Tony Horton Power Life Reviews

Tony Horton Power Life
( 24 reviews )
Website: MyPowerLife.com

Tony Horton Power Life Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

The Protein Powder really helps with mobility and strength!
February 16, 2021

I started using the Protein Powder about a month ago. I wanted more strength. I really noticed a difference when I went to a customer's home to install a TV, and I was moving from a sitting position to standing up and down, up and down, with GREAT EASE!

My customer was sitting there watching me and commented on how I was moving so easily, and how she wished she were young and could move like that! She was sitting there with an oxygen tank, and I am probably right around her age!

I have had a real hard time getting up off the floor in the past, but now I was moving so easily, I shocked myself! I have really noticed how strong I am now too! I'm loving this drink mix and am excited to see just how much more stronger and flexible I can be! With a product backed by the good name of Tony Horton, I felt secure in my purchase, and just ordered 6 more bottles!!

I admit, it is really pricey, but if it helps in the way Tony says it will, and with the results I am seeing now, I want to continue using it. I also like the fact that it has digestive enzymes in it too. That is a great big plus for me!

Results and timely delivery of product
February 14, 2021

I haven't seen the results I was expecting. I ordered another can to see if maybe I just needed to take it longer before I get any significant results.

Also it takes weeks not days to receive your product. So I end up going days without taking it. I'm not being consistent because of that. Let's see what results I get when I receive my next can

Rip-"cough"-off
November 20, 2020
The listed ingredients amount to $5 worth of product selling for $70 a pop. You get a better deal picking a protein power at random from Walmart. While it's true you need protein to increase muscle mass more than a certain amount is harmful to kidneys and is excreted in the urine. This would be very unhealthy for older individuals and not recommended.

Jordan February 09, 2021

Hi there, I'm Jordan from Power Life. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with your thoughts on our products. The high quality ingredients that make up our High Impact Plant Protein are reflected in the price of our product. High Impact Plant protein contains a complete source of protein derived from plant sources, 1500 mg of myHMB, 800 IU of plant sourced D3, 200 mcg of ChroMax chromium picolinate, and a clinically studied protein digestive enzyme call Prohydrolase that helps improve amino acid assimilation. This formula is like 4 products in 1 essentially. As always, we do recommend that our customers consult their primary physician before starting any new product to ensure it's right for them. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me if you have any more questions or concerns at [email protected]

JulieGreen Spence July 10, 2021

For clarification - is your e-mail address correct? Your name is Jordan but your e-mail address says: Joran, without the letter D?

rip off
September 6, 2020
I purchased 1 jar thank God. For 50 bucks you get a 2 week supply. Nothing is worth 100 dollars a month when it comes to protein. I think the man is desperate.

KellyMoore September 28, 2020

way way way too expensive for such a small amount !!! Damn Tony I bought it because I used to do P90X and I believed in you. Very disappointed

TracyFrazier January 26, 2021

Did you get your money back with the 90 day guarantee?

Jordan February 09, 2021

Hi everyone, I'm Jordan from Power Life. Thank you for all of your valuable feedback. We want to ensure that all of our customers have a seamless and positive experience so we appreciate your feedback so we can improve upon our processes and products in the future. Our High Impact Plant protein contains a complete source of protein derived from plant sources, 1500 mg of myHMB, 800 IU of plant sourced D3, 200 mcg of ChroMax chromium picolinate, and a clinically studied protein digestive enzyme call Prohydrolase that helps improve amino acid assimilation. This formula is like 4 products in 1. The price of our products reflect the high end ingredients that make up each of our products. If you'd like to receive a full refund, just e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process.

SalvadorPerez February 23, 2021

Jordan

I was looking into buying Power Life for myself due to the fact that i cant make it to the gym as much as i would like due to my job.

In reading the reviews from some of your customers , it seems that you return to the same

"Our High Impact Plant protein contains a complete source of protein etc."

I read about 50 reviews and in most of the lower ones this paragraph appears and you don't really answer the concerns of your customers. I respect the fact that in most cases you offered a full refund.

I will not be buying your product just yet , I have a friend that has and I will wait for what his take on it is since he's in the same situation as i am.

This product sounds great and i hope i can get some solid evidence that it's worth the money.

samanthasampson February 28, 2021

great review.

RajinderVirk May 28, 2021

I have not received my shipment as yet?

laurarodriguez July 03, 2021

Don’t waste your money

If you have already paid request a refund