SammyDress.com Reviews

SammyDress.com
Based on 302  Reviews



Review It

About SammyDress.com

SammyDress.com is an online fashion clothing store wholesaler based out of China, which claims to give its users quality, trendy clothing at factory direct prices, regardless of where they live in the world.

They claim to be the leading China online wholesale supplier of goods such as Wedding Dresses Wedding Dresses, Women's Clothing, Cosplay Costumes, Lingerie, Shoes, Wigs, Jewelry, Bags and Accessories, and much more.

Since they are a wholesaler, they do provide discounts for their customers who buy items in bulk – the more you buy, the more you save in discounts.

They also claim to provide a huge range of products with different styles to choose from in order to appeal to their wide global market, in addition to adding brand new products every day.

SammyDress.com also promises to provide safe, reliable shipping options due to their long term contracts with well known, legit shipping companies such as UPS, FedEx, DHL, and other major carriers.

If you have any problem at all with an order you have received from SammyDress.com, you must contact their Customer Service as soon as possible to address it. They offer 24 hour live chat service for issues.

If your item is defective, you may return it for a refund, but you still must first contact customer service for the proper return procedure to follow. If you would like to return an item for any other reason other than manufacturer’s defect, you may not be able to receive a refund.

If you have any experience with this website, please leave your SammyDress.com reviews below.

Related Articles

302 ‘SammyDress.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Joni



December31, 2015

I purchased 4 pair of shoes. With the different sizing I got a 1/2 size too small. I jumped through hoops for this company. I sent three emails to them. I sent the box through UPS twice to the address UPS found to ship it to( no such address we discovered) finally after three plus months I still have the boots am out $100.00 so indeed buyer beware!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43171
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 11, 2016

I'm sorry my best friend wedding in june

June 29, 2016

Dear Joni,
Thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear this.
Please check our  warranty link:
http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Would you minding sending us your order number so that we can resolve the issue priority?
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

You have an excellent chance of losing your money!



December28, 2015

I ordered two dresses from their website. Be careful when going through the checkout as the will try to nickel and dime you for shipping "extras". it took weeks for one dress to arrive and months for the other.Both dresses were way to small for the whopping 100 pound recipient. I asked if I could mail them back for a simple exchange, after all I had been VERY patient with their shipping debacle. The told me I would have to submit several , "well lit" photos, with a measuring tape showing the dimensions of the dresses and here's a kicker... they wanted me to include the sku... there was no sku! No tags to speak of! I didn't even bother jumping through their hoops, as this company clearly will not honor returns or exchanges. Buyer beware.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43126
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 02, 2016

SIZES ARE WAY WAY TO SMALL. SHIPPING IS WAY WAY TO SLOW. QUALITY IS JUNK AT BEST. STAY CLEAR OF SAMMY DRESS UNLESS YOU LIKE THROWING YOUR MONEY AWAY.

June 29, 2016

Dear Whitney,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint.
Please check our  warranty link:
http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you very much for your collaboration.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Waste of time & money!



December26, 2015

I ordered a coat, took 2 months to get it to me. It was the wrong size and had a tear in it. Could not get a hold of them via phone, the number isn't valid. Couldn't get a response via email, when I did the message was empty, and the second wouldn't download on any device. Couldn't complain via "support", it would accept my copied and pasted order number stating it was incorrect. Now I have finally received a response via "my complaint", and now I have to take pictures, including a picture of the spu number on the packaging t was shipped in among several other hoops to jump through. Now I will still only receive in store credit at best? Just to be scammed again? Big waste of time and money!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43117
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 27, 2015

I got ripped off also, the package label states return dept on mailing label, I returned it sent tracking numbers and they are refusing to refund my money and refused to exchange for the right sizes. This company should not be permitted to operate in the USA they are scammers.

June 29, 2016

Dear kristy,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint.
Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Sammydress.com is Cheat... Sales from China are Cheat... 2 personal experiences



December25, 2015

Sammydree.com are cheat. Sellers from China cheat.

Don't buy from sammydress.com

Don't buy from China

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43094
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 02, 2016

CHEAP CRAP, SLOW SHIPPING, AND IT WON'T FIT WHEN YOU GET IT. GOOD LUCK WITH THIER CUSTOMER SERVICE, IF THEY WILL EVEN TALK TO YOU.

June 29, 2016

Dear Hema,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
 I can assure you that we are a honest company that has been for many years. Please feel free to check our online certificates on our main page.
To reach our customer support please click this link if you'd like to talk about the specifics of your situation:http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12 .
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Its garbage....



December23, 2015

Its garbage....don't waste your money! I bought a pea coat for men, a 2XL size...I later found out it was being shipped from China! So the size that FINALLY came was like a women's small. I had to complain to the customer service....then I had to jump thru hoops, taking pictures of the coat with a ruler, etc.....the only choice of a refund was a 'store credit' for more garbage!

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS CRAP! IT'S GARBAGE MADE IN CHINA....BUY AMERICAN! STAY AWAY FROM THIS CRAP!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43073
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 25, 2015

Yes. It's garbage.

They are cheat. Do not buy from sammydress.com. Actually, DO NOT BUY FROM CHINA AT ALL. They cheat generally.

June 29, 2016

Dear Jack,
Let me start by apologizing personally for your experience. We really want to work with you to make this right.
Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you very much for your collaboration.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

Leave a Review

 

Quick Sign Up

Already Registered?
Login Here

Log in