Tranzact (TZ) Insurance Reviews

Tranzact (TZ) Insurance
( 8 reviews )

Tranzact (formerly TZ Insurance), found online at Tranzact.net, is a company that states they specialize in helping their insurance clients find the best lead generation and customer acquisition services for their needs. 

How Does Tranzact Work?

According to their website, Tranzact / TZ Insurance Solutions is able to expertly service the entire insurance product sales funnel and they promise their clients that they use their proven experience to serve as a roadmap to our clients' direct-to-consumer sales goals.

Their website says that they are able to develop end-to-end customer acquisition marketing programs for America’s largest insurance brands.

They begin with providing their clients with lead generation services using both online and offline techniques, and couple it with proactive support after the sale to ensure maximum application placement.  They claim that their services consistently exceed the sales goals of their clients. 

Tranzact / TZ Insurance Solutions credits their success to their deep understanding of internet marketing, technology, traditional direct marketing, call-center operations and the insurance industry.

By working in every aspect of the lead generation and client acquisition process, this company says that they have grown to be a useful resource for major insurance companies in the health, life, property, and casualty fields. 

Cost/Price Plans

Since this company works hard to provide specific solutions to their clients depending on their own personal needs, they do not publish pricing for the public at this time. Customers will be best served by speaking directly to a representative and seeing what pricing is applicable to the specific services they require.   

Refund Policy

Unfortunately it does not appear that this company provides their customers with a Refund Policy at this time, which is not surprising given that they provide to customers a customizable selection of services that are catered directly to a company’s needs.

Since each company’s needs and accompanying services will be different, it doesn’t make sense to provide customers with a single Refund Policy. Instead customers will need to speak directly to a TZ Insurance Solutions representative if they think circumstances occur which justify a refund.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact their Customer Service team with questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 888-809-4225, by email at [email protected], or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link. 

Reputation

Since this company does not actually work directly with consumers but rather with the insurance companies themselves, there are not very many reviews available for this company at this time.

Insurance companies that are considering expanding their lead generation and client acquisition resources will want to speak directly to a representative about what kind of services they can offer and what kind of pricing is associated with their services before they make a decision.  

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other websites which promise to help people find the right service or insurance for their needs, so customers who feel as though their needs are not being met by this company may be able to find alternatives that are better suited to their needs.  

If you have any experience with Tranzact (TZ) Insurance Solutions or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Tranzact (TZ) Insurance Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Scam outfit utilizing services of another scam outfit
August 29, 2022

I get numerous phone calls EVERY DAY from overseas scammers associated/hired by this outfit. I played along with them to find out who's behind those calls was, and it turned out to be this tz outfit.

They violate multiple laws, the first being CAN SPAM Act of 2003.

They cannot be trusted.

Poor service after product purchased.
August 14, 2022

Once I signed for the Mutual of Omaha Medigap policy thru TZinsurance, I have not been able to reach the agent since.

She initially told me the advantage to going thru them was I would have a personnel agent to help me or answer my questions. That is a joke. Once the policy was sold I have not been able to communicate with her since. Only able to get generic people with generic answers on the phone.

Would not recommend TZInsurance! So sorry I made this choice. There are too many other good options. Hind sight is great.

TZ was helpful
July 13, 2022
We wanted to sign up for a Medicare Advantage Plan with Aetna Insurance company and got connect through an online number with an employee of TZ Insurance Solutions. We had a lot of questions and wanted time to look into other companies. After a couple of weeks we called back and signed up through TZ. The agent was very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them.

Rip off seniors and the mentally impaired!!
June 8, 2021

How it that a fraudulent Insurance company continues to rip off, lie, verbally abuse and ATLER AN INSURANCE POLICY for an unsuspecting disabled, senior?!

TZ employees misrepresent themselves as Medicare representatives! They procure personal information from the unsuspecting, confused seniors or people with limited mental capacity! They act coy or demeaning if you ask them questions....or out and out hang up on you.

SHAME ON TZ INSURANCE!! BUYER BEWARE!

