looking for. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other career coaching services and entrepreneurial support clubs that offer tools and resources to their members, so customers who are interested in alternatives to this company will have other options which may better meet their needs.

If you have any experience with HeartCore Business or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

14 ‘HeartCore Business ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Total Scam They BLOCK you if you request a refund.
March 22, 2021

Total Mind Spin! She is a predator who preys on the depressed and it really is a big SCAM! I'm sure if you are like her then all you care about is selling selling selling AND ignore everything else.

I got scammed for a BS leadership program and immediately the next day I requested a refund. They didn't even acknowledge my request. They had another agent call me back with the same bogus questions over and over again! Then they block my email and phone number!!!

TOTAL SCAM!

All these positive reviews are paid, because it is a pyramid scheme where they turn the customers into sales reps for their big scam!!!

Michelle M July 15, 2021

Totally agree. They prey on people who are scared they can't make money in business, promise crazy numbers, and scam you by not letting you leave the program--EVEN when they don't deliver or breach their terms. ****DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THESE PEOPLE.

They are trained master manipulators.**** This woman parades like she's a Christ follower and all about "profit over people," and it's complete garbage. This woman will name-drop every business name out there to make you think she's credible, but she's a joke. They prey on vulnerable people and convince them to invest every last dollar they have because that's what makes them a real business owner," and that's what is "required to really achieve and overcome your success blocks!"

I watched one poor woman who was living out of a motel room, who could barely put together coherent sentences be taken advantage of by this company. That women didn't need a business coach, she needed counseling and medical specialists.

Scam
December 19, 2020

Let’s be honest, this is a pyramid scheme!! The first part of this program might be useful in how to better relationships. But one you get to the practice sessions, all they do is beat the snot out of you about recruiting other people to take this absurd class. Heaven forbid you wish to not recruit anyone!!

If you voice concerns over not wanting anyone to join this pyramid scheme / cult then they make you do more work ex: more zoom calls, more voxerss, more coaching calls until you see things their way! Again, why pay anyone to tell you that you are worthless or have no self worth!

Seriously one coach posted a zero percent credit card and told everyone to push that during their recruitment calls!!! I mean get real people-this has SCAM written all over it!! For the safety of the general public they should be shut down!!!

Shanda is the REAL DEAL!!
June 7, 2020

I've been involved in one capacity or another with Heartcore Business for more than 5 years and I've seen nothing but successful strategies put in place and 6- and 7- figure businesses popping consistently.

Shanda's magical ability to quickly and easily help you strategize a workable business plan that is both generous and address self care is amazing to watch! She's easily able to see a path for you based on your interest and gives you the guidance necessary to design, prep, implement and soar! It's the relatability and the passion and the belief she has in you that helps usher you forward.

1. I watched her business, meaning successful clients grow as she challenged herself to double the previous years growth for the last 4 years! I thrive inside thiscommunity.

2. Generous in that, that is what she teaches and how she runs her business and personal life. She regularly showers her clients and non-clients alike with generous gifts! For example she GAVE AWAY the main portion of her signature PAID coaching program, PACE, by hosting FREE 2-day workshops in dozens of city for almost three years!! When Covid cancelled her tour!

Her lead in generosity translates to her very generous community who often rush in to answer questions and support you in getting started or unstuck or brainstorm sessions or sales call practice. Her fiercely loyal staff are like Heartcore Business concierges, willing and empowered to support you the best way possible. Going outside the box, above and beyond is a given.

3. She also generously teaches and practices work-life balance and self care as she takes 5 months out of the year off! And makes sure you make your schedule include your time off!

She's not afraid of being vulnerable. And will share her faux pas and with us al and then use it as a teaching moment!

As I said, I thrive in this community. And if community, caring, camaraderie, skill, integrity, honesty, a plan is what you're after, it's worth your time to check it out!!

Michelle M July 15, 2021

No one comes on here to write positive reviews, let's be honest...

Her staff sucks. They're unresponsive, dismissive, and will use textbook manipulative gaslighting tactics to make you feel guilty about why everything is your fault.

No one truly speaks like this either. This is a paid add. All these positive reviews were paid for. They're so fake. Just more proof of the manipulative master plan.

BEST (not even the most expensive) Coaching program I've every invested in
May 11, 2020

I joined the Pace Program in January 2020. I was determined to make the most of my investment and I did EVERY SINGLE step to a tee.

I have made $80k USD in 4 weeks. I've never made more than $5k in my business in 3 years. Pathetic really! Thanks to Shanda's systematic program that WORKS IF YOU DO IT, I've made exponentially more money in one month (4 months total of doing the program) than I have in 3 years of business combined!!!!

