4Patriots Reviews

4Patriots
( 28 reviews )
Website: 4Patriots.com

4Patriots Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

No Complaints
January 26, 2021

Everything was packed correctly for me. No spells.

Sorry to hear all the complaints.

I have no complaints. I have not tested the food.

Excellent products!!!!
January 15, 2021

I LOVE your food!! And it may seem expensive, but when you break it down into how many meals there are it really is NOT expensive, it's actually cheep!!

Now, I think the other things are a little pricy, but they work and they last a long time!! So when that is looked at compared to a cheap item, the pricy one out lasts the amount of money you have to keep spending for cheap one. And the best one will work in a time of dyer need!!!!

Awesomeness
December 15, 2020
Just ordered my 6th item from here Love them

Questionable packaging.
December 7, 2020

I received my order and when I opened the plastic storage box I was hit with the strong smell of oatmeal and maple. As far as I can tell those packages were not punctured but I question the packaging for something that is suppose to be good for 25 years. I shouldn't be able to smell anything.

One of the other food packages was punctured so that is garbage. There was dust from the product all over everything else. No response to the email I sent to the company.

I am thinking I now have two containers of questionable food that I spent hundreds of dollars on that will end up in the garbage because I do not trust it. Not happy.

DockinsLA March 21, 2021

If you google this company, you will find it's a scam, they are actually buying food from a different company and inflating prices 3 fold. They are getting rich....

Casey August 26, 2021

Do you know the company they buy from? Would like to cut out the middle man!

Junk!
November 16, 2020

I had some of the same problems as Brenda (in the review above) with the customer service. I finally got my solar charger about a month ago. I used it once to charge my phone. No problems.

Then last night I found myself in a rather frightening situation. I really needed the flash light! Well, it didn't work. I was so scared but thanks to my dogs the intruder ran away. I will never again buy anything from this company nor will I recommend it to anyone.

Also, they keep sending emails and texts touting their "wonderful" products. What a load of crap!

SydneyBristow February 24, 2021

Mid Feb, Texas was hit with storm Uri, lost power. When I brought out the generator for a light the power bar went from full to empty in less than a minute. Needless to say, I couldn’t count on the generator. When I first received the products I saw labels “Made In China”. I was livid. I don’t want to give my hard earned money to Chinese made products. I dig hard to find American made.

And so I thought 4patriots products were American employed and American made. No wonder these were piece of junk. I also ordered the mini fridge for emergency or camping. Well the first day, it already lost its digital panel. The heating feature didn’t work. So I called to give them my review and wanted some tech support.

After waiting 45 mins (before Covid problems) and finally got tech support. Then we lost connection then it never reconnected with tech support. I kept calling, emailing, leaving my horrendous experience reviews on their ads, and still couldn’t get a hold of someone to help me. Now after months trying to get a hold of someone I finally got through.

SheilaAyala June 01, 2021

Good to know. Did they resolve your issues?

Misleading article!
October 1, 2020

The author didn't bother to even look up the "unrecognizable"ingredients! I knew right away that "pantothenic acid" is a 'B' vitamin, ANY "delta tocopherols" is vitamin E, and tartrazine IS AN FDA APPROVED COLORANT FOR PRESCRIPTIONS!!

Nice try attempting to make this company look bad. And no I do not work for them nor have I purchased their products. I was just looking for a decent review and found this ignorant article

BurtFrederick October 19, 2020

Unfortunately, your 2-Star review (intended for the author) will be attributed to the company, which, judging by your praise would have likely been 5 Stars.

No Satisfaction
September 25, 2020

I sent the generator back on 9-2-2020 , they received it on 9-16-2020 and received the solar on 9-15-2020.

I called them yesterday 9-24-2020 was on hold for over 2 hours listening to some God awful piano music that is enough to drive anyone insane. it literally drove me crazy!!

So today I tried a different approach I first called and pressed #2 to speak to someone about an order I had already placed after over 30 minutes I pressed the pound button "If you would like to receive a call back instead of waiting on hold. We can do that , you won't even lose your spot .!!

So I pressed the pound button. Then I call back only this time I press the #1 button to place an order !! Well, what do you know I was on hold for only about 5 minutes before someone picked up, an yet I still haven't received a call back on the first call. SO I NOT ONLY LOST MY SPOT , I HAVE YET TO BE CALLED BACK !!

The call were I did manage to get through was a bunch of run around, was told to call customer service, even though the # I had just reached that person at was the customer service #.

I'm very frustrated with the way you do business, You have no problem answering the phone to place an order but when someone needs support about an existing /previous order it is impossible to get through and even when I managed to back door my way in, I was given the run-around.

I just wanted to talk to a live person about the status of my refund !! Now I've spent 2 days of my time for nothing except a bad headache and a very very bad taste for your company left in my mouth !!

SaraKrueger July 12, 2021

YEP! I had the same experiences! NEVER AGAIN will I order 4Patriots!

LEGIT
July 27, 2020

I called to clarify my purchase of the generator. Brittany took my call and answered all my questions. I shared with her that I was very impressed with 4Patriots because on my previous ordered a month ago, one of the food packages had a year and within a week they sent me a replacement.

Brittany then said, because of the inconvenience on the previous order, I was getting a $100 refund. I was truly speechless. I didn't call for that and had no complaints, only praise.

I am proud to support an American company who in turn supports several other organizations for our men and women in service! Dana

Steve November 28, 2020

Received my order today (4 we. Supply)

Very disappointed! 3 pouches broken open or leaking air. Tub with supplies, loose powdered milk all over it and all of the packetsNothing was vacuumed packed. Not 1 in 31 packets. All were full of air.

1 of the 72hr. Kits open and loose in tub.

Did not receive. Survivalist books promised.

Did not get cell charger.

THIS ORDER IS A DISAPPOINTING AND A MESS.