Everything Kitchens Reviews

Everything Kitchens is an online seller of kitchenware and appliances, including bake ware, cutlery, appliances, barware, and glassware.

How Does it Work?

Established in 2001, this EverythingKitchens.com states they are committed to providing top quality kitchenware and appliances at the lowest prices possible.

The wide range of brands they offer include well known names like Amana, BlendTec, Viking, and many others.

Everything Kitchens states that each member of their staff has undergone extensive training with the products they offer on the site and are equipped to help customers make informed decisions.

The company offer something they call the Best Price Guarantee, which promises that if you find a website with a lower price than the one you found on Everything Kitchens, they will match or beat the price, even if you’ve already placed an order.

To make a claim on the Best Price Guarantee the website does provide a list of requirements that you must meet in order to successfully get your return, though they do promise that the price match promise is good for up to 7 days after your order is complete.

EverythingKitchens.com automatically offers free shipping on all orders which total more than $49.95, and no sales tax on orders that are shipped outside of Missouri, with no need for coupon or promo codes.

Customers who have complaints with any product or item they have received and are interested in returning their order need to look at the website to find the appropriate return policy, as the policies are different depending on what item and what brand name you have purchased.

If you have any experience with EverythingKitchens.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

Everything Kitchens Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Happy with my purchase!
September 29, 2022
I’m so happy with my purchase of the skull and vine mugs and luncheon plates! I’ve been wanting them for years and perfect for more than this time of year. Thanks so much!!

That order will be completed quickly.
September 7, 2022
Delivery was quick. Plates packed very securely.

Awesome Service!
August 7, 2022
I was very happy with my purchase. The bowls came very well-packaged and arrived in a very timely manner. I am excited to find Everything Kitchens and look forward to making more purchases with them!

Happy customer
August 1, 2022
I love ordering from Everything Kitchens. Always great price, quality and selection. The customer service is superb!

Great company to deal with!
July 17, 2022
No doubt about it, buying from these folks was a first-class experience. The item was in stock, it arrived in perfect shape, and the shipping was remarkably quick. My phone call asking about other items was quickly answered, and the person I spoke with knew her stuff. What more could one ask?

BEST deals
July 4, 2022
WOW and WOW - I heard of Everything Kitchens from a baking Facebook group and am I impressed. The site is no frills which keeps the prices low. The items I bought were almost 50% off competitor sites. The items arrived within a few days, very carefully wrapped and in perfect condition! You got me hooked!

Great Customer Service
June 18, 2022
Great Customer Service! Received incorrect Fiesta bowl, but they made it right without issues! Thank you!

Love our pasta bowls!!
June 12, 2022
I am sooooo happy!!! I ordered from Everything Kitchens and my order was delivered perfectly. This was the only place that had the pasta bowls I was seeking, every other place was our of stock. I am so thankful and will definitely be ordering from here again. Love our pasta bowls!! They are exactly what we wanted.

Product was damaged on both sides at right top strip to both sides rough, unlevel
June 10, 2022
Excellent product, great turn around time for delivery, received with right strip damage on both sides . Still liked the product.

Great and easy
May 27, 2022
Everything was exactly as described

Great Customer Service
May 26, 2022
2 out of 3 items were broken on arrival. e-mailed photos, no problem, the items were replaced, sent immediately and were better packaged the second time.

Product quality.
May 25, 2022
Awesome products & fast delivery!!

Great pricing
May 21, 2022
Great pricing! I was looking for a snap on can strainer (fits multiple can sizes), and they BY FAR had the best price for the same exact product and brand when compared to other places. The product arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was packaged well.

Everything for my Kitchen
May 21, 2022
I was shopping for this specific gift set The Hammer Stahl 2-piece Carving Knife & Fork set. Found the Everything Kitchens website read about them and was wanting to support small independent companies instead of corporate sellers. I am very happy with the selection and the service I received. I will be using them for Everything for my Kitchen!

Reasonable priced, Quick shipping, good quality.
May 20, 2022
I called the company and asked a few questions and the lady was helpful. I ordered the Harvest Multi-Canner. It was priced reasonable and it shipped the same day and i got it in 2 days. It was very good quality. I have not used it because i have nothing to can right now, but i am confident that all will be well, and if something is wrong i think the company will make it good.

prices are great
May 18, 2022
I love the up to the minute selections of new products. The prices are great, fast shipping is great. The customer service is excellent so I can buy with confidence, I am very happy with Everything Kitchens and highly recommend shopping with them!!!

Would order from Everything Kitchens again
May 15, 2022
Perfect service- item was well priced, shipped immediately and arrived when promised. A Trifecta in my book. I would definitely order from them again

Always a good deal and fast shipping!
May 15, 2022
Always a good deal and fast shipping.

Everything Kitchens Rocks!
May 14, 2022
Excellent service, priced fairly, and delivery was super quick and as stated! No problems with the grain mill either! Packaged strongly, safely and works as advertised.

More wattage than KitchenAide
May 13, 2022
Periwinkle Blue Cuisinart Mixer has more power than my old KitchenAide. So Everything Kitchens had them on sale and within days. The cuisinart is lighter than the KitchenAide but I like the lift head better. The KitchenAide was always a hassle to liftzy the bowl. Like cranking up a Tin Liz