Udates Dating App Reviews

Udates Dating App
( 11 reviews )

You may also be interested in

Udates Dating App Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Its a scam! The owners should be sued!
October 17, 2021
I concur with most other comments . The site is a scam, Seems everybody likes you just to get you to spend tokens talking and wasting time and money. Dont be fooled, Its all fabricated.

Udates is a scam. Run away
October 2, 2021
Run away from these scammers. Udates is a scam. Fraud. To determine, look at the profiles, almost all the profiles are similar. Chat with more people and the conversations are similar. Repeating same questions. Forgetting things and asking same questions. Making you waste time and purchasing coins. You pay for premium registration but has no service. Customer service doesn't exist. They do no issue refunds. Scam, fraud, thieves. Please don't fall for them. Fraud.

Scam
September 2, 2021
Don't fall for this site. This site charges for messages and uses fake profiles and bots to bait you into non ending messages to keep you buying additional services. Additionally, I was over charged. In 2 weeks time, they charged my card with $560 in unauthorized charges. Fortunately the fraud department at my bank is taking care of those charges. The interesting thing is the bank said the card was being used as a chip present transaction.

SCAM DATING
July 28, 2021
Don’t waste your money on this dating site as they are just out for your money. It appears as though no one wants to chat off this site where you can chat endlessly for free. You have to pay for a membership plus they ding you with having to pay with coin otherwise you can’t chat with them once your coin runs out. This could get very expensive and then in the end, you don’t end up meeting and you waste all your hard earned money on something like this. Don’t fall for it like I did. I’ll try to find my significant other the natural way.

SCAM SCAM want money to talk
June 29, 2021

Complete SCAM

Every guy wants to talk bto you as long as you continue paying money for coins

They never want to talk off the site...they either tell you they feel safer on the uDates platform or it's to soon to go off line...come on what guy doesn't want to talk off line

Get the exactbsame profile/guy liking you but they live in a different city

Complete complete SCAM; don't waste your money like I and many others did!!!!

Pay money to talk and only willing to talk on the site

TonyDel Castillo July 18, 2021

The same thing happened to me. Lots of likes from different girls. I can't get them to communicate off the app.

TyroneLewis July 25, 2021

Cant believe we have all had the same experience!!-The olden days it was two texts and coffee-- I also was informed that the sites were managed by actors-they have a teent disclosure that if you did know what you were looking for you would miss it--amazing scam.. all sites udates, Dating.com Dates .com Match2 match--Plenty of fish--Tinder--you name the site-the ladies appear in pn it too. How much more can you know about someome after 6 texts!!!!-Come on ladies!!!!!!Tyrone L

TyroneLewis July 25, 2021

I received two letters back from sites admitting that this was purely enterainment with no chance of contact!!!!

HeidiRoos July 28, 2021

Agreed as this U-Dates is a scam and they are just out for your money. Plus on top of the membership, they want you to buy coin in order to chat with members in your own community. I asked someone if they wanted to chat outside of that site and they declined because you can chat endlessly on whatsapp and or hangouts. We are getting scammed for our money and someone is profiting on those who are vulnerable. I’m done with dating sites - what a waste or steal of your own money.

Udates is a total scam
May 24, 2021
Disproportionally high number of very attractive girls. Don't spend a dime.

scammers
April 17, 2021
same lines from every girl, i like it here i feel safe or ok ill meet u then change their mind ive even heard i believe we are soul mates, but need to stay here to know you better should be banned even my bank said its a scam site they was triple charging me everytime i bought coins had to change my banking to stop it

I had 3 dates here
March 30, 2021

Sorry guys but I am reading all of this and I just noticed that a lot of you did not have a date. I am sorry but I had 3 dates here, and for me is legit. 2 of my dates was a bust-both of the women where acting strange in public I do not like that like they are a super model or something, but the 3rd one is my girlfriend now.

I love it. This is just my opinion and my experience here. Good luck to all of you-I wish you you find a perfect mate for you as I did

DickSackel April 17, 2021

do u you work for udate too?

SamuelManning July 10, 2021

fake review to boost a fake app

SamuelManning July 10, 2021

fake review to boost a fake app

Udates more like uthiefs
December 24, 2020

Well I never even heard of this company and somehow they managed to give my information and have been taking money off of my debit card for months now and I can't seem to get a refund from anywhere I don't even know who the contact about it they've been doing it to Google play for my PayPal account.

I'm furious somebody is going to get sued if this doesn't stop I don't know how to stop it but I want them to stop taking money out of my account.

whitehat investigator 1 August 30, 2021

Everything this is timing I can assure that all of there wrong doings will catch up to them. If anyone else has suffered any losses please fill free to send me your comments. [email protected]

Agreed Scam
August 1, 2020
Asked 4 woman who adored my stories etc. To meet in safest place they wanted. They said the same line not go." Like it here. Not ready yet" word for word.then you'll stay right. I like you.

UDates Fraud
June 16, 2020
I have noticed most of pictures have the same location just different girls and if notice most of girls are model. This app is fraud and just want to get your money for texting.

JonGermany-Bey June 29, 2020

Yes, that's true. It's a scam operation. At the base level, they charged $11.99 to get 40 app-Coins. Each text msg to a girl you're interested in...costs 5 Coins. So, $12 bucks just to send 8 msgs. I spent $70 bucks trying to explain to the girl that this was a rip off

DickSackel April 17, 2021

then charge a montly fee on top of coins