Slimera Garcinia Cambogia and Vita Ultra Cleanse Reviews

About Slimera Garcinia Cambogia and Vita Ultra Cleanse

Slimera Garcinia Cambogia and Vita Ultra Cleanse are two individual weight loss products promoted by the same advertorial, which says that combining these two products can help users lose 27 pounds of belly fat in just one month.  

How Does It Work?

According to the advertorial - which is a paid for advertisement presented as an editorial - both of these products have effective ingredients which, when combined, can provide women with an easy and fast way to lose excess weight, without diet or exercise. 

This advertorial says that all you need to do to achieve the type of weight loss success they are promoting is to take a single Slimera Garcinia Cambogia capsule in the morning and a single Vita Ultra Cleanse capsule in the evening. 

Ingredients and Side Effects

The active ingredient in Slimera Garcinia Cambogia is something called HCA extract which has been shown to help people lose weight in clinical studies, and their website claims their supplement provides the same dosage of HCA that is recommended by these studies. 

Vita Ultra Cleanse has a list of many natural ingredients, all of which are said to help "rid your body of toxins" and help your body burn calories more efficiently. Neither website mentions any known negative side effects. 

Cost/Price Plans

Customers can order a one month supply of each of these products for just the cost of Shipping and Handling and receive a 14 day trial for Slimera and an 18 day trial for Vita Ultra. 

The Slimera Garcinia Cambogia trial costs $4.97 initially, and customers who do not cancel their membership will be charged $84.97 at the end of the trial period and every 30 days thereafter.

The Vita Ultra Cleanse trial costs $4.95 initially, and customers who do not cancel their membership will be charged $74.95 at the end of the trial period and every 30 days thereafter.

Refund Policy

Both of these companies clearly state that customers seeking a refund must contact Customer Service for an RMA number and return instructions within 30 days of purchasing the product, and products will only be accepted for a return if they are unopened and unused.  

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who wish to speak with Customer Service about their questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 866-786-8241 for Slimera Garcinia Cambogia and by phone at 855-415-5209 for Vita Ultra Cleanse. Please remember that these two companies are separate and must be contacted individually. 

Reputation

Unfortunately there are not many user reviews available for these products at this time. Most reviews are currently provided by affiliates and partner companies.         

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many other similar weight loss products available out there, including Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia, Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract, Natural Green Cleanse, Advanced Cleanse Plus Aloe, and many more.    

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your Slimera Garcinia Cambogia and Vita Ultra Cleanse reviews below.

Related Articles

10 ‘Slimera Garcinia Cambogia and Vita Ultra Cleanse’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

DO NOT BUY!!!!!!



August9, 2016

I WILL RATE THIS AS ZERO!!!! 14 DAY TRIAL STARTS FROM THE DAY YOU ORDER, THEY TAKE OUT MONEY AT MIDNIGHT FROM BANK ACCOUNT AND PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

The company is a scam



August30, 2015

I am not able to comment on the product itself because once I received it the warnings stated on the bottle made me want to speak with my doctor first. HOWEVER, when I ordered this, I signed up for a 15-day free trial, paying shipping only. There was absolutely nothing indicating that I would be also signing up for a recurring shipment of the product. The small screen used for signing up completely went away when I submitted each order. The product came (as a 30-day supply and not the 15-day supply indicated), both in one package, with absolutely no paperwork. Not until I logged on to my charge account for a regular scan did I see a charge that meant nothing to me. Upon searching, I realized it was the same place as one of the charges for the shipping of the free trial offer. I made calls and the outcome is: I had only 15 days to cancel the membership of one of the products. Consequently, I have cancelled both products, but this is what it is costing me to cancel: First, I am paying for the shipping of the free product. Next, I must ship this free product back to them, each one to a separate address, at my own expense. Then, I must pay a $12.95 restocking fee for my FREE product. They will only refund $62.00 of my initial cost of $74.95 charge of the one product that did not get cancelled in time (the difference is the re-stocking fee for my free product). 15 days ago I received an e-mail confirming they have refunded the $62.00 and tell me to give 3-5 days for it to show up on my credit card account as a credit. That has not happened yet. This free fiasco, instead of costing me the original shipping of a total of about $10.00, has so far cost me almost $100.00 and I have nothing to show for it. When I contacted my credit card company about disputing the $74.95 charge, they told me I can, but not this soon! NEVER again will I partake of something like this.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
October 19, 2015

I totally agree. I even returned the product and they continued to charge my credit card AFTER I had told them to cancel it. Apparently you have to cancel both items not just the Slimera. Thank goodness Capital One assisted me in getting a refund and cancelling BOTH accounts. This company truly sucks. I am done with ordering any diet aid on the internet.

