6 Dollar Shirts Reviews

6 Dollar Shirts
( 49 reviews )

6 Dollar Shirts Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Great deal, Great shirts!
February 27, 2019
They popped up in my Facebook feed one day and I decided to check it out. I like cats, beer and I play the drums so I tested the site to see what I could find, I found 3 very cool shirts that fit what I envisioned. The next thing was to check the sizing as I wear a 3X, and color choices score again! Finally, quality of shirt, I had to wait for that one but when they arrived I immediately put one on and it felt great, it didn't scratch, the shirt itself is good quality and people usually compliment me when I am out and about wearing them. The main thing is that I love 'em, great product, about time someone didn't price gouge for a good shirt! Thanks!

Ariel Wilson February 28, 2019

Thank you for giving us this opportunity Tim! We love hearing your feedback and that you were happy with your experience. Our team releases a new design almost every day so please check back with us to see some awesome new additions!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Pleasantly surprised
February 20, 2019
Very happy with my purchase! I was a little skeptical and worried they would be cheaply made because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Nice, thick shirts and the graphics are solid. Will definitely be purchasing again!

Ariel Wilson February 21, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback Kyla! While our prices may be low, the quality of our shirts and service are far from it and we are glad you could see what we are all about. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Excellent products and service!
February 15, 2019

I love 6dollarshirts! I’ve ordered shirts maybe a dozen times so far and have never had an issue!

Thank you!

Ariel Wilson February 18, 2019

Hi Rodney! We are so pleased you were happy with each experience and appreciate your business. Thank you so much for the great review!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Mediocre Quality and Horrible Customer Service
January 30, 2019
I just received my purchase of a random 10-pack. I know these packages are supposed to be random, but I ended up receiving 2 duplicates in addition to a blank tee. I understand throwing in a duplicate or a blank once in a while to whittle down some old stock, but this just seems a bit excessive and lazy of whoever was packaging the packs. Then, on top of those 3, of the 7 left, 5 of them only had single words phrases on them - no actual graphics! Again, I know this is a random pack, but even at the discounted price, this company is seriously ripping off what could be loyal customers. And after contacting them to see if I could just exchange the duplicate shirts, I was basically told "tough s--t, not our problem". Extremely unprofessional!!!

Ariel Wilson January 31, 2019

Hi Amanda! While we do offer a mystery ten pack at a higher price, this order was placed for our exclusive $10 ten packs. In the newsletter sent as well as the product page for this special it stated the following; "Ten packs comprised of mystery, randoms, blanks and defect designs."

This means you have a chance of receiving any design we have on our site (over 1,500) and we do offer a lot of shirts with just text on them. The possibility of receiving a duplicate is low but it is still a possibility. Unfortunately we are unable to control exactly what is received since the packs are completely random.

You should already have correspondence from our team offering assistance and if you are not seeing this please contact us directly to [email protected] We are always happy to help!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

AMAZING!!!!
January 16, 2019

Just wanted to let you know that I have bought over 10 different shirts from you and I have never been more satisfied with an item of clothing. All my shirts get complements and they are great material for the cheap cost!

Thank you and keep the designs coming!

SUPER HAPPY Customer Ashley!

Ariel Wilson January 18, 2019

Thank you so much for these kind words Ashley! Our prices may be low, but the quality of our shirts and service are far from it and we are glad you could experience what 6 Dollar Shirts is all about. Our team releases a new design almost every day and if you sign up for our newsletter, you can receive our Tee Time designs at an even lower price. We truly appreciate your business, thanks again!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

$6 love
December 4, 2018
My brother told me about this website with awesome and funny shirts for my son. I was excited to find such a good deal,but like any mom ,I worried about quality. How can a $6 shirt last? I ordered 10 shirts and waited. They arrived quickly ,and I couldnt be happier. They are nicer then some other ,more expensive , brands. They are for Christmas so I don't know my sons reaction yet...but I can guarantee he will love them.

