WinLoot.com Reviews

WinLoot.com
( 12 reviews )
Website: www.WinLoot.com

WinLoot.com describes themselves as a 100% free online "lotto style" sweepstakes game where players can win 7 different monetary prizes including each and every day.

According to the website, once you’ve registered, all you have to do is choose the required number of picks for each game. The pools of numbers range from 40 and 66, from which you will choose 5 or 6 numbers.

Or, if you choose, you can opt for the Quick Pick option which lets the website randomly select your numbers for you. Once your numbers are selected, simply follow the rest of the specific instructions to finalize your sweepstakes submission.

Winning numbers are chosen each night shortly after midnight Eastern Standard Time. Games are new each and every day, so you must submit numbers each day to be eligible for winning each day.

WinLoot.com promises that their sweepstakes are 100% free to enter, and are open to residents of the US, DC, Canada, Australia, and the UK who are at least 18 years old. Winners are responsible for paying taxes on all winnings.

You can pick numbers for all of the games if you choose, but each game must be played in succession. You cannot enter the $1,000,000 game without entering each of the previous games first. The prizes begin at $100 and go all the way up to the $1,000,000 prize.

Before you can enter any sweepstakes, you must submit your email, name, street address, country of residence and date of birth. All of this information must be accurately submitted and confirmed so that you can be contacted if you win.

Since you do not have to pay anything to enter the sweepstakes, many people question whether or not this company is legit.

But WinLoot.com says that they are run by previous executives of Publisher’s Clearing House, possibly the most famous sweepstakes company in the United States, and sweepstakes are frequently run without any purchase necessary.

If you have any experience with WinLoot.com or their services, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

WinLoot.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Gaming fun
January 5, 2022
Even though I haven't won anything big the games are a lot of fun.

Does this sound possible?
July 22, 2019
I live in a small town in Central Missouri with a population of 8423. I checked winloot winners list and found out that in the last 6 months two people in my small town have won a total of 14 times. These two people have won seven times each, does this sound possible?

christine
August 5, 2017
I have been trying to be a winner for a while back and I have messages from them telling me that I have to confirm my profile and I do then I have many saying that my name has been picked and I have still not gotten anything yet

BettyHuff October 09, 2017

I have won three times in the past year. Each time I received a $10 check in the mail.

kenneth lins November 10, 2017

I have won two times in the last year and I have gotten my check in about a week both times

jeffry February 07, 2018

i've won ten dollars last week, check was here in less than a week, i like it, it costs nothing and its a good way to kill waiting time for other things

MickeyBreslich November 19, 2018

I have won $10, it is legit, they send you an email that says congrats your a winner, if you won, it can take up to 40 days after a contest ends for you to be notified by the independent judging company.

You can also check the winners circle, but keep in mind that there are other winner, but they may not be posted on the ' winners circle.' Also there a bunch of these sweepstakes that are all promoted by the same group. So if you think you won,save your email, eventually , if you Are a winner, you will get your money.

I know because I asked, I won $10 in one contest, and $ in a sister contest, one was quicker than the other as far as getting the prize, but it's all coming from the same place. Just be patient.

MickeyBreslich November 19, 2018

It's true! Just read your emails, if it says congrats you' re a winner, then you won!

If not then keep trying!

to many consecutive wins in a row on same numbers.
March 29, 2017

I have tried to check this site and am having an amazing run of luck..65 times same numbers same wins.

Log out check my antivirus, re start browser, delete browser hitory and do a re install of chrome.

Same result 65 times same number?? same Winner status.. Getting all sorts of emails saying i have won money..???

The are supposed to confirm between 1 to 3 days??

HMMM???

NOT SURE ABOUT THIS??

Steve Shannon March 29, 2017

I went thru the same thing last nite (3-28). I received 7 e-mails confirming 7 wins. 2 for $100 and 5 for $5000. I have left 3 messages on 3 different #'s. I checked the winners list today for (3-28) and I wasn't even on it

I left a message for Matthew Gately who is suppose to be "Chief Marketing Officer "

I have not received an e-mail or anything

Winloot be professional and don't play with people's emotions. Remember, what you have sown, you will also reap. Thanks for the memories. Steve Shannon

Jimmy Cornejo May 02, 2017

I think Winloot.com is saling our information to other sites. On 3/28/2017 and 29 I won $5000 two times.. I haven't received anything. They rejected my emails 4 times. I try calling and hang up. I think Winloot should not be on the web for scam

MickeyBreslich November 19, 2018

I waited over 45 days for my prize, they are very buzy, if you go on the Facebook webpage, then you can message them, which is easier than the emails

AmosRoberts September 17, 2019

out of them all i pick this as least helpfull. just confusing technical mumbo

AmosRoberts September 17, 2019

this has my vote for least helpfull. comfusing technical mumbo

john stark October 18, 2019

Amos Robert's you are a troll!

PaulaHobb July 06, 2020

I've played and I did win I won $10.00 and got my money

I Wonder......
August 20, 2016

I have been on these sites for 6 months. It keeps telling me my initials came up and I am eligible to win. Eligible but that doesn't mean I will. I have also bought sooooo much. From other sites granted. All my information is out there now. I did not really know what I was doing in the beginning. I have learned a lot now. I go to the sites that I don't have to do anything to get something for it. I still do winloot hoping I will win. But to many people have said negative things to make me think there might be something to what they say.

