Strixaderm Reviews

Strixaderm
Based on 8  Reviews



Review It

About Strixaderm

Strixaderm.com sells what they call “an age defying moisturizer” called No Wrinkles Now. The website claims that their moisturizer supports up to 35% of increased collagen production, reduces the appearances of wrinkles by 35%, and can diminish wrinkle density by 37%.

Strixaderm.com states that they have clinical studies showing that No Wrinkles Now can produce immediate lifting power and show demonstrable effects within twenty-eight days of first use.

The website also says that doctors, dermatologists, and aestheticians point to Polymoist -PS Complex, a face firming peptide in No Wrinkles Now, as being proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles.

The cost is $69.95 for the product but you can receive a free trial size of No Wrinkles Now by signing up. The refund policy states that you must cancel within 30 days of the trial period, or be enrolled in $69.95/month automatic delivery program.

Related Articles

8 ‘Strixaderm’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
yo
Guest

scam!



August17, 2012

we got here the same website with another product
named hydraxil,it really seems to be a scam,
but does anyone know some more detailed facts about Polymoist-PS?
could this really be some deep anti aging product?
best,
yo

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
jenny
Guest

comment



August14, 2012

If these products were truly the amazing products they are claimed to be the companies would not hesitate to sell you a trial size and then sign up.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Nikolai
Guest

OMG!!!



July21, 2012

No wrinkles man! None it is soooo crisp i feel 10 years old!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
MissY
June 02, 2013

This feels like a fake review.

Your Comment
review author image
Jan
Guest

This company is a total scam!



January24, 2012

Yes, I too will call the BBB. When I ordered the trial offer, no where on the paperwork of the ad did it mention that I would be enrolled in the automatic delivery program. I ordered the trial offer in Aug of 2011. In Oct of 2011, they shipped another jar at $69.95 & of course deducted it from my acct. I returned the product as per instructed by the company.

I was told as soon as they received it back, the 69.95 would be credited back to my acct. A month later it wasn't done so I put in another call to Strixaderm. I was told that yes, that they had received the product back, but there was a system error on their end in trying to credit my acct. It was requested I file a dispute claim thru my bank, that Strixaderm would honor it; I filed the dispute Nov 2011.

But that wasn't the case; Strixaderm didn't honor it. According to my bank, I was told that Strixaderm wouldn't approve of the dispute because I didn't provide a RA # whatever that is. Nobody once ever told me I had to have a RA#. When I called Strixaderm again, they refused to talk to me stating my acct with them is frozen; that the clerks on the front end can't even gain access to the verbage. The address listed above, is that for the State Attorney? Thank you, Jan.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Miguel
December 31, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience! What baffles me is that this information about Polymoist-PS is false, how come it is so widespread over the web and so hard to find information exposing the scam.

Personally, I took my careful steps while ordering my samples (it wasn't from Strixaderm, it was from Veloura, a cream with the same ingredient). I was careful enough to use a virtual credit card which allow only for a unique single transaction and for the value I specify ($5 in my case).

Molly
February 25, 2013

Nice one

Your Comment

review author image
kay
Guest

I Also Agree



December30, 2011

Company is a total scam and i don't think any of us will ever get our money back. so please steer clear. their product is no different than any other cheapo product. and they want $70. and they will get it too, by stealing. i also got that dispute crap. i think its time to call BBB.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Sherry
December 31, 2011

I have emailed a complaint to the Federal Trade Commision and I am researching any other complaint sites....this is just such a pain! I think I will also comment on any sites that advertise Strixaderm products with my problems of getting a refund. Not sure if it will help but can't hurt and it may make me feel better....hate to advertise that I got ripped off but....

Tony
January 17, 2012

Yes call the BBB and the State Attorney. The company address is 3350 N. 28th Terr, Hollywood, Fl, managed by Jason Zitmer.

Your Comment
review author image
Sherry
Guest

Where is my refund



December30, 2011

What a run around trying to get my refund! Amount was charged to my credit card after I had already told them to not send any more Aquascoop as I seemed to be allergic to some ingredient. Finally received authorization of a return of a product I never received and a refund authorization number. That was in September 2011 and I have written emails at least twice a month with no results. I am not a person that can let the $69 go. Any suggestions?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Tony
January 17, 2012

Contact the BBB and State Attorney. The company address is 3350 N. 28th Terr, Hollywood, Fl, managed by Jason.

Your Comment

review author image
Bobbie Kelly
Guest

We all need to place a class action suit



December28, 2011

I never recieved the cream because we moved and the company continued to take $69.95 out of my bank account. Trying to get two refunds was a joke. Was told it takes 3-30 days for the approved refund and another 3-30 days for the refund to be deposited in my account. Everytime you call you get a different answer. Has sent bank statement. Wasn't good enough and now want me to file a dispute with the bank. Now it is past 60 days so you can't file a dispute.This company Knows what they are doing. Hello 30 days for approval, 30 days for deposit, that adds up to too 60 days now late to file formal complaint. This company is a scam

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Sherry
December 30, 2011

How do we start a class action suit??? I am onboard!

Tony
January 17, 2012

Contact BBB and State Attorney. Company address is 3350 N. 28th Terr, Hollywood, FL, 33020. Same company as Dermalift, Sobelabs, Radialabs, Rejuvenex.

Jane Edwards
September 30, 2012

We have also been caught out here in the UK. I have been charged over £150 for the so called FREE trial items (by the time I got them and had chance to have time to see any effects, it was over the 30 day trial period). I'd advise everyone to stay well away from these websites.

Maggie T
November 02, 2012

Another product is called Hydroxatone and Bella Plex, but I think it's the same company so beware of this one too. I put my order in but then I had doubt so I tried to cancel it but the phone number that is on the website is fake.

Annie
December 08, 2012

All companies in the US offering free trials as long as you give the credit card info and agree to automatic billing should be considered a possible scam. It's happened to me before a decade ago, but I will never go for these offers again.

katja
December 09, 2012

i also ordered hydroxatone and bella plex trial pack. i live in great britain and when the package got here i was asked to pay post charges of over GB£45. i refused and the pack was sent back. i tried to contact them to cancel, but to no avail. they charged first month fee,that my bank couldn't refund, but it opened a case to stop them charging for the next times. i never received any probuct from this company, but i think my lost money has made memore careful. now before i order anything, i reserch the product and read terms and conditions, and most of the times the whole thing is a grat SCAM!!!

Your Comment
review author image
Tanta Cernatescu
Guest

This company is a scam



December3, 2011

This company used to take money ( $69.95) from your bank account and they never refund it. They give you a thousand reasons to still your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Linda
December 06, 2011

I would like to know how to start a class action suit aginst Strixaderm.

BKKEL
December 26, 2011

I agree!

Maggie T
November 02, 2012

To stop them from taking money from your account just go to the bank, and cancel your credit card or close your account. It's the only way.

terry
November 14, 2012

I was lucky enough to find these comments after (ordering the free trial size for postage only) and was able to cancel my bank card before they struck! fooled this bunch of thieves, thanks to your comments.

Your Comment

Leave a Review