PatPat.com Reviews

PatPat.com
( 48 reviews )
Website: PatPat.com

About PatPat.com

PatPat.com is the online home of PatPat, a company that says their goal is to provide parents with high quality children’s clothing and accessories at affordable prices. 

How Does It Work?

According to their website, the creators of PatPat.com understood that parents genuinely want the best for their families but that this was often equated with spending large amounts of money at every time. PatPat wanted to give parents a way to give the things they wanted to their children without breaking the bank. 

To do this PatPat.com has eliminated the traditional middleman from the production and sales process. Their website says that all the additional steps from production to the store are what result in the high prices customers pay, so they made this process as simple and as efficient as possible so they could the savings on to their customers. 

They also provide their customers with up to 20 daily sales events which launch at 6 am every day and give their customers a way to find deep discounts on toys, clothing, baby essentials, and other accessories for mom and baby, often up to 90% off retail pricing.  

 

Mobile Options

Currently this company says that they offer a mobile application for both iOS and Android devices. 

Cost/Price Plans

Because this company offers their customers such a wide range of products, customers will need to look at the specific product page of the item they are considering purchasing to see the exact pricing. 

Refund Policy

PatPat.com says that your satisfaction is their highest concern, which is why customers have the option to return any item that they are not satisfied with within the first 14 calendar days after their item is delivered. Please note that original shipping fees will not be included in the refund, and the cost of return shipping is the responsibility of the customer as well.  

To initiate their return, customers will need to email their Customer Service team with their order number and the specific items they wish to return, and their Customer Service team will respond by providing you with a Return Authorization Number.

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by email at [email protected] or by submitting them directly to their website through their Contact Us link.

Reputation

Unfortunately this company appears to have mixed reviews at this time. While some customers report being very happy with their experiences and their products, other customers have reported some complaints. Not all the complaints are the same, however. Some customers said they were frustrated with the delayed delivery process, while others said they were unhappy with the products received. 

But most customers who were unhappy with some aspect of their experience did say that this company had good customer service and honored their Refund Policy, which is very important to all their customers, especially new customers.    

Competitors and Alternatives?

There are many different clothing stores that are designed specifically for children, including those that sell gently used clothing, direct to consumer clothing, or services that provide personal styling services for children, so customers will genuinely have a wide variety of options when looking for alternatives to PatPat.com.  

If you have experience with PatPat.com or their products, please leave your reviews below.

You may also be interested in

48 ‘PatPat.com ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Good experience
April 8, 2021
Im very happy with patpat. Ordered a few things for baby and myself from them. Package arrived in time, even rather early. Things that I recieved were in good condition and good size (not to mention the very cheap). I'd order again.

Company doesn't preform as it says it will.
February 22, 2021

If you have a problem and you want it fixed, write to the attorney general of your state. Outline your problem, your efforts to remedy and copies of these complaints.. Since this appears to be an ongoing problem and the site indicates they have a warehouse in the USA, there is no reason for the order to be shipped from China.

Also remember the sizes and the failure to give a refund. File a complaint with PayPal or your credit card company. They should refund your money even if PatPat doesn't take the merchandise back. The States Attorney Generals would be the best way to straighten these guys down or straighten them out.

The stuff is crap!
December 18, 2020
Buyer beware......Sorry I ordered from them....Ordered 3 outfits for my great-granddaughters.....What a waste of money nothing but junk...Cheap looking and sizing is way off..Ordered 12-18 months sz and looks like it's for a 2/3 year old. Never again will I order from them.

new customer
October 10, 2020
The merchandise looks great. This my first time ordering. I haven't received the merchandise yet. It has been 10 days. I would love to place many orders but it will depend on my experience and satisfaction of the company. I hope everything goes well.

Joann m October 20, 2020

I'm now sure that PatPat is a scam.I received a message on October 2,2020 that my order had shipped and is on the way for delivery. It has past twenty days but I haven't received it yet. They string me alone by continually sending tracking updates. On Friday October 16,2020 I received a text from [email protected] showing the merchandise that I ordered from patpat and asking me to rate it.How can resellerratings ask me to rate something that I haven't received and PatPat knows that I haven't received the merchandise because they are still sending tracking updates. Shame on you PatPat. Make it Right.

baby cloth
October 9, 2020
I also ordered baby cloth about four weeks ago and I have not receive them by the time they get I'm going to have to return them because they will be to little I am so disappointed in this company.

