Everything Kitchens Reviews

Everything Kitchens is an online seller of kitchenware and appliances, including bake ware, cutlery, appliances, barware, and glassware.

How Does it Work?

Established in 2001, this EverythingKitchens.com states they are committed to providing top quality kitchenware and appliances at the lowest prices possible.

The wide range of brands they offer include well known names like Amana, BlendTec, Viking, and many others.

Everything Kitchens states that each member of their staff has undergone extensive training with the products they offer on the site and are equipped to help customers make informed decisions.

The company offer something they call the Best Price Guarantee, which promises that if you find a website with a lower price than the one you found on Everything Kitchens, they will match or beat the price, even if you’ve already placed an order.

To make a claim on the Best Price Guarantee the website does provide a list of requirements that you must meet in order to successfully get your return, though they do promise that the price match promise is good for up to 7 days after your order is complete.

EverythingKitchens.com automatically offers free shipping on all orders which total more than $49.95, and no sales tax on orders that are shipped outside of Missouri, with no need for coupon or promo codes.

Customers who have complaints with any product or item they have received and are interested in returning their order need to look at the website to find the appropriate return policy, as the policies are different depending on what item and what brand name you have purchased.

If you have any experience with EverythingKitchens.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

Everything Kitchens Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Great pricing
May 21, 2022
Great pricing! I was looking for a snap on can strainer (fits multiple can sizes), and they BY FAR had the best price for the same exact product and brand when compared to other places. The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was packaged well.

Everything for my Kitchen
May 21, 2022
I was shopping for this specific gift set The Hammer Stahl 2-piece Carving Knife & Fork set. Found the Everything Kitchens website read about them and was wanting to support small independent companies instead of corporate sellers. I am very happy with the selection and the service I received. I will be using them for Everything for my Kitchen!

Reasonable priced, Quick shipping, good quality.
May 20, 2022
I called the company and asked a few questions and the lady was helpful. I ordered the Harvest Multi-Canner. It was priced reasonable and it shipped the same day and i got it in 2 days. It was very good quality. I have not used it because i have nothing to can right now, but i am confident that all will be well, and if something is wrong i think the company will make it good.

prices are great
May 18, 2022
I love the up to the minute selections of new products. The prices are great, fast shipping is great. The customer service is excellent so I can buy with confidence, I am very happy with Everything Kitchens and highly recommend shopping with them!!!

Would order from Everything Kitchens again
May 15, 2022
Perfect service- item was well priced, shipped immediately and arrived when promised. A Trifecta in my book. I would definitely order from them again

Always a good deal and fast shipping!
May 15, 2022
Always a good deal and fast shipping.

Everything Kitchens Rocks!
May 14, 2022
Excellent service, priced fairly, and delivery was super quick and as stated! No problems with the grain mill either! Packaged strongly, safely and works as advertised.

More wattage than KitchenAide
May 13, 2022
Periwinkle Blue Cuisinart Mixer has more power than my old KitchenAide. So Everything Kitchens had them on sale and within days. The cuisinart is lighter than the KitchenAide but I like the lift head better. The KitchenAide was always a hassle to liftzy the bowl. Like cranking up a Tin Liz

Good experience.
May 10, 2022
Fast shipping, packaged well, and looks to be a quality cutting board. So far, so good.

Thanks for nothing Everything Kitchen. Everything you've done so far is lame!
April 24, 2022

Yeah, sure, what great prices they have. Free shipping to boot. At what cost though. 10 days after I placed my order, it still has not shipped, 5 emails to the company for them to tell me they don't have a billing address, which is nonsense. I use autofill, and if something was missing, it would be flagged to be filled.

I tried canceling my order, to no avail. It is now going through, but these jerks don't work on weekends. Instead of waiting to respond to their emails on Monday, they send out an automated email saying to recontact them during business hours. No follow up email or anything.

Yeah, started by someone wanting to work at home... Great! The level of professionalism is not what I would call, well, professional.

Cancel my order means cancel my order, don't wait for two days and then process said order.

If you wanted my money this badly, someone should have reached out the first time I had asked them why my order was taking so long to process.

Here it is now nearly 2 weeks after I placed the order, no kitchen stuff I need for my business. I am out the money so far, but still no stuff!

Save yourself the time, buy local! Go buy from a place that will either do what they say they are going to do, or pick one up at a local shop.

This kind of customer service is why so many people do not like buying things online.

Thanks for nothing Everything Kitchen. Everything you've done so far is lame!

DONT ORDER ON THE WEB
August 19, 2020

BUYER BEWARE!!!! If you order and it all goes well, consider yourself lucky. I ordered 99 of merchandise in early July for the first time and it WILL BE THE LAST!. Order was fulfilled but an item in it - an Empanada Churro Maker arrived cracked/broken (this was definitely sent to me this way because the goods were all well packaged). I immediately send a photo and a request for a refund. Still waiting 30 days later and I decided to dispute. Well because I did, customer service reached out to tell me because I disputed, they wont help me and I have to wait some more!!!!!! 14 days after - they tell paypal they will issue a refund - my luck the system freezes as I accept the resolution - it comes up as declined. NOW they hide behind the dispute again BUT THIS TIME THEY ARE INSISTING I HAVE TO SEND IT BACK BEFORE - despite their agreement to refund without me having to get this to a UPS store. I gotta wait some more and they send a return label without pick-up service.

Still out my money 9 weeks later - ALL BECAUSE THEY SENT ME DAMAGED GOODS!!!! DONT ORDER HORRIBLE

100% Positive experience buying my KitchenAid mixer!
January 6, 2019
I had read some negative reviews but the price of the KitchenAid mixer I wanted was more than $100 cheaper than Amazon so I took a leap and ordered my mixer. I got an email immediately about my order, then another one the next day that it had been mailed. Two days later my mixer was hand delivered to my front porch!! I opened it carefully and out came a really brand new beautiful professional mixer! My mixer works great! I am so happy and pleased with the KitchenAid professional 7 qt mixer from Everything Kitchens. I wanted to leave a review because of the entire process was 100% positive!

Great Customer Service
March 16, 2017

I ordered a 600 Series KitchenAid Professional Stand mixer as a gift as well as an attachment for my Bosch. The price on the KitchenAid was at least $50 cheaper than the next cheapest price I found anywhere!

Unfortunately, the person who packed the order put the Bosch box inside the KitchenAid box and did not wrap or cushion it in any way. In transit, the Bosch box scuffed the stand mixer. I was so disappointed because it arrived late on a Thursday afternoon and the Bridal Shower was the next Saturday morning.

I called Everything Kitchens first thing on Friday morning and explained the situation, saying that I needed to either return the mixer for a refund (I would buy a replacement locally) or they could overnight me a replacement. The rep needed to discuss the situation with Brett before acting which was totally acceptable to me.

As it turned out, I later spoke directly with Brett who was great! Attentive, professional and wiling to help in the exact manner that I needed. They sent me a return label and I went straight to the UPS store with the mixer. Just as soon as they received confirmation that it was in the system they sent out a replacement, overnight.

In the interest of Great Customer Service they immediately acted (at additional cost to them) to make sure that I had the right product, in perfect gift-giving shape, on time.

Great Customer service begets loyalty and I will be back!