Simply Same Day Reviews

Simply Same Day
Based on 39  Reviews



Review It
39 ‘Simply Same Day’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
Tony
Guest

100% fake



July26, 2013

The vehicles shown on their website are also fake. I have been a courier for over 20 years and been delivering all over the country but I have never seen any vehicles with a Simply SameDay logo. Those pictures are probably just copyed from autotrader.co.uk and logos are probably Photoshop edited in to them.

I speak to large legal firms every day(some of them book 1,000's of deliveries every day) and none of them have ever booked a job with simply sameday.

If make inquiries with simply sameday, you will get an email saying they have 2 vacancies available Its a standard email they probably send to 1000 people every day to get £75 in cash out of you.

Its a con to get money for nothing(they probably don't even declare the £75 to the Inland Revenue). They are con-men and should be locked-up.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
John Phillips
Guest

could this be another one ?



July9, 2013

If you would like to run and own your own successful business either on a full or part time basis or maybe just supplement your existing income, becoming an agent for Moving Target Advertising is for you. You will be your own boss and you can start earning from day one. With our comprehensive package we make sure get you get off on the right foot immediately so you can earn the maximum amount possible as quickly as possible.

The Opportunity

“Moving Target Advertising is a business that utilises the spare spaces on the sides of vehicles, these can be either cars or vans. It is achieved by using removable Magnetic Plates that do not damage the vehicle nor contravene any insurance that may be in place. These can be either cars or vans and they do not necessarily have to belong to you as this method of making money can be done without actually owning a vehicle. Advertisers will pay you on a monthly basis in advance in order to advertise on these spaces using removable magnetic strips. This amount can be up to £250 per plate per month with an average family saloon being able to take up to 8 advertising plates. You can use as many vehicles as you wish and you do not have to own them as you can subcontract to other vehicles and give the owners of these vehicles a percentage of your profit. Figures of up to £1500 and above on a weekly basis can be achieved.

As a Moving Target Advertising agent you would be paid in advance as is standard in the advertising industry. These would be differing amounts depending how often and how many plates that you would display for the customer. Our role is to supply full instruction and training we also supply a database of customers. Our marketing strategy is unique and is gleaned from years of experience, it works and it works well. On average you can earn in excess of £1500 per week, in addition to this if you utilise other peoples vehicles then this amount can increase further, I.e. sub contract.

Regarding the income for you, well that virtually happens straight away and as with all advertising it is always paid in advance, this can either be in cheque form however the most common method is direct transfer into your account. The role can be done on a full or part time basis however the minimum that you would need to work would be approx. 8 hours per week.

If you would like more information on our Moving Target Advertising package please visit our website at www.movingtargetadvertising.com

Yours Sincerely

Lucy Addams

Moving Target Advertising

C/O Lifestyle Guru

Barclays House, Gatehouse Way,

Aylesbury, Bucks

HP19 8DB

[email protected]

www.movingtargetadvert.com,

asking for £39.95 upfront...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Tony
July 10, 2013

This just free advertising on another Get Rich Quick con. They don't work or we will all be doing that for a living.

dave
July 12, 2013

another get rich quick scam.

paul
July 17, 2013

same guy as simply same day "TickTockDesign" owns about 31 other domains. Looks like moving target advertising is just the latest.
Here are his details from whois. His details should be passed on to watchdog. Would love to see them get hold of him.

Registrant:
TickTockDesign
15 Phoenix Manor
Belleek
Co. Fermanagh, BT93 3AG
UK

Domain name: SIMPLYSAMEDAY.COM

Administrative Contact:
Horn, David
24 Old Station Road
Belleek
Co. Fermanagh, BT93 3EZ
UK
+44.2868659198
Technical Contact:
34SP Host master, 34SP
Portland Tower
Portland Street
Manchester, Greater Manchester M1 3LF
GB
+44.1612340897

Registration Service Provider:
Easyspace Ltd,
+44.3707555066
+44.1419316785 (fax)
http://www.easyspace.com
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.

Registrar of Record: Easyspace Ltd.
Record last updated on 05-Feb-2013.
Record expires on 05-Feb-2015.
Record created on 05-Feb-2013.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.34SP.COM
NS.34SP.COM

Domain status: clientTransferProhibited
clientUpdateProhibiteds simply same day advertising this.

Your Comment

review author image
Bryan
Guest

This one is fake



July9, 2013

Why invest in to a company if you have no idea about your returns? They are genuine courier companies out there but simply someday is not one.

The real ones will show you the real pickups and drops as it happens and will be more than happy to talk to you on a real phone-line.

The stuff the con men don't tell you is:

To insure a car for courier work will cost £2500 per year + good in transit insurance up to value of £10,000(if you don't have those, the police have the powers to take away your car and crush-it plus give 6 points on your licence and a massive fine).

The petrol will cost on average of £100 per week.

You have never done this type of work before, forget it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
tom
Guest

I've got it now.