It's not rocket science, it's a step by step system that builds an audience first, then surveys that audience, and then you sell to that audience. If you do the program it'll work.

It's the most affordable business coaching program I've ever invested in, and has given me the quickest sustainable results to date.

I get nothing for writing this review. It's genuine and sincere. I'm not part of Shandas team in any way. I'm a paying client. I would have paid double if not triple for this program if I knew that I would get these results!

Thanks Shanda for your amazing guidance. You have empowered me to take charge of my business and fly with it. No gimmicks, just a solid plan for sustainable income. Brilliant really.

Wasn't sure
May 11, 2020

I got a facebook pop up add for Shanda Sumpter, and I was interested, so I attended her free 3 day Coach Yourself to Success workshop.

Once I saw her energy and wealth of knowledge in this area, I knew I wanted her to guide me as I created and grew my new business.

In my business before Shanda, I closed $200k in sales. In the 7 months I've been in her program, PACE, I've closed $1.2M in sales.

Sales is really uncomfortable for a lot of people. I knew my product was better than others, but I was not confident in how I presented it, and I didn't have enough people to present it to.

Now I am both confident that I am serving my audience by offer my product, and I have a large enough audience to offer it to.

These two shifts are so big, they will serve me for the rest of my entrepreneurial life.

The best investment I’ve made as an entrepreneur
May 10, 2020

I’ve been a client of Heartcore Business since 2014, and it has been the best investment I’ve made as an entrepreneur. I’ve invested in other online courses and coaches, and while I have learned something from each of them, I’ve never had a coach and community stand for me and my big dreams as Heartcore has!

I was initially referred to Heartcore by one of my close friends who was in Shanda Sumpter’s PACE program. I enrolled in PACE in Spring of 2014, and I took the steps to learn how to build an engaging email list of leads and buyers. Once I followed these steps, I was able to go from a local Seattle area coach (barely making ends meet) to expanding online, attracting more of my ideal clients, and generating more revenue. By following the steps of PACE, I was able to generate about $70,000 in gross revenue within that year.

Once I completed my year in PACE, I happily joined Shanda’s Marketing Mastery mastermind for the next few years and then her One Percent Club. In 2016, I broke through $100,000. The following year, I was able to more than double that. And then, in 2018, I took myself on, and with Shanda’s powerful coaching and guidance on how to scale my business through building my team and creating systems,I broke through the million dollar mark!

Shanda Sumpter and Heartcore Business are the real deal. Like anything in life and business, you’ll get out of it what you put into it. I have loved attending Heartcore’s “The ZONE Event” each year. And I have met and even collaborated with some of the most influential entrepreneurs in the coaching industry through connections I’ve made through Heartcore.

Not only that, but I have built deep and meaningful friendships though the people I’ve met in Heartcore. I am so, so grateful for everything I’ve learned and how quickly I have grown my dream business!

Since joining Heartcore’s programs, I have launched successful group coaching programs, high end retreats in California and Florida, launched my annual “Dream Big” 3-day conference, and created online courses. I now run a high end mastermind, and have an incredible team. Shanda and her team of coaches have supported me every step of the way!

I have run endurance races with this community, celebrated our wins in Hawaii, California, and New York together, attended numerous events and workshops... And on a personal level, I have been able to build a beautiful life with my family. We have had wonderful trips to Maui, Disneyland, Disneyworld, France, Africa... and many more to come!

I highly recommend Heartcore Business to any entrepreneur who wants to grow and scale their business. If you are ready to roll up your sleeves, have a great attitude, and be open and coachable, step into one of Heartcore’s programs and follow every step!

The best investment I’ve made as an entrepreneur
May 10, 2020

I’ve been a client of Heartcore Business since 2014, and it has been the best investment I’ve made as an entrepreneur. I’ve invested in other online courses and coaches, and while I have learned something from each of them, I’ve never had a coach and community stand for me and my big dreams as Heartcore has!

I was initially referred to Heartcore by one of my close friends who was in Shanda Sumpter’s PACE program. I enrolled in PACE in Spring of 2014, and I took the steps to learn how to build an engaging email list of leads and buyers. Once I followed these steps, I was able to go from a local Seattle area coach (barely making ends meet) to expanding online, attracting more of my ideal clients, and generating more revenue. By following the steps of PACE, I was able to generate about $70,000 in gross revenue within that year.

