Tmart.com Reviews

Tmart.com
( 33  Reviews )

Website:  


Write a Review
33 ‘Tmart.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

They Closed Up

January 9, 2020

I have bought a large number of things from them, up till now not a glitch. Last order never came. I think they took my money and said thank you very much then shut there doors. I have contacted Pay-Pal will see if they will do any thing.

Comment on this review...

Lovely Site

May 3, 2017

I always bought some tiny stuffs on this site, including one waterproof cell phone case and bracelet, etc. Luckily, they work well.

Comment on this review...

Best on-line shopping

November 12, 2014

I love my new electronic vapor cigarette. This is the best site to shop, has dependable products at low low prices

Comment on this review...
review author image

Tmart is probably the best online site I have done business with

October 20, 2014

"Tmart is probably the best online site I have done business with. Their products are well priced and reasonable quality. If you have some patience, the sometimes slow shipping can be overlooked, (although I suspect that some of the delays are caused on this end). After having placed several orders with them, the last two failed to arrive in the prescribed time limit. Without hesitation, tmart offered to resend or refund. Highly recommended."

Comment on this review...

I was excited to get durable product on Tmart.com

June 22, 2014

When I first received these brushes, I was so excited! Not only do you get twenty-four brushes for about $12, they're are durable, and blend easily! For the starter, there are is a good assortment of face and eye brushes, for anything that you could need! I've been using them daily, even more than some of my higher end brushes. There is some shedding, but that happens with almost every single brush! They wash easily, and dry very quickly.

Comment on this review...

I will recommend Tmart to my friend.

June 13, 2014

I often buy on the site itself, and would recommend to friends. I am satisfied with both the prices and products. and special attention! and in case of any trouble that replacement product. I am very impressed with the fast shipping time and noticed that there are constantly adding new products to the Tmart.com selection all the time. I recommend everyone this site.

Comment on this review...

Goog quality items from Tmart

June 12, 2014

I ordered Bluetooth Headset from Tmart.com.I was afraid quality because price tag incredibly low, but headphones turned out to be really good. It's not an actual drawback, but i am used to larger over-ear headphones that are easier for ears (not so tight) when using for longer periods. I think i'll modify these and couple with better quality wired headphones. Good product, suggested.

Comment on this review...

Great Service from TMART

May 28, 2014

Great Service from TMART - Item required postal signature upon arrival. So it's a secured postal service. The item took exactly 3 days to arrive to the US, and NO Customs Charges. The Packaging -The phone was very secure. Overall - its a great mobile phone. For the price it's absolutely fantastic. Would I go back to a Sony Xperia? The answer is NO. This is a perfect phone. Dual Sim - I can now have my business number and my personal number in one phone! I don't have to carry two phones anymore. THANK YOU TMART

Comment on this review...

Products have good quality

May 21, 2014

I ordered a T-shirt from this website. I found it at a great price. I had the T-shirt before it was even scheduled to be shipped and its amazing quality. Its well made, great fit and exaclty as it was described on the site. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Comment on this review...

My first shopping in Tmart.com

April 18, 2014

This is my first shopping in Tmart.com. Because my wife's birthday is coming up. I decided to pick a cellphone on the Internet as a gift to her. So I order the cellphone in Tmart. I received the order after 2 weeks, which is fully understandable as it was shipped from China. Easy to start, excellent quality for the price. Overall I am very happy with this phone.

Comment on this review...

tmart customer service changed it promptly.

April 11, 2014

Today my order arrived and I'm fully satisfied because during process I have had some issue about the free gift choice...so tmart customer service changed it promptly.

Comment on this review...

Tmart is quite user-friendly.

April 8, 2014

I bought a tablet for my kids in Tmart.com. I am surprised how good it works, so now I am going to order one for myself. Price is also unbeatable. I would definitely recommend this tablet to all my friends. I will continue to buy other items from Tmart. Thanks!

Comment on this review...

I love Tmart.Com.

March 27, 2014

I love Tmart.Com. The site is very easy, the reviews are generally useful (I often consult them before purchasing anything) and their customer support has always been responsive. I've been a "Prime" member since they began offering it and find added value in it consistently.

Comment on this review...

I was introduced to Tmart.com which is a UK-based online shop.

March 17, 2014

Just recently, I was introduced to Tmart.com which is a UK-based online shop. One of the things I love about this site is it's worldwide free shipping. With this feature, customers around the world can save up to $15-$50 (regular shipping fees) in all their orders made at Tmart. Another feature to love at Tmart is that it accepts payment via Paypal. This is a good thing for online shoppers like me who enjoy buying things via the internet but do not want to use credit cards for transactions. For those who use credit cards, Tmart also accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. This store also allows shoppers to choose the currency they want in checking out all their purchases.

Comment on this review...
review author image

Tmart offers the best service and free shipping

March 11, 2014

Tmart.com is an online store with the most affordable prices -. Gadgets, toys, gifts...They also provide worldwide free shipping which is really cool, I bought Android tablets, I'm super happy, when I turned it on to test, it was fast and the image is crystal clear. the speed is very good. I like it , and even the customer service department was very helpful when I got in touch with them to confirm whether my order had been placed.

Comment on this review...

Tmart have a great system that allows you to choose what you like

March 7, 2014

I ordered my formal dress from Tmart. They have a great system that allows you to choose the style and colour of your dress! The colour charts are quite accurate and the quality of the dresses are amazing at affordable prices! Shipping takes around 2 to 3 weeks which is a bit long. But when I received the dress and saw it is so perfect, I think my waiting is worth.

Comment on this review...

Tmaer offer free worldwide shipping!

February 26, 2014

So a few weeks ago I received a pretty lace blouse from Tmart.com which is also more like an all-rounded online store that sell various products for both men and women. Aside from fashion, accessories and beauty stuffs they also offer electronics, computer gadgets, to home office supplies and novelty items. Basically, it's an online supermarket that offer free world shipping - you know I can never say "No" to free worldwide shipping.

Comment on this review...
review author image

Best service and worldwide free shipping

February 25, 2014

Recently I I bought items with free shipping from Tmart, and I was a little bit worried about of the items delivery. I hope to deal with it . it is a little slowly. Great customer service! Great communication as well.

Comment on this review...

Tmart is a great website.

February 23, 2014

I think most pet parents want the best for their fur babies and when it comes to their feeding/water dishes its important to make sure they always have access to the freshest water.

Tmart.com is a great website that has TONS of items for low prices, they have a wonderful selection of pet dishes & feeders. The dish is great! Its so effective and is really easy to refill and keep clean, I wish the bottle was a little bigger because I have to refill it pretty much every day.

I am satisfied with this shopping. I will continue shopping in Tmart.com.

Comment on this review...

Tmart carries a wide variety of items

February 12, 2014

I found a site that carries a wide variety of items. Tmart has electronics, clothes, toys, decor and much more. It was fun going through the site to see what they have. It was kind of like when you are a kid going through Christmas Wish Book. Tmart is an easy site to use and has a great search feature. Once I ordered it did not take long to get my product. I will continue to order from Tmart!

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review