Blockchain.com Reviews

Blockchain.com
( 9  Reviews )


We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you're not only helping other customers, but our planet too!
9 ‘Blockchain.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Poor Customer Service / No Response

March 2, 2021

Read what others have said. Total scam for sure. Can't use the money that I've put in. They say there is some 14 day hold. But their customer service says it's only on ACH deposits. This was not.

DON'T USE.

Comment on this review...

Gargantuan fraud on a massively organised scale

February 28, 2021

Blockchain.com have stopped sending me authorization emails for over two weeks now. They posted on Twitter that they’ve approached email providers to resolve this issue, but have since removed the tweet. I opened my account in 2018 and purchased £50 worth of Bitcoin which is apparently now worth £400.

It’s not a huge sum of money, but it’s the principle of the thing. It’s interesting that the media are being deathly quiet about the whole thing when so many small investors have been affected. This smacks of gargantuan fraud on a massively organized scale. This is a friendly warning to anyone who thinks blockchain.com is a trustworthy organization - don’t believe the hype!

Comment on this review...

Scam

January 15, 2018

I logged in 6th Dec 17, to see 2 transactions of all my funds sent out, not authorised by myself. I sent numerous support tickets/emails to blockchain.info but no reply. So I tried reaching out over fb and twitter only to be blocked for commenting about my stolen btc. Since then I have seen hundreds of people who were also robbed. I was not hacked, I hadn't given out any private info or spoke to anyone. It is people working within. Avoid this company.

Comment on this review...

LOST MY MONEY SCAAAAAAAM

January 5, 2018

I bought BTC LAST WEEK AND STILL NO CONFIRMATION. NOTHING only status pending!!!!!
I hate this frauds

Comment on this review...

Very smart

December 12, 2017

To not store any user personal secrities details on none of their servers is a next level of security because they force their users to use a pen and paper passwords and put the paper in your favorite place in real world not virtual as the bitcoin

Comment on this review...
review author image

They lost my ETH

November 27, 2017

I signed up to use their Ethereum wallet and deposited 1 ETH into it. After a while the address and private key attached to my account were automatically changed, making me lost my coin.

Comment on this review...

Blockchain.info is a fraud -- its support promises are lies

October 31, 2017

I set up a wallet and was able to deposit 1/10th of a bitcoin into it. Glad I didn't do any more, because blockchain.info is a fraud. I log into my account and there's no way to get into my wallet to do something with my bitcoin. Support is non-existent when it isn't lying. TWICE I was told that the problem (logging in but unable to reach my wallet) would be fixed "within 72 hours." Guess what? Never happened. My complaints to blockchain.info have gone unanswered and I see that my account is now "suspended" for some unknown, undisclosed, reason. So I chalk it up to a bunch of petulant frauds at blockchain.info and urge everyone to stay away. At least I'm only out $140

Comment on this review...

BLOCKCHAIN.INFO SCAM

May 16, 2017

I Along with too many other people have a pending
transaction that has been pending for way too long. I want my Money within & hours from now 2:59 am eastern time 5/16/2017. I My transaction is not complete within this time I will Launch the largest online campaign on blockchain that you ever seen. Better Business Bureau , State Dept, I will Hire bloggers from
fiveerr to expost this company along with several hundred dollars in Googole as well as bing ads. Boy did you mess with the wrong person. I am a marketing expert and trainer. Please don't turn this into a mess Because I assure you i will turn it into an even bigger mess. I need my money and I need it with the said timeframe. The clock is ticking.

Comment on this review...

Account Hacked even with 2 Step enabled

May 13, 2016

Blockchain account was hacked even though two step was enabled.
Couldn't get an answer out of them on how this was possible

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review

 
  • We’re partnering with OneTreePlanted.org to plant a tree for every review posted on Reviewopedia. When you add your review to Reviewopedia you’re not only helping other customers, but our planet too!