January 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing. The same thing happened to me and now they wouldn't refund my mone because I ordered on Oct. 10, but mailed ito back on Nov. 9, but they don't accept it because they said they received it on Nov. 13, so it was more than 30 days trial. But technically I didn't receive the product until Oct 14. But yeah don't want to return my money even though the seal wasn't even broken or opened. I'm just so mad at this company wanted to scam me of $200 and I didn't even use it.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Worked for me. Here's how... (don't tell them)



August4, 2015

I'd post picks if I weren't so ashamed of the near nudes. I went from a 14/16 to 8/10 between Dec '14 and Feb '15. I thought my scale was fooling me but the size 8 dress that I couldn't get past my hips when I bought it in October fit very nicely with moving room by late January. I know the auto payments suck but here's a hint. If you like the product but want to keep it without paying over $80, call in before the 2 week trial ends, tell them you like the product but the price is too high. They will immediately off it at a 50% discount. This worked for me and a couple of friends. One friend said she got 70%. I believe her. They are very willing to work with you if you're happy with your results. Test, tried and true. As for as the actual product, I must say that it worked a bit too well because I literally had to force myself to eat. I didn't even want to drink for that matter. No appetite at all. I did not exercise other than an occasional "prayer" walk. No power walk, just a casual walk for about 20-30 minutes while listening to praise and worship and praying. Didn't even break a sweat. I have noticed that since I stopped using the product the weight is slowly but surely coming back on but I don't mind because I feel I lost a bit too much weight. The belly fat is not coming back as quickly as my hips and butt but and I'm glad about that. Who doesn't want a nice booty and flatter belly? My problem with this whole ordeal is that I want to order more but can't find a place to do so. Every site I find with the product is for the trial and I've already used my free trial and unfortunately, I didn't save the emails with the customer service number. Won't stop searching and won't use another brand because these are the only ones that actually worked for me and I've tried other Garcinia Cambogia, Green coffee extract from Amazon and Walgreens. None of them worked as indicated. Total waste of time and money but Slimera Garcinia and Ultra Vita Detox worked. I'm not being paid for this review. I don't work for them. I just like the product and don't want others deprived of a good experience because of the price. As I stated earlier, there's a way around that. There usually is.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Scam



June15, 2015

I've never written a review before so by this being the first, it definitely says something.

I ordered both products on June 1, thinking it would work.i was told I wouldn't have to pay for the product and all I had to pay for was the shipping. So I'm thinking "okay that's cool" they take out the $4.97 & 4.95 from my account. And a couple days after, I see a transaction of $1.97 & $1.95 taken out from the same company. I was thinking it was just because I live in Hawaii so it'll be more for shipping so I let it go.

I got the product a little after all these confusing transactions from my account. So I've been taking it for about a week and a half. (I was told you'd see results by now; nope I don't see or feel any difference) but today, I was looking into my bank account transactions again and I see that they took out $90!!

I freaked out and called the company. I called the first number given on this website, he was cool and helpful. I asked about the transactions and he explained all of those to me. That I would get billed monthly and be getting shipped these products. I Immediately cancelled my account with slimera. I was not aware of the fact that I would be billed monthly, I was told it was a trial and could purchase it if I liked it. I told him "nope. I do not want that" (haha)

So now with my account with Vita Ultra. I called the second number to cancel my account with this too, because I didnt want to be billed again. So I called and the guy was so rude and very unhelpful. He was so sarcastic and kept talking over me. I tried to cancel it right there & then, just like I did with slimera, but he told me that Vita Ultra gives you a month without getting any charges. After a month, you can call and cancel your account but if not then you'll get billed after a month. Which I think is bullshit if you ask me. He was being rude so I was being rude back and said I'll call on July 1 to cancel my account so I don't get any more unfamiliar charges.

