Suncoast Sciences Bioshield Plus Reviews

About Suncoast Sciences Bioshield Plus

Protecting your immune system has never been as important as it is right now. We all know how helpful vitamins can be in boosting our health.  

BioShield Plus was founded by the company SunCoast Sciences. SunCoast Sciences was founded by Dr. Mark Rosenberg to help people maximize their health through high-quality supplements.

One of their products, BioShield Plus is designed to help not only your immune system but to also boost your energy levels, increase mental clarity, and provide joint pain relief. SunCoast Sciences claims to use only the best ingredients in all their products. BioShield Plus includes things like liposomal curcumin, cherry extract, cocoa extract, and green tea extract.

Beyond their BioShield Plus supplement, Sun Coast Sciences has also developed AMPAlive for metabolic health, FloraThin probiotic, D3 Shield for immunity, bone health, and energy, and DetoxiThin for liver health.

Cost and Customer Service

One 60 capsule bottle of Sun Coast Sciences BioShield Plus sells for $49.95 with free shipping.

If you have questions about BioShield Plus, or any of the other products made by Sun Coast Sciences, you can reach customer support by phone at 1-888-281-6816 or via e-mail at [email protected] You can also fill out a contact form on their website.

Online Customer Reviews/Complaints

When it comes to customer reviews of BioShield Plus, there is  both good news and bad news. Let’s start with the bad news – we could not find a ton of reviews for this product. We suspect that this may be because Sun Coast Sciences is a relatively new company and has not been around long enough to develop a large customer following. The good news is that, while BioShield Plus has not been widely reviewed, the reviews that we were able to read through were overwhelmingly positive.

Competitors and Alternatives

There are several other companies that have also made it a priority to create high-quality supplements, and a number have developed products designed specifically for immune health.

For example, SmartyPants Vitamins was founded by a group of concerned parents who wanted to simplify health by delivering effective vitamins and supplements that truly make a difference. SmartyPants Vitamins offers a line of immunity-boosting supplements for both adults and kiddos. One bottle of their Immunity gummies costs $35.71-$41.31 for a 28-day supply.

Another option is LESlabs, a health and wellness company that wants to help ensure that the supplements you use are truly of the highest quality possible. LESlabs makes many different supplements to address a variety of health concerns, including thyroid support, liver support, hair health, fertility health, mood boost, and of course, immune health.  Their Immune Health Supplement is formulated with natural ingredients like elderberry. One bottle contains 90 capsules and is priced at $29.99. 

Another option comes from Instant Brands, who sells supplements intended to help support sleep, digestion, joint health, mood, oral health, and immunity. One bottle of their Immunity Supplement comes in at $39.95 and includes 60 capsules.

If you have any experience with Suncoast Sciences Bioshield Plus, please leave your reviews below.

You May Also Be Interested In

12 ‘Suncoast Sciences Bioshield Plus’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

Warning- Do Not Purchase From suncoastsciences.com

February 26, 2021

This product is available on Amazon, so purchase from Amazon and avoid customer service, non-receipt of goods, obtaining refunds problems that seem to be so common from suncoastsciences.com

Comment on this review...

This product made me sick.

January 27, 2021

I ordered Bioshield and found I was getting a bad physical response to this product. Unfortunately after hearing the info commercial I ordered 6 bottles which did take a long time to arrive. I emailed them about my feeling ill taking there product and they informed me to stop taking it immediately. They did not agree to take back the 5 unopened bottles and give me a refund.

Comment on this review...

Quick to take your money slow to ship product

January 20, 2021

I am sure the product works but what i was not prepared for was the delay in getting the product. They were quick to charge my card. If they knew they were having supply chain issues then they shouldn't be advertising the product like its readily available.

Tried calling them, no response and it goes to v/m. Emailed them and they offered me $11.70 credit towards my bill. Subsequent e-mails got a canned response. I told them not to put statements in their e-mail that aren't true. I ordered the product on Jan 11th and still waiting. If i don't get it by the end of the month I will cancel as there are other similar alternatives out there.

Comment on this review...

This Company is Legit!

January 18, 2021

I can truthfully relate to others that this is not a scam. I ordered Bioshield Plus and it's helping me have more energy. Their customer service did get back to me and it sounds like they run out of stock at times and have to wait to send the supplements once they come in.

Comment on this review...

Slow to ship but it really works well!

