Roof Maxx Reviews

Roof Maxx
( 19 reviews )
Website: RoofMaxx.com

Roof Maxx Review:  A Detailed Look

Reviewopedia staff  -  Updated:  July 11, 2023


Roof Maxx
is a company marketing a roof shingles restoration product in the form of a penetrating plant based bio-oil used to replace the oils in asphalt roof shingles that degrade over time.

How Does Roof Maxx Work?

Roof Maxx is an innovative solution that utilizes plant-based, food-grade, non-toxic oils to rejuvenate and extend the life of asphalt shingles.

Asphalt shingles contain petrochemical oils that allow them to expand and contract with weather changes.  Over time these oils dry out, causing shingles to become brittle.

Infused into micro-beads, Roof Maxx plant-based oil penetrates shingles, restoring their flexibility, durability, and waterproofing abilities, allowing the shingles to better withstand weather conditions and blunt force.

The best time to treat asphalt shingles with Roof Maxx is when they start showing signs of drying out and losing flexibility, usually between 6 and 10 years old, depending on the region and local weather.

Signs of shingle aging include granule loss, black stains, streaks, and cracking or curling shingles. 

The treatment can extend an asphalt roof's life by up to five years or more per application.

Cost and Price Plans

The company's pricing structure varies depending on the size and condition of your roof.

To get an accurate quote about how much your specific project will cost, you will need to contact a Roof Maxx dealer or fill out a form on their website.

The cost of a treatment usually comes in between 15%-20% of the cost of an entire roof replacement.

For example, while a 1500 square foot roof may cost $8,000 to fully replace, the Roof Maxx service price for this same roof would be somewhere in the $1200-$2,000 range.

The actual cost of a roofing project will be dependent on the cost per square foot of labor and materials, so these numbers are used as a simple example.

Roof Maxx Pros & Cons


Pros of Roof Maxx

  • Cost Effective  -  Roof Maxx's plant-based treatment can extend the life of asphalt shingle roofs, which can be more cost-effective than a full roof replacement.

  • Environmentally Friendly  -  Treatment is eco-friendly, non-toxic, and safe for both people and pets.

  • Warranty  -  Roof Maxx provides a 5-year transferable warranty for their roof rejuvenation treatment.

  • Wide Availability  -  Hundreds of locations across the United States, Roof Maxx services are widely available to customers.


Cons of Roof Maxx

  • Limited to Asphalt Shingles  -  Roof Maxx's treatment is designed specifically for asphalt shingle roofs, so it may not be suitable for homes with other types of roofing materials.

  • Not a Permanent Solution  -  While Roof Maxx's treatment can extend the life of your roof, it is not a permanent solution, and a full roof replacement may still be necessary in the future.

  • Independent Dealers  -  Service is provided by independent dealers, which may mean some inconsistency in the quality of service provided

Customer Reviews & Complaints

Roof Maxx has garnered generally positive reviews from customers, who appreciate the innovative, cost-effective, and eco-friendly solution for extending the life of their asphalt roofs.

Many customers have reported satisfaction with the professional service provided by Roof Maxx dealers, along with the noticeable improvement in their roof's condition after treatment.

Customers have also mentioned the ease of application and the reduced need for extensive repairs or roof replacement, which has saved them time and money.

The company earns an A+ rating from the BBB with only 1 customer complaint filed in the last 3 years.

It's worth noting that services are provided by independent dealers and not by the company directly, so the quality of service may differ depending on the independent dealer servicing your area.

Because of this there are some negative reviews and customer complaints regarding Roof Maxx on several review websites, including on Reviewopedia.

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How much does a Roof Maxx treatment cost?

    The cost of a Roof Maxx treatment is around 20% of the cost of a complete roof replacement.


  2. Is Roof Maxx safe?

    Roof Maxx is safe for people, pets, and the environment, and has been certified as a USDA Bio-Preferred product.


  3. What are the weather requirements for Roof Maxx application?

    Weather conditions must be dry with temperatures above 36 degrees Fahrenheit.


  4. How long does a Roof Maxx treatment take?

    Application times range from 30 minutes to a few hours, depending on the roof's size and condition.


  5. When should I treat my asphalt shingles with Roof Maxx?

    The best time to treat asphalt shingles with Roof Maxx is when they start showing signs of drying out and losing flexibility, usually between 6 and 10 years old.

