Dr. Al Sears, MD Reviews

Dr. Al Sears, MD
( 7 reviews )
Website: AlSearsMD.com

Dr. Al Sears, MD is a doctor, nutritionist, and certified fitness expert who has created a long list of products, publications, and programs with the goal of helping people be the best and healthiest versions of themselves. 

How Does It Work?

According to their website, “Dr. Sears is a pioneer in integrated medicine” and “one of the nation’s first board certified anti-aging physicians,” who provides readers with information regarding new and different treatment or solution options for various medical issues.

AlSearsMD.com markets a variety of information products, including newsletters, books, and DVDs, as well as a line of nutritional supplements, including Primal Force.

Some of his most well known products include the PACE Express Fitness Program (PaceExpress.com), which has been designed to give users “maximum fat loss results” in just 12 minutes a day by using a progressively challenging workout routine.

His website also offer a free newsletter which provides information on healthcare tips Dr. Sears has discovered while traveling, and any new breakthroughs regarding common conditions like heart disease, arthritis, and other conditions.

Reputation

There are some red flags associate with Dr. Al Sears and his company, which may give some customers pause.

For example, though the website promotes Dr. Sears as an “anti-aging specialist” the reality is that this is a certification given by a private organization, not an actual medical specialty that is recognized by medical boards. 

In addition, there are many different websites and organizations that object to the publication of untested, holistic and alternative medical theories because they can convince people suffering from serious medical conditions to ignore their doctors or approved medical treatments. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who wish to contact Customer Service with questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 561-784-7852, by email at [email protected], or by submitting them directly to their website through the Contact Us link.

 

Refund Policy

Because the Dr. Al Sears MD website provides such a variety of products and publications, they do not provide a general, overarching Refund Policy that is applicable to everything they offer.

Instead, when you are interested in purchasing a specific item, you’ll need to check the specific guarantee or policy associated with that product.    

Competitors and Alternatives?

The alterative or holistic medical industry is growing quickly and includes many different doctor backed websites like Mercola.com, The People’s Chemist, and many others. 

If you have any experience with Dr. Al Sears MD or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Dr. Al Sears, MD Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Be sure to read the ingredients!
October 13, 2023
I tried Primal Force by Dr. Sears and it had a fishy aftertaste at times but seemed to support my health. I noticed that the strange black gel capsule contained CARAMEL COLORING which I understand is a CANCER causing agent.. I contacted Dr. Sears and staff several times, but received no reply regarding this concern, especially when taking a product every day. I had no choice but to cancel my order.

StanKaznowski December 20, 2023

I never tried Primal Force , but did order many other Sear's Products used to deter aging , and folks with all the anti aging I ordered , I should have been in a baby carriage , but unfortunately NONE of them worked as advertised. Also all products are auto renewal ! Better to order a highly rated Brain Supplement from Amazon!

Hair nourishment bottles
July 15, 2023
For I received the bottles only 1 star . Poor customer service and very poor product. Unnecessary I spend my money for fake promotion. They don’t worried about the product works or not they worry about their defense on ninety days policy not to refund .

His guidance and products were very helpful
April 13, 2023

I have used several supplements in the past and found them to be effective, though a bit expensive, which resulted in my having to cease their use. I have also gained valuable information he has posted for free, which I continue to put into use.

I view all sites with a grain of salt, but have found his recommendations trustworthy and his products worth exploring.

Use non-synthetic vitamins, they do honor money back
February 7, 2021
I've used several of their supplements. Curcurmin Triple Burn, Rejuvenol, Ultra Accel II, their D3 and eyesight formula and a few others. Their ingredients are quality. For example, Vitamin E is 3x more effective if natural and not synthetic....heals a sunburn overnight if you break open the pills.

Totally false promises
November 12, 2018
He makes big promises for his products, but they don't even come close to having enough of most ingredients in them to do anything. Not at all based on clinical research. Appalling!

