TeloGenesis Reviews

TeloGenesis
( 16 reviews )
Website: LCRHealth.com

LCR Health is a company that focuses on developing health products that they claim could significantly change people’s lives and even add to their life span.

This company’s leading idea is making the latest medical breakthroughs available to regular people and enabling them to experience all the benefits of contemporary medical advancements.

They say that their first and foremost aim is making people healthier and more satisfied with their overall physical shape.

This is why they claim to use only ingredients of the highest quality, which are then processed and packed in the USA and tested by third-party organizations.

The leading figure in this organization is Dr. Rand McClain, a regenerative medicine specialist based in Los Angeles, California. He’s recently come up with a longevity protocol aimed at making you feel and look much younger, even slowing down the aging process at the cellular level.

Products

Dr. McClain calls this protocol "The Lazarus Protocol" and a part of it, which he stresses as the most important one among the five of them, is boosting your telomeres’ regeneration.

Telomeres are the ends of our DNA chains which save them from damage. Thus, saving our cells from harm and eventually our tissues and the whole system. The problem is that as we age, our telomeres wear out - this is what leads to all the age-related illnesses.

Dr. McClain realized that the ways to slow down the loss of telomeres are reducing stress levels and our intake of processed meats as well as increasing physical activity and our intake of vegetables, fiber, salmon, seaweed, coffee and green tea.

However, that isn’t enough to fight the inherited telomeres-related issues, or to reverse the process of telomere loss.

The wish to solve these problems is what kept him going in this research.  He finally came across the results of a study conducted by Dr. Elizabeth Blackburn, who won a Nobel Prize for it.

It said that Tetrahymena, or pond scum, produced an enzyme which not only thoroughly repaired the telomeres, but even made them longer. The name of this enzyme is Telomerase.

It was later found to exist in most of the species, including humans and the only question remaining to be answered was how to “turn it on.”

That’s when he realized that the answer lies in KSM-66 – the plant extract of a berry named Withania somnifera, which is specific to a territory near the Himalayas. This extract has incredible telomerase-boosting effects.

For better results, he paired this extract with the one from astragalus - which increases telomerase activity even further and Cat’s Claw - which was found to notably influence DNA repair.

Thus, he created TeloGenesis – a dietary supplement which is claimed to not only freeze, but also reverse the aging of the whole organism.

How Does TeloGenesis Work?

The TeloGenesis formula comes in the form of pills, which should be taken every morning on an empty stomach. This should help your organism increase telomerase production, its activity and even improve your DNA’s ability to repair itself.

This means repairing not only the lifelong damage to your body, but also the inherited and prenatal impairments that have started affecting you over time. Additionally, it should improve your heart health, kidney health and your overall immunity.

All of these effects should manifest as increased muscle and joint strength, weight loss, higher energy levels and clearer thinking. What the company advertises is basically the possibility of taking a number of years off of your overall body and health shape.

To be sure if you need this formula, there is a five-question quiz – two or more positive answers mean you need to seriously consider using this supplement.

However, the trick is:

Anyone can have two positive answers – you don’t have to be over 40, you might just not exercise enough, or you take in too much processed meats. So, anyone can easily fit into the TeloGenesis user profile.

Still, there is quite a fair disclaimer included in their online presentation, which states that due to TeloGenesis being quite a new formula, it is still too early to know what kind of effects it can have on aging-related ailments.

Moreover, they stress that this supplement shouldn’t be used as a treatment for any illness.

Cost and Price Plans

TeloGenesis has the usual price of $69.95. However, if you are a first-time user and you sit through their online presentation, you get the chance to order one bottle for $49.95 as well as three or six-bottle packages with an even greater discount and free shipping.

Customer Service

If you are not satisfied with the effects of this formula, or you don’t think you’ve felt any of the advertised benefits, don’t worry – there is a 90-day money-back full refund policy. So, if you reach out and send back your bottles, even if they are empty, you will get a full refund.

For any further questions about this refund policy, or inquiries concerning anything else regarding the product, reach the company through telephone on the number 800-384-8308, via email address at [email protected], or using the contact form on their LcrHealth.com.

Online Reviews/Complaints

TeloGenesis is quite a new product, so there are still no online reviews or any active discussions about it.

Competitors and Alternatives

Vitameretm AntiAging, Memory, & Sleep Supplements: 3-Pack seems to be one of the alternatives to TeloGenesis.

Although it’s significantly more inclusive and focuses on a few things besides telomerase, it is also noticeably more expensive and complicated to use since it involves three different formulas.

TA-65 is another dietary supplement that claims to have positive effects to telomeres repair. The upsides include the option to consult a certified TA-65 doctor so that you are sure you’re using it properly.