Thanks

kenneth lins December 11, 2016

i am from wiscosin ans i play on winloot and i have won they send you a email saying that you won and then where would you like your check sent to and i have got my check and it was ok at the bank so i keep playing

I won $10 today on the instant win sweeps!
August 6, 2016
Surprise, Surprise! I don't typicaly play all the chance on the instant win but today I won $10 on my 3rd try. I just keep watching the matches come up - 8 out of 10. Happy for $10 which I am taking as a Amazon Card as I read a lot.

hiway280z February 15, 2017

I got 8 out of 10 and they sent me a ten dollar winnings and quickly

Shelia October 13, 2017

I was emailed l was emailed that l had won the 5k sweepstakes, along with 3 other contestants last week. None of the listed on numbers for Winloot are being answers, none of my emails to them are being responded to. Biggest scam ever! So so pissed!!!

I don't know what to call it. Might be a scam and might not
June 29, 2016
I get the same emails all the time saying someone with my initials or exact birth date is the finalist to win different amounts of money and of course I never won. They send me emails every single day saying I didn't play all the 15 games but I do everyday in fact I play all 30 games. Been playing about a year now and won nothing.

Daily Prize offers
May 2, 2016

I have been informed several times that my name is in to be a winner of a daily prize, sometimes very convincing, to date I yet to be a winner. This has been going on since July 2015, right now I really do not know what else to do to be a winner. These people never let you know why you were not selected and who was the winner. I note that in the daily line up of winners there has never been a person who won that prize offer. I would really like to know why we never see a winner for these offers.

I await a response from Winloot.

terry May 18, 2017

winloot not a scam.i won 5 times.

butterfly49
April 23, 2015
I have no problem with the site however emails can be a little misleading making you think they drew your name or birth date ..ie..someone with your birth date was drawn by the system please play today's numbers .or your name was drawn for 2500 dollar s play tonight's numbers .if my name was drawn then pay me.I continue to play while waiting on response. Yet to get one

melle September 23, 2015

been playing and playing and its kinda bs

jennifer boquist November 16, 2015

As anyone received monetry from WInloot.com.

Lenette March 15, 2016

Yes, I won $10 on Feb 1st of this year. Just started playing in January.

john stark March 29, 2017

I have hit 10 out of 10, 65 times in a row...

I have logged out checked my connections, browser, scanned my computer with antivirus..

I have logged back into the account and it continues to pick the exact same 10 numbers??

Great Site!
January 17, 2015

I've been playing Winloot almost every day for about 3 months.

Monday, I received a check from them for $100. IT'S LEGITIMATE PEOPLE!

Some people are saying the Human Validation is too difficult for them. These are all simple phrases that any semi-intelligent person can figure out in about half a second.

Matt Gately, the guy who runs the site, is terrific to work with. I accidentally sent the wrong apartment number when I validated my address so he could send the check. When I realized my mistake, I e-mailed him with the correction and he fixed it right away and still got the check to me on the same day he said it would arrive originally.

This is a terrific site.

Check it out!

Fun and Easy To Enter Sweepstakes
October 29, 2013
I like the WinLoot sweepstakes site because they give away a cash prize of $25 every day and it is very easy to play. Plus you get chances to win other sweepstakes from like $100 to $1,000,000.

Marvin Smith April 28, 2014

Last week starting with the $100000.00 game they put up a string of characters which the player was supposed to type to submit the numbers.

They made the characters about 90% illegible so that typing them accurately was impossible. Rewardit which is another free lotto style game did the same thing so I guess the two games are owned by the same company.

I'm done with both of them.

Teri Lundin April 23, 2015

I have had no problems typing I'm the same phrase they put up which is like save with progressive for one click submit and your done go to top wait for count down 10 to 1 then click back to game ..easy as making peanut butter and jelly

Methinks something stinks in Denmark...
October 16, 2013
I think it's a scam because the smallest game is for $100 yet if you look at the winners most are for $10 or $25 dollars and only one winner a day so how is that possible? if there were 4 winners of $100 in one day maybe they'd each get $25 but there's only one winner a day. so why didn't he win at least $100? nobody ever wins $500 or $1,000 or any of the higher prizes either... So I think it's all about getting cost per action on any of the ads they force you to look at to register your numbers.

Mike C October 29, 2013

The reviewer above clearly doesn't understand the site. They give away $25 per day to one person on top of the other prizes. See point #6 here: http://www.winloot.com/site/dailymatch

I play and I like the site. Very easy to enter and they have a winner every day.

Nellovee November 10, 2013

I'll take $10 or $25

denis November 27, 2014

I totally disagree with previous posters. I signed up with. This site and only after four weeks of play daily, I want $125. They sent me a check in the mail. Reward it was the name on the check. So the same corporations run both lottery sites. They are both legitimate. I won the money on winloot.

John Vogel April 21, 2015

I don't know whether the above poster is just flat out lying, or what, but I'm pretty sure winloot IS a scam. If you look at the list of winners, nobody (and I mean nobody) has won over $100... plus they spam your inbox with questionable emails such as "Someone from [your city] is definitely going to win today" or "Somebody born on [your birthday] will win today":... so how do they know who's going to win when they haven't even drawn the numbers?

Plus, I have been playing faithfully every day for going on 4 months now and have yet to win one single red cent.

This site SCREAMS scam!!!!

Mike Lester February 01, 2016

Wow, you haven't won in four months so that makes you think it is a scam?