6 Dollar Shirts Reviews

6 Dollar Shirts
( 49 reviews )

6 Dollar Shirts Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Still no response
February 20, 2018
Ordered over a week ago, no email confirmation from 6$shirts, but confirmation money taken from payment source. Sent 2 emails over 5 days to get order # and confirmation and absolutely no response. So much for their claim to answer in 12-48 hours. Not off to a good start.

Ariel Wilson April 09, 2018

Hi Julie! Our customer service team answers each email we are sent within 24 hours on a business day. Depending on your email provider and settings, our responses may get filtered to your spam or junk folder. If you are not seeing our responses, please call us our customer care team at 1-800-991-2032 or use the live chat feature during business hours. We are always happy to help!

Sudip Manna May 08, 2018

Ok nice

Ignored for a week
December 27, 2017
I placed an order l week ago and have yet to get my shipping info. When i send e-mails no one responds and when i call the call center no one picks up. Spend your money elsewhere don't bother with this website.

Ariel Wilson January 29, 2018

Hi Jimmy!

Sorry for any delay! Our team was given a few days off for the holidays but worked as fast as possible to get back to everyone as soon as possible. I see our team did get back to you and that the order was received. Let us know if you ever need any help!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

Excellent
October 19, 2017
Excellent quality for $6. Fast shipping. Will definitely will order again!

Ariel Wilson October 20, 2017

Hi Keri! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are beyond thrilled you were happy with your experience and that your order arrived in a timely manner. Your business is greatly appreciated!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

Awesome website! Quick shipping and super high quality tees!
October 9, 2017
This company is the shiznit! Always get my orders sooner than expected and the shirts are insanely comfortable. Great deals and good customer service. Have never had an online company respond to my emails so quickly. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work!

Ariel Wilson October 10, 2017

Thanks for the great feedback! Even though our prices are low, we strive for the best quality and that includes making each shirt to order. Our team is happy to know our hard work is paying off. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

EXCELLENT customer service by 6dollarshirts.com!!!!
October 3, 2017
We ordered shirts for a family gathering and realized that the shirts might not arrive in time due to weather-related delays. So we reached out to the customer service folks at 6dollarshirts and got a response right away. In fact, they were able to upgrade our shipping option to speed up the delivery and sent us a tracking number. Not only that, but their team kept us updated on the progress of our order - sometimes just good ol' communication and knowing that someone's staying on top of your request is all you need for peace of mind. At the end, we got our order just in the nick of time and had a blast at our themed-party! Will definitely order again!!! Thanks 6dollarshirts :-)

Ariel Wilson October 04, 2017

Hi Matt! Thank you for the great review. While our prices may be low, the quality of our shirts and service are far from it. We truly appreciate your business and hope continue serving your family for years to come!

Never received
April 14, 2017
Same issue. I saw the ordering process discarded my address and I emailed them immediately. They said they fixed it. Tracking via UPS transferred to USPS and although it shows as delivered to somewhere in TX, US...I never received the package.

Ariel Wilson April 17, 2017

Hi Mark! I am sorry to hear your package has not arrived. Please contact the team here at 6dollarshirts via email ([email protected]) or phone (1-800-991-2032) so we can help address the issue and get you a replacement. We are always happy to help!

Never shipped purchase
July 22, 2016

I purchased 6 shirts from these thieves.

After 2 days they provided a fake tracking number that has literally sat in Orlando for 10 days. The "shipment" never was accepted or moved. Indeed after 10 days their fake tracking number still shows no movement - it's still in Orlando.

Customer service is no help because it's not 2 weeks overdue.

As far as I can deduce they took my money, handed me a fake tracking number and never shipped my purchase

Nate Danielson February 27, 2017

Hi Richard! This is Nate with 6dollarshirts.com. This post was from long ago, but we didn't see it before now. Hopefully you've received your shirts and all is well, but in case you have any issues with your order, please contact us at [email protected] We will definitely make sure any issues get resolved. Have a great day!

Great Experience
May 11, 2015
I've used 6dollarshirts.com twice now and had excellent service. Fast shipping, my items were correct, and the quality is the same as all those $22 tees you see advertised on Facebook and such.

Trying to make me pay twice for their error
November 25, 2014
I ordered from this company a month ago. I had to email them to request an update and then they sent me the tracking number. Most companies do that up front. Then they sent me the address they shipped it to and it only had my town on it and not the actual address. Then they had the nerve to tell me that I would need to pay shipping again when it was their mistake

Steven De Freitas January 18, 2015

To follow up on my previous comment, they not only sent me my order but also refunded the mailing costs from the first shipment. They came through with their promise to correct their error.

Nate Danielson February 27, 2017

Happy to hear it was resolved! This is Nate with 6dollarshirts.com...we just now found this review site and though it's been a long time since your post, wanted to reply. Thanks for your follow-up post, and thanks for being a great customer!