Ariel Wilson December 08, 2018

Thank you so much for this awesome review Danielle! We really appreciate you giving us a try and the team here couldn't be happier knowing you were pleased with each and every item. We really hope he loves them and that we see you again soon. Thanks again!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Awards night success
October 31, 2018

I ordered 40 plus shirts for my soccer team to wear for our awards night. They looked great -both the shirts and the team. My only hiccup was with the ordering process I kept getting error messages. So I used another browser and it went well. The staff was very friendly and followed up with any questions I had. My only suggestion - GET SOME FLETCH movie shirts :)

Go ahead and order from them, no hesitations!

Ariel Wilson November 01, 2018

Hi Clark! Thank you so much for this review. It is awesome to hear the shirts were a hit and we will be sure to suggest some Fletch movie shirts to our design team. Keep an eye out for some exciting new additions!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

THE BEST customer service, hands down
October 19, 2018
I had a large order for a work event. I first forgot one shirt and when I contacted them, they added it to my order and sent an invoice for the additional charge. It was painless. Then I was concerned the shirts would not make it to us in time, and they made every effort to make sure we had the shirts in time for our event. This was my first time using their service/buying their product, their first impressions put other businesses to shame. Now when I'm looking for a t-shirt, I start with 6dollarshirts.com. You can't beat the prices or the service.

Ariel Wilson October 22, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review Tiffany! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your experience and hope you love the shirts as much as we do. Don't hesitate to let our team know if you ever need any help as it is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for shopping with us at 6dollarshirts.com!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Excellent customer care
October 10, 2018
I ordered a T shirt i really liked, eventhough it didn't arrive because my country has bad post services, i was given daily updates and a refund at the end. Their customer care is outstanding.

Ariel Wilson October 10, 2018

Thanks for the feedback Anas! We are so sorry this package was misplaced but its great to hear our team was able to assist and provided the top-notch service we are all about at 6DollarShirts. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thanks again!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Awesome Product, Amazing Customer Service
October 2, 2018
I have ordered with 6 Dollar Shirts twice now, you can't beat their 10 shirts for $50, and had some questions about when my tshirts would be shipping. The correspondence with customer service was amazing, very easy to get in touch with someone, response time was insanely quick and they went as far as to make sure that I actually received the shirts because they checked tracking to the point that they knew it delivered to the end destination. Working for an online company I know the importance of quality product and customer service and 6 Dollar Shirts has both in spades. I'll definitely be ordering again.

Ariel Wilson October 03, 2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review Kellen! While our prices may be low, the quality of our shirts and service are far from it and we are glad you could experience what 6DollarShirts is all about. Our team releases a new design almost every day and we hope you keep us in mind whenever you need some awesome shirts. We truly appreciate your business, thanks again!

-Ariel Wilson

Customer Service

6DollarShirts.com

Amazing customer service
June 30, 2018
I ordered 3 shirts from this company but when my shirts arrived, one of them was incorrect. I'm leaving a five star rating because this issue was resolved lightning fast. The customer service was amazing. I called and left a detailed message and they called back within a couple hours to tell me it was taken care of. The shirts are great, too!

Ariel Wilson July 02, 2018

Hi Virginia! Our customer service team is thrilled we could help make this right. Our company is dedicated to providing top-notch service at the best prices around and we are glad you had a great experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need any help. Thank you so much for this wonderful review!

-Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

They may be $6 tees but they offer million dollar service
June 19, 2018
I probably own around 25 tees from $6 tees, I love their designs and they're very soft. This last shipment had a few shirts with off center seams so I emailed them just to let them know but didn't expect anything much in return. They immidatly were friendly and apologetic and shipped me brand new shirts. I couldn't be happier.

Ariel Wilson June 20, 2018

Thank you Katl! While our shirts may be low priced, the quality of our items and service are far from it. Our team is so glad our awesome Customer Care squad could help show you what we are all about and really appreciate your business. Thanks so much for this amazing review!

-Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

Great customer service!
June 14, 2018
The fit and graphics on the shirts are great and no complaints. (super dad; old fossil and a dinosaur shirt). I was a bit concerned that the shirts would not get here in time for dad’s day so I contacted them. Alex text me back and forth and gave it extra effort to arrive in time. It did with days to spare. Excellent customer service which is hard to get lately.

Ariel Wilson June 15, 2018

Hi Carol! Thanks for the great review. Our customer service team works hard to make sure all of our customers have a great experience. We are happy to hear Alex could help and will make sure he sees this. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Couldn't be more pleased
June 8, 2018
I ordered 10 shirts from 6 dollar shirts. They arrived at my doorstep one week later. The shirts look to be of good quality and the order was spot on. Customer service was great! A special thank you to Astrid who followed up on the order.

Ariel Wilson June 12, 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Rob! Our team strives to provide the best service possible and we love hearing you were happy with your experience. We will make sure that Astrid sees this and gets the recognition she deserves. Thanks again!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

They stand by their products and service
May 25, 2018
I have to say this company truly cares about getting it right. They make terrific quality shirts that are hilarious and if you have questions or issues they go above what it takes to make you happy.

Ariel Wilson May 29, 2018

Hi Steven! We are so glad that you were able to experience what we are all about; providing top notch service at the best prices around. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We truly appreciate your business!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

6 dollar t shirt
May 17, 2018
Purchased 4 shirts from this seller, when they arrived one had a hole in it but they sent me another one quickly. Great shirts at and great service. Don't hesitate to buy from this company.

Ariel Wilson May 18, 2018

Hi Gregory! I am sorry to hear there was a hiccup with your order but I am glad we could help make it right and that you are enjoying the items. We have some of the best customers around so our customer care team strives to provide the best service possible. Be sure to sign up for our newsletter to see exciting new additions and promotions. Hope to see you again soon!

6DollarShirts
May 8, 2018
Happy customer here! Had a shipping issue due to an error on my end and 6DollarShirts went above and beyond to ensure I received my shirt.

Ariel Wilson May 08, 2018

Thanks for the great review Anthony! We take pride in our amazing customer service team and I am so happy to hear we could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need any assistance. We appreciate your business!

Surprisingly Great for Six Bucks
May 7, 2018
These high quality, very affordable shirts made an excellent gift for my Monty Python fan daughter. The shipping was quick, and when I had an issue with my order, it was immediately responded to and rectified. I will be definitely ordering more shirts!

Ariel Wilson May 08, 2018

Hi Lori! We really appreciate the feedback and hope your daughter loves these shirts. Our team works hard to make sure all of our customers have a great experience and we are so thankful you gave us this opportunity. Thanks so much for the great review!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

Sudip Manna May 08, 2018

Heavy

Awesome experience shopping with them each time
April 16, 2018
Awesome experience shopping with them each time

Ariel Wilson April 17, 2018

Thanks for the kind words Gigi! We love hearing feedback and it is great to know you have enjoyed each experience with our company. Our team tries to release a new design almost every day, so keep an eye out for future must-haves. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service

There Shirt Blanks are from China!
March 20, 2018
Cheep. thats ok if that is what you want. They can sell so low since they are using cheep shirt blanks from China. And the material is inferior to USA brands. Oh... How funny that the good reviews on 6 dollar shirts all seem to come from the same IP address.

Ariel Wilson April 09, 2018

Sorry for any confusion! We do not pay for or post reviews ourselves and none of our shirts are from China.

Most of our shirts come from Delta Apparel, they are associated with the Fair Labor Association and have put out a statement of social responsibility. I have included the link to their website with this information below, about a quarter of their employees are in the United States, all plants outside the U.S are monitored by the third party FLA. They have also obtained Worldwide Responsible Accredited Production certification.

http://www.deltaapparelinc.com/company/social-responsibility/default.aspx

Please contact our customer care team via email, chat or phone (1-800-991-2032) if you need any help!

- Ariel Wilson, Customer Service