June24, 2013

It is not a courier company but it is a bed&breakfast hotel, he is conning people to keep his hotel is business. All your £75 will be doing is paying off the debts of that hotel. He is not getting my £75 - i'm not a bank or a charity.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Frank
Guest

Scam ! Yep Probably



June15, 2013

I recieved an e mail from James Barker asking if i was interested in courier work as there were some vacancies where i lived and in the mail it stated in capital red letters, Please Note:We do not have registration or subscription fees and all payments to us are done on a comission basis, based on work that you do. If you dont do the work you dont owe us anything.
i duly filled in the application and vacancies were confirmed.Guess what one of the paragraphs clearly contradicts his original email by stating,
Simply Sameday makes its money by charging a fee of £75 to use our service for 3 months at a time. This figure stays the same irrespective of how much work that you take from us. Once your 3 months are completed you can remain with us or decide to leave (Most Stay!)

Call me sceptical but i quickly changed my mind and googled reviews only to find i was probably right to not sign up.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
andy mckelt
June 19, 2013

i payed £50 like a fool in march this year it stated no work you will be refunded after 30 days its now 70 no work and even after there email staeting this they just use any excuse not to refund TOATAL SCAM !!!!1

ANDY /TELFORD
June 21, 2013

FOOL!

Your Comment
review author image
From a pissed off victim of fraud.
Guest

100% FAKE.....DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



June15, 2013

SIMPLY SAME DAY IS SIMPLY A CON! PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR IT!

It's a pity I didn't see this information before! They are definitely scam artists, I've given them £75.00 to activate the account and I decided to get a refund on the same day once I found out how much the insurance was, and no one has been answering my emails.

The phone number they give always says you have to wait ten minutes, I let the phone ring and it got disconnected after 7 minutes.

There is NO company address, NO way of physically speaking to anybody, and apparently No real jobs!

Need to take action on this company!!!!!!

I HAVE WRITTEN TO WATCHDOG, they will get their comeuppance!

The FAKE sales person on the CHAT link is now VINCENT!

From reading these reviews the fee has gone from £50 to £75 they are seriously taking the piss......... but Karma is a Bitch and what goes around comes around. They may think they are invincible, but they will get what is coming to them!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
tony
June 19, 2013

You can make a formal complaint to the bank and maybe get their bank account shutdown. They are not probably declaring their income to the Inland Revenue. The website is illegal and don't even know stuff-all about running a real courier company.

They say you can make £350 a day, no courier company can predict what your income will be. Your income depends on you geographic knowledge and exuberance only very experienced couriers earn that type of money.

Insurance for courier work is very expensive.

ANDY /TELFORD
June 21, 2013

VERY TRUE

Your Comment

review author image
Joe McElly
Guest

I had a dog and his name was BINGO !!



June12, 2013

Just to let everyone know who has fallen for this scam. Searches for the locations of where these crooks operate from has been located successfully. These details HAVE been passed to the Police, Trading Standards and HMRC for further investigations. Also, a "national newspaper" were also very interested in this information - so hopefully these crooks will be exposed to the public in due course. Also, if they are caught....sorry, WHEN they are caught and hopefully prosecuted (as what they are doing is illegal) everyone who has been robbed of their hard earned money will be able to file a claim for refund and compensation.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
george
June 15, 2013

hi im george
like you say i myself have been taken for a mug by these robbers. iam retired and disabled can only do a bit of driving after 40yrs train driving become very ill these people took 75 pounds from me telling me there was work in the area. no one will answer you on the phone or chat thing. 3days we sat with the same screen on the site with no movement from day to day the same work as if the screen was frozen. hope they get these peaple was thinking of putting it on watch dog on tv.

Billy Smith
June 15, 2013

can you please put their details on display for all to see??

ANDY /TELFORD
June 21, 2013

SIMPLY SAMEDAY
U.K. HEAD OFFICE
37 MAIN ST,
BELLEEK
BT93 3FY
[SCAM/BELEEK IS IN NORTHERN IRELAND]

tony
June 24, 2013

They are using the money to cook the books for that hotel and probably also financing organised crime.

Your Comment
review author image
Geoff Halbert
Guest

spam



June7, 2013

I found them whilst sifting through my search engines, they contacted me. After buying a satnat mobile to do the job the dole office searched the company to tell me its a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
vic whysall telford
June 09, 2013

I have also unfortunately fallen for this scam. Do not under any circumstances send them any money. They promise work and in effect send you leads rather than jobs. I am now taking legal advice to try and get my money back. Please be warned these people are not what they sem.

Pissed Off!
June 12, 2013

It's a pity I didn't see this information before! They are definitely scam artists, I've given them £75.00 to activate the account and I decided to get a refund on the same day once I found out how much the insurance was, and no one has been answering my emails.

The phone number they give always says you have to wait ten minutes, I let the phone ring and it got disconnected after 7 minutes.

Need to take action on this company!!!!!!

Kamlesh Raichande
June 12, 2013

Yes, you are right. The same thing has happened to me and I have paid £75.00 not knowing that this is a scam. They are not responding to any queries raised to them. Everyone interested in this field, be careful not to send any money to this person.

Lynne S
October 14, 2013

I bought this package online for seventy pounds. Beware! They will disappear once you have paid up.

Your Comment

Leave a Review