Once I completed my year in PACE, I happily joined Shanda’s Marketing Mastery mastermind for the next few years and then her One Percent Club. In 2016, I broke through $100,000. The following year, I was able to more than double that. And then, in 2018, I took myself on, and with Shanda’s powerful coaching and guidance on how to scale my business through building my team and creating systems,I broke through the million dollar mark!

Shanda Sumpter and Heartcore Business are the real deal. Like anything in life and business, you’ll get out of it what you put into it. I have loved attending Heartcore’s “The ZONE Event” each year. And I have met and even collaborated with some of the most influential entrepreneurs in the coaching industry through connections I’ve made through Heartcore.

Not only that, but I have built deep and meaningful friendships though the people I’ve met in Heartcore. I am so, so grateful for everything I’ve learned and how quickly I have grown my dream business!

Since joining Heartcore’s programs, I have launched successful group coaching programs, high end retreats in California and Florida, launched my annual “Dream Big” 3-day conference, and created online courses. I now run a high end mastermind, and have an incredible team. Shanda and her team of coaches have supported me every step of the way!

I have run endurance races with this community, celebrated our wins in Hawaii, California, and New York together, attended numerous events and workshops... And on a personal level, I have been able to build a beautiful life with my family. We have had wonderful trips to Maui, Disneyland, Disneyworld, France, Africa... and many more to come!

I highly recommend Heartcore Business to any entrepreneur who wants to grow and scale their business. If you are ready to roll up your sleeves, have a great attitude, and be open and coachable, step into one of Heartcore’s programs and follow every step!

YES YES YES, Changed my life!
May 10, 2020

Shanda and the Heartcore community supported me to transition from my corporate career into my dream lifestyle. It was one of the best decisions I've made and I would do it over and over again!

Incredible support, community and resources within the many heartcore programs. I'm so grateful I said yes to my dreams and vision four years ago... now I get to create and expand with so much freedom. THANK YOU SHANDA AND HEARTCORE, my life is significant'tly changed since knowing you.

If I could rate 10 stars I would
May 10, 2020

I've been a client of HeartCore Business since 2013. When I first signed up for PACE, I didn't know what I wanted to do or how I was going to do it. As an artist, I had a million ideas, but couldn't seem to get anything going. I felt overwhelmed with the online options.

HeartCore isn't a get rich quick scheme. It teaches you the foundational skills to grow an online business, building a list of buyers and selling to that list. The first year teaching art and creativity I made $15,000, the 2nd year $40,000, the third over $100,000. This year we're on target to reach $500,000 and we've served over 70,000 women through our online events.

With HeartCore you'll learn to *think* the way you need to in order to start and grow a business, whether that's just earning some spending money or whether that's growing a multiple 7 figure business.

The HeartCore community is made up of all types of entrepreneurs from health, relationship or business coaches to artists, teachers, writers, speakers. Everyone looks out for each other. If you reach out and ask for support and help, someone shows up. It's the culture.

Generosity.

My online business has allowed me to create amazing memories with my family like taking my boys to Disneyland, going to France with my sister for a girls trip, taking my husband and kids to New Zealand for a month while working remotely, and this last year being able to stay with my Grandma and care for her during the last month of her life.

Freedom. That's what HeartCore has really given me.

If I could rate 10 stars I would.

REAL DEAL - Community is the best I’ve been part of
May 9, 2020

My review is based on attending Shanda Sumpter’s Coach Yourself to Success, ZONE Event, and being a client in Marketing Mastery and 1% Club.

I joined because I wanted to create more freedom and take 1 week off a week like Shanda and not be so dependent on doing live events as my main source of income.

Recently I implemented strategies of List Power and 1% Club to create my Online Show and increased my email list by 2100 subscribers. I’ve been able to generate $7500 in sales in less than 2 weeks post summits and I expect that number to grow even more over the next 2 months.

What I can share with you is that Heartcore has a culture of generosity and giving and the community has been the best one I’ve ever been a part of.

I highly recommend Shanda and Heartcore for anyone who’s willing to take personal responsibility and put in the time and effort. Success is inevitable with effort, willingness to learn from mistakes and get back in the horse, and have a good attitude.

The caliber of training with guest faculty and access to the Heartcore team is unparalleled.

Jessica k November 02, 2020

Heartcore Business training was absolutely HORRIBLE!

At one point the trainer asked all the participants to act out a gesture. While many participants acted out motions like wiggling their ears, smiling/frowning, pretending to swim. . . The trainer, on the other hand, rubbed her crotch with both hands, then smelled them and licked them. She then scratch her anus (through her close) and smelled and licked her hands again. I was absolutely disgusted and blown away with the completely inappropriate behavior.