    However, treatments have been successfully applied to roofs up to 30 years old, according to Roof Maxx.


  6. Can I buy Roof Maxx directly?

    Treatments must be completed by approved contractors, and Roof Maxx cannot be purchased directly.


  7. Can I apply Roof Maxx's treatment to my roof myself?

    Roof Maxx's treatment should only be applied by trained and certified technicians to ensure proper application and safety.

 

Customer Service

If you have any questions you can call Roof Maxx at 1-855-766-3629 or reach out via e-mail at [email protected].

The company offers a five-year flexibility warranty, guaranteeing treated shingles will remain flexible for at least five years from the treatment date.

The warranty is fully transferable without restrictions.

The company lists its physical address as:

Roof Maxx Technologies LLC
7385 State Route 3 # 54
Westerville, OH 43082-8654

Roof Maxx Competitors and Alternatives

One Roof Maxx competitor is Greener Shingles, a company that claims to save customers up to 85% of the cost of replacing a roof.

Similarly to Roof Maxx, Greener Shingles uses an environmentally safe treatment that reduces the effects of aging on asphalt shingles and rejuvenates old roofs.

While customer reviews of Greener Shingles are not widely available, they do have some satisfied customers who provide testimonial videos on their Facebook page.

Recently Rood Maxx successfully sued Greener Shingles for making "... false, misleading, and defamatory statements about Roof Maxx's product", which the court found violated the Ohio Deceptive Trade Practices Act.

As a result, the court awarded over 8 million dollars in damages to Roof Maxx.

Is Roof Maxx Worth It?

Roof Maxx is marketed as an affordable all-natural treatment alternative to a complete roof replacement.

If you're looking to save time and money on a roof replacement project in an environmentally conscious way, this is potentially a great solution.

Overall, Roof Maxx has received high praise for its performance, affordability, and commitment to sustainability, making it a popular choice for those seeking a solution to extend the lifespan of their asphalt roofs.

You should do some independent research to get get a better understanding if Roof Maxx is the right solution for your roof.  Consider things such as the age and level of degradation of your roof.

If you have any experience with Roof Maxx or their services, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Roof Maxx Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Don’t trust this company
June 11, 2024
Mark came out to the house and gave a quote. They replaced 9 shingles and left after my husband gave him $500.00. He stated he would be back in two days to finish the job. Well that was 5 months ago. He’s not returned or picking up the phone. The bank refused to help us get our money back. Beware people such a crooked old man. We’re seniors and living on a limited income. I can just cry.

Philipleadley June 22, 2024

Sounds like gypsy grifters recoating driveways with used crankcase oil.

What I learned from these reviews
March 16, 2024

I am just investigating the product, force to choose a star rating to post, but felt compelled to post what I learned from these reviews:

1) Debra has severe challenges with basic logic, is on a mission to damage the company reputation, and is possibly a troll from a roofing company trying to damage a competitor.

2) Others who claim they applied it themselves are not even talking about the same product, since it is not available for DIY at all.

3) As with any contractor, be careful of the contractor you choose -- although since dealers are given exclusive territory, you probably don't have a choice of contractors.

4) Read all contracts and warranties before purchasing service, not after. This applies to ANYTHING. If the contract/warranty language is bad, don't buy.

I'm much more interested in some kind of observable result over years based upon what the product is SUPPOSED TO DO, not reviews from people who are reviewing the wrong product, or who are ignorant of basic physics.

The concept of the product makes perfect sense, the question is does the claimed science actually work as described. Hoping I can find reliable answers to that question eventually.

Jeff May 12, 2024

Ask any shingle manufacturer about this process, I suspect it will not work as stated. As one person commented about the company claims " act of God", sue them in court and REQUIRE them to bring and prove God exists . Law allows you to question such in court.

Roof Maxx warranty a scam
September 17, 2023

Roof Maxx will not honor its warranty!! I had the treatment applied, 2 months later hail damaged my roof .

Warranty states , wind or hail ! Well hail damaged mine then Roof Maxx told me “ it was an act of God” really? Everything that happens to a roof is under act of God !! It’s a scam.

JayDee November 09, 2023

This is an insurance claim now! Call your insurance agent…

Jay December 15, 2023

How is a coating applied to your roof going to stop hail damage? I can't understand why you would think that? The hail I've seen will put huge dents on cars and is the size of a golf ball.