ChristineDavies September 21, 2020

I believe this man is the same man who has Einstein as his picture, who also gave him 1 star. I call BS!!!

Phil
January 23, 2018

I have had a subscription to Al Sears MD for about a year now.

I initially signed up due to an advertisement to a miraculous one pill cures all.

You will receive numerous mailings with his double-speak.

Never really giving you information but putting you in a circle of "if you want to find out more now buy this subscription". It's complete insanity. He does not sell any cures to anything he advertises.

I doubt the good doctor is an actual person. Seems like just a very slick marketing campaign. If he is real he's either a very cleaver con man or he's truly mentally ill.

My opinion? Run. Stick with Dr. Mercola or The People's Chemist. They're both straight forward and actual people.

Sarah April 11, 2018

Hi Larry,

Yes, there is a pill. The reason you won't see it advertised in the same place you will see information/studies about it is that, believe it or not, you cannot legally make disease claims about anything that is not a DRUG (curcumin is naturally occurring and therefore not patent-able as a drug) and sell the product. It doesn't matter that the science is true and proven, it is illegal to let anyone know about it if you are selling it. You can sell information with all the scientific backup so that people can use that information to treat themselves. You can sell a pill, but with none of the data that shows its effectiveness against any disease. You can't sell the two together. It is either inform, or sell a pill without fully informing. People like Dr. Sears will do both, but separately, if they are complying with DSHEA and the FTC. I know this is confusing, but doctors committed to alternatives to big pharma's drugs jump through special hoops to disseminate information and alternative products. Hope this helps.

Shawn Bagley November 07, 2018

ok if he can sell the pill without the information of what it can do, then why not sell the info and pills separately in order for the customers to give feed back

I would like a follow up

[email protected]

Where's the Pill
October 29, 2017

I hate ads that claim there is a cure or a pill (example: $1.00 a pill) that doesn't really have the pill. This is just another bait and switch to sell books and so-called reports. If this Dr. wants to contact me to explain his promises I will leave my email address at the end of this complaint. If he has such a pill as he claims, I will gladly buy a 60 day supply to take myself and report on it's effectiveness. Surely he could find a manufacturer and distributer who would be glad to produce such a pill. If he does not have a product such as he talks about, then he is no better than the "Big Pharma" he attacks.

Larry@[email protected]

Jayeson Vance June 11, 2020

This reviewer has hit the nail on the head and I applaud the intelligent comments made.

VickiEngel August 16, 2021

He’s a Quack selling junk to poor gullible people who agree with his administration of Trump! That said, most comments were previous to 1-6-2021 & the proven #BigLie from #SoreLoser #Disinformation is rampant on Social Media sites! Beware & fact check all sources starting & ending BitChute.dot Org!!Troll bots are in full force for 2022!

Max February 17, 2022

Larry, This was posted in the wrong "Reply"From:SarahApril 11, 2018

Hi Larry, Yes, there is a pill. The reason you won't see it advertised in the same place you will see information/studies about it is that, believe it or not, you cannot legally make disease claims about anything that is not a DRUG (curcumin is naturally occurring and therefore not patent-able as a drug) and sell the product.

It doesn't matter that the science is true and proven, it is illegal to let anyone know about it if you are selling it. You can sell information with all the scientific backup so that people can use that information to treat themselves.

You can sell a pill, but with none of the data that shows its effectiveness against any disease. You can't sell the two together. It is either inform, or sell a pill without fully informing.

People like Dr. Sears will do both, but separately, if they are complying with DSHEA and the FTC. I know this is confusing, but doctors committed to alternatives to big pharma's drugs jump through special hoops to disseminate information and alternative products. Hope this helps.

As for VickiEngel, your response is absolutely nonsensical. Keep your politics to yourself.

mh April 13, 2023

Re: VickiEngel. Why are people who post reviews not adhering to the rules. Very sad and insensitive.