I love the look of your baby clothes.
August 30, 2020
I have never purchased your baby clothes because of your customer reviews. The prices are very very reasonable and the outfit are so cute. However, I cannot afford to lose money when customer service will not answer quality concerns. Please know that it is your reviews that have made me change my mind. Two brand new great-grand baby girls and a pocket full of money! Wish things were different...Kathy Melton

Sizes are bigger than I ordered
August 17, 2020
I ordered a newborn outfit for Halloween but when it arrived, even though the tag says it is a newborn size, it looks like it could fit a toddler. All of the baby clothes I ordered are all the same size. WAY bigger than the size I ordered. I guess he will grow into them eventually but I will not buy any more baby clothes from this company. They all seem to be the same size no matter what size you order. Very very disappointed!!

Beware! Check Better Business Bureau first!
June 24, 2020

Check on their reviews on the Better Business Bureau before ordering!!

I continue to ask for a full refund from this company as it took 40 business days for "shipping" when it really was stuck in customs for part of the time. I have been in contact with this company almost a dozen times now through their website, email, facebook, and instagram. They refuse to initiate a refund and continue to send me messages "apologizing" in order to run down the 14 day return policy. I did not use the items, cannot use them, they are in perfect condition as they were received and I requested a return the day I got them. Besides the long wait the quality was very poor on two of the items. One item claimed to be 95% cotton and was this scratchy, shiny material. Definitely not cotton.

Note that the website says 30 days but their communication with me keeps mentioning 14 days.

According to their website: "30 days to Return? If you aren’t satisfied with the size or quality of the items you receive, you may initiate a Return Request within 30 days from the date of the item’s arrival. All return requests are subject to evaluation and our friendly Customer Service will be glad to guide you through it."

They refuse to initiate a refund.

BEWARE!

Don't use this company!!!!
December 24, 2019
They have ruined my Christmas Eve tradition!!!!!!! I ordered our family onesies on Dec 7. GUARANTEED to arrive in 3 to 5 business days. Guess what? It's Christmas Eve and they are not going to arrive to take pictures tonight. My children are devastated. I am so FURIOUS. They don't respond or stand behind their deliveries. You suck Patpat.

Poor or none costumer service
December 15, 2019
Ordered matching pjs for my whole family Dec 2nd, last update on my order says packing (it’s been like that for 2 weeks) now says 2 items were cancelled, oh great ! On the beat case scenario 2 people won’t have pjs this year, order from amazon or website your VERY familiar with and have save an account and password, this is a joke I spent more $200 here

SHHHH, we're sleeping!
November 10, 2019

I wanted to buy matching pjs for my grandchildren and luckily they did not have the sizes in any of their patterns so I only bought one little onesie. Ordered it, got notification and then ten days ago they notified me it had been shipped but since then if I go to check on the tracking, that page says, "Shhhh, we're sleeping" and takes you to their website for shopping.

I finally went around and around their website through customer service (what a joke) no phone numbers or address, just various website questions and I finally found a USPS tracking number - NOT. When I went to the USPS tracking site, it's not a valid number.

I can't even leave an e-mail with this company. Don't know if I will even receive my one item. Thank goodness I didn't order all my pjs from this scam of a company.

I give it a -5.

Bereniz M December 15, 2019

Man! I ordered pjs for my whole family (8pl) I'm conocer about this being a scam website, getting my money back or even getting the pjs at all before Christmas! Over $200, last update on my account says 2 items got cancelled !

Is it perhaps the holidays is something they're not prepared for ??

KUDOS to its shipping time
November 9, 2019
I ordered lovely baby dress for my daughters 1st birthday, I am surprised that it came after 5 days I placed the order. I love the dress I received, and shipping was fast and clear approach. I will definitely recommend this to my friends :)

Terrible do not buy
July 19, 2019
I also would give zero stars if possible... I picked out 4 matching outfits for my daughter and me and tried to submit my order for $131 and got an error that the network was unavailable to try again later so I waited a little while and submitted my order. I checked my online banking and they took $262 out of my account. I tried contacting customer service through a phone call to which the only thing on the recording is “Ken” then it says “mailbox is full” so I emailed 3 times stating my concerns and didn’t hear anything for 3 days, finally got an email from Felix stating the warehouse department hasn’t given permission to cancel my order yet. I go back to the website and it says my order shipped and gives a tracking number that isn’t valid. I closed out the card I used to make the order to protect myself from possible other charges, and as soon as I did I got an email to please stay patient. Sketchy as F.***! Do not order from this site. Other reviews I have read have warned everything is copy/pasted from another site including positive reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE
July 15, 2019

If I could give them a 0 star rating I would. It took over a month to receive these clothes that didn't even look like the picture. ALSO I live in California and these clothes were shipped from out of California which should only take a day to ship (So why did the clothes take over a month to get to me?) I emailed them thinking that was the easiest way to reach them to tell them how disappointed I am with these clothes and want a FULL refund. I never got a response so I called and got hung up on twice. Luckily after the third time trying to call I was able to speak with someone regarding the clothes and the process of the refund. I told him that I would like to be on the phone when he sends the instructions on where to return them. I am now having to wait for the refund to process and it has been a week and a day since I have returned these clothes. This site is sketchy, cheap clothing, and so not worth the time. If you need maternity clothes, your best bet would be Pink blush.