There were other activities that bordered on abusive. Unfortunately, when I was a teenager, I was exposed to a program that was based on the Synanon cult which left me very traumatized. The Heartcore Business training used several methods that were very similar to the to the abusive and confrontational tactics used by the Synanon model. For example, yelling at your partner for and extended amount of time and if you weren't yelling loud enough or "hard" enough a "support" trainer would step in and yell at the partner doing the yelling to yell louder. There were several other exercises that were designed to make you feel belittled and extremely uncomfortable.

The whole program was falsely advertised and if I had had any idea what was really going to be asked of me I would never have signed up for the program.

Heartcore Has Changed My Life!
May 9, 2020
My business and my way of being has been completely upleveled thanks to Heartcore. So much of entrepreneurship is managing your mind and energy, and Shanda and her team of coaches are experts in keeping your mindset focused and positive. Aside from this, the processes they teach are gold and the focus is always on serving others first. The community is genuine, giving, and extremely welcoming and everyone is rooting for you to succeed. I will be a part of this community for many many years.

So obviously dishonest
February 23, 2020
I leave this blank and forget my previous review I would have corrected sooner had I know! I leave a very detailed account of my true experience with this dishonest misleading company! Please look at my real review and exactly what they did! Help want one! If I could they would have no stars for the no help given!

Jane d December 19, 2020

Wish I would have seen this sooner

Scam artists - avoid
July 17, 2019
Absolutely scam. Hi, This company has a fraudulent coaching program. Shanda Sumpter gives a 2 day free seminar acting compassionate as she has a formula to make you rich in 3 months. She makes you sign a contract quickly without reading it and she doesn't let you cancel the contract. Her program doesn't work, it's a get rich quick scam, and consumers need to be aware not doing business or getting fooled by her presentation. They use threats, legal action lawsuits, harassment phone calls and illegally charging your account even when you cancel and they tell you you have to pay $15,000 instantly to cancel. They don't care about single mothers, clients, or anyone. They don't take responsibility for their fraud program. I was a victim. I gave them my credit card, as soon as I signed up, I tried to cancel their program but they made it impossible to cancel. I had to follow their program because it was a cheaper option as if I didn't cancel, they allowed me to pay $1500 a month in payment and I had no option so I agreed. They did this through threats, intimidation and aggressive debt collection practices. After following their program, I realized nothing worked, their advice was faulty, amateur and fraud. I tried to cancel the monthly payments, they showed no empathy, accountability, or responsibility. They said even though you had a coach, you are an adult and you could make your own plans. They came up with some ridiculous explaination and said you have to pay us another $10,000 or we will pursue legal action. They pretend like they believe in God by talking about church so much and caring and compassion on that fake presentation then even though they have no working get rick quick plan, they become really abusive. I need to report this to protect others from signing to this fraudulent program because this is not the way to treat people and take advantage of women.

Jane d December 19, 2020

Hey dating coach, how much they pay you for this

Dating C May 11, 2020

You do get rich in 3 months if you do the work she recommends. YOU have to do the work...she NEVER says that SHE will make you rich. YOU will make yourself rich if you follow the formula. And, if you follow it correctly it will work. I am not part of her team, I get nothing for writing this. I'm a client and I've made $80k in 4 weeks from using this formula. I've NEVER been able to bring in more than $5k yearly before that. I put in the work. I broke through my own limiting beliefs. Her program is legit and works. Get out of your own way.

So happy
July 4, 2019
I just recently became a client of then and as of now they have been wonderful! I believe in the advice j’ve deceived how kind and sweet all the women have been to me and it makes sense! There strategy make sense! I am new but have nothing but positive experience this far so I want to inform what I have experienced till now and that is a team of genuinely interested people helping me! So grateful for their help and believe with my whole heart I will be able to show you one of her success stories in the next few months! Thanks Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth M February 23, 2020

Aloha Leah, what a brilliant question! I forgot I had done this review. Although I did pay money I was very upfront and open with them my circumstances

Leah February 22, 2020

Hi Elizabeth, I'm thinking of signing up for PACE.. I've committed to nothing yet and I would love to hear what your experiences have been 8 months later. Still as positive, or anything you didn't expect? Thank you - Leah

Leah February 22, 2020

Hi Elizabeth, Can you give us an update... what has been your experience in the last 8 months. Would you sign up for this coaching program again, or is there anything I should know as I am considering joining the PACE program...