December 30, 2020

I ordered Bioshield about 8 weeks ago and it took 2 weeks to arrive. I started taking it 6 weeks ago because I have terrible allergies and autoimmune issues. I had migraines, fatigue, brain fog, tendon pain in my arms and legs as well as stomach issues.

After 6 weeks, I have no more pain in my limbs. The fatigue is gone. I can focus now!! The migraines have reduced from daily to once weekly and the severity is nowhere near where it was.

The stomach problems are minimally improved but there has been definite improvement. I can concentrate for the first time in a long time. I am convinced it is improving my condition.

Comment on this review...

Disappointed for the Victim!!

December 22, 2020

I have been listening to a 20 minute dissertation which provided so much medical information that it made me dizzy!

All the information appears to be very important to help improve the immune system.

I don’t understand how a doctor with such credentials can be part of an organization that performs the way it does. Many clients in their reviews feel it is a scam!

I have seen the same selling system in other medical products. Do not understand why our government has not shut down these companies that take advantage of sick people who need help.

What a disgrace! How do they sleep at night!!

View all 2 Comments
December 30, 2020

How do you sleep at night? You were supposed to review the product. I listened to all 20 minutes and a bit more. It wasn't dizzying. I appreciated the science and learned from it. I also took away key points and did additional research. I didnt see a negative review certainly nothing suggesting that people were scammed. I think you must be getting paid to write something this nefarious.

January 01, 2021

I totally agree with Jody. I found his information very reasonable and in line with much of the research I read.

Comment on this review...

DON'T ORDER

December 10, 2020

THIS HAS TO BE A SCAM!!!

I ordered BioShield in late November, and it supposedly shipped the same day. My CREDIT CARD WAS BILLED THAT DAY, but here it is December 10th, and my order has not yet arrived. I left two phone messages on two different days and sent two emails on two different days, all of which gave detailed information. Yet, I have not heard from anyone!

HOW DO I STOP THEM FROM SCAMMING OTHERS?

December 15, 2020

I also ordered in late November six bottles. Yesterday I received twelve and see that I have been charged twice totalling $350. I called the phone number and no one answered but I was able to leave a message. I am very upset.

Comment on this review...

Total scam don’t buy it

December 1, 2020

I’m having same issues as others they were quick to charge my account but never sent product. I’ve called, emailed and no one is there to respond.

View all 2 Comments
December 17, 2020

With all the shipping problems no one has mentioned checking tracking to learn if it's the supplier or shipper's fault for the delay. Any updates on tracking info?

December 24, 2020

Proof is in the pudding mr Jeff. Snake charmer is how mr Rosenberg should be addressed.

Comment on this review...

Bioshield is amazing!

November 16, 2020

I have been on Bioshield for a month now and have had a very positive experience with it. I have diabetes and Chrohn's and since the very first day taking this supplement my gut has stopped hurting and have started more regular bowl function.

I am hesitant to start a biologic as I am a breast cancer survivor. I am pretty sure I'm going to order their Florathin probiotic.

Comment on this review...

Never received my order

November 16, 2020

I ordered the vitamins on 10/26 and was supposed to get them on 11/5. Today is 11/16 and i still don’t have them. In tried calling and no luck never able to speak to a member. I emailed as well and nothing. I hope they will get back to me next or refund the money. Must be a scam.

Comment on this review...

STAY CLEAR

November 16, 2020

This company is a SCAM. No way to speak to anyone in their office. Only a canned response to my email and absolutely no response to my VM. My product still says processing a week later. YES it was billed and has shown up on my cc. I will dispute this.

November 16, 2020

Don't give up Dawn, this supplement has helped me so much.

Comment on this review...

Scam?

November 14, 2020

I ordered BioShield in late October, and it supposedly shipped the same day. My credit card was billed that day, but here it is November 14, and my order has not yet arrived. I left two phone messages on two different days and sent two emails on two different days, all of which gave detailed information. Yet, I have not heard from anyone! This is so disappointing!!

View all 3 Comments
November 16, 2020

Wish I had read this before I ordered. IT IS A SCAM and I hope I can get my charges reversed if it shows up on my CC'd. I called many times, left VM, sent emails. Still no answer. I plan to report to BBB.

November 16, 2020

You guys aren't reviewing the product.

November 17, 2020

Because we never received the product! We were, however CHARGED for it! Can only share my experience with the company and it looks like they're a scam.

Comment on this review...

Leave a Review