A roof coating isn't going to do anything. It would be like spraying Windex on your windshield thinking it will protect it from a rock strike. It just doesn't make any sense.

Lois December 18, 2023

Jay, I had a new roof installed 2 years ago from a hail storm. On 9/24/23 another hailstorm, another claim, and I am once again on my roofer's waiting list. It also totaled both cars...mine with less than 5k miles on it. Hail is considered an act of God and even lifetime metal roofs need replacement after large hail. File a claim with your homeowner's insurance and get a new roof.

MKing April 02, 2024

Debra D.: Please post the exact wind and hail language from your warranty as I suspect you’re reading more into it than the plain language actually says. As other posters have suggested, there are limits to the warranties on brand new asphalt shingle roofs, even those that come with 30 year warranties; it would be unreasonable to expect a company marketing a product that claims to extend the life of your roof by up to five years to offer a better warranty than what you would get with brand new shingles.That being said, however, your situation does suggest a way for Roof Maxx to improve its warranty, if that warranty is limited in the way that you say it is. The companies selling new asphalt shingles typically offer pro-rated warranties, specifically warranties based on the cost of their materials that are discounted based on the number of years claimed in their warranty versus the number of years of service you got before whatever Act of God caused the shingles to fail.In this case, if Roof Maxx wants to WARRANT…not just claim…that their product extends the life of a customer’s roof for five years, and then some Act of God destroys that roof after a few months, Roof Maxx should provide the customer with a pro-rated refund of the cost of its treatment. That would still require Debra D to bear the cost of a new asphalt roof minus whatever she could collect from her homeowner’s insurance…but the refund from Roof Maxx would, in effect, pay her deductible. As Debra has suggested, much of what typically wears a roof out over time—weather conditions of various kinds—are Acts of God. If a company claims—in its advertising and/or in its warranty—that the product it’s selling can be expected to extend the life of a typical roof by five years, it needs to stand by that claim by paying pro-rated claims when the expected life extension doesn’t happen. If it doesn’t pay such claims, it’s not WARRANTING its product, it’s just HOPING it’ll do what the company claims…which brings me back to my initial request to Debra: Please post the exact wind and hail language from Roof Maxx’s warranty so we can judge for ourselves if the five year claim truly comes with a warranty…or just with wishful thinking on the company’s part.

Beware any high pressure to sign right away
September 15, 2023

Salesman was very high pressure - product is very expensive in the end - single story 2 bdrm modular ranch style home with 2 car attached garage was over $6,500.

Most important to know is that their product does NOTHING that the advertisement says it does
September 1, 2023

I wouldn’t waste my money on Roof Maxx. Based on their flyers and advertisements it states “Infused with micro-beads, Roof Maxx penetrates shingles restoring their flexibility ,durability, and waterproofing abilities, allowing the shingles to better withstand weather conditions, and blunt force”!!!! Wrong!! Another ad actually states HAIL. I paid $3,000.00 for their product, expecting it to do what it stated, wrong...

Three months after the application we had a hail storm, my roof had to be replaced because of dents in the shingles’s . My insurance covered a new roof but with a $2,500.00 deductible. I thought Roof Maxx should have paid for part of this deductible . Wrong!! They told me hail was an act of God. Then why have Hail and blunt force in their ad if it’s an act of God and they aren’t helping me. Total lies in their advertisements, and then they double talk, so they don’t have to cover anything. I’m 72 years old and I believed what the sales staff told me along with ads!!!

After the work was completed the warranty was E-MAILED to me, so I could read how they cover nothing!! Buyer beware. On another note, their product was supposed to even out color on roof. That didn’t happen either and yes I have pictures!! Debra DiBiase

JayDee November 09, 2023

Debra AKA Doug the roofer

Totally pleased
August 18, 2023
I am unsure why anyone would argue with the results and I had such a great contractor I wish he did other types of work. He worked from 11:30 am until 5:00 pm in 100 degree weather and I am impressed.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Just wait till you need warranty compensation for a wind or hail storm!! They won’t honor anything as it’s an act of God!!! Really I thought anything that happens to a roof was an act of God! I got nothing - watch out!

JayDee October 17, 2023

Read the warranty on a new roof too! It’s not covered under acts of God! That’s what Insurence is for!

