US Money Reserve Reviews

About US Money Reserve

The US Money Reserve, found online at USMoneyReserve.com, claims that they are one of the nation’s largest distributors of US Gold, Silver, and Platinum coins, as well as offering other precious metal choices, like bullion.

According to the website, this company was founded by veterans of the gold market who were looking to combine excellent customer service with their expert market knowledge and “trustworthy” guidance, all of which they say are necessary when looking to buy precious metals.

And they highly recommend buying precious metals, both for the advanced investor and for the new, beginning investor. Their website says that precious metals have a history of being safeguarded during periods of economic downturn, but especially in the past decade gold, silver, and platinum have shown they can outperform many other asset types.

If you are interested in investing in precious metals, they recommend using their trained team of over one hundred professionals, which includes Senior Gold Specialists, Numismatic Experts, Vault and Shipping Departments, Coin Research Professionals, Compliance and Standards Department, and more.

They say that this team of professionals has a history of being able to choose gold coins, or coins of all precious metals, that will give you the highest possible value, as well as being the most likely to result in profits.

US Money Reserve has worked with thousands of clients who have taken advantage of the financial benefits of owning precious metals, according to their website, and they work hard to customize their advice to you based on your personal financial goals and objectives, as well as your current portfolio.

However, when working with this company, you’ll want to not only take their advice into consideration, but perhaps take outside advice as well, because many of their sales, including all sales of bullion, are final. If you should have regrets or complaints, you will not be able to make a return.

If you have any experience with this company, please leave your US Money Reserve reviews below.

You May Also Be Interested In

6 ‘US Money Reserve’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

MisLeading Advertisement

March 17, 2020

This vendor does not return phonecalls when messages left on their voice machine. They only want to sell and not reply to customer's needs nor concerns. Don't spend your hard-earned money on them. Reputable dealers like APMEX, Coin Mart, are far more honest and stand behind their sales. Check reviews before you buy precious metals !

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

US Money Reserve is a scam

November 19, 2018

They love to sell to you. Impossible to get them to buy anything back. Won't return phone calls when they find out that is what you want to do.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Talked with them, they were not in this country.

June 21, 2018

Tried to get the pamphlet info that they advertised, but they wouldn't give it to me, instead, they wanted me to purchase some, then would send me info. What a scam, can't believe that the federal government isn't involved with this already. They all need to go to jail, including the people on the phone as they know this is a scam!!!!!!!

J>W> Smith
Seattle Washington

P>S>
Don't like my review, come see me in Seattle, tired of people taking advantage of others, and I will kick your ass!!!!!!!!

View all 2 Comments
September 25, 2019

I Doubt it !!!!!

May 20, 2020

It is a shame that Scammers like this are taking advantage of other people's money. Scammers need to go!

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

100 % scam. The coins are useless

August 20, 2016

100 % scam. The coins are useless on open market.

I can't believe people are gullible enough to be taken by these grifters.

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

No service, no response to phone calls!!

April 29, 2016

Cannot get anyone to answer my calls. Have left numerous phone calls. I have an emergency and need to sell my gold coins, which I was told they would gladly take back at any time. (in the sales pitch of course)

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

Poor Service! No Sevice!!!!!

February 8, 2014

I have recently dealt with this company and have had nothing but headaches. They advertised on TV so I thought they would be a reputable company. As it turns out however after giving my credit card number and waiting for two weeks I still haven't received the goods. However they did send me more information as to how to purchase more gold, silver and platinum coins. Very kind of them huh! I will not be doing business with them ever again! And I still haven't received the coins promised. Further more they have not sent me any kind of tracking number or any means of finding out when the coins might arrive. I suppose I am supposed to hole up in my house waiting for the coins to arrive so that I can sign for the delivery. I advise you all to steer clear of this obvious scam.
Yours truly Allen Fraley Santee California!

View all 2 Comments
February 05, 2015

U.S. Money Reserve responds: Mr. Fraley first contacted our company and placed and order on January 24, 2014. We tried to contact Mr. Fraley four times in order to get a corrected address in order to ship his gold. We successfully reached him on February 11, 2014. His gold was shipped on February 14 and signed as received by him on February 17, 2014. U.S. Money Reserve takes great p[ride in having the most secure and fastest shipping in the industry. With a valid address and credit card, we often ship within 24 hours of the order with your gold received within 3 days. We also guarantee every purchase of certified coins. Unless otherwise specified at the time of sale, the U.S Money Reserve will accept the return of any certified Gold, Silver or Platinum coins within 30 days of purchase and provide a full refund.

March 17, 2020

You'll say anything to save your skins !

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review