JesseDaly June 06, 2022

You do realize the employees are LICENSED insurance agents recorded and monitored by CMS. There’s nothing fraudulent about the company. The pastoral information asked to to make sure that the customer is being but in a plan that best suites the client and their needs.

Customers who have a POA or don’t seem capable of making their own decisions are told to call back when someone who can help them make those decisions are available. Agents will lose license if they do something that corps intentionally hurt a customers needs.

Again that’s why some personal questions can to be asked to make everything there looking for is being covered. Also if your being called so much you realize is probably from about 20 other companies you just assume it’s from it’s from this one company which I can guarantee it isn’t because their limited to a certain amount of calls they can make to a person in a day. Some agents are newer so it’ s possible you for a newer agent with more experience.

If you Use a brain you can tell the experienced ones from a better one because they can answer more questions and know more about Medicare. Everything has to be disclosed, disclosures are read and your aware of what your enrolling into so just because you had a bad experience it’s either because you got a newer agent with more experience or you’re a Karen and want to complain because you left out information when questions were asked and now want to complain because while you’re a Karen.

Stop giving information if you don’t want calls it’s called common sense and no is not part of Medicare because again common sense Medicare isn’t enrolling people into plans, AGENTS are there contracted with insurance companies who are contracted with Medicare.

People need to do research and use brains. I’m not sorry for saying this. I know many people who have used this company and keep using them because their there to help you.

If you have a problem with one agent that’s not the whole company and you can call back and make a complaint and they’ll give you a new agent with more experience who can fix things. Common sense people.

you are requested to call an 800 number by the message. Don't bother.
January 22, 2021

constantly "cold call" my house with a local caller ID number. I find odd as they are listed in Tampa, Florida.

As so many scams use "spoof" numbers, I consider this just another scam and will report to FCC

AngelaMichele Torres June 08, 2021

yes, you are correct!

The telephone numbers they use will corresponds with the victims area code.

They will mess up your insurance for a quick sale.

They lie, say they are with Medicare.

They want your Medicare ID # and your social security #.

JohnStevens August 29, 2022

Same here.

Not Legit
October 17, 2020
I called after hearing an ad on Fox News radio. An agent in the Philippines tried to talk over me rather than answer my questions. She eventually hung up on me! I was asking for more information about the company

AngelaMichele Torres June 08, 2021

Asking questions will get you verbally abused and/or hung up on!

Buyer Beware!!

I lost it you eat it
October 2, 2020
Selling agent gave insurance company wrong billing date resulting in overdraft charge on my account. Refused to refund money. referred to office where I was given the runaround to four different people without anybody dealing with the issue . If they lose it you eat it. Not good business practice. I have asked other insurance agents if it is a good practice and I was told emphatically no it was not

BenjaminZone October 17, 2020

Thx Laurie - Sorry for the bad experience

AngelaMichele Torres June 08, 2021

This is a major insurance scam!

They prey on seniors and the mentally disabled!

WATCH IT! YOU WILL GET SCREWED!

Poor Customer Treatment
December 10, 2018
I apparently left contact info on their website for Medicare insurance because it comes up in a search that makes you think it is associated with the gov't. I now realize I should have looked for the "dot-gov" in the URL. They were persistent in calling, but not leaving messages. When I happened to be home today and answered I was probably toward the rude end of the spectrum because I am tired of getting cold sales calls, phony political polls and other solicitations. When I asked what they wanted they said they would compare medicare insurance policies for me I said I was already signed up with Medicare, had a Medigap policy and a drug supplement. He then became snotty and said "Well you shouldn't leave your name on websites then." IF I would have ever considered doing business with them, it all ended with how snotty their caller became.

Laurie Banninger October 02, 2020

Tz insurance sucks. The agent cost an overdraft charge on my account and they refuse to refund it to me. If they screw up you take the loss. Not reputable business practice.

AngelaMichele Torres June 08, 2021

This is not an Insurance! IT IS A RIP OFF!!

TZ scam artists represent themselves as Medicare agents! You think you are talking to a government entity....and they let you believe the lie.

TZ rips off seniors and the mentally incompetent!

AngelaMichele Torres June 08, 2021

RUN!

You will SCREWED!

They are liars!

They rip off seniors and the disabled!