Dash March 08, 2024

If they stated it was hail resistant, they should honor that. I get the insurance thing, but they should honor their own claims.

Waste of time
August 14, 2023
Apparently, you have to be related or "know" someone to get a franchise/dealership despite the fact that you can fund it 100% with no loans. Don't waste your time on dealership discussions.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Wouldn’t want a dealership anyway, their warranty sucks!!! No wind or hail damage- An Act Of God, no compensation for me and wouldn’t respond to the better business bureau!!

JayDee October 17, 2023

Debra, you may want to look into how warranties work. An act of god isn’t covered for a new roof either by the roofing company. Have a great day

Bean oil is a waste
June 16, 2023
They came and did the roof sprayed a few cans of flex seal and sweep the roof don't believe the product did anything at all a total waste of money

PT August 24, 2023

I was thinking about a treatment, that's why I'm reading reviews. Not sure about the bean oil reference, but based on all the bad reviews, I think I'll pass on the treatment. Beginning to sound like snake oil salesmen to me.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Read my reviews. I paid for it, 4 months later, hail storm and I needed a new roof. They compensated me NOTHING! They wouldn’t even respond to Better Business Bureau complaint!

RandyE January 14, 2024

Stop making yourself look foolish. No roof made from composite material can withstand a hail storm.Call your insurance company. If you have a lousy policy or none, that's their fault.

Pantexan February 21, 2024

If the warranty states it covers hail damage it should cover hail damage . If hail damage is not covered remove that statement from the warranty .

RoofMAXX - Poor Customer Service Skills
June 5, 2023

They were very nice in the beginning but I did not like the way they told me they would come out to my house on the scheduled day and then decided to show up early and then just leave a card on the door saying they couldn't do the job.

I specifically told them 4pm due to my work schedule and that time was agreed to. A competitor said they could do the job and for $500 less.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Wish you hadn’t even purchased it, because their warranty is all lies!

Patrick September 28, 2023

Don’t be an internet hack without having ever used the product. What competitor? Did you have the work done? The only worse human is this fake DebraDibiase who’s actually a new roofing salesman worried that his sales will drop because people stop neglecting and replacing their roofs.

JayDee October 17, 2023

Patrick for the win! Totally agree.

MarionGillespie April 18, 2024

Debra needs to get over herself already.

False info
May 25, 2023

I don't know where the person who wrote this article about Roof Max is getting his info. The BBB gives this company an alert for a lot of complaints that they will not talk to BBB about it solve customers problems.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

We’ll they didn’t try to solve mine with BBB. BBB said they never responded to the complaint and that it would be listed as such...

Patrick September 28, 2023

Completely untrue. These people have the wrong company. Tens of thousands 5 star reviews. Proven and patented science. Decades of proof.

Internet hacks need to pay for their smears. Delete your lies

DTR April 24, 2024

I just checked BBB they have an A rating.....anyone can look that up.

Poor product, poor service
May 10, 2023

Poor product - followed their application air temperature requirements and time frames. Watched roof dry, but dew affected the end product. Why have requirements for coating if it can still fail? Also had different colors in some of the buckets and in contrast to the coat prior. The rep, Shaun, was going to come a inspect when a complaint was made, then said "not gonna come look, there is nothing wrong with our paint - you are the only one that has ever had an issue". He said he would not view because of my attitude and how i dealt with the situation, which was I posted on social media it was worst product I have ever used. So now have to go through Mitre 10.

MattThacker May 17, 2023

This is not about RoofMaxx. The complaint was about paint which we do not offer painting.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

The complaint should be about Roof MAxx!!! Their service is bad! Their warranty is lies.

Patrick September 28, 2023

Wrong company, wrong product. Roof Maxx does not apply a coating, and nothing has any colors. There is NO paint of any kind. See does not effect it at all. The only air temp requirement is freezing temps or not freezing. This is a completely different company and product. .

Roof Maxx gets applied and naturally re-hydrates the asphalt shingles replacing the moisture in the biochemicals (petroleum) layer that dries out over time. It’s patented, scientifically proven and has many many years of real life proof, including endless testimonials.

This is what happens when any Tom, Dick and Harry can post stuff on the internet without a requirement for truth or understanding.

ThomasLee December 15, 2023

I need a new roof and I always heard on Sirius XM what a great company this is. Unfortunately the way Patrick's attitude is I won't be using this company.