Horrible company
July 12, 2019
Would give this company zero stars if I could. Poor quality, tags on the outside of garments and trying to return is ridiculous. They do everything to make it difficult or impossible to but from them. Horrible, horrible customer service. Do yourself a favor and do not buy from them regardless of how cute the patterns are. I just flushed $200 down the drain by doing business with them. I intend to report the company to the Better Business Bureau and Consumer Protection.

Pam July 15, 2019

Do not buy!

This company buys fakes and copies from aliexpress/ China of small business clothing company... and sell it as their own brand. This company sells my copies of my clothing...as a small business I design and sews everything handmade. I been in the business for a long time, I was on Instagram one day and happen to see my items on their page! I was so upset! Try to support small business, don’t buy from this kind of company and sells al fakes and copies of small businesses items.

Don’t buy it!
May 23, 2019
It took for ever for clothes to shipped. Once I got them the disappointment have not stopped there. The clothes were poorly made, the quality is awful and sizes run big. And return policy... forget it! Unbelievably outrages! It’s probably easier to adopt a child than do the return policy for them. So big fat NO! DON’T BUY IT!

Yea Patpats
May 3, 2019
Love the clothes that I received and the prices!! The shipping was slow took 11 days from the time I received notice that my shipment was on its way to delivered date.

Sizes are a joke
April 15, 2019
I ordered three different shirts, all in size medium. When they arrived the PatPat tags all said medium, but the tags on the shirt said medium, large, and XL, respectively, and these definitely appeared to be the correct ones, as the "medium" fit me perfectly and the "XL" fit me like a tent. When I contacted customer service to try to get the correct sizes, they assured me they were correct and since it was outside the 14 day window there was nothing they would do. I'm disappointed - I like the one shirt that fits, but with only a 30% chance of getting a shirt that actually is the right size, I'll be saving my money and shopping elsewhere ..

Worst experience with an online company EVER
March 5, 2019
I really wish I had seen reviews before I made a purchase from PatPat. This is the WORST experience I've ever had with an online company. Not only did my order take a month to arrive, but I was very disappointed with the quality (clearly items from China). The pictures on the website are very deceiving. And the piece of jewelry I ordered arrived broken. By the time I was able to get in touch with the company (you have to get permission from them to even request a return), I was past the 14 day return policy. They made me jump through hoops to even start the return and tried to convince me and bribe me several times to not even do the return. I then had to send pictures of the items to them and write a written description of why I wanted to return each item. After I was finally able to get an approval for the return, I shipped it back and had to pay $12 of my own money for shipping. Over a month goes by, and still NO REFUND on my account. Then, I had to start with the email exchanges again. By now, we were up to 13 email exchanges from the beginning of this exhausting process. In the end, I had to file a dispute with PayPal and am still waiting for my money back. Almost $75.00 lost over this. Do yourself a favor and order from a reputable company!! I've learned my lesson.

Poor quality/sizing inconsistent
January 31, 2019
I ordered 2 shirts and 1 dress. I ordered them on the 9th and got them (finally) on the 23rd. I never received an email saying the package shipped with a tracking number. One of the shirts was fraying when I pulled it out of the bag. The material was not what I expected for any of the items, and I ordered all medium sizes, but one of the shirts was too small, one fit fine, and the dress was too big. I am currently in the process of returning all of them and getting a refund, but they said they sent the right sizes and are trying to say that I can only get the sizes I want reshipped to me OR get a 50% refund CREDIT with 25% promo code. Their return policy states I can get a full refund, so I am pushing that. I hope they will honor that. So far everything has gone wrong and I do NOT recommend this company.

Joan S July 27, 2019

Believe everything is true! Awful quality ! I want all my

orders from Patpat Canceled. Interfocus Inc. Canceled!

Better Business will be next if this is not given immediately response. [email protected]

Related Reviews

No reviews yet
No reviews yet