Nucific Reviews

Nucific
( 14 reviews )
Website: www.Nucific.com

Nucific, found online at Nucific.com, is a health and wellness company who says that their goal is to provide people with “cutting edge products backed by science” that help people’s bodies operate at “prime level.”   

How Does It Work?

According to their website, the creators of Nucific knew that people’s bodies operate at their best when people are able to get regular exercise and have access to a proper diet, full of vitamins and nutrients. However, the reality of most people’s busy lives is that it is actually incredibly difficult to incorporate regular exercise and to eat a diet that provides all the best vitamins and nutrients you need. 

Because of this, Nucific knew that the second best option would be for people to have access to high quality supplements that could fill in the gaps in people’s nutritional needs. This is why Nucific chose to use on the most “cutting-edge, pure ingredients,” because the purer the ingredients, the better your body will be able to absorb them. In addition, their products are always free from preservatives, antibiotics, synthetic fillers and food coloring.

Finally, this company promises that their products are always tested by third-party labs in order to ensure and verify the potency and purity of their products, so customers don’t have to worry about they are putting in their bodies.  

 

Cost/Price Plans

The cost of using this website and accessing any of their published information is completely free of charge. Their products will vary in price depending on what you choose to purchase and in what volume. The prices of each product will be clearly displayed before you make your purchase. However, shipping will be free for all orders which total more than $50.00.         

Refund Policy

This company does say that their “confidence is so high” that customers will get results from their products, that all their products are backed by a 90 day money-back guarantee which says that customers who dissatisfied with their order for any reason are welcome to call their Customer Service team to receive return instructions and request their refund. 

Customer Service Contact Info

Customers who would like to contact Customer Service with any questions, concerns, or complaints can do so by phone at 888-679-5520 or by email at [email protected]

Reputation

There are actually a few important issues and problems with this supplement provider at this time, and they all stem directly from the products they provide to their customers which at this point in time is actually only three: Bio X4, CL X3, and Nucific Digest. 

All three of these products are presented as supplements intended to help improve digestive health and wellness, when the reality is that each of these supplements also makes promises about appetite suppressing and weight loss effects. In addition, Bio X4 actually includes some ingredients that are not recommended to be used without the express direction of a doctor. 

The reality is that if a customer is looking for a nutritional supplement that will actually provide them with the nutrients they missing from their day-to-day diet, Nucific is not the right place for them. They should look to other supplement retailers to meet these needs. 

Competitors and Alternatives?

Certainly there are many, many other companies that specialize in the manufacturing of supplements, vitamins, and other health products, including Peak Life, PureFormulas.com, Applied Nutritional Research, Natural Wellbeing, and more.   

If you have experience with this company or their products, please leave your Nucific reviews below.

You may also be interested in

Nucific Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

BioX4
November 11, 2018
I had been taking garden of life probiotics for about a year successfully for digestive health, but I was very tired all the time and felt like I just wasn’t processing foods like I used to. I tried this product based on the science behind it and I couldn’t be happier. My only complaint is taking it 3x/day. Since taking this product (for two months now) I have more energy, sleep better and feel an improved overall sense of wellness.

Naomi Benson April 10, 2019

Hi Erin! I’m Naomi Benson with Nucific. I am very happy to read that you have felt an overall improvement in your health since beginning Bio X4. I know how hard it can be to achieve better sleep and I’m glad Nucific has helped you. It is important to take Bio X4 with each meal so that our unique blend of digestive enzymes ensure that you are getting the maximum amount of nutrition. E-mail me at [email protected] for any questions, comments, or concerns you have about Bio X4 or our other products.

Two months on Bio X 4
November 7, 2018
My appetite has definitely curved, and my metabolism has noticeably boosted. I do need to tweak my nutrition more and make time for physical activity so that its effects are enhanced. Excited for my third month and hope to implement more efforts to aid Bio X 4.

My Bio-X4 Journey
November 4, 2018
I started taking Bio-X4 about 2 months. For most of my life I have had continuous yeast infections that the regular medical treatment could not clear up. In one week of taking Bio-X4, drinking only water, and watching what I ate, not only did the yeast infections clear up; I also noticed that I started seeing slimming of my belly fat! I love Bi0-X4. Thank you Dr.Lee for being willing to do something to help individuals who struggle with obesity.

I am healthier
November 4, 2018
I have continuously had trouble with my gut. The doctors have done many tests only to find nothing wronge, and this has been going on for 10 + years. My weight has been an issue for awhile also. I changed my eating habits to non-processed foods, cutting out gluten, dairy and “pizza”. It didn’t matter. I couldn’t loss any weight and my gut just seemed like it was rotten. I started taking the BioX4 supplement along with the Nucific Digestive Enzyme. I have been taking both for about two months, along with keeping up the work I’ve been doing that I mentioned above, and I have lost 7 pounds. That’s not even the great part of this. I feel sooo much better. I’m not always cramped over, bloated, or having major heartburn. I am seriously loving these products. I will not stop using them because there is no way I’m going back to being miserable all the time.

