Reward Port Reviews

Reward Port
Based on 4  Reviews

Website:


Review It

Related Articles

4 ‘Reward Port’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
laura
Guest

scam



May28, 2013

I have belonged to Reward port for years, they used to pay out. But now they have stopped paying. They owe me 75.00 . It has been over a year since I cashed out. I keep my account active in case they eventually pay... but I refuse to do anymore surveys for them. Not wasting my time with them anymore.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
another person waiting
July 22, 2013

File with BBB.org as well as FBI Internet Crime @ IC3.gov (full link to file complaint can be found here - http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx) Good luck with getting what is owed to you!!!

February 08, 2015

Their website was shut down for over a year! I have 7000 points before that time. Now I have 0. What a joke! They are crooks!!!

Your Comment
review author image
Jacky
Guest

Never received redemptions



April3, 2013

I redeemed points on 03/13/2013 and 05/24/12 for a $10 Amazon gift card and a $25 Walmart gift card. I have yet to receive either. I have contacted the company multiple times via e-mail, but they refuse to respond. A 1-star rating for this company is too generous.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment

review author image
Anne
Guest

What a joke!



November1, 2012

I agree with the other comments - I "cashed out" $70 on March 13, 2012, and still have not received, have had zero response to my inquiries and to make matters worse, their phone number is no longer in service. As I said, "What a joke!"

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
Comment on this review
Your Comment
review author image
Justin P
Guest

Stay away from rewardPort



October12, 2012

When you do the math, they are paying 3-6 cents per survey (which sounds worse then offering 125--250 points). I stopped taking surveys months ago and just used paid e mails. I earned enough for a redemption on May 6th, 2012. The site says to wait 8-12 weeks for redemption (which is ridiculous for n electronic gift card anyway) The redemption is still listed (10/12/12) as pending. I've contacted them twice and have not received a response.

Oddly enough their sister site, rpsurveys.com pays pretty decent for their surveys, is responsive to inquiries and pays out promptly.

Stay away from this site. There's a million other sites out there you could earn real rewards from.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Mark Stovall
October 28, 2012

I'vecashed in over 4 moths ago, still no gift card, e-mailed 2 times still no reply, phone number doesn't work, unless they had it changed.Hell i'm one-third of the way to redeeming for another gc.I think after this 7500 pionts i'm done with them,and i won't recommend them to anyone.

ter
October 28, 2012

Same here made redemption over 4 months ago and still nothing. near to give up on them.

Vicky
November 16, 2012

Took me forever to earn a $10 Amazon gift card. Redeemed it 6 months ago and have not received it. Emailed them one month ago with no reply thus far.

rewardport = fraud
July 22, 2013

As I had posted to another person here earlier I highly recommend filing with BBB.org as well as FBI Internet Crime @ IC3.gov (full link to file complaint can be found here - http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx) Good luck with getting what is owed to you!!!

Your Comment

Leave a Review