On the other hand, it is way more expensive than TeloGenesis. So, you might not be able to afford it, especially if you get prescribed more than one pill per day.

Telomax is also an option if you are looking to activate your telomerase and it includes eight herbal extracts. So, it seems that it does more for you than TeloGenesis does. However, you will have to spend a bit more than you would with TeloGenesis.

Where to Buy TeloGenesis?

This supplement is not available in stores as of now, only online. If you are a first-time customer though and would like a discount, take a look at their presentation and then order through a safe page where you’ll be offered a discount for orders of one, three, or six bottles.

Bottom Line

If you’ve been feeling intense signs of aging such as fatigue, brain fog, and weakness in muscles and joints, you probably just accepted them in resignation.  Maybe you’ve even wondered what to do about them but haven’t found the appropriate answer yet.

According to Dr. Rand McClain, you may be experiencing telomere deterioration and you can do something about it.  He is not the only one who claims the resolution of your problem lies in increasing the telomerase activity.

TeloGenesis is aimed at helping relieve this problem and is the among the least expensive compared to similar formulas.  So if you are on a tight budget it could be a good choice.

You may also be interested in

TeloGenesis Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Doesnt work for me
August 4, 2019

I have been taking this for 2 months now and show no improvement in body mind or energy...just doesnt do it for me

and i bought 6 months supply

Taylor June 04, 2020

Hello Wayne, I'm very sorry to read that TeloGenesis was not the right fit for you. I see that quite some time has passed since you shared your experience. I hope you were able to take advantage of our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any outstanding concerns, my email is [email protected]

How to get it?
June 27, 2019

I'm interested in the product, but to my surprise it's not for sale in Spain. Any suggestion?

Thanks,

Rafael

Taylor June 04, 2020

Hello Rafael, my name is Taylor with LCR Health. Thank you for your interest in TeloGenesis. Unfortunately at this time, we do not ship to Spain. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Planning to reorder
June 27, 2019
I am 56 years old and a bit overweight. I'm at the end of my first bottle and I almost cant't put into words how this product has helped me. I have stopped making "old people noises". you know the grunts and groans that older folks make when we do simple things like trying to get out of a chair.I have more ambition now and no longer shy away from activities that involve lots of walking such as flea markets and carnivals. I look forward to my next bottle!

Telogenesis
June 13, 2019
Started the moment I got them . I still have 17 pills from my first bottle. I noticed a definite improvement with my joints. Then I noticed this yesterday, that I did not need to use my glasses to watch a movie on my tablet. I've also been having better sleep, resulting in my energy level being up. Lastly, this is kind of funny, but I saw that I had hair growth between my brows lol. I was surprised to see that. I put on makeup daily and use a proper magnifying mirror for that so I was surprised to see it. So far so good. I cant't wait to see more results after the 30 day mark !!!! (Btw age 55 female )

Hard to Tell
June 10, 2019

I never know if a supplement does any good at all unless I clone myself and one of me takes the supplement and the other doesn't.

I have been taking Telogenesis for about a month now and I think I feel a bit more energetic and willing to confront each day with a positive outlook. But, I never had a very negative outlook to begin with!

It's also hard to tell if Telogenesis is very effective because I have taken other healthy steps in my life - less alcohol, less fattening foods, less gluten, etc.

All in all, yes, I do think I feel better than I did a month ago and, since I have s 6 month supply, I will continue taking Telogenesis. After that, the price may become an issue as well, so I'm hoping there will be another discount offered!

I feel a difference, too soon to fully assess
May 28, 2019

I began Active-PK about 3 weeks ago and have felt some increase in stamina. There have been rather huge life stresses so I am sure this has helped me physiologically recover from all of that more than I would have previously.

I also expect that if there weren't tremendously challenging stress happening now, I would feel even more energized. I do hope I can continue to budget for this. I'm 71 and have many exciting years ahead of me. I want to bring my best forward for that.

My memory is sharper with TeloGenesis
May 27, 2019
I have been using TeloGenesis for about one month. To do my job well I need good memory skills and speed. I'm very thankful the Lord helps me everyday. I ordered extra bottles and plan to use them. If I continue to see positive results I expect to order more. Thank you for this helpful product! :)

Telogenesis
May 26, 2019
A little skeptical at first. After just short of a month,I started to notice I was feeling better then I had for awhile. I am looking forward to the next month,as that rating could go to 5 stars.

Good for Joint pain and...
May 23, 2019

My name is John and I am 53. I started taking Telogenisis about a month ago.

Within the first couple of days of taking this supplement I noticed that my skin felt firmer all over my body, my libido increased, my muscles felt tighter, my joints hurt less (especially at my elbows), and I had more energy.

