SammyDress.com Reviews

SammyDress.com
Based on 302  Reviews



Review It

About SammyDress.com

SammyDress.com is an online fashion clothing store wholesaler based out of China, which claims to give its users quality, trendy clothing at factory direct prices, regardless of where they live in the world.

They claim to be the leading China online wholesale supplier of goods such as Wedding Dresses Wedding Dresses, Women's Clothing, Cosplay Costumes, Lingerie, Shoes, Wigs, Jewelry, Bags and Accessories, and much more.

Since they are a wholesaler, they do provide discounts for their customers who buy items in bulk – the more you buy, the more you save in discounts.

They also claim to provide a huge range of products with different styles to choose from in order to appeal to their wide global market, in addition to adding brand new products every day.

SammyDress.com also promises to provide safe, reliable shipping options due to their long term contracts with well known, legit shipping companies such as UPS, FedEx, DHL, and other major carriers.

If you have any problem at all with an order you have received from SammyDress.com, you must contact their Customer Service as soon as possible to address it. They offer 24 hour live chat service for issues.

If your item is defective, you may return it for a refund, but you still must first contact customer service for the proper return procedure to follow. If you would like to return an item for any other reason other than manufacturer’s defect, you may not be able to receive a refund.

If you have any experience with this website, please leave your SammyDress.com reviews below.

Related Articles

302 ‘SammyDress.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

Beware!



January22, 2016

Returned an item, no reply for months and countless demand mails. Complaint via PayPal, then Sammy Dress wrote: Draw back complaint, then money back (however I would then lose my buyer protection). Then activated PayPal Buyer Protection, then came response : Sammy Dress would be willing to reimburse 3 euros. Did not accepted the offer , finally, the case was decided in my favor. So beware.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 29, 2016

Dear Fachalan,
Thank you for taking your time to write your review.
Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
We will check the issue for you.
Would you minding sending us your order number so that we can resolve the issue priority?
Thank you very much for your cooperation.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

seems like a LIE to me



January15, 2016

ive been trying to find extensions, they don't work for me, so sammydress offered these beautiful wigs, real hair...MY ASS I paid a shit ton for real hair through another place and it felt wonderful. I received my wig quickly, and.... it looks like hell, it was supposed to be straight, its curly. its supposed to be real, it is not real hair guaranteed...... it looks like shit... will NEVER trust this company again

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
June 29, 2016

Dear christine,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret things did not work well for you.
Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
We will check the issue for you.
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you very much for your collaboration.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

July 04, 2016

I'm having the same issue and the have a fake security certificate where you cant even get a ticket

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Worst company for shipping. Missleading.



January7, 2016

I placed 2 orders with this company one with expedited shipping.
I was informed kind of in a round about way...After I contacted them.
That they could not do expedited shipping. I cancelled that order because I needed it by a certain date. The other order I placed several weeks before. It has NEVER arrived. My guess is that they don't actually have the product and need to order it and hope to get it once you give them your money. I would NEVER use them again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
January 11, 2016

OK REALLY I WAS GOING TO ORDER A DRESS FROM THIS COPAMY FOR MY BEST WEDDING IN JUNE SO NOT A GOOD IDEA TO ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY ?????????????????????
DAM AND THE DRESS I WANTED WAS SO DAM CUTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 11, 2016

really im losing it people im sorry my best friend wedding in june

June 29, 2016

Dear Dan,
Thank your for your message.
Would you minding sending us your order number so that we can resolve the issue priority?
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

Victoria Ferrara



January3, 2016

4 items were missing from 1 package, same order, Booties I bought separate order never received. Dress I ordered on 2/28/15 still not received. can't reach customer, can't reach them by phone. my emails go into the air. Sizes are way too small and shipping is ridiculous. Guess I won't be shopping from them anymore..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 29, 2016

Dear Victoria,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
As for the items you still have not received, we checked that they have been shipped out.
We have emailed you detailed shipping information on your parcel, please check it in time.
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Joni



December31, 2015

I purchased 4 pair of shoes. With the different sizing I got a 1/2 size too small. I jumped through hoops for this company. I sent three emails to them. I sent the box through UPS twice to the address UPS found to ship it to( no such address we discovered) finally after three plus months I still have the boots am out $100.00 so indeed buyer beware!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 11, 2016

I'm sorry my best friend wedding in june

June 29, 2016

Dear Joni,
Thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear this.
Please check our  warranty link:
http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Would you minding sending us your order number so that we can resolve the issue priority?
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

You have an excellent chance of losing your money!



December28, 2015

I ordered two dresses from their website. Be careful when going through the checkout as the will try to nickel and dime you for shipping "extras". it took weeks for one dress to arrive and months for the other.Both dresses were way to small for the whopping 100 pound recipient. I asked if I could mail them back for a simple exchange, after all I had been VERY patient with their shipping debacle. The told me I would have to submit several , "well lit" photos, with a measuring tape showing the dimensions of the dresses and here's a kicker... they wanted me to include the sku... there was no sku! No tags to speak of! I didn't even bother jumping through their hoops, as this company clearly will not honor returns or exchanges. Buyer beware.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 02, 2016

SIZES ARE WAY WAY TO SMALL. SHIPPING IS WAY WAY TO SLOW. QUALITY IS JUNK AT BEST. STAY CLEAR OF SAMMY DRESS UNLESS YOU LIKE THROWING YOUR MONEY AWAY.

June 29, 2016

Dear Whitney,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint.
Please check our  warranty link:
http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you very much for your collaboration.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Waste of time & money!



December26, 2015

I ordered a coat, took 2 months to get it to me. It was the wrong size and had a tear in it. Could not get a hold of them via phone, the number isn't valid. Couldn't get a response via email, when I did the message was empty, and the second wouldn't download on any device. Couldn't complain via "support", it would accept my copied and pasted order number stating it was incorrect. Now I have finally received a response via "my complaint", and now I have to take pictures, including a picture of the spu number on the packaging t was shipped in among several other hoops to jump through. Now I will still only receive in store credit at best? Just to be scammed again? Big waste of time and money!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
December 27, 2015

I got ripped off also, the package label states return dept on mailing label, I returned it sent tracking numbers and they are refusing to refund my money and refused to exchange for the right sizes. This company should not be permitted to operate in the USA they are scammers.

June 29, 2016

Dear kristy,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint.
Here is our warranty terms and policy about warranty link: http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

Sammydress.com is Cheat... Sales from China are Cheat... 2 personal experiences



December25, 2015

Sammydree.com are cheat. Sellers from China cheat.

Don't buy from sammydress.com

Don't buy from China

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
January 02, 2016

CHEAP CRAP, SLOW SHIPPING, AND IT WON'T FIT WHEN YOU GET IT. GOOD LUCK WITH THIER CUSTOMER SERVICE, IF THEY WILL EVEN TALK TO YOU.

June 29, 2016

Dear Hema,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
 I can assure you that we are a honest company that has been for many years. Please feel free to check our online certificates on our main page.
To reach our customer support please click this link if you'd like to talk about the specifics of your situation:http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12 .
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

Leave a Review