It looks good and honesty of Scott Dugan
January 28, 2023

OMG! Scott did such a good job. Night & day difference. Our roof looks amazing.

The minute I met Scott, I could tell he was very honest and sincere.

I asked him several questions and he answered every question.

This was the best decision my wife and I made in a long time.

Don't even think twice about it, you will be so happy you used Scott/RoofMaxx.

Scott took his time & we can't stop looking at our roof and smiling.

I can't believe how much I am talking to my neighbors and my friends about my roof.

Anyone can email or text me and I will gladly talk more (LOL). I WILL add photos soon.

MichaelGardner January 28, 2023

The guy below is not being honest and is probably a roofing company. No picture; I would not believe it. No pictures either.

MichaelGardner January 28, 2023

RoofMaxx is GREAT!

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Just wait till you have a problem!!! They won’t be there...

JayDee October 17, 2023

Debra, move on! You clearly have zero idea about a warranty works. Roofing company is liable for an act of god! That’s weather you use Roof Maxx or new roof. The more you know…

I was taken by Roof Max
January 5, 2023

I dealt with Roof Max in September of 2022. The salesman Tony- VP of the company told me that the roof needs to be no more than 7-10 years old or the treatment is not effective.

Because of the weather he did not do an inspection but Promised that the installer would do it and Would Not do the treatment if the roof was not new enough.

I have since learned that my roof is 23 years old and has no life left. I am now faced with the cost of a new roof after paying roof max 30% of the cost of a new roof. I feel like I have been taken and will work to let others know and seek legal help.

RMCorporate February 27, 2023

Hi Darrell - Your post was brought to the attention of the Roof Maxx corporate team today and I wanted to reach out and see if you've had any communication with Roof Maxx corporate yourself. Tony is not the VP of the company, but likely the VP of the dealership in your territory. If you haven't reached out to anyone corporately regarding your situation, please send an email to [email protected]. We'd like to understand what happened in your situation. Thank you!

MattThacker May 17, 2023

Maybe they weren’t dealing with RoofMaxx at all. But if they were told RoofMaxx is for roofs 7-10 years old, that statement was untrue. It’s for any roof at least 6 years old or older that meets our requirements. That is that there’s life left in the shingles and our solution will make them flexible again.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Good thing you didn’t get it done. They scammed this 72 year old woman out of money for the treatment...beware of false warranty.

Patrick September 28, 2023

Thanks Debra. It’s helpful when everyone is transparent and tells truth with evidence. How did they scam you? Surely you can show or tell your story so it can be verified. Lots of competitors out there who make lots of money tearing off and replacing roofs, and they don’t want to lose their big profit margin, so they tell stories.

Impressive
November 22, 2022

Saw lots of You Tube vids and testimonials. As someone who knows roofs moderately well, I am pretty amazed by what I have seen. Definitely changes the shingles from brittle to pliable, like a new shingle.

Also brings back the dark rich color, which shows that it’s got moisture back. I would say the color is a big indicator as to how long it works.

Hard to doubt the l actual technical scientific studies that shows it works. I almost want a hail or wind storm to see just how well (not really, I’ll just trust the testimonials;).

Deadbeat contractor
October 19, 2022

Not sure how good the product is but contractor backing up the product is terrible. The contractor in Lincoln, Nebraska Jeremey Schafer will not return my calls.

Trying to transfer warranty over to the buyer of my home and he will not return my realtors phone call either. Very bad customer service!

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Won’t honor the warranty anyway. 3 months after my treatment. Hail storm. They compensated me nothing!!!

DarwinTiffany February 08, 2024

Good gracious Debra. Did you not read the policy. No roofer will insure a roof for acts of God. Just as Ford warranty will not honor an accident you have been in with a vehicle. That would be an act of you. Your replies are looking more unreal for everyone you're posting. And I have not even used Roof Maxx.

Professionals Inspector Proof, It Works
September 24, 2022
Inspector says roof went from, “brittle and old and needs replacement soon”, to “Wow. It’s almost like a new roof”. Difference in look and weight and durability.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Well you're lucky it looks good because the warranty is all lies...

Roof Maxx
May 28, 2022

I have found that these folks are legit and if and when I do have any concerns - Troy MacDonald has come out and addressed those issues. Thank you Roof Maxx for helping me have more roof life with a guarantee.

