Everything Kitchens Reviews

Everything Kitchens is an online seller of kitchenware and appliances, including bake ware, cutlery, appliances, barware, and glassware.

How Does it Work?

Established in 2001, this EverythingKitchens.com states they are committed to providing top quality kitchenware and appliances at the lowest prices possible.

The wide range of brands they offer include well known names like Amana, BlendTec, Viking, and many others.

Everything Kitchens states that each member of their staff has undergone extensive training with the products they offer on the site and are equipped to help customers make informed decisions.

The company offer something they call the Best Price Guarantee, which promises that if you find a website with a lower price than the one you found on Everything Kitchens, they will match or beat the price, even if you’ve already placed an order.

To make a claim on the Best Price Guarantee the website does provide a list of requirements that you must meet in order to successfully get your return, though they do promise that the price match promise is good for up to 7 days after your order is complete.

EverythingKitchens.com automatically offers free shipping on all orders which total more than $49.95, and no sales tax on orders that are shipped outside of Missouri, with no need for coupon or promo codes.

Customers who have complaints with any product or item they have received and are interested in returning their order need to look at the website to find the appropriate return policy, as the policies are different depending on what item and what brand name you have purchased.

If you have any experience with EverythingKitchens.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

Everything Kitchens Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

This company cares about packaging
February 4, 2023
This is a safe business to order glass goods from. All my gallon jars were well packaged and none were damaged. I had difficulty ordering this same item from other vendors that refuse to properly package resulting in broken glass jars. Thank you

I would use this site again
January 31, 2023
Everything I have ever ordered has arrived quickly and well packed. The web site is easy to navigate.

Great Price
January 22, 2023
Good Information and great product.

Great resource
January 3, 2023
I have collected fiestaware for years. Went back to the blue palette for my new kitchen. Needed to fill in some missing pieces. Your prices are great and service was excellent. Let me know if you buy pieces - I have some to sell

Great first order experience! Very satisfied.
November 30, 2022
Fast shipping and heavy item packaged very well. Very pleased with mortar and pestle set. Thank you.

The price was good!
November 10, 2022
Just what I was looking for. Thanks

Best Coffee Maker on the Market
November 10, 2022

This has to be one of the best coffee makers on the market! The coffee in the carafe stays hot for hours!

I was apprehensive at first because the water reservoir was not removable and I didn’t want water sitting in it, but whether you are making one cup, the 2-4, or 5-8 setting it uses every drop of water!

A great seller!
November 5, 2022
Quick ship, as advertised, well packaged for shipping. Thank you!

Was the best price I found.
November 3, 2022
Received my order in three days. I've used these spices before and they make excellent jerky. All you have to add is venison or 93 percent ground beef.

Great seller
October 16, 2022
Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommend

Great shopping experience!
October 13, 2022
Good price and free delivery. Will definitely shop here again. So happy to have a Amazon alternative!

Happy with my purchase!
September 29, 2022
I’m so happy with my purchase of the skull and vine mugs and luncheon plates! I’ve been wanting them for years and perfect for more than this time of year. Thanks so much!!

That order will be completed quickly.
September 7, 2022
Delivery was quick. Plates packed very securely.

Awesome Service!
August 7, 2022
I was very happy with my purchase. The bowls came very well-packaged and arrived in a very timely manner. I am excited to find Everything Kitchens and look forward to making more purchases with them!

Happy customer
August 1, 2022
I love ordering from Everything Kitchens. Always great price, quality and selection. The customer service is superb!

Great company to deal with!
July 17, 2022
No doubt about it, buying from these folks was a first-class experience. The item was in stock, it arrived in perfect shape, and the shipping was remarkably quick. My phone call asking about other items was quickly answered, and the person I spoke with knew her stuff. What more could one ask?

BEST deals
July 4, 2022
WOW and WOW - I heard of Everything Kitchens from a baking Facebook group and am I impressed. The site is no frills which keeps the prices low. The items I bought were almost 50% off competitor sites. The items arrived within a few days, very carefully wrapped and in perfect condition! You got me hooked!

Great Customer Service
June 18, 2022
Great Customer Service! Received incorrect Fiesta bowl, but they made it right without issues! Thank you!

Love our pasta bowls!!
June 12, 2022
I am sooooo happy!!! I ordered from Everything Kitchens and my order was delivered perfectly. This was the only place that had the pasta bowls I was seeking, every other place was our of stock. I am so thankful and will definitely be ordering from here again. Love our pasta bowls!! They are exactly what we wanted.

Product was damaged on both sides at right top strip to both sides rough, unlevel
June 10, 2022
Excellent product, great turn around time for delivery, received with right strip damage on both sides . Still liked the product.