SammyDress.com Reviews

SammyDress.com
Based on 302  Reviews



Review It

About SammyDress.com

SammyDress.com is an online fashion clothing store wholesaler based out of China, which claims to give its users quality, trendy clothing at factory direct prices, regardless of where they live in the world.

They claim to be the leading China online wholesale supplier of goods such as Wedding Dresses Wedding Dresses, Women's Clothing, Cosplay Costumes, Lingerie, Shoes, Wigs, Jewelry, Bags and Accessories, and much more.

Since they are a wholesaler, they do provide discounts for their customers who buy items in bulk – the more you buy, the more you save in discounts.

They also claim to provide a huge range of products with different styles to choose from in order to appeal to their wide global market, in addition to adding brand new products every day.

SammyDress.com also promises to provide safe, reliable shipping options due to their long term contracts with well known, legit shipping companies such as UPS, FedEx, DHL, and other major carriers.

If you have any problem at all with an order you have received from SammyDress.com, you must contact their Customer Service as soon as possible to address it. They offer 24 hour live chat service for issues.

If your item is defective, you may return it for a refund, but you still must first contact customer service for the proper return procedure to follow. If you would like to return an item for any other reason other than manufacturer’s defect, you may not be able to receive a refund.

If you have any experience with this website, please leave your SammyDress.com reviews below.

Related Articles

302 ‘SammyDress.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
1 Review

DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY



April9, 2016

SAMMY DRESS IS THE WORST WEBSITE/ COMPANY THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY!!! >>YOU PAID FOR

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
44252
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
June 29, 2016

Dear Ashley,
Thank you your feedback.
To reach our customer support please click this link if you'd like to talk about the specifics of your situation:http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-12 .
We are confused, would you mind telling issue with your order? We will resolve the issue for you.
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

July 04, 2016

I just placed an order would like to send back but everytime you go to the refund page it says you security certificate is wrong .the wig I received was horrible straight hair in the back nappy hair in the front. where can I wear this . now you cant get in contact with the company.

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

I AM BEYOND FRUSTRATED.....



March29, 2016

With this company.. I followed every procedure requested only to pay for items too small, when I sent them back for exchange(hence paying the shipping cost to send them) I have yet to hear back from them after several weeks of sending emails and calling the Customer care line to get no answer. NEVER AGAIN and I strongly recommend you all contact Facebook to block them from the site.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
44157
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 29, 2016

Dear Nate,
Thank you your feedback.
Please check our  warranty link:
http://www.sammydress.com/m-article-id-16.htm
You can return the items back to us for the refund or the resend if the fitting is too small.
We have taken care of your complaint and offered a resolution via the ticket center.
Thank you very much for your collaboration.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

THEY ARE SCAMMERS. STAY AWAY!



March19, 2016

I also have been scammed by this rip off place. I placed an order on February 29th and it is now March 19th. I've still have not received it although they claim it was shipped 2 weeks ago. I sent in a ticket and they sent a ridiculous response back claiming that it was shipped after offering a flimsy apology. Don't even bother to try and call the 909 number or communicate with the so-called 'live chat'. You won't get a response from either of them. It's a total scam and I cannot believe that PayPal and all of the credit card companies are still signed up with them.
Save your money. There's an old saying, "if it sounds too good to be true, it usually is." That applies to this place. BEWARE!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
44013
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 29, 2016

Dear Dianne,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint.
We are sorry to hear you've had difficulties to reach us. Our customer service is available 24/7 on the livechat and via the tickets.
We reply to all tickets within 24 hours. If you prefer to contact us on the phone, please call us at this number + (1)909-581-9508 between 7:30-21:30(GMT+8) .
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment
review author image
1 Review

PISSED IN PA.



March13, 2016

I have been waiting over a month for my order.I called the 909 customer service number and only got a voice mail that did not even identify it self as Sammy Dress, I thought that I dialed the wrong number.This is no way to run a business.Do they even care?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43936
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
June 29, 2016

Dear cynthia,
Thank you for taking your time to write your review.
We checked that you have requested full refund on your order.
As for detailed information on refund details, we have sent you an email, please check it in time.
Thank you for your support and patience.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

July 04, 2016

I ordered from this company and has tried to get in contact with customer service everytime you try to get a ticket a security certificate comes on that says someone may be trying to steal your info if you continue. I cant even get a ticket to send it back a rip-off. Don't waste your money because you will not get a ticket unless you take a chance on their certificate

Your Comment

review author image
1 Review

Beware!!!



February2, 2016

This place stole my money. I never receive my order. This is a scam, please donot take a chance with this fake company. I want to save another person from losing their money. I am so mad to be rip off like that. I going to get in touch with my credit card company and have them get my charges reverse. Just be sure that they will do the same to you too!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
43461
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
February 14, 2016

i have also had a order in with them for over two months now and have not recived it,the order no.they give was wrong and cant get no answer from them they are taking americans for fools.

February 15, 2016

Sammy dress online site is nothing but just a scam. Super super super Angry!!!

February 15, 2016

All of them are fake on this site.

March 09, 2016

i too ordered from them, my son, my only child getting married on the 20th ordered a dress the last week of February, paid extra to make sure it got here in time just in case it didn't fit i could return or exchange. It is now march 9th at 9 pm central time and it shows still in processing. I tried calling the number it gives me a voice mail, please leave name and number, tried live chat was on it for over an hour and no response. I put in a ticket and they came back stating that they were out of stock waiting for them to come in. Thanks for telling me, take my money and don't say a word. Now I am trying to get my money back, for a person that barely makes it on my salary, I figured this was a great thing, was I wrong. Now I have to figure out where I can get an inexpensive dress for the wedding in a week, hopefully for under $100 since that is all I have at this time. So with no refund and no dress, no customer service I suppose, us, Americans are use to better service. DON"T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! JUST LIKE WHAT HAS BEEN SAID IT IS A RIP OFF.

June 29, 2016

Dear Susan,
Thank you for your post.
We are sorry to hear you've had difficulties to reach us. Our customer service is available 24/7 on the livechat and via the tickets.
We reply to all tickets within 24 hours. If you prefer to contact us on the phone, please call us at this number + (1)909-581-9508 between 7:30-21:30(GMT+8) .
Could you please first tell us your order number so that we can offer a better solution?
Thank you very much for your collaboration.
Sammydress Customer Service
http://www.sammydress.com/

Your Comment

Leave a Review

 

Quick Sign Up

Already Registered?
Login Here

Log in