I do take other supplements, but notice that this one makes me feel better overall.

I recommend that you give this supplement a try especially if you have joint pain.

The only major downside of taking this supplement is the hefty price tag of $45 per bottle. That is a little steep for a one month supply. If the price was half that amount I would definitely consider taking this product year round but at the moment I can't afford to continue with it.

30 Days in
May 8, 2019

So far, so good. I'm 61, nearly 62 years old and already having a lot of trouble with debilitating arthritis. I started this in the hopes of getting more mobility and less pain.

For the first time in 3 years, I was able to use my treadmill for 20 minutes after taking this supplement for a month. My arthritis pain has lessened. It's not gone, but it's improved; my flexibility has increased some as well.

I haven't noticed any changes in my skin, hair, or fingernails, but if this keeps me out of a wheelchair (my mother was in one by age 65), I'll be very happy.

What If you Have Had Open Heart Surgery in the Past?
March 29, 2019
I just started on telogenesis. Am 80 years old and had open heart surgery in 2013. Am doing fine and exercise at re-hab weekly. Any contraindications about my taking telogenesis. Sure hope not.

Taylor June 04, 2020

Hello William, thank you for giving TeloGenesis a try. We highly suggest consulting with your primary physician for this health concern. Unfortunately, we are unable to answer your medical question. I see that some time has passed since you shared your experience. I hope TeloGenesis was the right fit for you. If you ever have any questions, my email is [email protected] I'd be more than happy to assist you.

30 days in
March 16, 2019
for the last year, i have tried to get the energy to go to the gym, but just didn't go after a couple of weeks of taking this product i find myself wanting to move and have started going back to the gym, my girlfriend has also started it and we are now going to the gym together. I am 49 and my GF is 47. I haven't taken any other supplements so this has to be the product working and giving me energy.

No results-No refund!
March 4, 2019
And they do not give promised refunds!!!

Taylor June 04, 2020

Hello Don, my name is Taylor with LCR Health. I'm sorry to read that our product was not the right fit for you. I do want to note that we will always honor our money back guarantee if it falls within the 90 day window. If you have any outstanding concerns, my email is [email protected]

Telogenesis
February 9, 2019
I just started Telogenesis, one capsule per day for just over a week so far. I've noticed I get a headache within about 30 minutes of taking the capsule, which is strange since I seldom ever get a headache. I sent a request online asking if they've ever been told by other users about this side effect. I will let you know if I hear back from them, whether I return for a refund, or whether I continue using.

Taylor June 04, 2020

Hello Candance, my name is Taylor with LCR Health. I'm very sorry to read that you've been experiencing headaches while taking Telogenesis. That is not a typical side effect and as always, we ask that our customers consult their physician prior to starting any new supplement. I see that some time has passed, but if there is anything else I could assist you with, my email is [email protected]

TeloGenesis Use
January 8, 2019
Have been taking one capsule for a long time - over a year, I think. Don't really remember when I started just that I bought the largest pkg available and am now down to my last bottle and will be ordering another supply. Am going to be 78 in April 2019 Am in excellent health. Took a fall that could have broken my ankle but it was only a bad sprain. Blood pressure has always been excellent so no way to tell if these capsules have helped. I should exercise more - I walk a treadmill now and then (almost every day). East very little processed foods outside of breads and it takes me a couple of weeks or more to go through a small loaf of "Dave's Killer Bread". Love fruits and veggies. Use protein powder in my shakes. try to have a banana every day. I put Airborne in my daily water as my overall vitamin source. Rarely get sick except for allergies. Do not take any prescription meds. No shots (flu - pneumonia - shingles) don't want that 'stuff' to contaminate my body. No way to tell if I'm still healthy because of these capsules or if it's my diet and lifestyle. But why gamble? I've got too many trips left to take, too many strangers to make friends with, too many creative projects to brighten up my world and that of those around me. God gave me this marvelous body so I intend to care for it as best I can.

I bought into the presentation...we'll see!
August 16, 2018

So far- I'll say I love it....I am hopeful and optimistic anyway!

I ordered 3 bottle today....I'll let you know how it goes!

I am looking to reduce the aging and sagging and weakness that I've noted significant'tly since I've turned 60. I'm 63 now.

I'll keep in touch after I start the Telogenesis.

BorziMarashi November 18, 2018

Debi have you

Noticed any significant changes?

janicehawie February 20, 2019

hi Debbie

can you let us know how did it go? I am 51 and I am looking into supplementing with a good anti-aging, so I was wondering, how did the use of Telogenesis is going for you. Thanks!!!