I thought I wasn't going to have any troubles with these supplements, but I guess I was wrong. I don't recommend these guys at all honestly.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
August 30, 2015

Sounds a lot like the problem I had.

October 19, 2015

I have been told that they are under investigation because of this billing practice. They did not make it clear or I didn't see where it was going to cost me a fortune every month to use this product that is not working for me either.

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

DEFINITELY A SCAM



February25, 2015

I have never written a review on any products in the past, but I don't want anyone else to be fooled by these companies.
I placed a order after reading a article that I thought was very impressive and i was silly enough to believe in the results. Shortly after I seen another article by a different source but pretty much the same article. I should of returned by bottles as soon as i received them. However I didn't and this is what happened.

I purchased a bottle of Slimera and a bottle of the Vita Ultra.
I have been taking them for about a month now and haven't noticed any changes. I haven't lost any weight.
About 3 weeks after receiving their products I noticed 2 extra charges to my credit card. One was in the amount of $96. and the other was in the amount of $108.69. I called my credit card company to see why I was being charged these transactions and we quickly found the reason why. Slimera took a additional payment of $96 and Vita Ultra took another additional payment of $108.69..
I tried to call the companies and was told that they couldn't do anything to refund the payments that the took off of my visa without my authority.

Please stay stay away from these products, It is unfortunate that companies falsely advertise to rip off hard working people.

I really hope that my review helps people not get scammed like I did.

Nancy

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
May 09, 2015

Can i please have a number for these people they did the same thing to me thanks

May 14, 2015

The same thing happened to me! They kept charging my card and wouldn't refund the money back. I had to cancel my card. Do NOT purchase from these people.

June 05, 2015

The customer service department is horrible. I am a day late in sendING back the bottle and they would not budge on a grace period they were insanely rude to me. I have never yelled at a customer service rep before I not only yelled but when he asked me if there was anything they could help me with further I asked him to go duck himself... almost $200 for vitamins that don't do shit is completely insane. Such a scam I feel like an idiot for falling for it. Beware

June 12, 2015

Did any you ever get refunded ? I cancelled my debit card and disputed the transaction at my bank. When I called customer service they were no help at all. The guy actually kept talking over me saying I couldn't be refunded because I agreed to the terms and conditions to the "free trial" OMG this is the worst experience EVER !!!!

Your Comment

slimera



February10, 2015

I have jst stared this product tday. Weighing in at 136.5. I will keep eveyone posted about this supplement

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Definitely Seems Like A Scam



January20, 2015

I read an article that was linked to my Facebook account and was stupidly convinced that this was a legit weight loss supplement. After I placed my order for the free trial, I had a bad feeling that I just signed into a scam and I was right. I researched for awhile and I found that the original article I read on "Cosmopolitan" was an identical article written on "Celeb Health & Fitness." Obviously a scam.

I called customer service to find out about canceling my order or not subscribing to the actual membership program. I hate to be rude but I could barely understand the person on the other line. After going around in circles, he finally told me to call them the day I receive my package to go about the steps to sending it back. I feel somewhat better knowing that I have a chance at sending it back and not being charged because the bottle will be unopened.

Moral of the story - this is NOT legit and I definitely learned my lesson to do my research before I buy into products like this.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 27, 2015

Hey Alaina! I've had this same exacrt problem and my stuff just came it. Did they still charge you once you returned it???

January 29, 2015

Hi Lucy,

I actually just went to the post office to return both products. I called customer service and they gave me two return numbers and the address to have both bottles shipped to. They said that once they receive the bottles, they cancel the membership. I guess it's a waiting game until then. I asked point blank if I would be charged for either bottles and I was never given a straight answer which was frustrating. The package is supposed to arrive there in two days, which is well before the end of the 30 day trial period, so I'm hoping I won't be charged. I haven't been charged for anything except the original shipping and the cost to ship the packages today.

I called both Slimera and Vita Ultra customer service to ensure that BOTH "memberships" would be canceled. Definitely do that to make sure they (hopefully) don't charge you for either!! Hope the return goes smoothly!

Your Comment

Horrible company, horrible customer service



January19, 2015

Just like Evan is a scam!!!! At least they returned your money. I did not get the product and was charge 84 dollars and 74 dollars. Horrible experience. Not let this company take advantage of you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

Leave a Review