JohnB August 20, 2022

I used a company called roof repair specialist run by Andre Afsharian located in Burbank California at 1061 N. Victory Pl., Burbank 91502 Mr. Afsharian would not come out and reinspect the roof when I complained the roof Maxx did not relax all the shingles I got in a big fight with him and he told me he would knock $850 off the price which was $2000 for 1100 square-foot house and a 400 square-foot garage I don’t like the service I get from him and he would not come out and look at the job there’s parts of my roof that have not been relaxed a lot of parts of my roof I would not recommend this product I talked to Roof Maxx They told me they can’t do anything about it it’s between me and the contractor beware if you use this product applied by roof repair specialist you may not get the service you want if you’re not happy with the job

Bad odor
April 15, 2022
Chemical applied over a week ago…it’s rained several times but on days when we have sunshine we have the odor. Salesperson keeps telling me it’s orderless but has not come out to check.

JonBodnar May 28, 2022

I too had an odor but it quickly subsided - I found when I called my dealer, we came out within a week to address my concerns. All is well and I am glad I used Roof Maxx!

DanThe Real Man September 24, 2022

Had my roof treated with Roof Maxx. No odor at all.

FloydBurkett November 22, 2022

No odor from mine either. All their stuff says that it’s all-natural and not a chemical, so perhaps you had something else done?

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

Thank God you just have an odor and not wind or hail damage , because they won’t warranty their product,

3 months after my treatment. A hail storm. Had to have d new roof, they compensated me nothing!!! Said it was an act of God, even tho ad states wind and hail . Don’t believe it

Patrick September 28, 2023

Debra, can new shingles get hail damage? Of course, because bad hail can damage anything. If you put a dried tortilla on the ground, and a moist one, and started dropping balls on them, the moist one would stand up against much more than the dry one. That doesn’t mean that the moist one can’t sustain damage. It means it’s much less susceptible to damage. That’s how things work. If I was the owner, I would have given you a discount on the new roof. Perhaps that would have satisfied you?

Ghosted Again
December 13, 2021

I originally requested for RoofMaxx to come out on 21 Nov 21. After another email a person finally came out on 9 Dec 21.

After telling RoofMaxx on 9 Dec 21 I wanted the work done, I have been ghosted again. Is this company for real, is this how they want to conduct business?

Cs March 15, 2022

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY…they did our roof and 4 months later several shingles fell off…contacted Tom and he claims his job was perfect after I caught him in so many lies. Don’t use

Lynn June 08, 2022

Thanks, I "suspected" it was a Gimmick from the 1st tv ad I saw. I have had leaky roofs in my 80 years

GaryZahlen August 21, 2022

I used a similar product in FL after one of the hurricanes came through and it worked fantastic. I was able to do the whole job for about $2,000. My neighbor, a roofing contractor, gave me a price of about 35,000. I used one of his guys on two weekends to fix some leaks caused by the hurricane and did the application with a sprayer myself. Sweet deal for me. I used the money to put in a new kitchen and upgrade my cabinets. Most people do not do their research and get hosed. Fortunately, that is not in my DNA.

DanThe Real Man September 24, 2022

Shingles “fell off”. Sounds like whoever installed the roof did a pro job, Nothing about an application has anything to do with securing shingles.. Its like saying, “the guy came out and stained and sealed my deck, then four months later, my railing fell off. See, the stain and sealant didn’t work!

DanThe Real Man September 24, 2022

Sorry Cs, don’t mean to be sarcastic, I just think you are not understanding fully. Shingles are nailed on by an installer and typically only “fly off” of they were installed poorly or have had damage (torn) or disintegrated with age.

Adding oils can help extend life, but sometimes shingles are so old and damaged, or poorly installed, and the wind hits it just right and is too strong. How old is your roof.

JIM September 18, 2023

Sounds like another fake a** sales pitch from "Dan the fake man"...or should I say BOY. With all of the negative reviews about this product, I don't see how they are still in business.

OH, WAIT....they received a $8,000,000.00 settlement from a slander lawsuit.... that's enough money to live well for many many years.

DebraDibiase September 22, 2023

I got absolutely no compensation for my roof damage from hail. Said it was a Act of God. So I was just out 3000.00 plus $2500.00 deductible for a new roof!! Thus 72 yr old feels like she was scammed. I hope all read because even the BBB couldn’t get them to respond.