Paleovalley Reviews

Paleovalley
( 28 reviews )

Paleovalley Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

I don't have a good feeling about this company!!
April 17, 2017
I am very worried now. I just ordered but got confused with the order on how much. ordered to many, and now, even though they says it easy to cancel and contact them it isn't!! Just immediately called my credit card company and they said they already charged my visa for over $100 dollars, I am screwed. There is no way to contact them via phone. Left several emails to cancel. I wanted to order a sample only. I now have to do a visa dispute. Grrrr. I hope they do the right thing and cancel before they send.

Great Snack
March 30, 2017
I love these beef sticks. Finally a beef stick I can eat without feeling bad and without guilt! Thank you Autumn and Matt and Mathew, et.al.

Three different flavors
December 15, 2016

I just signed up for the autoship. I need protein so that I don't get jittery at work. I figured something like this would work. I ordered three different flavors, and to me, they all taste the same. Not a huge deal but just a heads up.

They are quite tasty and easy to eat. I love that they are from grass fed beef and seem to be a pretty healthy snack.

Fake company
November 8, 2016
This appears to be a fake company. I placed an order, but never received anything and now they have my payment info. No way to contact them by email and no phone number available. I plan to report this shady 'company'.

poor communication by Paleo Valley
October 17, 2016
Attempting to contact them via phone, leaving a message, but no return call. I want to cancel the monthly beef stick shipment, but not return call or response to my e-mail. I don't like the beef sticks.

Good food for thought! And just good thoughts!
September 7, 2016
I would say I have raising my family on a little healthier version of a typical American diet. I began listening to these podcast while working and have found them leading me towards making thoughtful choices at the grocery store. I love the concept of adding in more good stuff into our lives-- including just kissing stress goodbye. I enjoy the mindset of many of these interviews! Fun people to listen to, good thoughts and good stuff.

Beef Sticks
September 3, 2016

I ordered the beef sticks and tried one and I started feeling ill a little while after eating it. First I got a bad headache and then some nausea.

I wrote to them 3 TIMES to let them know and to return the remainder of the sticks. I still have not heard from them. AlI I was asking for was to return the rest of them and to get a refund. Their statement claims that they are available 6 days a week and so many hours a day.

Please do not believe them. After 3 emails and still no response, they are lucky I gave it one star. ALL THEY HAD TO DO WAS RESPOND TO ME AND GIVE ME THE INFO ON HOW TO RETURN AND THEY ALSO SAID THEY WOULD PAY FOR THE RETURN SHIPPING.

BUT I GOT NOTHING.

Very poor customer service
February 3, 2016
Stay away from this company! They auto sign you up to receive repeat orders, Very underhanded. When I received a email that they were shipping again I immediately sent an email and asked them to cancel it, letting them know I never ordered, and they sent the order anyway. PS there beef sticks are so so.