Not sure if it's working
November 1, 2018
Taking the product for 2 months but not sure if it's working. I'm following it as directed and incorporating exercising and healthy eating. I'm not sure of the resulting I should be seeing. I'm not saying it's not working but still having issues with belly fat. I will use it for another month and see what happens.

Naomi Benson April 10, 2019

Hello Keith. I’m Naomi Benson with Nucific. Thank you for your interest in Nucific. We stand by Bio X4 and I would like to remind you of our 90-day money back guarantee. If you still feel you have not experienced any positive effects, please reach out to me at [email protected] for the next steps on a return and refund for your purchase.

Naomi Benson April 10, 2019

Hello Keith. I’m Naomi Benson with Nucific. Thank you for your interest in Nucific. We stand by Bio X4 and I would like to remind you of our 90-day money back guarantee. If you still feel you have not experienced any positive effects, please reach out to me at [email protected] for the next steps on a return and refund for your purchase.

Nucific
November 1, 2018
I love it. My stomach is setting down. I've lost weight. I'm drinking more water and I am almost done with my first three months. I need to order more. How do I do that?

Everything and More A+++
November 1, 2018
I am very impressed with this product. I have more energy, sleep sounder, and have reduced my Body Fat percentage from 18.6% to an astounding 9.4%! I weighed 188 lb before taking this product and after 3 months I am down to 154.6 lb, 19.4 BMI, 140.2 lb Fat-free Body Weight and 133.2 lb Muscle Mass. In combination with healthier eating, walking 5-10 miles each day and light weight lifting this product has helped me get to my ideal weight. I began with a 35 inch waist and now am down to a 31 inch waist. Highly recommend giving this product a chance to change your life as positively as it has mine! Thank you BIO-X4!

This probiotic works
October 31, 2018
My stool is more solid, my gas has disappeared, my bloating is gone and my cravings are gone. I feel healthier.

Nucific Results
October 30, 2018
I have been very pleased with the product. I have tried to watch what I eat more carefully, emphasis on less sugar in my diet. I have always been good about exercise with a variety or running, walking, weight training, spin, and step aerobics but I am finally getting results. I have been using Bio X4 for the past two months and have dropped 10 pounds - so very happy!

I’ve noticed a big difference
October 28, 2018
Bio x4 has made a big difference in my digestion and I feel better! I started taking all 3 pills at the same time because otherwise I forget. I love this stuff!!

Professional Land Surveyor/Real Estate Broker
October 27, 2018

My metabolism and pace of business life (working outdoors a great deal as a professional land surveyor & rural properties real estate broker) does not lend itself to taking Bio x4 with every meal. I take it in the morning is all. I think I am experiencing positive results - time will tell.

Tony Novotny

Amazing results for digestion
October 27, 2018

I have to say I am impressed! I have postperandial hypotension. Which is a result of slow and poor digestion. After consuming most food items, I become extremely exhausted and must rest for up to an hour- 3 hours to restore energy. After taking Nucific with my first meal, I immediately noticed a decrease in exhaustion after 20 minutes of my meal. I have made Nucific part of my everyday meal plan and my day is no longer confined to uncontrollable napping or frequent missed meals!

I have not had any positive results in weight loss at this time, and have actually gain 5 lbs+ but I feel healthier and more confident to eat than ever before! Thank you so much!

Good Pill
October 26, 2018
Not only does it arrive in perfect condition in a timely manner. When I take it faithfully, it gives me more energy and I feel better, less fatigued. I lost weight with it. I recommend it to everyone who has diabetes.

No product no refund! Scam company!
June 12, 2018
Ordered product from Nucific on 05/16/2018 waited two weeks and no product. Called twice and emailed they said they would forward my information to the customer service center. Waiting another week I called back they said they would rush it. On 07/05/2018 I demanded a full refund due to no product received! As of 07/11/2018 no refund has been sent to my account! Buyer beware do not buy product from Nucific! Read BBB, ripoffreport reviews!

NancyRobinson September 06, 2018

Ditto for me!! Ordered July 9 - Now Sept 6. Nothing!! I too have tried to contact them and have been "Promised" the product.

I constantly receive emails thanking me for my purchase and asking how I like it???

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!

NancyRobinson September 06, 2018

Agreed!!! July 9, 2018 order and still nothing on Sept 6! Many emails thanking me for my purchase and asking how I like it?? I have communicated several times with them - NOTHING!!!

DO NOT BUY!!!!